Weddings

Signature DJs Reviews

Signature DJs View more information

395 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 395
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

44 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jake
    Jake H. Getting married on 03/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding with Vince

    Signature DJ's was the easiest choice when it came to planning our wedding. They were recommended by a friend and we were very impressed with them throughout the whole experience. Scott and Vince were very easy to work with and we highly recommend them!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Jake,

    So nice to hear from you! Vince mentioned what a nice time everyone had at your Blue Bell Country Club wedding back in September (wow, can't believe it's already been almost 4 months!) We hope you & Emily had a very nice Holiday, Happy New Year and wish you both all the best!
  • C
    Cody W. Married on 12/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mind Reader

    Scott was the best we could have asked for. He was able to tell exactly what kind of music we wanted at our wedding, including songs that we never would have thought of requesting. He also went above and beyond when we asked him to recognize our substitute ring bearer. We have nothing but great things to say about Scott. He went well out of his way to meet with us several times in the 2 weeks leading up to our wedding to ensure he was able to pick every inch of our brains. I think he knew what we wanted better than we did.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Cody,

    I don't know about being a mind reader, as you & Jackie took some of the guessing work out of it for me during our planning. But thanks for giving me some of the credit :) And boy did you have a fun & responsive crowd at Holly Hedge Estate a couple weeks ago! I especially liked working in some of your country favorites, including ending with "Cowboy Take Me Away". I hope you had a very nice holiday, safe & happy new year and congratulations to you once again.
  • Kelly
    Kelly K. Married on 12/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Scott was amazing

    Working with Scott was absolutely amazing. He was concerned about all of the little details for our Wedding. He helped with the timeline and worked amazingly with our venue. I would highly recommend Signature DJs

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Kelly,

    Thanks so much for the kind words, and I had a great time performing for you & Brian a couple weeks ago at The Desmond Hotel. I hope the two of you had a very nice Holiday, safe & Happy New Year, and wishing you all the best in your new married life together!
  • Susan
    Susan P. Married on 11/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and accommodating!

    We are so fortunate to have been able to have Scott DJ our wedding. He was professional and accommodating. He emits a lot of positive energy! He was part of the reason our wedding was perfect!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Susan,

    So nice to hear from you and we had a blast at Cairnwood Mansion, didn't we? It was difficult keeping the surprise Mummers Band from you, and once they got there, transitioning into their performance worked out perfectly. Wishing you & Eddie all the best, congratulations once again!
  • K
    Katie B. Married on 11/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!

    Scott was fantastic! He made the planning process easy. He provided us a list of songs to mark as must/should/don’t play, and walked us through each part of the ceremony that would need music.
    He was professional and organized. He carefully noted all our preferences.
    We were so happy with his work the day of. Our friends and family loved the music. We had three straight hours of dancing!
    We couldn’t have asked for more and are so grateful!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Katie,

    Thanks for the kind words, and honestly, it was your friends & family that truly made the night. What a great crowd we had at Knowlton Mansion a couple weeks ago. It was a perfect evening and yes...3+ hours of straight dancing. Awesome! Congratulations again to you & Peter, have a very nice Holiday & Happy New Year.
  • Sara
    Sara G. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Service and Kept the Party going all night long!

    Scott was amazing to work with. We met a few times before the wedding to make sure he knew all of the special music we wanted played during our wedding, and he kept the party going all night long! We gave him control over the lighting for our venue, and it was perfect. We also had Smiles Gone Wild Photobooths at our wedding, and it was a fun activity when our guests wanted a break from the dance floor. Thank you Scott for everything!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Sara,

    What a great night we had at the Concordville Inn right before Halloween! I was so glad we were able to have your ceremony outside before the skies opened up. The lighting accents & photo booth really enhanced your party as well! Your friends & family were very receptive to the photo booth entertainment. And what can we say about the singing and dancing. That last hour of non-stop dancing, your choreographed little skit to the Kesha song, Tony's sing-along with his fraternity brothers to the My Chemical Romance song & of course every single person singing and dancing in the circle to end the night with Billy Joel's "Piano Man!" Thank you again for the kind words here and wishing you & Tony all the best.
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey S. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thanks for an afternoon will never forget?

    My wife and I had an amazing wedding at the Joseph Ambler Inn. Scott at Signature DJ's made sure the day was truly special for us! He was extremely personable and easy to work with. A true professional who catered the event to our exact wishes. He knew the exact vibe and selection of music we wanted played at our wedding; and more importantly what music we did not want played. When looking for a DJ to cater you wedding or event, I would highly recommend using Scott and the Signature DJ team!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Kelsey & Anthony,

    So nice to hear from you and thanks for the kind words. We had such a perfect afternoon at the Inn back in October. Everything could not have gone better, and everyone really seemed to enjoy themselves. I wish you both all the happiness in your new married life together. Have a great Holiday & a Happy New Year!
  • C
    Christa Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ

    Scott was wonderful to work with from start to finish. He was professional and very experienced. He played all the right songs to keep everyone dancing all night. I would highly recommend signature dj’s for any event!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Christa,

    I can't believe it's been 3 months since your Blue Bell Country Club wedding, wow! We had an absolutely perfect fall day for your outdoor ceremony, and the evening just flowed perfectly from there. Lots of dancing and great times. I wish you & Richard all the best, have a very nice holiday & happy new year!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our night went out with a bang!

    We hired Signature DJ’s for our wedding on October 2nd! The DJ we had, Tim, was wonderful. He stuck to our lists of wanted and unwanted music, he was personable and professional, and he even helped me set up a surprise to sing a song to my husband closer to the end of the night. We had a wonderful time and it wouldn’t have been half as good if we had picked anyone else.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Michelle,

    So nice to hear from you, and Tim Lieb mentioned what a great party you had at Bensalem Township Country Club back in October. We didn't know about the surprise song that you sung to your husband; that sounds amazing and I'm sure the guests, your friends, family & he absolutely loved it! Wishing you & Doug all the best and many happy years together.
  • K
    Kate Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding DJ!!

    Signature DJs was so easy to work with and professional from our very first meeting with Scott. We knew then that we had to have Scott DJ our wedding, he was so personable and energetic! Scott guided us through the entire process of picking our wedding music and talked us through how the day would go. On our wedding day Scott did a phenomenal job everyone was having a great time and the entire day ran so smoothly! We’ve gotten so many great reviews on how great our music was and how much fun everyone had! We can’t thank Scott enough for such a great time!!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Kate,

    Thank you so much for the kind words and it's great to hear from you. What a blast we had at the Aldie Mansion in Doylestown a couple months ago! Everything really did flow so smoothly for us that day, and your crowd made me look really good :) Wishing you & Eric all the best this holiday season. Congratulations once again.
  • D
    Daniel Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great time

    Vince was a great DJ during our wedding!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Daniel,

    We're so glad to hear from you & Hannah, and that you had such a nice time at your Duke Art Gallery wedding a couple months ago. We wish you both all the best, and have a very nice holiday & a happy new year!
  • Jenna
    Jenna C. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Scott & Signature DJs - The Best!

    We hired Scott Goldoor specifically at Signature DJs for our wedding based on the recommendations of several coworkers who used them and said that they were asked by so many of their guests who their DJ was because their weddings were so much fun. We hired Scott in Sept 2019 soon after we got engaged - then the pandemic hit the next spring and my husband and I had to make changes to our plans. We decided to still get married on our original date in Sept 2020, but move the reception to about a year later. Scott could not have been easier and more flexible to work with regarding these changes. Once it was time to start planning for our postponed reception, the process was seamless. We met with Scott in person a few months before our date, just to walk through the online forms we completed in advance. He is the epitome of professional, friendly, and helpful - providing recommendations where we needed them and answering questions/making adjustments along the way. I appreciated how Scott rolled with the several changes we wanted to make, even in the last couple weeks leading up to the event. As for the actual reception day, he was perfect! He played the perfect balance of current music to appeal to the younger guests in attendance, as well as the classics and oldies for our older guests. Scott has a great ability to read the room - a couple of times when there weren't maybe as many people on the dance floor, he changed to something else and people were right back out there. We all had a blast and so much of it was thanks to Scott. We had a great experience working with him all the way through and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for any wedding or event. Thank you!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Jenna,

    So nice to hear from you and thank you for the kind words. It's absolutely amazing that 2 years actually went by...just like that. I remember our initial contact and conversations, as we started to plan for your wedding last year. What a whirlwind it's been huh?! Ultimately, we had a great party at Drexelbrook Catering a few weeks ago. Everyone really seemed to enjoy themselves!

    Wishing you & Mike all the happiness & prosperity!
  • Suzanne
    Suzanne H. Married on 09/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun and Professional Wedding DJ!

    We could not recommend Scott and Signature DJs more highly. He did a great job talking through the whole wedding day and how we and his team would support (stuff we would have never thought of). He understood our musical sensibilities and helped get people on the dance floor. We had a wonderful day and the music from Scott definitely contributed a big part ot that. You won't be disappointed!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Suzanne,

    Happy Holidays, and I can't believe it's been 3 months since your wedding at the Tyler Arboretum! I remember it like it was yesterday. Watching people enjoy & dance for 2 hours after dinner was just magical. And being able to play as your 1st dance, the song your father sung to you while growing up, that it he is a professional recording artist, etc....was really special. Congratulations to you & Andrew once again.
  • T
    Tina L. Married on 08/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Danced for hours!

    Scott did an amazing job entertaining our guests and kept them on the dance floor! He fulfilled all our song requests and even had a few surprises. He was very professional in his planning and made sure that ever detail was actually what we wanted.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Tina,

    We definitely did dance for hours at Knowlton Mansion a couple weeks ago. It was great watching you, John and your friends & family dance the night away. Always have a surprise or two here and there to entertain the crowd a bit. And the photo booth was a big hit. Congratulations to you both and thanks again for choosing Signature DJs.
  • A
    Andrew Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great wedding

    The DJ did a great job and played a very good variety of music to keep our guest on the floor dancing. Everyone had a great time

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Thank you Andrew,

    Nice to hear from you, and glad to hear that everyone had a great time at your wedding last month at the Joseph Ambler Inn. We wish you both all the best and congratulations once again.
  • J
    Julianna M. Married on 07/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ services!

    Vince Perkins from Signature DJ’s did a super job at our wedding! He listened to what we wanted and was very attuned to the energy of the room! We would recommend him to DJ any event - he was a pleasure to work with! Thanks for being a part of making our day great!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Julianna,

    Great to hear from you and Vince Perkins mentioned what an incredible party you & Brian had at the River House @ Odette’s in New Hope last month. He sent me some really fun & animated video footage of everybody basically dancing and going crazy for the last couple hours of the reception. We wish you both all the best in your newly married life together. Congratulations once again.
  • C
    Caroline Married on 07/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Recommend!!

    If I had to do my wedding all over again, I would 100% hire signature DJs and my DJ Jeff Taylor again. The owner, Scott, was incredibly responsive during the entire process, and helped me move my date twice after covid struck. Once Jeff was assigned to us he was also very responsive and available in the planning process. He took all of our preferences into mind, and played the handful of requests we got which made my guests really happy. I received numerous compliments about the DJ from guests.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Caroline,

    Have equipment & will travel to Jamesport, New York. I know we were scheduled to perform at your wedding last June and then had to move the date twice. I'm glad we were able to shuffle things around and perform for you & Joseph at the Clovis Point Vineyard last month. Jeff Taylor mentioned that it was non-stop dancing from start to finish, and so glad to hear that everyone had such a great time! Enjoy the rest of your summer & congratulations to you both once again.
  • H
    Hannah G. Married on 06/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Scott over delivered!

    We loved having Scott DJ our wedding reception! He kept things moving throughout the night flawlessly and helped us and our guests to have SO much fun on the dance floor!!
  • H
    Hannah G. Married on 06/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Scott over delivered!

    We loved having Scott DJ our wedding reception! He kept things moving throughout the night flawlessly and helped us and our guests to have SO much fun on the dance floor!!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Hannah,

    I can't believe it's already been a month since your & Ryan's wedding at the Knowlton Mansion. What a perfect night we had and I had a great time entertaining for you & your guests. And I gotta tell you Ryan, I haven't seen a groom sing and dance so much at his wedding as you did. Thanks for the kind words and I wish you both all the best!
  • Paige
    Paige M. Married on 06/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful DJ Experience

    We worked with Scott from start to finish with the planning process, and he couldn't have been more helpful. He Skyped with us to talk about their services initially, and then once we hired Signature DJs, we communicated over the phone and email. Scott was extremely responsive and very easy to work with. He made sure that every detail was planned to a T. He asked a ton of questions to make sure that we were going to get the exact experience that we wanted. We also were planning from a different state, and he was very flexible with planning over the distance. On the day of the wedding, he did a fantastic job of setting up sound for our ceremony. The reception music was perfect. He played a great mix of new and old music to appeal to all of our guests. I could not recommend Signature DJs (and Scott) enough!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Paige,

    What a perfect day we had at the Morris Arboretum a couple weeks ago! From the ceremony processional through your Backstreet Boys introduction to watching everyone dance non-stop right after dinner, you, Jake and your friends & family were ready to party and dance. Hope you had a safe trip back to Missouri and it was great getting to know you both through the planning process. All the best and have a very nice 4th of July Holiday weekend!
  • V
    Valerie W. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Signature djs

    Scott the owner of this company performed at our wedding. He was all around very easy to work with!! He was so flexible with meeting up and discussing things. He also went above and beyond on following up with us to make sure our day had everything we wanted. If he didn't have a song he bought the song and made it happen. I would highly recommend hiring this company!!!

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Valerie,

    What a great afternoon we had last Saturday at Blue Bell Country Club. I really love these pictures too! It was so nice getting to know you & Anton from our 1st meeting & throughout the entire planning process. Everything flowed so smoothly, and it was extra special watching Anton's mother dance her way into the room during introductions, as well as during the mother-son dance. The two of you put together an incredible song list & I helped bring it, and your crowd, to life. All the best to you both.
  • Jelena
    Jelena Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    Me and my husband had recently got married and Scott was there for us to answer our questions anytime of the day from the beginning we have met him , he is so understanding and clear with the explaining everything that we were just amazed with his professionalism . We got to meet with him prior to wedding to go over every detail and what we wanted for our day . We can’t thank him enough to make our day so special .

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hi Elena,

    It was so nice getting to know you & Plamen throughout the planning process of your wedding ceremony & reception at Jericho National Golf Club a couple weeks ago.

    Everything ran so smoothly from start to finish, and I'm so glad the weather cooperated so we were able to have the ceremony outside by the gazebo area.

    It was especially fun for me to not only perform for the two of you, your friends & family, but also learn a little more about both of your cultures. Incorporating some of the Bulgarian, Romanian & Russian customs into your wedding was really special...and of course, the "Romanian Hora!"

    Wishing you both many happy years together.
  • D
    D Wb Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Scott was perfect

    After COVID caused us to change our overseas wedding to a local wedding with three weeks to go, we reached out to a number of different DJs hoping they'd have availability. Scott with Signature DJs stood out among all the others. He was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and assured us things would go smoothly (one of our biggest fears, having to put together a new wedding last minute. We couldn't have been happier with what we received. Scott made sure our big day went perfectly and kept the wedding energetic and everyone engaged. Couldn't suggest highly enough

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Can't believe it's almost been 2 months since your wedding at the Duportail House. We had a perfect night for your wedding ceremony & reception. And even though it was a smaller, more intimate party, I was energized by how receptive your crowd was to the music & playlist we put together. I don't remember the last time I saw people dancing in a conga line to some 70's & 80's throwback music. Many happy years to you both Drew & Ness.
  • G
    G C. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ

    We had our wedding in April and chose Signature DJ's. Scott was our DJ and he was awesome! After a one skype call with Scott we knew we had our DJ. He was professional, funny and his attention to detail was great. He always responded quickly to emails/calls and was quick to offer skype meetings due to Covid which we appreciated. The online form was a big help in keeping things organized and it was easy to use and update. He played everything we asked him to play and he kept the crowd dancing all night. Scott followed Covid protocols during our wedding and had multiple items for sanitation for equipment and microphones, and we appreciate that. Overall I would definitely use Signature DJ's again.

    Signature DJs's reply:

    Hey Gerald,

    I had such a great time performing for you, Alison & your friends and family. Your music & playlists were so refreshing and such a nice change of pace. It was awesome that you chose "Best of my Love" for your ceremony recessional song, and so cool to see you dance your way into the reception, down the grand staircase at Talamore Country Club, during introductions, to "I Get Lifted." It was so much fun being able to mix and play stuff that we, as DJs, don't always get to at weddings. We had a perfect day a few weeks ago, the weather cooperated for us for the ceremony & everyone danced the night away. I wish you & Alison all the best.