Skip to main content
Weddings

Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography Reviews

Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography

Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography

Erie, PA
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

3 User photos

  • C
    Caitlyn F. Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement/ Wedding photos

    Very outgoing, fun people to work with for an important moment in your life! Reply’s fast to what ever you need and answers all questions you have! Their work is amazing and they will do what ever it takes to get great pictures!

    Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you Caitlyn! I know the team had a blast at your wedding. We're so honored to have captured your wedding magic.
  • E
    Erica P. Sent on 07/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Erie Wedding and Events Is Top Notch!

    Eve and her team were very easy to communicate with and they paid attention to every detail of my request. My family and friends remarked on how much they enjoyed the music selection and that they were also impressed. I had a few odd songs from way back and they were somehow able to located those songs. I cannot say enough positives about this experience and I would not hesitate to book them for another event.

    Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks Erica!! It felt SO GOOD to be out at your event celebrating! I'm really happy your guests enjoyed themselves. I can't thank you enough for allowing us to serve your celebration!
  • M
    Marygail H. Sent on 10/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture Perfect Experience!!

    This is my fourth (and last) pregnancy and I had never thought I would ever have any way to document it. I reached out to Erie Wedding and Event Services to see if there was anything that they could do to help me out and they not only were able to accommodate me, but they personalized the entire shoot to make me feel beautiful and special. They were very professional but also made the shoot very relaxed and fun! When I saw the photographs, they were better that I could have ever imagined. Erie Wedding and Event Services not only met, but exceeded my expectations and I couldn’t recommend them to handle your special event enough!

    Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography's reply:

    You are a beautiful and glowing mama to be...for the fourth time. I can’t wait to meet your little guy and take newborn pics as well!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kelsey S. Sent on 10/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I don't think anyone really knows exactly what it really means to plan a wedding, I know I didn't, but Eve does. She helps you step by step with the planning, what goes where, and who goes where. Her and her staff were always one call away! she makes you feel at ease, close to no stress. They all work so hard to make sure that your day is perfect! photographers were fantastic. I would fully recommend her and Erie Wedding and Event Services! Truly amazing!

    Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography's reply:

    It was an amazing experience serving you and Tyler! Your wedding was so much fun and beautiful. We wish you lots of love and success.
  • D
    Destiny M. Sent on 06/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had my engagement pictures done along with our wedding pictures

    My husband and I looked for a month roughly for a photographer who was reasonable priced. My husband and I were married on June 6th and we are very happy with our picture. Eve and Thomas are very excellent and also professional. We couldn't ask for anything better than erie wedding and event services.

    Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you Destiny! Our team really enjoyed capturing your day. You chose the perfect setting for your wedding.
  • S
    Sarah M. Sent on 06/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    Absolutely amazing! Quick to respond to all our questions. Met us at the venue the night before the wedding to discuss the big day. Very friendly. We had a lot of fun doing our photos. Highly recommend Erie Photography

    Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography's reply:

    Hi Sarah! Seeing you the other day reminded me to pop in and thank you for leaving this review. We had a delightful time with the two of you!
  • Susan
    Susan Sent on 07/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome photos, better flexibility

    My husband and I used EWS for our wedding last spring, and we couldn't be happier with the quality of service that they demonstrated. Eve helped me plan things I never would have thought of with clear and accommodating communication throughout the whole process. Then, when COVID-19 caused us to change our date and majorly scale back our wedding, she helped me re-plan the whole thing in a month! We only wound up using photography, since we didn't need a DJ, photo booth, etc for the big reception we had to cancel, but the photos were beautifully shot and edited in a timely manner, and Jamie and Lonnie were a pleasure to work with and made our special day fun and (relatively) relaxing. We hope to someday have that reception, and we will definitely be talking to EWS when we're ready to start planning again!

    Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you Susan! We're so blessed to have you continue to return for photos as your family grows. :) We can't wait to see what life brings you.
  • T
    Tamara F. Sent on 06/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Galla wedding

    Eve was a delight right from the very start! My wedding day was stress free and smooth sailing, Eve made sure of it. I love how personable she is when it comes to music selection to make sure she plays all the songs you want for those special moments. I would and have recommended Erie Wedding and Events to all my friends and family.

    Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Tamara! Your laid back wedding was definitely one that I will remember fondly for many years to come. I appreciate you sharing your experience with others! Thank you again!
  • E
    Erica D. Sent on 06/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chose Eve! You will not regret it!

    I had the pleasure of working with Eve during my wedding nearly 4 years ago. I had first found out about Eve's services when I was researching potential DJs on thumbtack. When I reached out to Eve what amazed me most was her communication skills. Eve was quick to respond, and so personable that I felt like I was talking to a good friend. I knew that Eve was the right choice for me! As my wedding day got closer, despite a 2-hour travel time between Eve and myself, Eve met my fiance and I to discuss specifics. On the day of my rehearsal, I was so frustrated with the quietness and lack of communication with my own wedding coordinator (that my venue provided) that I ended up letting Eve take the lead. This was a decision I do not regret making! Eve made sure everything on my wedding day ran flawlessly. Looking back on 4 years ago I am so happy that I chose Eve for my wedding needs. Please consider Eve for all your wedding needs, I know you will not regret working with her!

    Silver & Sage Studios - Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you Erica! I had so much fun at your wedding and I have fond memories. I really appreciate you sharing your experience with others.