Signature Brides & Design Reviews

170 | Ogden, UT
See photos, pricing and details

170 Reviews for Signature Brides & Design

Recommended by 96%

170
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

16 User photos

Signature Brides & Design 1
Signature Brides & Design 2
Signature Brides & Design 3
Signature Brides & Design 4
Signature Brides & Design 5
Signature Brides & Design 6
Signature Brides & Design 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • E

    Erin · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Listen to the team when they make recommendations on timing! Don't rush this part, they're the experts here.

    Sent on 08/01/2017
  • T

    Tara · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sami and her team of amazing stylists did a fantastic job for my wedding day! They were on time (actually early), professional, fun to work with and I couldn't be happier with how everyone looked. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what I wanted and long lasting make up and hair do too! I had it all done at 9 am and didn't have my bridal shoot until 7 pm and the pictures still look great. So lucky that Dylan was there. She was so easy to talk to and gave great advice when I was unsure about what I should do and what would look best for me. Definitely going back there for hair cuts and whenever I want to feel pretty!

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • F

    Fausta · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had two girls come to our daughters apartment in Provo. They were just precious! Everyone's hair was just the way they wanted. The brides hair and make-up was just stunning!!! I will use Signature Brides again for my next daughters wedding!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • shelbiesweet18

    Shelbie · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sammie & her Assistant did an INCREDABLE JOB on my hair & make up for my wedding. The style was seriously, everything I ever dreamed it would be since I was a little girl! I did Airbrush makeup, stayed on ALL NIGHT perfectly. My hair every stayed till the next day! Recommended by me every time.

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • K

    Kendall · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailey and Dylan were absolutely AMAZING! Everyone's hair and makeup looked incredible! Plus, they were so fun to spend time with. Bailey really helped calm my bridal nerves and make me laugh and smile the whole time!

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • B

    Bailey · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dyln made me feel beautiful and did an amazing job for both my bridals and wedding day. She is so kind and fun to work with. Hands down 5/5 stars for their artists and their company/customer service. They were so easy to contact, quick to respond, and a perfect price range.

    Sent on 06/25/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My makeup and hair were very well done, exactly as I asked it to be done.

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • Beth

    Beth · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Signature Brides! They were professional, friendly, and understanding, making sure I got just the look I wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone getting married.

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • Sierra

    Sierra · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dyln was so great to work with! She made me feel so relaxed and gave me exactly the look I was wanting on two different occasions. Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • K

    KelLynn · Married on 05/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailey was great. I would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • J

    Julia · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was a great experience - very professional.

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • B

    Brecca · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about my experience with Bailey was AMAZING, but the best part was when I found out my venue moved the bridal room to an office space with horrible lighting at last minute, only because y'all supplied a makeup light with no problem. That took off all of my worries and fears!

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • S

    Sana · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie did a great job on my engagement and bridal makeup sessions. She was flexible and able to recreate a style I found on Pinterest. She and her coworker were efficient and did a great job with me and the bridesmaids with hair and makeup. My hair is difficult and it looked great in the end.

    Sent on 04/05/2017
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 03/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a wedding photographer myself, so I had worked with signature brides in the past with shared clients. As soon as my only sibling was engaged, as a wedding present I knew I wanted to have them come and do hair/make up for the bride and wedding party. They were super fun and came to my house at 6 in the morning because of our early ceremony! Super accommodating! If you are looking for a great time and a flawless look, they are the perfect match! Thanks again for making it such a special day.

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailey did such a great job! I was extremely happy with her and the quality of her work.

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Signature Brides & Design is an incredible company. Personally my experience was wonderful, very friendly. Sami is very responsible, professional, and not to mention how beautiful her work was on my two daughters and I.

    Sent on 08/01/2017
  • B

    Brady · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sami was amazing with an awesome personality. She is so talented and made me feel amazing during the trial run and at my wedding. I have never felt so beautiful before. I wish I could go back in time and do it all over again. She made it amazing day and my now husband absolutely loved her work. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 11/03/2016
  • J

    Jaycee · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with. We booked on such short notice and they were very accommodating and professional. Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 11/03/2016
  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work, friendly service, highly reccommend!

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such an amazing experience with signature brides and design. I felt beautiful but most importantly still like myself. My bridesmaids were very happy as well.

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • J

    Jodi · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sami Was Wonderful! she was very Quick to respond on quick notice to book hair and makeup for my wedding, and dyln was just Amazing :)

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • User6380171 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company to work with! They did an amazing job! Worth every penny!!!

    Sent on 09/13/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sami was my hair and make up artist for my bridals, and my hair artist for my wedding day ( because I had previously scheduled somebody else for my make up). She did such an amazing job! My makeup looked flawless. And as far as Hair goes she is the best of the best! For my bridals we did a low side pony that she made look amazing, and at the last minute before my wedding I decided I wanted an updo and showed her a picture - what she did to my hair was everything I could've hoped for and more! On top of her skills she is such a sweet and fun girl! Very accommodating and very personable. So happy with the way I looked for both occasions and would recommend Signature Brides & Design for your special day!

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sami and her team were wonderful! There were beyond accommodating to my ever-changing service requests! They are personable, kind, fun and easy to work with. Sami is extremely easy to communicate with even when I lived across the country she responded to every email and question I had very quickly. I would highly recommend signature brides!

    Sent on 09/09/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review