Simple Beach Wedding Reviews

50 | Pensacola, FL
See photos, pricing and details

50 Reviews for Simple Beach Wedding

Recommended by 99%

50
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

56 User photos

Simple Beach Wedding 1
Simple Beach Wedding 2
Simple Beach Wedding 3
Simple Beach Wedding 4
Simple Beach Wedding 5
Simple Beach Wedding 6
Simple Beach Wedding 7
+ 50
Sort by:
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made it sooo easy!

    Great service! Made me feel really relaxed. I looked at a few places and didnt feel comfortable...so kept looking. Found these guys. Short talk with Debra and I just knew I found my people!

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Getting married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking was easy!

    They are very professional and even gave me information about our venue that I was not aware of.

    Sent on 03/08/2019
  • Brandi

    Brandi Killingsworth · Married on 08/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our perfect day!

    Our ceremony was amazing! Marc is very professional and made our day so special all while taking photos and videos of our precious moments. Not to mention the best price around! Highly recommend this company and thank y’all again for everything!

    Sent on 08/22/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 13
    Simple Beach Wedding 14
    Simple Beach Wedding 15
  • J Painter

    J Painter · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Very Pleased! Thank You Simple Beach Weddings!!!!!!

    Wonderful Wonderful Experience! Very Helpful! Quick Responses! Great Communication! I thought it was too good to be real, but it happened and it was even better!! Picture Quality is Amazing!! Loved this so much!! Thank You Simple Beach Weddings!!!!!! Highly Recommend!!!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • S

    Shannon Barron · Married on 07/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ceremony

    What a great experience we had with Debra and Mark. They both went over and beyond to ensure our wedding ceremony was extra special. Our pictures were beautiful and we loved them. We were so pleased and happy with our day!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 16
    Simple Beach Wedding 17
  • Magaly

    Magaly Harper · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great memories

    Perfect experience if you want a simple wedding. Marc and Debra were so professional. Ceremony and pictures were great!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 18
  • D

    David and Stacy Watkins · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very cooperative and flexible! very much appreciated!😁

    We would recommend Simple Beach Weddings!

    Sent on 07/22/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 19
  • Megan

    Megan Brumbaugh · Married on 07/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Dream Wedding

    Debra and Marc were wonderful! We couldn’t imagine it being any better. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/22/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 20
  • T

    Tanya Eavenson · Married on 07/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience!

    Very professional, it was exactly what we were wanting!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • Jarava

    Jarava Walker-Thomas · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    This was everything I thought it would be and more. We are so happy with the timeliness and quality of service. I would do it all over again. I have already recommended this service to 3 couples. Everything was perfect! Thank you SimpleBeachWedding:-)

    Sent on 07/07/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 21
  • Heather

    Heather Marie · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!

    We had the most beautiful, humble, sweet ceremony! Marc & Debra were amazing! I’m so thankful, they made our day so special!!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • Kirstie

    Kirstie Koll · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING JOB Simple Beach Weddings!

    Simple Beach Weddings provided us with an amazing experience for my husband, myself, and our families! The pictures were absolutely stunning! I would recommend them 10 times over! We paid for extra photography and the starfish aisle, and it was well worth it. I’m really self conscious and picky about pictures and I loved all of the ones that they took of us! Beautifully done on their part and they really helped to make the day extra special!

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • M

    Mary Carley · Married on 06/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best ever, would highly recommend for your special day

    They went above and beyond to make our special day perfect!!! Very friendly and the ceremony was so beautiful and personal. They pictures turned out absolutely amazing! We are so very happy that we chose Simple Beach Wedding!!!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • J

    Jacob Lemons · Married on 06/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Navarre beach

    If you want a simple wedding/elopement mark and Debra will hook you up with what you have in mind. We would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • Tessa

    Tessa Gilreath Eastman · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent customer service

    Was a great experience. Quick to answer any questions I had. Was very accommodating. I actually had to reschedule our ceremony and they were able ro make sure my day went very smoothly.

    Sent on 06/28/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 22
  • J

    Jade Esty · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company!

    Simple beach weddings was definitely the way to go, we decided to plan a last minute wedding and they made it phenomenal! It was so simple and stress free! Marc and Debra are very accommodating!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 23
  • Casandra

    Casandra Rachel Whittmore · Married on 06/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Very nice and very helpful! Very Beautiful setup!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 24
  • Brandi

    Brandi Dancy · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple beach wedding

    Hi my name is Brandi. Debra and Marc helped us with our wedding this past weekend. I wouldn’t have had it any other way. They were very patient with us. They helped us with everything we needed as far as permit and all for the beach. They were very professional and I like the fact that they Marc allowed me to get as many pictures taken that I wanted. The weather was actually suppose to be bad but turned out a pretty and sunny day. Debra made me feel so comfortable telling me not to stress about the weather and she would watch radar. At that point I really felt comfortable with them. They were fantastic. Even though they were out of town they stayed in contact with me all the way up until our wedding day. I would recommend any to use their service.

    Sent on 06/12/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 25
  • J

    Jenna York · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple Beach Wedding is the way to go!

    Marc and Debra made our simple beach wedding dreams come true!!! No stress, just a fabulous wedding day! We loved the ceremony Debra provided, it was sweet and intimate. Marc did a great job capturing and directing the photography and we absolutely love our pictures! So thankful for the memories we will cherish forever!

    Sent on 06/12/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 26
    Simple Beach Wedding 27
    Simple Beach Wedding 28
    Simple Beach Wedding 29
  • J

    Jarrod Moore · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional

    We contacted Simple Beach Weddings after a competitor, Beach Bride Weddings, canceled on us last minute while we were already in Navarre Beach.

    Marc and Debra were able to get us in last minute with only three days notice. Not only did they make time for us, but the day of the ceremony it was raining for the first time all week so they moved the time to avoid the rain.

    I highly recommend them for any ceremony in the area. The pictures turned out very good, and they were professional from start to finish completely accommodating all of our wishes.

    Sent on 06/07/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 30
    Simple Beach Wedding 31
    Simple Beach Wedding 32
    Simple Beach Wedding 33
    Simple Beach Wedding 34
    Simple Beach Wedding 35
  • Gaye

    Gaye Melson · Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beach Wedding

    Marc made my wedding day perfect. He took charge of a group of 26 and ran with it. His professionalism, friendliness, photography, etc. (I could go on and on)
    I HIGHLY recommend Simple Beach Wedding for your Florida destination wedding! On a scale of 1-10.........definitely a 15+

    Thanks again :)

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • V

    Vanessa Sais · Married on 05/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marc and Debra are the best!

    We couldn’t have asked for a more stress-free wedding! Marc and Debra made the entire process extremely easy and enjoyable. I can’t recommend them enough!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 36
  • Osmin

    Osmin Majano · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job! LGBT 🏳️‍🌈 weeding

    Great job!! I would totally go with them!! They are very nice! And very communicative and they make you feel very comfortable!! I give a 5 Star!!!!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 37
    Simple Beach Wedding 38
    Simple Beach Wedding 39
    Simple Beach Wedding 40
    Simple Beach Wedding 41
    Simple Beach Wedding 42
  • M

    Misty Griffin · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Marc & Debra were amazing. The service was wonderful and the pictures were beautiful! Job well done!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
    Simple Beach Wedding 43

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review