Skip to main content
Weddings

Signature DJs Reviews

Signature DJs View more information

442 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

442
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

75 User photos

  • Rebecca
    Rebecca K. Married on 01/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would recommend x1000

    Scott and his crew did an amazing job with our wedding. The lighting was perfect, the music was great and the photobooth is full of memories. If you are looking for a DJ service who does a phenomenal job reading your dance floor, these guys are the ones for you! They are professional, responsive to any all questions during the entire process, and just fun to work with!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Rebecca,

    Thanks for the kind words for my crew & I. We had a really nice time at the William Penn Inn a couple weeks ago performing & providing our DJ & Photo Booth entertainment. Everything ran so smoothly. The uplighting accented the room perfectly, and everyone really enjoyed themselves. I love your profile picture here as well! Congratulations to you & Jarrod once again.
  • Ashley
    Ashley P. Married on 12/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you, Vince & Signature DJs

    Signature DJs was wonderful to work with and did an awesome job playing music at our wedding (ceremony, cocktail hour and reception). They were always professional, thoughtful, and had great attention to detail. Would highly recommend.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Ashley,

    It was our pleasure and I know Vince Perkins had a great time performing for you & Zach at your John J. Audubon Center wedding a few weeks ago.

    We'd like to congratulate you both once again and wish you many happy years together!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Andrea M. Married on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!! Look no further.

    Mike was such an awesome DJ. We got so many compliments from family and friends and would choose him and signature DJs all over again. Thank you Mike!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Andrea,

    Mike had sent us several videos from your wedding of a packed dance floor (not to mention everyone singing & jumping up and down). From what he described it was a non-stop dance party at the Joseph Ambler Inn last month.

    The photo booth and uplighting were also really nice enhancements & touches.

    Wishing you & John all the best in 2023 and many happy years together.
  • H
    Hannah R. Married on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience- most fun wedding we’ve been to!

    Professional and easy to work with from start to finish. Scott promptly answered all our questions during the planning process and Pete was responsive and receptive as we got closer to the wedding date. Pete followed through with all of our requests including a change as we were about to be introduced. Pete did a great job of reading the room and making sure everyone’s musical tastes were represented. Six weeks later, we’re still being told that our wedding was an absolute blast!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Hannah,

    It's been great getting to know you & Matthew during the planning process over the last year & a half.

    Pete Casiello mentioned what a nice time everyone had at your wedding at The Radnor Hotel last month.

    We wish you both all the happiness together and congratulations once again!
  • M
    Maricris Married on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb “Signature” DJ

    I cannot say enough about Scott Goldoor! Superb DJ!!! He was thorough from beginning of putting pen-to-paper all the way to our wedding day! Our Fil-Am wedding was a collaboration of Filipino & American cultures…old & new. With his awesome professionalism and expertise, Scott was in tuned to our needs/wants to ensure the wedding we envisioned! Not to mention, our guests had the best time! They haven’t stopped letting us know what a great time they had! Thank you Scott! You’re the best!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Maricris,

    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was an absolute pleasure working together at the Warrington Country Club and incorporating the Filipino customs & traditions for your wedding. I really enjoyed watching, learning more about these & witnessing things especially during your wedding ceremony.

    Congratulations again to you & Jeffrey. Have a safe & happy new year!
  • Caroline
    Caroline P. Married on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Scott is the BEST!!!

    We had an excellent experience working with Scott for our wedding. He made our dreams come true! His attention to detail was incredible, and he made sure that every single detail (down to the exact second a song is supposed to start) was hammered down before we even entered into our wedding week. The peace of mind that came with working with Scott is exactly what every couple needs on their wedding day! (Or any other special occasion you may need a DJ for!)

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Caroline,

    Happy New Year to you & Stephen! I can't believe it's almost been 2 months since your wedding at the Anthony Wayne House.

    Thank you so much for the kind words, and it was so nice getting to know the two of you throughout our planning process. These are great cameo pictures of me, appreciate you sharing these here.

    Congratulations to you once again and I wish you both all the best.
  • A
    Arielle S. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Scott was amazing to work with and had a great feel for music and made an awesome playlist! I highly recommend him!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Arielle,

    It was so much fun putting together the playlist to entertain your crowd last month at The Olde Homestead.

    Everyone really seemed to enjoy themselves, and I really loved performing at this amazing rustic venue & golf course location!

    Wishing you & Drew all the best this holiday season & a very happy new year!
  • Amelia
    Amelia S. Married on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a blast!

    Scott, Mike, and the team were so amazing and communicative. We had some pretty nice requests and they delivered! Everyone had such a blast at the reception thanks to Signature DJs!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Amelia,

    Thank you for your kind words here, and glad to hear you & Wesley had a blast at your wedding a couple months ago at the Anthony Wayne House.

    Mike Rosica mentioned what a great time everyone had, and he sent us some really fun & animated pictures & video of everyone dancing...totally full dance floor.

    Wishing you both a very happy new year & all the best in your new married life together!
  • J
    Joseph Married on 10/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Service

    Scott and his Team from Signature DJ’s were so great to work with. Tim Lieb, who did our Wedding, was phenomenal.

    We asked him to be vocal and run the event in the order we wanted it, which he did. He played every song we picked and was very clear on the microphone when speaking. A great DJ equals a great Wedding.

    Thanks Tim!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Joseph,

    Tim mentioned everyone had such a nice time at your Peddler's Village wedding a couple months ago.

    So glad to hear you & Janine had a great time.

    Wishing you all the best & congratulations once again.
  • Karen
    Karen H. Married on 10/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recommend 100%

    Tim got the music right! He worked with us to create the right atmosphere and personalize every moment throughout our wedding day! Tim was prepared to be outside for our ceremony at The Audubon Center, and then he seemlessly moved inside when the rain moved in just before the ceremony was about to start. He provided the music from start to finish, from pre-ceremony to cocktail hour to the reception, and I would recommend Tim and Signature DJs 100%!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Karen,

    Thank you for the kind words and so nice to hear from you. We can't believe it's been 3 months since your & Jorge's wedding at the John J. Audubon Center last fall.

    We're working on an "app" to see about controlling the weather :) Of course, we always discuss these contingency plans with our couples in advance just in case.

    Glad to hear Tim helped create the atmosphere you were looking for, and that everyone had a great time.

    Many happy years to you both, and congratulations once again.
  • Sarah
    Sarah L. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ Ever!!

    We had Signature DJ's, specifically Mike Rosica, perform at our wedding and could not be more happy with the entire experience. From our first phone call with Scott to our pre-reception walkout conversations with Mike they did everything they could to make our wedding a day we'd never forget. Their professionalism, attentiveness, flexibility, and energetic spirits made them an easy choice and I think you will agree with that statement, too!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Sarah,

    When Mike Rosica said that everyone was dancing all night long, he wasn't kidding. He sent me some pictures and video that night and after the weekend. Wow...200 people non-stop at Old York Road Country Club a couple months ago.

    We wish you & Ryan all the best and Mike can't wait to perform again for Ryan's sister's wedding in April.

    Happiest new year's wishes as well.
  • H
    Heather P. Married on 10/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Scott was absolutely amazing! The detail that went into making our wedding perfect, from the ceremony music to the very last song, was awesome! Highly recommend!!!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Heather,

    Thank you, and I had such a great time performing for you, Walt & your friends and family. It was truly a perfect day, from the outdoor ceremony we had right through the entire reception, non-stop dancing at Knowlton Mansion.

    I wish you both all the happiness in your new married life together.

    All the best this holiday season and a very happy new year!
  • L
    Lynn S. Married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t Recommend Enough!

    We can’t recommend Signature DJs enough! Starting the planning process, we were intimidated to find a company that would appreciate our love for music and our unique vision for the day. Signature DJs knocked it out of the park! From the first meeting with Scott, I knew we were in good hands. His professionalism, enthusiasm and genuine dedication to his clients is unmatched. He helped find us wonderful instrumentalists for our ceremony and set us up with our DJ, Peter Casiello, who was a 12/10! Peter got to know us on a personal level and used our vision and his expertise to make our night perfect. We got so many compliments on the music played that we lost count! We are forever grateful xoxox

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Lynn,

    It's been such a pleasure meeting & planning your wedding with you & Duffy throughout the last year. The string duo we provided for you was the perfect complement and start for your wedding ceremony at The Mansion on Main Street in Voorhees, New Jersey. And Pete Casiello mentioned what a perfect evening you had...non-stop dancing for you, your friends & family. We wish you all the best in your new married life together. Congratulations once again!
  • M
    Michael S. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mike Rosica of Signature DJs was great!

    We had a couple of conversations with Mike Rosica beforehand to plan out all the music for our wedding for all the stages. He came prepared with all the requested music.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Michael,

    It's very nice to hear from you, and Mike Rosica mentioned what a great time everyone had at your & Linda's wedding a couple months ago at the Mercer Museum in Doylestown.

    We wish you all the best and many happy years together.

    Happy New Year's wishes as well.
  • Natalie
    Natalie G. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ experience

    Signature DJs was a pleasure to work with! Scott made the process so easy from the very start. We had absolutely the best experience, including the harpist who we also hired through Signature DJs. Their services were perfect all around! I would highly recommend them!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Natalie,

    Happy holidays to you & Stephen, and we ousted the rain for your outdoor wedding ceremony & reception in Peddler's Village a couple months ago. I'd like to congratulate you both once again and wish you many happy years together.
  • J
    Jenny W. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was amazing!

    Signature DJs was great! Scott was very professional and responsive which I really appreciated during the planning phases of our wedding. We had Vincent as our DJ and he was awesome! We had sound reinforcement for the ceremony, music during cocktail hour and some uplighting with DJ lights and the DJ setup for the reception. Everything was great, timely and got everyone on the dance floor. My husband is European and Vincent accommodated us by playing music from his hometown! Our day could not have gone better and it is certainly credited to Signature DJs.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Jenny,

    So nice to hear from you, and can't believe it's almost been a month since your wedding at the Morris Arboretum. Vince mentioned he had non-stop dancing once dinner was done, and the uplighting really enhanced the tented area there. Congratulations to you & Ivo once again.
  • Stefanie
    Stefanie M. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ!

    We used signature DJs for our wedding in October and they were so awesome to work with! Tim our DJ played all the best songs to get our guests dancing the whole time and he took our preferences into consideration when selecting the playlist! Scott who helped manage the details was also fabulous to work with - both very responsive and professional! Our guests still keep talking about how good the music was! Highly recommend them!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Stefanie,

    Happy Holidays to you & Matt, and we can't believe it's almost been 2 months since your wedding at PineCrest Country Club.

    I spoke with Tim directly right after your wedding, and he basically said "Wow, what a great party", and had commented on how everyone was dancing the whole night.

    Congratulations to you both once again and thank you for choosing Signature DJs.
  • K
    Katie D. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ!

    I would highly recommend signature DJs!! Scott was amazing! He was so thorough and responsive throughout the entire wedding planning process and truly exceeded our expectations on the day of our wedding. He read the crowd so well and picked the best selection of songs to keep our 200+ guests (even those who don’t normally dance!) on the dance floor the entire night. We had an absolute blast! People are still raving about how good the music was at our wedding!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Katie,

    There's nothing like watching 200+ people dance for 2 1/2 hours straight, and that's exactly what we had at your wedding at Blue Bell Country Club a couple months ago. You had a blast...I had a blast performing and responding & reacting to your incredible crowd! I wish you & Matt all the best, and have a very nice Holiday, safe & Happy New Year.
  • S
    Sarah J. Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ if you want a packed dance floor!

    My fiance (now husband) and I love to dance, but we aren't people who can rattle off song names or know what music will get a party going. Scott is! Scott listened to our likes/dislikes, had a lot of great ideas, and knocked it out of the park on our wedding night. The dance floor was packed all night and everyone keeps saying how much FUN our wedding was. Thanks Scott!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Sarah,

    So nice to hear from you and a very happy 3-month anniversary to you & Jon from your wedding at The Lodge @ Little Seneca Creek. I had so much fun performing for you, and the dance floor really was packed for 2+ hours straight. Wishing you both a very happy holiday season and congratulations once again.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 09/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True professionals!

    Vince helped make our wedding truly amazing! He and Scott were thorough, informative, and receptive to our input throughout the planning process. The night of, Vince kept our guests on the dance floor the whole time, and I was really touched when he played my parents' first dance song.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Amanda,

    It's so nice to hear from you & Cody, from your wedding at the Cock n' Bull Restaurant a couple months ago. Playing your parents' wedding song really does sound very moving, and glad Vince was able to work this into your reception. The pictures here look great as well, and the uplighting you chose really accented the room nicely. Happy Holiday wishes to you both & congratulations once again.
  • A
    Anna S. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All around a great experience!

    We had Scott as our DJ for our wedding on August 6th, 2022. He was awesome! Very professional, played what we asked, and was incredibly responsive throughout the whole time we worked together. I highly recommend requesting Scott as your DJ.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Anna,

    Happy 3-month anniversary to you & Elijah. Had such a great time performing for you both at Bluestone Country Club. The dance-floor lighting and our photo booth options were perfect enhancements for your reception. Very well-received from your friends, family & guests. Have a very nice holiday season and congratulations once again.
  • Victoria
    Victoria Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Like Family....

    Jeff from Signature DJ went above and beyond to ensure our wedding day was perfect! He emailed us, called, had a zoom call, and made himself available at all times. He listened carefully, and made adjustments and offered advice on our family situations for walk in songs. He used the songs we asked for on the sheet, and others that got the crowd going! It was a great success the dance floor that night! He DJed my sister's wedding as well, and now we all feel like family! Signature DJs in general, is a top-notch vendor, don't look anyway else for your music!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Victoria,

    Jeff Taylor & our friends from Smiles Gone Wild Photo Booths mentioned what a great time everyone had at your Cairnwood Mansion wedding last month.

    Jeff had even commented what an amazing group of friends and family you have! He sent us a picture of him posing with you and your sister, having DJ'd both of your weddings within 1 1/2 years of each other.

    We wish you & Ritt all the best in your new married life together. Congratulations once again.
  • Donna
    Donna C. Married on 07/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Joseph Ambler Inn wedding 7-29-22

    Vince Perkins was the DJ for our wedding. He was awesome! We met with him ahead of time & discussed our song selection list, which included some must play songs. He took the time in the introductory meeting to become familiar with the personality of our guests. He played all the songs that were important to us + added songs that were the same and/or similar artists to the ones we selected. We had so much fun at our wedding and so the did our guests! Dance floor was packed all night, everyone had a great time! Thank you Vince & Signature DJ’s! Donna & Dan Conway

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Donna & Dan,

    Love these fantastic pictures! They really sum up the night you had at the Joseph Ambler Inn a couple months ago. It's so nice to hear from you and congratulations once again.
  • B
    Ben Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding! Signature DJs!

    Signature DJs crushed our wedding! We were first impressed with Scott and Vince because of their excellent communication and knowledge of our venue, Morris Arboretum. We held a couple of Zoom calls months prior and their team took care of the rest on our special day.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Ben,

    We love hearing from our couples, and so glad to hear that you & Kellsey had such a great time at your Morris Arboretum wedding a few months ago. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness & prosperity.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message