Simpli Photography Reviews

11 | Arnold, MO
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Simpli Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angie was so wonderful and flexible! She worked with us on getting photos we wanted to capture and being flexible with the possibility of rain (which we ended up not having any during our photos, YAY!) She was very quick in getting pictures back to us as well, and her price is just right! :) We would definitely use her in the future for family photos.

    Sent on 04/30/2017
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angie was absolutely amazing! She was super easy to work with, we definitely felt comfortable with her. Her photography is beautiful! We love the fact that she shoots in digital and film, it gives her photography a different aspect. We highly recommend Angie for engagement and wedding photography.

    Sent on 04/22/2016
  • C

    Crystalyn · Married on 06/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angie and Simpli Photography were so great to work with on our wedding day!! The pictures were gorgeous, despite the rainstorm going on! It is easy for the couple to not be able to see all of the details on their wedding day, but Angie captured all of these little details. She was also great about capturing the pictures that we wanted. I would definitely recommend Simpli Photography for anyone in the St. Louis area!

    Sent on 07/03/2015
  • D

    Leslie · Married on 12/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simpli Photography was absolutely wonderful! The photographs Angie took were lovely, and she was always professional and sensitive. I would recommend Simpli Photography for weddings or any other photography needs!

    Sent on 01/27/2012
  • T

    Jessica · Married on 09/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simpli Photography is absolutely fantastic! Angie is professional and talented. It was a no worries experience for us on our wedding day. I knew she would be there on time and take great pictures! She exceeded our expectations! The turn around to receive our photos was so quick, and I LOVED that we could reminisce about our wedding by the time we got back from our honeymoon. I highly recommend Angie for any type of photo session, especially weddings and engagement pictures. She will be our go-to photog for all of our future occasions!

    Sent on 01/25/2011
  • Y

    Andrea · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angie was great to work with! Flexible and easy going, she was the perfect choice for our small family wedding! She captured a lot of great moments during the day as well as the small details of our ceremony. Fast turn-around with our pictures as well! We were able to view them online within a few days!

    Sent on 05/29/2010
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 03/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simpli photography was amazing. Angie not only provided us with great service but amazing and creative pictures at a very reasonable price. We would recommend her to anyone, and have already given her business cards out to a few of our friends who are recently engaged. She is amazingly creative!

    Sent on 04/08/2010
  • H

    heather · Married on 12/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “THANK YOU for taking our pictures! We love them--they look wonderful! They turned out better than I expected, considering how I usually look in pictures :). We loved your laid-back attitude and all of the awesome creative ideas you had. Thank you, also, for getting the pictures online so quickly.” – Heather Springfield, MO

    Sent on 01/30/2010
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/31/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect! We love you Angie! The pictures are wonderful, thank you for working with us!

    Sent on 11/05/2009
  • A

    amy · Married on 09/27/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had the pleasure of working with Angie as an assistant on a couple of her wedding shoots, and I must say that I have never seen a more professional, patient, and easy-going photographer. She goes above and beyond to please her clients, offering suggestions as well as taking requests. She is extremely talented and works hard to get the right shots both on scene as well as in the digital darkroom. Having seen her in action I would strongly recommend her to anyone for any type of photo shoot. She's great! - Amy, Springfield, MO

    Sent on 01/30/2010
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 12/31/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angie did our engagement pictures this winter, and we were extremely happy with how the photos turned out. She did a great job of incorporating our personality into the pictures. She's a great photographer!

    Sent on 01/29/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review