Skip to main content
Weddings

Silver Leaf Flowers Reviews

Silver Leaf Flowers View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
26 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

45 User photos

  • K
    Katie Sent on 02/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous wedding flowers

    Ava and Silverleaf flowers made our wedding! Ava’s communication was fantastic and she listened to exactly what I wanted. Our flowers came out beyond perfect, better than I envisioned. Ava’s personal touch to all the details was so appreciated.

    Silver Leaf Flowers's reply:

    Was a wonderful to work together and creat beautiful flowers decoration for you and your hushed . Thank you Ava and team of Silver Leaf Flowers
  • Molly
    Molly K. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing floral arrangements!

    Silver Leaf Flowers did an incredible job providing floral arrangements for my son's rehearsal dinner. Ava exceeded my expectations with her creativity and choice of blooms for our centerpieces -- our guests were very impressed with her creative and artistic work. I highly recommend this business!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ann Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing company to work with

    I just use this company for my wedding and she was so patient and helpful with the whole process. Having a wedding out of town is stressful and she made it so easy. Her floral was amazing and exactly what I was looking for.

    Silver Leaf Flowers's reply:

    Ann your wedding flowers came out so beautified ,elegant and magical . In our 1st meeting when you told me what you like vision exactly that amazing baby's breath arch , crystal candelabras and candles . was one of our fevered wedding designed .
    xoxo
  • Kristian
    Kristian Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality!

    The bouquet were beautiful ! It was simple abs elegant. They sent me pictures once it was done and delivered it to the location! I loved the boutonnière as well simple and elegant!
  • Suela
    Suela X. Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service and beautiful flowers

    We had to change our venue and reschedule the event twice due to the pandemic and hurricane Ian. Throughout the whole process Ava was very accommodating and worked with us to create a beautiful display. The flowers were gorgeous and I couldn’t be happier
  • M
    Molly H. Sent on 01/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Creativity!

    I can't even begin to put into words how in love I was with the flower arrangements Ava put together for our big day. I told her I wanted bright, tropical florals to go with our Marco Island wedding and boy did she deliver! I got countless compliments throughout the day on how beautiful the flowers were and how they were unique compared to the usual wedding florals you see. Ava was also so lovely to work with and was always just one text message away when I had any questions. I would highly recommend Silver Leaf Florals to anyone planning a wedding or big event!
  • V
    Victoria P. Sent on 05/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers!

    The flowers at our wedding were absolutely stunning! Ava was so easy to work with and very responsive to my phone calls and text messages. If I made a change to the floral design, she sent over an updated proposal right away. She made planning a destination wedding easy and stress free. I reached out to several other florists, but I found that Silver Leaf Flowers were the most affordable. All of the flowers were placed perfectly and well in advance to the start of the ceremony and reception. She truly made my vision come to life and I couldn’t have been happier with the floral designs on our wedding day! I am so happy that I chose Silver Leaf Flowers and would highly recommend them!

    Silver Leaf Flowers's reply:

    Victoria thank you so so much for letting me and my team creat floral for your wedding. Was a pleasure to work with you and we all wished you and your husband best life together.
    SLF 🌸🙌💕
  • J
    Jill S. Sent on 11/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beach wedding flowers

    The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! So happy with their work and expertise.
  • S
    Sarah N. Sent on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great flowers, very easy to work with!

    I reached out to a few different flower shops in town in preparation for the big day and Silver Leaf was the first and ONLY people to respond. I couldn't have been happier with the professionalism and results! Bethany was great to work with, after sending inspiration photos she was able to put together an order for us. They were able to deliver our bouquet and boutonnieres the day before to ease the day of stress.

    Silver Leaf Flowers's reply:

    Thank you Sarah, it was a pleasure to work with you and be part of your special day! Congratulations!
  • Laura
    Laura M. Sent on 09/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service!

    Silver Leaf did a beautiful job decorating our wedding ceremony and reception. Due to covid, several changes had to be made to my counts and Ava was friendly and flexible. We changed venues and our guest count was a fraction of what we originally planned. Just when I thought everything was perfect, it changed again. Ava was great during all of it and stayed in close contact with me, updating the contract to show the changes. And everything was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I am so glad we went with Silver Leaf.
  • Faith
    Faith Sent on 02/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My flowers were gorgeous!

    I can’t thank these ladies enough for how beautiful my flowers were! Everything came out better than expected I was blown away.
  • Andrea
    Andrea Sent on 01/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Floral expertise!!!!

    Ava and her team were truly amazing!! She did all of the floral pieces for my wedding and everything came out truly like a dream, so gorgeous!!!!! Her and her team were the absolute sweetest, would recommend in a heartbeat!! Ava, once again thank you for helping us create the wedding of our dreams:)
  • A
    Ashlee S. Sent on 04/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Soooo Pretty!!!

    I had a fantastic experience with SilverLeaf! They were highly recommended by my venue (the Marco Beach Ocean Resort) and after reaching out to about 5 vendors for pricing and ideas, I was very excited to work with them. Ava and Katie were incredibly professional and creative. They provided a very detailed guide of all my floral choices which helped everything come together perfectly (and leave me worry free!). The bouquet, ceremony space, and centerpieces came out better than I could have ever imagined. They even swapped out florals when some of my DIY items were dying. Everything looked so incredible and I was so happy. I would recommend to anyone looking for a fantastic experience for their wedding day!
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn Sent on 12/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Beautiful!

    Ava was SO great to work with. The bouquets were stunning and our floral arrangements for the ceremony and reception were phenomenal and everything I wanted. It was the perfect blend of romance and tropical accents. Thank you for making our day so special and beautiful!
  • Jillian
    Jillian Sent on 12/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best of the Best!!

    I am so happy I listened to a friend's recommendation to hire Silver Leaf for my wedding flowers!! Ava and Katie were so helpful, kind, patient and amazing from planning to execution. They helped me stay within my budget and also brought my vision to reality with the most beautiful table centerpieces, greenery runners, aisle decorations, arch flowers, and much more. Ava is a master at what she does, their flowers are top quality and everything was perfect. Thank you SO much Silver Leaf!!!
  • A
    Anastasiya P. Sent on 12/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lush greenery and beautiful florals

    Working with Ava and Katie was very easy. I gave Ava some examples of arrangements and flowers that I liked and showed her around the venue which was very industrial. The arrangements she came up with were beyond what we even imagined. Everything was very fresh and beautiful. The space was transformed and we got so many compliments. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We are truly thankful for everything they did to make our wedding a dream come true!
  • Lori
    Lori S. Sent on 11/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Florals

    Over the top beautiful hand made floral arch, center piece arrangements and bridal bouquet! Creative, friendly, flexible and a pleasure to work with!
  • Lisa
    Lisa D. Sent on 12/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Silver Leaf was awesome!

    Working with Silver Leaf was an absolute pleasure! I am so happy to have worked with them for my wedding. Katie and Ava helped turn the vision for my wedding into a reality. Going into wedding planning I had no idea what to expect when it came to flowers. They exceeded my expectations with my bouquet, the bridesmaids bouquets, centerpieces and alter decor. Giving them a few pictures as inspiration, I was a bit nervous especially not even fully knowing what I wanted. The Silver Leaf team was very professional, responsive and helpful in providing me with guidance on what flowers would work best to stay within my budget all while keeping in mind my theme. I had an excellent experience with Silver Leaf and would highly recommend using them!

    Silver Leaf Flowers's reply:

    Lisa,
    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was an absolute honor to be a part of your wedding day! We loved working with you and wish you nothing but a beautiful marriage as you start your life together.
    -Katie
  • E
    Emily Sent on 09/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and great customer service

    I had a wonderful experience with Silver Leaf. They were quick to respond when I requested a quote and were very open to hearing my ideas (and budget!). I worked mostly with Katie, who is absolutely amazing. She sent me friendly reminders and was easy to communicate with. My flowers were beautiful. I could not have been more happy with my bouquet and the centerpieces. I did shop around a bit, and they're very affordable with wonderful customer service.
  • K
    Kat H. Sent on 09/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very creative

    With zero knowledge of flowers, I confided in Ava to help me with the right flowers to create the perfect look of my arrangements. The centerpieces, as well as other arrangements were perfect. They were set up and taken down at the venues without me having to worry about them. The value for the service was amazing. Highly recommended.
  • K
    Kate Sent on 07/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Worth every penny... my planner pretty much did the florals with Ava so I didn't really have contact with her, but florals were the very inspiration for my color scheme and she was creative and amazing; provided all the florals for the ceremony and reception. Highly recommend!! I haven't gotten my professional pics yet but I'll share a taste of what they looked like..
  • G
    Geoff Sent on 07/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience from start to finish.

    Our wedding flowers were perfect. My wife was thrilled.
  • User2989402 Sent on 03/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful work and she will work with your budget, style, and theme. Stunning flowers and very original. Did mine and my sister's weddings couldn't be happier.
  • T
    Tracy K. Sent on 12/10/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers at my daughter's wedding were awesome

    Ava and Katie did an absolutely amazing job with the flowers at my daughter's wedding. 

    They were truly magnificent and so beautiful.  The bouquets were exactly what we wanted and I was thrilled how they incorporated my bridal veil into them. The flowers on the tables and the tall ones in the ballroom were really fantastic. They took my breath away.
    You will not be disappointed when you order your flowers with Silverleaf, I highly recommend them.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message