Signature Florals Reviews

74 | Fort Myers, FL
See photos, pricing and details

74 Reviews for Signature Florals

Recommended by 98%

74
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

11 User photos

Signature Florals 1
Signature Florals 2
Signature Florals 3
Signature Florals 4
Signature Florals 5
Signature Florals 6
Signature Florals 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicole Burns 路 Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Wedding

    Zoe was so great to work with and did an incredible job, better than I could鈥檝e even imagined! I am so happy I picked Signature Florals, they made my wedding perfect. The arch was truly unreal. Can not recommend them enough!!

  • J

    Jennifer 路 Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond flowers and service!

    Zoe Wright from signature florals went above and beyond with our wedding flowers. Zoe was very responsive and was always patient and flexible if I had to add flowers to my order. The flowers were better than I could have even imagined. I鈥檓 not too familiar with flowers and just sent Zoe some photos of flowers I liked and told her our wedding flowers - with such little guidance of what I wanted Signature florals created a beautiful ambiance that was better than I ever thought it could be. Wedding days are extremely stressful, but signature florals showed up on time and got everything ready with no hassle at all. They helped make my wedding day perfect. If you are looking for a florist I would look no further.

  • L

    Lauren 路 Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zoe and her team at Signature Florals brought our vision to life within our budget. All of the arrangements were lush and beautiful. From our first consultation over the phone, Zoe understood the look and feeling we were going for and the final result exceeded all of my wildest expectations. I cannot recommend them enough!

  • J

    Jillian 路 Married on 05/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zoe is incredible. She took my Pinterest board and brought it to life. I sent her a picture of floral arrangements on gold stands and she offered to build them for me, along with matching centerpiece stands. She truly went above and beyond to make sure every detail was perfect. Every single arrangement was absolutely breathtaking. My bouquet was unreal. My guests were awestruck when they walked in. My ceremony was moved inside due to weather and she was so flexible and accommodating, moving things multiple times. Zoe is very responsive via email and phone which is reassuring for an out of town bride. Thank you Zoe for your amazing work!

    Signature Florals 8
    Signature Florals 9
    Signature Florals 10
    Signature Florals 11
    Signature Florals 12
    Signature Florals 13
  • M

    Michelle 路 Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zoe did a fantastic job on everything! Signature Fliral even did my non-floral table decorations for a very reasonable price and they were absolutely beautiful! They worked within my budget ($1500) and came in below cost for a wedding with 100 guests!

    Signature Florals 14
    Signature Florals 15
  • T

    Tim 路 Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Signature Floral for our flowers at our wedding at Sundial Resort in Sanibel Island. When we first started planning, we met with then owner, Sue Bain. We live in Chicago, IL and met with Sue about 9 months before our wedding at her office. She made us feel welcome and quickly understood what we were looking for with regard to flowers, color scheme and budget we had in mind. She presented a great solution in fairly short order.

    3 months before our wedding, we received notification that Sue had sold Signature Floral and retired. At first, we were really disappointed and caught off guard that she would do this without sharing her thoughts or intentions when we were down there earlier in the year.

    However, Zoe Wright (the new owner), reached out immediately and stepped right in. She worked with us and gave us peace of mind that the original plan was still going to be followed and that we would still come in at/under the budget that we had discussed with Sue.

    The flowers for the wedding were stunning. The wedding arch and vases on the aisle were absolutely beautiful and the bouquets all looked incredible. We were able to re-purpose the flowers used in the wedding ceremony for the table settings at the reception. The colors were exactly what we were looking for and Zoe was extremely helpful throughout.

    We were nervous when we found out Sue was leaving, but Zoe more than stepped up in her place. If you are looking for a professional florist who will do a terrific job at your wedding, look no further than Zoe at Signature Floral as she was the best. Thank you Zoe for helping make our wedding day one that we will never forget!

    Sent on 11/15/2017

    Signature Florals's reply:

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with you and Melissa! Thank you so much for your kind words. The best part of our job is to hear that you loved everything we created for you, congratulations to you both on a beautiful wedding day!!
  • S

    Samantha 路 Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough great things about Signature Florals and Zoe! I contacted Zoe in a hurry because another florist dropped me weeks before my wedding (almost made me panic). But this must have happened for a reason, because Zoe literally handle this situation like a champ! She made sure I was taken care of because she understood that we were working against a very tight timeline. She treated me like any other client, by not panicking and asked for information and went through every detail of what I wanted. Zoe worked with me through multiple phone calls and emails until we both had a comfortable understanding of what the final picture was going to look like.
    Not only was Zoe professional, flexible, and punctual; she was genuine and literally exceeded my expectations! I have never seen such beautiful flowers and greenery. From every detail it was stunning all the way around. The archway with the spray flowers were beautiful and my favorites were my bouquets and the tall table arrangements that sat on top of pretty gold stands that went perfectly with my color scheme. All in all, Zoe and her team exceeded all expectations and I am truly thankful for them stepping in under the time constraints. They made it all work and it turned out amazing! Thank you Zoe and Signature Florals.

    Signature Florals 16
    Signature Florals 17
    Signature Florals 18
  • K

    Kelly 路 Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sue & Zoe did such an incredible job for our wedding! I was blown away when they came into the bridal suite with my bouquet, as well as my bridesmaids bouquets. The flowers were stunning. The urns looked phenomenal as well! They framed our alter perfectly, as well as our sweetheart table. We got married one month ago and people are still talking about how beautiful our flowers were. These ladies do great work and we would recommend them to anyone! Thank you again! We loved them :) Love Kelly & Chris

  • C

    Caity 路 Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sue did an AMAZING job for my wedding! I don't know much about flowers but I was able to bring a ton of pictures to Sue and talk to her about my ideas. She was able to bring my wildflower vision to life. She chose the perfect flowers for all of the pieces, including a 10 ft wooden cross. My favorite piece was an idea I got from Pinterest and Sue was able to replicate it perfectly! Just unbelievably beautiful. I've had so many guests tell me how much they "loved" the flowers from the aisle runners to the center pieces. Once I chose my dress, Sue designed the perfect bouquet that just enhanced the beauty of not only my dress, but also the bridesmaids' dresses. Sue was always available if I had a question or needed to make a last minute meeting. However, I appreciated that I did not need to give her too much direction and she knew exactly what to do. As a bride you are so busy juggling all of your vendors, but Sue does not need much of your time. I met with her 3 times over the year and a half of my engagement/wedding planning. Thank you for creativity and great work, Sue! You truly made my wedding magical!

  • L

    Liane 路 Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Signature Florals. Sue was so great and so helpful in guiding my now husband and me through the planning process. I鈥檓 definitely not an expert in flowers, but Sue listened to the vision we had for our wedding, and she created bouquets and flower arrangements that were absolutely gorgeous. We highly recommend Sue and Signature Florals!!

  • User5536584 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sue was amazing to work with! Our communication was great and she is very personable!
    Our wedding was tied together perfectly due to Sue's creativity!

  • C

    Chelsea 路 Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Signature Florals did an exceptional job with our wedding. She recreated our vision perfectly. It was even better than we could have imagined. We were even able to repurpose some of our ceremony flowers for the reception. We highly recommend Signature Florals for any event.

  • A

    Alexis 路 Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I live in California and planned a destination wedding in Sanibel, FL. Sue did an amazing job and was very easy to work with, which is a plus when working with someone long distance. She is an artist. Unfortunately I never got to meet her in person, but she was able to design my vision. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs any type of floral design for an event.

  • Diana & Reggie

    Diana 路 Married on 04/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a bride from out of state with no idea where to start looking for a florist, I was so lucky to happen upon Signature Florals. Sue was willing to fit me into her busy schedule as I was only visiting for a week and hadn't scheduled an appointment ahead of time. I sat down with her and she sketched my vision. She took the time to show and explain the flowers we were choosing and gave us a variety of options. She came up with the perfect arrangement for our tropical themed wedding. She even figured out a way to include the pineapples I had wanted. She hand delivered the bouquets to the home we were getting ready in so the photographer/videographer would be able to capture them before the ceremony. We also had the flowers delivered and setup at the wedding, everything looked fabulous. We were so pleased with her services, we would definitely recommend her to everyone in the future.

  • E

    Erin 路 Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sue came up with exactly what I was looking for on my wedding day! I loved my bouquet so much and everything else she did.

  • Tara & Ryan

    Tara 路 Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susan was amazing & made our bouquets look amazing! Susan also went out of her way to deliver our bouquets to our out of the way location. Thank You!

  • A

    Anna 路 Married on 01/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    STOP LOOKING, HIRE SUSAN IMMEDIATELY! Susan is a dream to work with, her vision and ability to mix and match different florals is like magic. When I met with Susan I really had very little idea of what I wanted for my florals, I just wanted to be able to utilize my florals as much as possible in different ways to save on our budget. I had very few specific requests, I wanted a particular flower in my bouquet, I wanted it to look organically structured to go with my wedding theme - everything else I trusted Susan's expertise. BEST DECISION EVER. She FAR surpassed my expectations and I am still enjoying my florals today - and it's been a week since I got married! I didn't think florals would make me smile but the blooms she choose added the right about of texture, smell, and structure that I wanted in my florals. Not a single floral was thrown away - EVERYONE wanted to take them home with them and enjoy them. She was also very gracious in allowing us to rent vases and other floral/decor items from her to save us on costs.

    Susan is a true artist, and I am so glad I trusted in her design aesthetic because she did an amazing job.

  • User6339932 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Signature Florals for our wedding flowers and I would wholeheartedly recommend them. Sue was very easy to deal with, she understood what we were looking for straight away, and has a beautiful aesthetic. Across the entire set of items that we ordered - bouquets, corsages, buttonholes, aisle decorations - the look was consistent and beautifully adapted to each item. She even had extra flowers leftover that she donated to the wedding! And all for what I felt was a very reasonable cost.

    I agree with the other reviewers here - Sue has a great gift, and I would talk to her about your vision and any set flowers, ideas, etc - but give her as much free reign as you can as she will come up with something better than you could specify.

  • User4589782 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Signature Florals provided the flowers for our wedding ceremony and reception. The flowers were beyond beautiful and we received compliment after compliment on the arrangements, my bouquet and the bridesmaid bouquets. We worked primarily with Sue Bain, the owner. She was absolutely wonderful. She has such a calming spirit and provides the best advice and tips for your wedding. We would highly recommend her!

  • User4191247 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want unique and amazing ideas鈥.Sue and Kehrin (Jet Set Wed) are a must to work with鈥.. If you check out Huff Post, Wedding Ideas You Haven鈥檛 Already Seen鈥umber #1! Wow!! The Ceremony was breathtaking, I still have guests making comments about how unique and intimate it was. And my flowers were just simply gorgeous!! I am not a big fan on spending money on flowers鈥.. but Sue was worth every penny to help make my dream come true with a perfect amount of elegance, candle light and flowers! Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!!

  • C

    Claire 路 Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We didn't have a huge budget for florals after booking some other must have vendors, and I didn't have a very specific "vision" when I first spoke to Sue on the phone.... just a few pictures pinned to Pinterest with arrangements there was no way I could afford. Sue made everything easy -- she helped me determine ways to re-purpose flowers so we could maximize our budget (we used bridesmaids' bouquets as centerpieces on some tables, and planned to use florals with lanterns during our ceremony that were repurposed onto additional tables as centerpieces) and selected flowers within our color palette that wouldn't wilt in the Florida heat. I sent Sue my Pinterest board, my budget, and a list of what I needed (number in wedding party, etc.) and somewhat nervously allowed her free reign over the rest, since I had sort of reached a point of "decision overload". We never got mock ups or photos or anything, and I actually never met with Sue in person (we did a consultation long distance over the phone), but I was BLOWN AWAY by what she was able to do with the minimal criteria I did provide. I have never seen flowers so beautiful. They looked like something straight out of a wedding magazine, and I have friends who paid MUCH more for fewer flowers and simpler arrangements. I'm so glad I told Sue I trusted her expertise in terms of seasonal stems, color, etc.... everything looked great and we got so many compliments. Thank you Signature Florals!

  • M

    Maite 路 Married on 07/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment my husband and I met Sue, we knew she was a visionary in her field. Her creativity and her love for what she does shone through in every question she asked and every idea she proposed. Sue helped make our wedding day magical with her gorgeous work. She brought to life the centerpieces that I dreamed of for so long. From the corsages, to the bouquets, to the boutonnieres, to the arrangements, to the church pews, the compliments just keep pouring in from everyone about how beautiful everything looked because of the flowers. Sue, thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts for putting your heart and soul into making our day extra special!!

  • D

    Donna 路 Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience working with Sue from Signature Florals! She was willing to show us samples in the store and answered all of the questions my family and I had. She was very flexible when numbers changed throughout the planning process (three of my bridesmaids had to drop out at different times because they could no longer travel due to pregnancies). The flower arrangements were all so exquisite - we had lanterns with flowers as ceremony decorations that doubled as centerpieces that were just beautiful. The best part was my bridal bouquet of coral charm peonies. They are my absolute favorite flower and Sue told me that they may be difficult to get because they were out of season, but she did everything she could to ensure that I got that flower for my special day. They were stunning and everyone commented on how amazing they were! They completely made my day and I could not be happier! Sue is truly a master of her craft and I am so amazed by the work she did!

  • K

    kristy 路 Married on 06/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands Down The Best Floral Designer In the Country!! I am a harsh critic and I am telling you she is the best in the country--there is no one better. My guests were in awe of my flowers! They stole the show which is what I wanted!!!
    In my opinion she under prices herself and she should charge double---so if you book her know you are getting an amazing deal!
    God gave her a gift and she is using it to spread love and joy and I am so thankful to have met her! She is a true artist! My best advice to future brides is give her your color palette and then let her vision go to work! When you let her have free reign to create it is more than you could ever think of on your own.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review