Skip to main content
Weddings

Simply Blue Reviews

Simply Blue View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

10

17 User photos

  • T
    Thomas A. Married on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing

    Amazing bridal makeup artist, highly recommend.
  • L
    Lydia Married on 01/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High-quality service & Professional Communication

    Simply Blue is simply fantastic! I have found Diana the last minuet to help me with my bridesmaids' makeups - she not only replied my instantly but also have done beautiful make-up on my girls. I would recommend her and her team to any bride who's looking for a professional, responsible and hight quality service.
  • Katie
    Katie S. Married on 02/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s a Superhero

    Diana was the superhero of my wedding day. I had a bad trial with a different MUA before her and it went HORRIBLY, but then I found Diana. I have always struggled to feel confident and good in my skin, which clearly is helpful on your wedding day, and she made me feel (and look) like a goddess. Everything was perfect, from the experience to the results, and my bridesmaids and I adore her. I worked in weddings for 5 years and what Diana does for brides is unmatched in terms of how she gets to know people AND how she makes them feel.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer N. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Hair and Make-Up

    Martha and Tia did an AMAZING job! Martha and Tia did the hair and make up for my daughter and her 9 bridesmaids. Everyone's hair was gorgeous and the make up was flawless. What I loved about the make up was that it was not over done. All the girls looked as good in person and they do in the pictures. As one of the owners of Ritz Charles in Carmel, weddings are what we do. I highly recommend Simply Blue!
  • M
    Madison S. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Makeup

    Diana came on my wedding day and did my makeup, I showed her a picture of what I wanted and she made it happen. I absolutely loved it and I would recommend her to anyone.
  • M
    Madison S. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Makeup

    Diana did my makeup for my wedding, I showed her a picture of what I wanted and she made it happen. She was very social and did an amazing job. Also was very affordable and flexible. I highly recommend her.
  • Amanda
    Amanda W. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Hair and Makeup!

    Diana nailed the makeup on our wedding day, and her assistant for the day Makayla made sure everyone's hair was perfect. She was a great professional to work with through the wedding. My makeup looked as just as good when I left the hotel for the ceremony to when I got back that night. I would highly recommend her!
  • E
    Elizabeth R. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience!

    She not only met my expectations but she completely EXCEEDED them. I had a photo shoot as a board member of naptown stomp and the quality of photos couldn’t have been good if I didn’t have her do my makeup.
  • Kelly
    Kelly Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience

    Diana is so sweet. I didn't do a trial, but she still nailed my wedding makeup and all of my bridesmaids too. I loved seeing everyone so glamorous and each of them loved their looks. She was on time and had a great attitude the whole day!
  • Alicia
    Alicia H. Married on 01/04/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Diana is incredible!

    She did my hair and makeup for a boudoir photo shoot and my business headshots. I felt like a queen!!! She is a professional and has a true eye for detail, as I let her work her magic to do what she felt enhanced my natural beauty best. And wow did she make me look amazing! I feel blessed to know her now and have her as an amazing referral source for my own clients.