SK MUSIC PRODUCTIONS Reviews

5 | Piqua, OH
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for SK MUSIC PRODUCTIONS

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott and Kim were great DJs for our wedding reception! They are so experienced I was very comfortable with any suggestions they made. Kim was very thorough and thoughtful during our phone call regarding all the details of the reception. She suggested moving certain items around on the timeline which proved to be smart on the day of. Their website is really user-friendly and they have over 400,000 songs to choose from to add to your must-play or do-not-play list. By the time we got to the reception on the wedding day I was in such a daze, it was great to have Scott and Kim keep things moving along. The music was great and we had people on the dance floor the whole time. The background piano music during dinner set a great mood. Kim was fabulous being host. I especially appreciated how Kim politely approached me - usually having to wait patiently as I talked to guests - to inform me of what was next on the timeline or whether we wanted to skip certain things due to time. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/24/2015
  • W

    Will · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott and Kim were so wonderful to work with!! They are very professional, provided great music and listened to what our style was for our reception! They were able to create a fun atmosphere and kept things rolling through the whole event. At the last minute, my ceremony music backed and Scott and Kim were more than willing and able to provide us with that service too! Scott is beautiful on the piano and Kim was able to run the whole ceremony, even without being at the rehearsal!! I never had to worry about anything through the whole day and we had a blast!! Recommend them, over and over again!

    Sent on 12/14/2014
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott and Kim were EXCELLENT! They kept the reception events running smoothly. Scott played the piano during our cocktail hour and also while we ate dinner. They really listened to our song preferences and organized the music in a way that kept the dance floor lively all night! They are professional and kind and would make any event you have the best! I HIGHLY recommend them!

    Sent on 10/17/2014
  • User2151303 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ service that SK music production was excellent. They drove all the way to Michigan from Ohio. The piano playing was a beautiful touch for the ceremony and reception. Then they got the party rolling with their DJ service which was excellent. They were very professional and accomodating with the brides needs and her guest. Thank you for a wonderful night Scott and Kim.

    Sent on 01/14/2013
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/06/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott played the piano beautifully during dinner and they adhered to all of our requests for both our Play list and our Do Not Play lists. They kept everyone dancing until 12:30 am and we all had a blast!!

    Sent on 10/08/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review