Skip to main content
Weddings

Signature DJs Reviews

Signature DJs View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
489 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

489
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • A
    Ali Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive, talented, kind to work with, accommodating, helpful, knowledgeable

    Scott Goldoor was the DJ for our wedding and we couldn't of had a better experience! He took the time to have lengthy phone calls prior to the wedding to make sure he had an idea of the genre music we wanted played. Scott also spent time going through our timeline with us to make sure everything was being managed well! The uplighting was an additional cost but it was so worth it to elevate the space with our favorite colors! :)

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Ali,

    Thank you so much for the kind words, and it was such a pleasure performing for you & Mike last month at your Hilltop House wedding.

    Everything ran so smoothly the whole night. Your wedding ceremony was very moving, as were the speeches & toasts. Obviously, it meant that much more to me personally because of the family history and connection.

    Congratulations again...wishing you both the very best.
  • Keri
    Keri Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Signature DJs is the best!

    We cannot recommend Scott & his team enough! We had a string trio and they played beautifully during our ceremony and cocktail hour. We received so many compliments about our DJ during and after our wedding. He was always so friendly, responsive, helpful, and very organized throughout our wedding planning and during our wedding day. We didn't have to worry about a thing. We highly recommend Signature DJs for your wedding!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Keri,

    Congratulations again on your & Alex's wedding ceremony & reception from last weekend at The Inn @ Barley Sheaf Farm in the Peddler's Village area.

    Our string trio entertainment for your ceremony & cocktails really added a nice touch to complement the DJ we provided for the reception.

    And oh what a reception it was. And what a great crowd you had! It is fun for us as DJs & performers to watch and actualize the planning we did, and ultimately watch your bridesmaid Valerie dance to "Valerie", as well as your mother Eileen of course dance to "Come On Eileen" when these dedications were played.

    Thank you for the kind words here, as well as for once again choosing Signature DJs. Wishing you both all the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Christopher
    Christopher P. Sent on 03/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    We were paired with Vince after reaching out to Signature DJs. Vince worked around our complicated schedule to coordinate prior to the wedding. The day of the wedding he did an excellent job coordinating with the other vendors and communicating with us so that we were never overwhelmed by the events on our wedding night. We would gladly recommend Signature DJs to anyone else preparing for their wedding (or other applicable event where a DJ may be desired).

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Christopher,

    It's so nice to hear from you, and thank you for the kind words. Vince Perkins told me what a nice time everyone had at your Pine Crest Country Club wedding a couple weeks ago.

    He also mentioned that he was able to coordinate things to have one of your relatives sing a rendition of "Can't Help Falling In Love" for your wedding song.

    We wish you & Allison all the very best, and congratulations to you both.
  • L
    Lindsay V. Sent on 02/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Vandegrift Wedding

    Signature DJs (Scott in particular) have proven themselves to be an amazing company to work with for any big, special, and memorable event. For our wedding, DJ Scott was very patient with any last minute changes we had, he took time out of his evenings to speak to us over the phone for planning purposes, and most of all he gave our guest one heck of a party! We had an amazing experience working with Signature DJs, and they truly helped to make our Wedding Day the best day ever!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Lindsay,

    It was such a pleasure performing for you & James on your big day!

    You had such a nice crowd, and everyone was so responsive to the music we selected. They were also very engaging with the photo booth entertainment we provided; the roaming aspect worked perfectly during dinner to get everyone involved.

    And the uplighting you choose really accented the room beautifully at the William Penn Inn a couple weeks ago.

    Congratulations again to you both.
  • Emilee
    Emilee F. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Night Ever!

    Pete was fantastic! He had all my guests on the dance floor the whole night! He was the DJ for my sister's wedding a few years ago and I knew I needed him for my wedding this year! Will recommend to anyone! Thank you again Pete and Scott, you guys were amazing!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Emilee,

    It's great to hear from you, and Pete Casiello told me he just rocked the house at Blue Bell Country Club a couple weeks ago for your & Jared's wedding.

    There's nothing like 200+ people dancing the night away!

    Wishing you both a very nice holiday, safe & happy new year. Congratulations once again.
  • S
    Sabrina T. Sent on 12/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!

    Scott Goldoor was our DJ for our wedding. We loved working with him! He was very attentive and responsive throughout the whole planning process. He would go over in detail everything we told him and wanted and double checked that everything was correct. We could not have been happier! Everyone had a great time and the dance floor was never empty thanks to Scott!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Sabrina,

    It was so nice getting to know you & Andrew through the planning process for your wedding a couple weeks ago at The Lake House Inn.

    We worked through that windy day to be able to have your ceremony outside; not bad for the middle of November, huh?!

    And it was non-stop fun and dancing from that point on.

    Congratulations to you both once again!
  • H
    Haley Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nov 4th Wedding

    Working with Jeff was a breeze- we were also so happy to hear how excited he was with some of our song choices. It was great relating to him as well as working with him. He was also incredibly good at his job- the music flowed seamlessly and everything felt natural. Thanks so much!!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Haley,

    We can’t believe it’s been a couple months since your & Michael’s wedding at the Knowlton Mansion.

    Jeff Taylor told me what a great time he had performing for you! He also mentioned what a nice time everyone had at your reception.

    We wish you both all the very best, happy new year & congratulations.
  • D
    Darren A. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great dj and nice guy

    Listened to all our needs and wants. Made great recommendations.
    Played a great set of music and our unique mix of English and Spanish from varied years.
    Even adhoc unique requests with no issues.
    We were soo pleased with Jeff and cannot recommend him enough.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Darren,

    Jeff Taylor mentioned that everyone just danced & danced & danced all night long at The River House @ Odette's (even more impressive for 50 people on a Sunday night)! It's great when we as DJs get the opportunity to blend, mix & match music from different genres & decades.

    The photo booth entertainment was a great addition, and your uplighting color choice really enhanced the room beautifully there.

    We wish you & Sibley all the very best & congratulations once again.
  • Megan
    Megan C. Sent on 12/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We danced the night away with Signature DJs!

    We had the pleasure of working with Scott & Signature DJs for our wedding this October for both our ceremony and reception. Not only did Scott keep the party going all night with great song choices and an excellent ability to work the crowd, Scott was also with us every step of the way as we approached our wedding date. He is very detail-oriented and asked us great questions to ensure there were zero hiccups or surprises the day of. He's a PRO and our guests were complimentary of the music all night long!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Megan,

    We had just a perfect fall wedding at The Willows a little over a month ago! We couldn't have asked for better weather, and so glad we were able to have your ceremony outside there.

    I had so much fun performing for your crowd, and remember so many moments from your reception. A couple that really stand out were when I played "Up On Roof" by James Taylor; clearly a family favorite...and then of course, the last song of the night with the bubble guns. The list could go on and on and on.

    Congratulations again to you & Blake. Wishing you the both the very best.
  • M
    Marissa L. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Signature DJ - fall wedding

    We thoroughly enjoyed working with Signature DJ’s from early in the planning stages with Scott, the Photo Booth with Sherri, and our reception with Pete. We were on a steep learning curve, and every detail was asked / thought of given their extensive experience, particularly with our venue. Pete really understood the kind of music and vibe we wanted (and more perhaps importantly didn’t want)… and the evening came together perfectly! An added bonus was the amber uplighting… it added just the right amount of ambience to the space! Highly recommend, especially if you’re like us and didn’t know a lot about planning a wedding!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Marissa,

    Pete Casiello mentioned everyone had such a good time at your Joseph Ambler Inn wedding at the end of October.

    The photo booth entertainment was really well-received from your friends and family, & the uplighting added some really nice ambiance to the already charming room there.

    Congratulations to you & Pat once again!
  • B
    Bridget W. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ and people!

    Everyone loved the DJ! Jeff did a great job and was easy to work with as well as coordinating with Scott.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Bridget,

    Jeff mentioned he rocked the house at Cairnwood Mansion for your & Philip's wedding.

    The photo booth entertainment was a nice addition, and your crowd was very animated & involved.

    Wishing you both all the very best, and have a very nice holiday.
  • M
    Maureen M. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Vince Perkins of Signature DJs performed at our October 2023 wedding. Vince is professional, friendly, and has a vast knowledge of music. He kept the dance floor occupied and our guests had a great time!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Maureen,

    Very nice to hear from you, and so glad to hear you and your friends & family had a great time at your Talamore Country Club wedding in October.

    Congratulations to you & Austin once again and have a very nice holiday, safe & happy new year.

  • Emily
    Emily M. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Signature DJs are pros!!

    We really enjoyed our experience with Signature DJs! Vince worked our wedding and everyone commented on how great the music was all night long. The dance floor never emptied! Scott was very communicative from the beginning, and their software for picking music was super helpful. They procured any and all songs that we wanted that weren't in the database already, so that we could have everything exactly the way we imagined it. They clearly are professionals in this industry and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Emily,

    Vince Perkins told us what a great night you had at the Knowlton Mansion a few weeks ago. Fall weddings there are simply beautiful!

    We always love hearing about packed dance floors as well.

    Wishing you & Matthew the very best in your new married life together. Congratulations once again.
  • B
    Brittany H. Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Krause wedding

    Vince was awesome ! He was easy to work with and had the party dancing all night long! I would defiantly recommend for any of your party needs, especially a wedding ! Thank you to Scott for helping me book, you made it very easy also! Great company !

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Brittany,

    Glad to hear you & Michael had an awesome time at your wedding last month at the Bensalem Country Club.

    I spoke with Vince Perkins right after your wedding, as he mentioned what a blast everyone had. He sent me a few great pictures and videos of everyone dancing the night away.

    Many happy years to you both and have a very nice holiday season!
  • K
    Kylie C. Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Scott was amazing

    My husband and I are a little over a month since we got married and we are STILL getting so many compliments about our music. Such a fun and memorable night.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Kylie,

    What an absolutely incredible night we had at Talamore Country Club last month!

    I don't know where to start. From the beautiful ceremony there with our keyboard player to the animated, fun introductions to razzing Chris by playing our Eagles fight song (we'll convert him to route for the correct football team in Pennsylvania :) to watching your Dad (former Signature DJ by the way) dancing & singing at the top of his lungs. The list goes on & on.

    Have a wonderful Holiday Season coming up & congratulations to you & Chris.
  • A
    Andy F. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We used Signature DJs for our wedding and Vince was our DJ. We have nothing but excellent things to say about the team. Scott was very communicative throughout the booking process and Vince was a phenomenal DJ. He did a great job honoring our wishes and music taste, as well as including some classic party hits. Everyone had a great time and said what a great job DJ we had. Vince was also able to provide our officiant with a lapel mic for the ceremony that worked well enough to also pick up our voices! Our officiant was very impressed!
    I have already recommended Signature DJs to several other people!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Andrea,

    So nice to hear from you & great to hear what a nice time everyone had at your wedding last month at the John J. Audubon Center.

    It's so important to have that amplification for the wedding ceremony there, for your officiant, readers and as you mention, for everyone to be able to hear your vows.

    Wishing you & Kevin all the best. Congratulations once again.
  • C
    Courtney B. Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ and Music - Signature DJs

    Jeff, with Signature DJs, was great! He made time to get a sense of our vibe and style of music. He also accommodated the specific songs we wanted and read the crowd to play anything additional to match the energy of our group. I would recommend Jeff and Signature DJs to any family and friends!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Courtney,

    Jeff Taylor mentioned that everyone really enjoyed themselves at your wedding at the end of September at the Joseph Ambler Inn.

    It's so nice to have a fall wedding there, and the uplighting package you chose really enhanced the room, especially for the different portions of the night.

    Congratulations again to you & Christopher.
  • J
    Julia M. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire signature djs

    My gosh, where do I begin. I absolutely LOVED working with Scott and his team. We chose Scott, the owner, to perform at our wedding, and it was the best decision ever. Scott is not only professional, but he is incredibly knowledgeable about music. We had a lot of people from many different generations, and Scott ensured that the music he played reflected our guests varying tastes. Our dance floor was NEVER empty. Scott answered every phone call and email and worked with us to curate the perfect playlist for our guests. I am so thankful we got to work with Scott. HIRE THEM! You will not regret it.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Julia,

    Thank you so much for your kind words here.

    I had a really nice time performing for you, your friends & family. It was my pleasure to be able to mix, match, read & react to the crowd & incorporate all of the music genres that we discussed before the wedding. It truly was the perfect mix and blend of music to accommodate everyone's tastes.

    A great night at the Aldie Mansion for you & Kyle! Wishing you both the very best.
  • Sammy
    Sammy H. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience

    I cannot say enough great things about this company! Scott was very response and helped connect us with our DJ Vince who did an absolutely phenomenal job. After just a few phone calls with Vince we knew our wedding was going to go so smoothly. He asked all the right questions to help us figure out what we wanted and offered great suggestions for music throughout the event. All of our guests had a great time and loved the music that they played throughout the evening.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Sammy,

    Vince Perkins mentioned what a blast everyone had at your Knowlton Mansion wedding a few weeks ago.

    And the photo booth was a really nice addition. We saw some really great & animated pictures and video of your guests having an absolutely amazing time.

    Many happy years to you & Danny, and thanks for letting us be a part of the most important day of your life.

  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Signature DJs

    Thank you to Pete and everybody at Signature DJs for being so awesome! There wasn’t a moment the dance floor was empty. It was the most perfect day and night and we couldn’t have done it without you. We had the best time at our wedding!! THANK YOU AGAIN!!

    Love,
    The Hartman’s

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Emily & Dan,

    So nice to hear from you, and congratulations again on your Pine Crest Country Club wedding from a few weeks ago. Pete Casiello & even our roaming photo booth attendants have numerous pictures of your friends & family dancing non-stop out there on the floor.

    Wishing you both all the best.
  • A
    Alissa C. Sent on 09/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience Using Signature DJs

    We used Signature DJs for our wedding, and only have positive things to say! We worked with Vince Perkins, who took the time to coordinate all of the important details and make us feel at ease the day of. Even with some last minute changes on our end, he was very accommodating. The music selection was great, and everyone had a fun night. I would definitely recommend!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Alissa,

    I spoke with Vince yesterday, and he mentioned what a great party you had this past Friday night at the Desmond Hotel.

    We want to congratulate you & Luis once again. Have a wonderful fall and upcoming holiday season.
  • P
    Pete C. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience w/ Signature DJs

    We had an incredible experience working with Signature DJs throughout our wedding journey. We worked with Scott and he was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. He clearly has a lot of experience in the industry and he consistently made himself available for us as needed to connect. On our wedding day, our dance floor was lively! He played the songs we requested but was also able to read the room and incorporate some surprises. Highly recommend!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Pete,

    Thank you for the kind words here, and it was a real pleasure getting to know you & Kate throughout the planning process leading up to your wedding.

    The string trio we had for your ceremony & cocktails performed beautifully, and it was a perfect fall evening! We had 3+ hours of dancing at the John J. Audubon Center a few weeks ago. It was so much fun to watch, read & react to the crowd, while also working in some of your favorites, including the "Philly" special blends, representing our sports teams. Hope it helps bring a couple more championships our way.

    Wishing you both all the best, and congratulations again!
  • S
    Susan B. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Signature DJs is the Best!!

    We used Signature Djs for our wedding. The value and the amount of services offered can not be beat! We worked with Scott to book everything. He was amazing and answered all of our questions. He created a custom gobo for us to have on our dance floor. Gerry was the DJ for our wedding. He was so much fun and so very nice. You could tell he is a professional at the top of his game. He really knew how to get the party started and keep it going all night.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Susie,

    Great to hear from you, and I spoke with Gerry Kelly right after your wedding. He told me what a great time everyone had at your reception at the William Penn Inn a few weeks ago.

    You chose a really nice custom gobo too; it looked great on the dance floor.

    We want to congratulate you & Jesse once again, and wish you the very best in your new married life together!
  • Marina
    Marina W. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Signature DJs Helped Us Throw The Best Wedding

    We enjoyed working with Pete Casiello for our wedding at The Warrington. He was super helpful in talking us through the music for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. He met with us a couple of times before the wedding to get to know us and make sure our expectations aligned with his game plan (which they totally did). Peter did a great job as our evening’s emcee, hitting all the queues, and being flexible with requests to make the evening spontaneous and fun. We were impressed by his professionalism and he knew how to keep our guests dancing and engaged all night. Would highly recommend Peter for your next event.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Marina,

    Thank you so much for the kind words about Pete Casiello, and it's great to hear from you & Ben from your wedding at The Warrington Country Club.

    Pete mentioned that everyone had a blast a couple weeks ago, with non-stop dancing all night long.

    Congratulations to you both once again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours