Skip to main content
Weddings

Sincerely Photo + Video Reviews

Sincerely Photo + Video

Sincerely Photo + Video

San Francisco, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 35 Reviews
View more information

35 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 35
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

79 User photos

  • Sabrina
    Sabrina L. Married on 07/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience!

    We can’t thank Sabrina enough for flying out to Vermont where she is originally from to film our wedding! She was responsive from the beginning to end of working with us. She captured every detail and our video is stunning. Our friends and family rave about our wedding video. We were so lucky to work with someone as personable as her. Thank you so much!!! Highly recommend. You’re in good hands!
  • Theresa
    Theresa T. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Fun!

    We had the pleasure of working with Sabrina and our team for our wedding and were truly amazed at their work, professionalism, responsiveness and just overall great people. We worked directly with Sabrina for our engagement shoot and we had so much fun with her! She made it feel so natural and grabbed such amazing shots for us. Unfortunately, she was not able to make it to our wedding but got 3 amazing individuals (Juliana, Cassandra, and Jonny) to shoot/video our wedding and we had such a great time! They were on time, made us all feel comfortable and mot importantly, we got to have so much fun with them as well! From beginning to end, Sincerely Photography was absolutely amazing and we will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone and everyone we know!
  • S
    Shannon Y. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!!

    I highly recommend Sabrina and her team! They did my engagement shoot and wedding day pictures. They were so flexible and helpful and made me feel much more calm. Even the groomsmen commented on how much they liked the photographer/videographer. Thank you Sabrina and team!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Salvador C. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing shots and Very Professional

    Sincerely photo is a very friendly, and professional team. Sabrina and Julie take really good shots that made our day look special. The editing left us in awe. If you’d like to keep memories of your special day, I’d go with Sincerely photo!
  • Keren
    Keren C. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Team was very professional!!

    Sabrina and her team were amazing very professional and organized and helped our wedding day to be capture with memories we will cherish forever. She asked about engagement shoot (places), and although we were unsure, where but gave us list of recommendations so we wouldn’t stress out. She also responded quickly through email!! Before our wedding day she emailed us about what we agreed on, and if there was anything we wanted to change, she would be happy to do so. Sabrina, Chris and Juliana capture our wedding day perfectly while making us and the bridal party comfortable when taking pictures and videos. When we got our wedding pictures we were amazed and happy with how they came out. After 4 weeks we got our wedding video and were speechless how she capture moments we didn’t notice on are wedding day but were added and felt those where special to us. We would definitely recommend them!!!! They’re the best.
  • C
    Caitlin M. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I feel so lucky to have worked with Sabrina and her team. She was everything we hoped for in a videographer!

    Sabrina made everything so easy for us! From when we very first met with her so went over everything so thoroughly that we didn't have to worry about anything from there on out. We had so much fun with her on our wedding day. We were so surprised by how quickly she put together our 30 minute wedding video. Our families loved it so much they wanted a longer video - Sabrina was happy to do this for us. She couldn't have made things any easier for us. We are so beyond happy we chose her as our wedding videographer and would whole-heartedly recommend her to any couple!
  • McKenzie
    Mckenzie S. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Sabrina and team were so kind and helpful, they handled all of the wedding chaos so well. The photos are stunning we will cherish them forever!
  • Heidi
    Heidi B. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we wanted and more!

    Sabrina and her team were incredible! They made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and captured the pictures and video of our dreams! They were so flexible and understanding of last minute changes and am so thankful we had them a part of our special day! They made it very apparent that they were there to capture exactly what we wanted and more! I can't recommend them enough!!
  • Brittany
    Brittany W. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SO fortunate to have found Sincerely!

    Sabrina and her team were communicative from the start. She brought a very comfortable/relaxing/calming presence in our communication, but also during the shoots. She did my, now husband, and my engagement shoot and wedding day shoot. With us having to switch to a COVID-19 mini wedding, she was flexible in changing location and accommodating our new plans. We provided her poses we wanted to do for our engagement shoot and she committed to making sure we got everything we wanted. We also loved our video which was so intimate and sentimental like we wanted and that captured every part of our day. Aside from how wonderful her products and time with her was, you can't beat her pricing!
  • Jessica
    Jessica S. Married on 05/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented, Fun & Professional -- Highly Recommend!

    We absolutely loved working with Sabrina at Sincerely Photo + Video. She is talented, sweet, kind-hearted, professional, and so much fun to work with! During our planning process, Sabrina always responded quickly, and she even shared a super helpful wedding planner with me because I wasn't working with a wedding planner. My husband does not like getting his photo taken, but she made us feel so natural and comfortable, and had lots of fun ideas for us as well. It was nice to work one-on-one with someone rather than a big company because it felt very personal. She listened to what we wanted and worked with our outdoor backyard space and was very flexible. She is organized and punctual with responding to messages, and she's also willing to travel almost anywhere to shoot a wedding! Our photos turned out incredible for such an affordable price, and we got them back quickly. It's obvious that Sabrina genuinely loves what weddings represent and loves sharing in this special day and celebration with the couples she shoots for.

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jess! Everything about your wedding day was so beautiful and perfect, I was just happy to be there! Hope you and Sam are doing so well!
  • Whitney
    Whitney Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sabrina is very talented

    I highly recommend picking Sabrina to shoot your wedding video. She’s super nice, prompt at responding to email, very reasonably price, and the final product video was even better than I expected. I’m so glad I went with her.

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thanks so much Whitney! It was an honor to be part of your special day wedding and be witness to so many sweet moments. All my best to you and Craig!
  • Iris
    Iris D. Married on 06/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!!!!

    Big Sabs! (As my now hubby calls her!) Sabrina was absolutely fantastic. When we initially contacted her we were both traveling, so we chatted over Skype (she was in China and we were in Scotland) and immediately felt comfortable with her. She took the time to review her contract and make sure that neither of us had any surprises and we were both on the same page. We found this was rare for vendors to do.

    Prior to the wedding day she contacted us to check in, ask about any specific group shots we wanted to get and confirmed timing for the wedding day.

    Everything leading up to the wedding day made us feel like we were in good hands, but this was small to how great she was on the wedding day. Sabrina was incredible. Kind, attentive, gave direction but wasn't pushy, had personality and was fun, was great with groups and getting people involved and having fun, and managed to captured pictures of absolutely everything. And, within a week of the wedding she had sent us a lovely collection of preview pictures, which was great so we could get working on our Thank You cards!

    While all of those things were great about Sabrina, the part that I personally was most impressed with was how she was while we were all getting ready. Myself and the bridesmaids, MOH, and my mother all got ready at my family's farm house. Now, as it is an old farm house, it has a lot of charm, but it's also a bit rough around the edges. No, it wasn't as fancy as the hotel suite we could have gotten ready in, but it was sentimental and meaningful to me. Even though it was rough around the edges, with some paint chips, barn boots, some clutter and a rusty filing cabinet, Sabrina never made it feel like it was anything less than a fancy hotel suite, and she saw ways to incorporate different elements into the pictures, so rather than just have the generic shots, we have so many that are completely individual to us and our special day. She saw it all as an opportunity, she got creative, and she captured how special it was.

    The wedding came, the ceremony happened, the reception happened. She was fantastic the whole way through. Now, after your wedding you hear a lot from people - this was really nice, it seemed like so and so was having a bad day, etc. (everyone has an opinion, and they aren't always all good. :( ) But, from every single person that we've talked to they just kept saying "where did you find that photographer? She was amazing." It's all true. Sorry, I feel like I'm gushing, but just how she handled the whole day really was wonderful.

    So... here are my two cents - if she is available, if she is in your area - hire her. Just do it. Hell, if she's not in your area - buy her a plane ticket. She is worth every penny.

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thank you so much for this, Iris! Oh my goodness, you and Stuart and your whole party were such a delight to work with - you made my job easy! I loved the farm house, and everything else about your beautiful and unique wedding day. Thank you again for allowing me to take part, and best wishes to you two!
  • Amanda
    Amanda P. Married on 04/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videographer!

    We hired Sabrina for our wedding day and it was the best decision ever. I instantly fell in love with the style of her videos after researching many videographers. Not only was the price right, but the quality was wonderful. Communication was so easy and prompt. Sabrina was amazing on wedding day and worked so well with our photographer. She sent the finished product sooner than we expected and it was PERFECT. My best friend loved it so much that she hired Sabrina for her wedding coming this September!

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thanks so much Amanda, and thank you for recommending us to your friend! I loved being able capture your gorgeous wedding day, and so excited for Bianca's too!
  • Mikayla
    Mikayla Married on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sabrina is an incredible videographer and editor! So happy!

    I cannot recommend Sabrina's videography service enough! She captured my wedding day on March 30, 2019 so perfectly and created a beautiful video that my husband and I will cherish forever. Sabrina and Norbert were on time and professional throughout the entire day, from early preparations to the very end of the night. They were so discrete during the ceremony and reception, and they captured every moment from multiple angles with great audio. The first version of our video blew me away! The shots, transitions, song choices, inclusions of speeches, details, were incredible and I was thrilled. Sabrina was an absolute pleasure to work with during video edits; she responded quickly and made all of my wedding video dreams come true. If you are debating on hiring a wedding videographer: do it, and do it with Sabrina! I am forever grateful for this video that perfectly captured the best day of my life. Thank you Sabrina!

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thank you so much Mikayla! It was a joy and a pleasure to shoot and create for you, from all the beautiful little details to your heartfelt vows. Thank you for making us a part of your day! All our best to you and Johann!
  • N
    Naiely Married on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sabrina was the best!

    Sabrina was always quick to answer any questions we had and she is so easy to work with she makes you feel comfortable while she's taking pictures that was very important for me since I'm not used to being in front of a camera. I have already recommended her services to some friends. Her pictures speak for themselves, they're gorgeous.

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thank you so much Naiely! Juliana and I had the best time working with such an adorable couple and your super fun group. :) Best wishes to you and Douglas!
  • Lexine
    Lexine Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Sabrina is amazing. Very nice to work with and very responsive to messages. I would highly recommend her for a wedding and anything else.

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thanks so much Lexine! Alda and I had so much fun covering your wedding day. Best wishes to you and your beautiful family!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond my expectations and so flexible to work with

    Sabrina, you were amazing, helpful, and laid back the day of the wedding and was so helpful making the video come to life. You took my ideas and turned them into reality, and didn’t bat an eyelash at my recommended changes. I’ve referred you to my girlfriend Haley Baker who is getting married this July and she’s beyond excited to be working with you. Thanks so much again.

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thank you so much Chelsea, and thank you for recommending us to Haley! Your wedding day was seriously so fun and an honor to be a part of!
  • D
    Danae O. Married on 09/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical day❤️

    We were all very impressed with our photography experience. Such sweet women!!! They were on time, early, very quick to set up and start shooting our beautiful pictures. They took such beautiful candid and professional pictures. The different angles were amazing! We will always highly recommend them to everyone!!!!
    Thank you again girls! We love your work!!!!
    ~Danae and Shane O’Dell

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    We had such a wonderful time shooting your wedding day, and meeting your sweet family! Thanks so much for having us, Danae!
  • C
    Chrissy B. Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly reccomend!

    If you are contemplating whether or not you need a wedding videographer- YOU DO! Sabrina is amazing. The priceless moments she was able to capture and so beautifully put together into our wedding video leaves us with the ability to re-live our day again and again. Sabrina was so sweet, extremely easy to work with, professional and timely! 10 out of 10 recommend.

    Thank you Sabrina!

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thank you so much Chrissy! You and Jared make a beautiful couple, and it was an honor to capture your day!
  • SHEENA
    Sheena Married on 08/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sabrina is the best in the business!!! No seriously she is!! She truly captured our personality and love in the photos and video that she took. She is an absolute joy to work with and her team is stellar! She goes the extra mile to ensure she gets the best shoots (like that time she was on her back spinning on the floor to get us dancing in a circle (I love that part of the video)). She captured so many precious memories for us. We can literally relive our big day over and over again through her pictures and video. Our guest and families are still talking about the how much they loved Sabrina and her team

    Sabrina deserves so much more than 5 stars!! She deserves 20. Thank you for being so professional and such a joy to work with!

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thank you so much Sheena for your sweet review! My team and I seriously had so much fun working with you and Mehul, and your whole group of friends and family. Everyone was so kind. Thank you again for trusting us with your wedding day! Best wishes to you both!
  • J
    Jocelyn Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was amazing! Responsive and the photos were beautiful.

    Sabrina was so sweet throughout the process. She was also so profesional with her responses and the quality of her photos . She really did make our special day come out beautifully in our photos !

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thanks so much Jocelyn! Juliana and I had a blast covering your wedding day, and we're so happy you were pleased with the result! You two for real looked like Cinderella and her prince, it was awesome. Best wishes to you and JuanFrancisco!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Effortless

    I can't speak for my partner but I feel and often look awkward when taking photos. Sabrina was fantastic at helping me feel comfortable and creating beautiful wedding photos. If you want stunning photos that everyone gushes over book Sincerely photo + video!
  • S
    Sara Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sabrina is absolutely wonderful! Booking her as my videographer was the best decision I made during my wedding planning. Sabrina was prompt, flexible, professional and above all kind. She made my day feel so special and showcased all the best parts of our day with the video she made. The quality and talent behind the camera is truly impressive and I can’t imagine not having these memories in moving picture. It’s something I will cherish forever and all of our friends and family enjoy watching it too!

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thanks so much, Sara! Your fun and fabulous wedding day was the perfect way to end the season. All my best to you and Sam!
  • M
    Mary Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sabrina was such a professional and made the most beautiful wedding video for me. She was a seamless part of our day and never made you feel like you were on camera but she caught all the little details without being in your face. I am absolutely in love with our video and she perfectly captured the day. I could recommend her enough.

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Aw, thanks so much Mary! Your wedding day was seriously so fun and I was honored to be part of it! All my best to you and Zach :)
  • J
    Jason Married on 08/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sabrina was so great to work with. We're really happy with the final results and she was so accommodating to work with us through the process to get us the perfect version of the video. She did such a great job with the timing and mood of the video and captured perfectly the magic of our wedding day. A great value for a fantastic videographry service. Highly recommend.

    Sincerely Photo + Video's reply:

    Thanks so much Jason! It was a pleasure to work with you and your beautiful bride as well!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message