Simply Perfect Ceremonies Reviews

26 | Lake Mary, FL
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Simply Perfect Ceremonies

Recommended by 96%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

1 User photo

Simply Perfect Ceremonies 1
Sort by:
  • B

    Benjamin · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie blew our expectations out of the water!! She provided the exact ceremony my wife and I wanted. She was very attentive to our needs and provided exceptionally useful suggestions that we felt were extremely helpful. We simply couldn’t have asked for a better officiant. She was very professional and did everything she could to make our day special for us and our family. I just want to thank her for everything and I highly recommend her to absolutely anyone looking for an officiant!

  • C

    Chris · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was wonderful in helping us plan and get through our wedding rehearsal and ceremony and had a lot of helpful suggestions. Our wedding was outside in a rather remote but beautiful wooded area which didn’t bother her at all and she did a great job with our ceremony. She was very friendly and easy to work with and made our day special. Five stars all the way!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 02/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was AMAZING! We had a monster mash themed wedding and she totally got into it with us and we all had lots of fun. She really helped get the ceremony perfect and eased our minds about everything.

  • T

    Teresa · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie is absolutely amazing! My husband and I are very happy with everything she did for us and we highly recommend her!

    Simply Perfect Ceremonies 2
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was a fantastic officiate for my intimate backyard wedding. She was very supportive of customizing our ceremony and provided suggestions to help with the overall direction and flow. I greatly appreciate the time she took to discuss the vision of the ceremony and her flexibility with the unknowns of working with my family full of younger children. I highly recommend her as a very organized professional who obviously greatly enjoys supporting the special day for any couple.

  • L

    Lily · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie lived up to her name - our ceremony was 'Simply Perfect"! She made the process simple and helped us throughout. She managed our wedding party and our ceremony was absolutely beautiful. If you are looking for someone who will give you guidance, but encourage you to personalize, give Debbie a call.

  • M

    Melina · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was so professional and friendly!!!

  • T

    Tara · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience! Thanks again!

  • D

    Darrell · Married on 06/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was so helpful with every aspect of our wedding .
    So easy going and professional .
    She really went above and beyond what I expected .
    Booking everything from the UK was quite daunting but she helped answer every question and really put us at ease .

    I cannot recommend her high enough

  • C

    Cindy · Married on 05/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was phenomenal from the very beginning! I had contacted multiple officients and Debbie was the only one who resonated with me with her profeaaionalism and personality. I was going into the ceremony almost blind, as it was a destination wedding, so I never met Debbie until like 10 minutes before the ceremony, but communication with her was beyond what I would expect of someone, so I expected nothing less than the best from her! She gave me options for our ceremony and then worked with us to personalize it. Our ceremony was beautiful, meaningful, and many of our guests even complemented about her throughout the evening after the ceremony. I would 110% recommend Debbie without any hesitation.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were having our wedding at Disney World and needed an officiant because they do not supply one. I found Debbie on Weddingwire and she was quick to respond regarding my inquiry. Debbie also called me and we spoke for quite some time and at that moment I knew she would be perfect for our wedding. She was accessible throughout the entire process. She was also extremely flexible with the format for our wedding (which was small and consisted of five people plus the bride and groom). We wanted something simple yet elegant and Debbie definitely delivered. We would highly recommend Debbie to anyone seeking a wedding officiant.

  • C

    Christina · Married on 05/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was so amazing, she helped to create the perfect ceremony, and gave us some amazing ideas that without her we would have never thought of. If I could rate 100 stars I would.

  • J

    Julie · Married on 04/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was so pleasant and friendly really made us feel at ease. She was professional and really helpful highly recommended!

  • A

    Ana · Married on 03/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie is the best wedding officiant!! She made our day extra special by guiding us through our wedding ceremony process. I definitely recommend her to anyone!

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 03/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was wonderful in every way possible! She sat down with us, listened to our story, got to know us, and made sure she included everything that we want to make it the perfect ceremony. She even included a few ideas herself to make the ceremony even more sentimental and meaningful than we had originally planned. It was the ceremony of our dreams, thanks to Debbie. I highly recommend her service!

  • R

    Roxie · Married on 02/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie is amazing! Soft spoken and to the point! She'll provide you with a book of ideas to pick from, you can highlight and cut out parts
    of the ceremony you prefer. She'll meet with you to get a feel of what you want and once that's done you're literally all set! She also handles
    the mailing of the marriage license! I noticed not many officiants do that anymore.

  • K

    Kevin · Married on 12/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie ensured that everything for our wedding was perfect. She worked with us as much as we wanted and went over the text of our ceremony multiple times with us to ensure that we were happy with it. She was always easy to communicate with and replied quickly to texts or email and always worked around our busy schedules to ensure that everything was perfect. I would highly recommend her to any other couples preparing a wedding and hope you find her as amazing as she was for us!

  • L

    Lien · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was recommended by our Day of Coordinator and we were were very happy we chose her. She met with us before we signed the contract to help us feel comfortable, helped us create a beautiful ceremony and was a great officiant.

  • D

    Donald · Married on 03/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Debbie/Simply Perfect Ceremonies conduct our wedding. She was very helpful with pointing us in the right direction but still allowed us to do what we wanted and make our ceremony our own. We couldn't have asked for a better officiant. We both highly recommend her services to anyone out there.

  • T

    Tess · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I met with Debbie I could immediately tell she was going to be the one to marry us! She has a great personality and was very confident about the whole process, which made me breath a sigh of relief! She is very fast at returning emails and the day of the wedding she was very early and prepared! Wonderful officiant! I would most definitely recommend her!

  • D

    diana · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was very sweet and accommodating. She seemed a little nervous during the ceremony, but it was still very nice.

  • V

    Valda · Married on 10/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We arranged our ceremony from the UK and it was every bit as perfect as we could have imagined. Debbie advised and supported us through each step and made the ceremony planning so easy, yet very personal. Debbie took time to ensure all our arrangements were right and the wedding day was simply amazing. I would highly recommend Debbie to anyone thinking of getting married in Florida.

  • D

    Deborah · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie listened to us from the get-go and was amazing. She was beyond professional and made our ceremony unique and beautiful. I wouldn't have had it done any other way and by any other person. It was amazing and she became family and still is.

  • R

    Robin · Married on 06/16/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was amazing. Services were great! You were so sweet and accommodating. Only wish was that the rehearsal fee would be included.

  • S

    Sasha · Married on 10/14/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was amazing. I was an out-of-town bride and Debbie was willing to communicate via text, phone, and email. I really like that she provides the bride and groom with a kit that allows us to design our ceremony, so we can add as much or as little religion as we liked. It also allowed us to personalize our ceremony in a way that made sense to us. She helped us with figuring our applying for our marriage license and filed our final paperwork.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review