Skip to main content
Weddings

Sight & Sound Services Reviews

Sight & Sound Services

Sight & Sound Services

Kennewick, WA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 110 Reviews
View more information

110 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 110
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

2 User photos

  • Jansen
    Jansen A. Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond !

    Bob was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to make our wedding day perfect. He had all of the equipment for the ceremony, the groom mic'd up as well as speakers spread out through our 300+ guests. The reception, he played every song we requested and then some. Our wedding was full of young adults just out of college who like to get after it and he did not disappoint. We requested countless songs during the night and he had every single one!

    Bob was great and I would recommend him for every wedding! He recorded the ceremony and all of the speeches for us to keep, as well as took several photos on his cellphone. This was such a sweet surprise as we did not hire a videographer. We also teamed up and added the photobooth to our night and Bob handled it all amazingly.

    In all, sight and sound services made our night one we will never forget.

    We can't say THANK YOU enough.

    Sight & Sound Services's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. Yep, this ceremony and reception were pretty epic. Ultimate fun with friends and fimily. An incredible day that I'm super excited to be a part of. A very successful start to a great future.

    Bob
  • E
    Elizabeth D. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Change of Plans!

    You see, I needed to cancel my wedding and Sight & Sound Services were more than gracious about returning my refund in full without even a slightest of questions. Highly recommend them.
  • C
    Chelsea S. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    Bob was truly amazing and kind to work with! I highly recommend him to any future couple getting married
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Aydan
    Aydan M. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Ceremony and Reception

    Bob did an amazing job! I would 100% recommend him as a DJ for your wedding!
  • B
    Bryan S. Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ and Emcee

    Bob was so professional and is so much more than a DJ. He even seta up speakers so that everyone can hear the ceremony clearly. Bob has a fantastic way to light up the dancefloor that even those who said they don't dance were out there dancing. He also takes requests!

    Bob was very patient in the planning process and very responsive. I took a little longer to fill out the planned songs (seriously a week before the wedding,) and he had no problem making it work.

    He is also very upfront about costs and what he provides, (which is great for those of us with strict budgets.)
  • A
    Abby G. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding dj

    Was absolutely amazing. I would 10 out of 10 recommend these services 😊

    Sight & Sound Services's reply:

    Thank you Abby
    Your wedding day entertainment was a great memory maker. Lots of fun.
  • Yolanda
    Yolanda V. Married on 01/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danced our night away

    We could not have had anyone better, impossible because he was responsive, flexible and had us dancing. We did not want it to end. Responsive to our needs, and because of the ever changing covid choatic-ness, he was flexible. My families feedback was to hire him again.
  • E
    Evan H. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding DJ

    Bob was great and handled everything we needed at our wedding. Had every song we needed for our ceremony, had mics for the ceremony and a microphone for speeches. He provided exactly what we were looking for!
  • C
    Connor R. Married on 08/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day DJ

    Bob was phenomenal to work with. His professionalism made our wedding day music the least of our worries as we knew he had everything under control. You will not go wrong hiring him or his company to DJ your wedding day!
  • K
    Kelli A. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 perfect experience

    DJ Bob is the absolute BEST!!
    Bob went out of his way to make our wedding weekend exactly what we envisioned. Music was high on our priority list and he exceeded our standards. He played all the songs we wanted to hear, listened to the bride's every detailed request and was even flexible when things changed on the fly. He was comfortable interacting with our friends and family and created a wonderful atmosphere from start to finish. At the end of the night, everyone danced the night away. Thank you so much Bob!!
    We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know and use you again in the future.
    Kelli and Bryan Mills
  • Lowell
    Lowell K. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Russ The Man

    Russ was the man. He listened to every thing we had to say and requested. In a moment of panic we forgot to pick the song for the garter toss, and he came in with a perfect song. He took song requests but not to the point our wedding was overrun with requests from our guests which I loved. He even got a huge thumbs up from our wedding planner. 10/10 would recommend.
  • J
    Josh L. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a great find! Don't look anywhere else!

    Bob with Sight and Sounds was great to work with, easy going, punctual, and on top of anything we could imagine.
  • K
    Kay Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with!

    We had a lot of requests of Bob to make anyone sweat but he was professional and able to do all and beyond of what was needed. Thank you for help making our wedding unforgettable!
  • A
    Andrew M. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best You Will Find

    Mr. Krieder did a fantastic job videoing and DJing our wedding! He is extremely professional and knows how conduct wedding announcing perfectly. He is the sole reason our wedding went so well. He played every single song we asked for (we asked for a lot) and catered the music to the mood of the room, playing slow/fast songs at perfect times during the reception. I really couldn't have asked for a better DJ service. Not only is he an expert at what he does, but he is also a very kind man and will work with you for whatever you need. Sight and Sound is phenomenal and I would highly recommend using Mr. Krieder's services for your wedding!
  • L
    Lauren K. Married on 12/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj!

    We had the best experience working with Bob from Sight and Sound Services. I originally reached out to Bob because he was the DJ for a friend’s wedding. He did an exceptional job then so when it was time to look for a DJ for my own wedding, he was the first person I reached out to. Despite many changes to the wedding plans including date and location change, Bob was a pleasure to work with. He was willing to travel. Prompt in returning emails. Easy to communicate with.
    He arrived to our venue the day before to set up and ensure everything was perfect. He arrived early the day of. He had all of the sound equipment for both the ceremony and reception. Sound quality was excellent. During the reception he did a wonderful job staying on time and announcing different events. We received many compliments on Bob’s behalf from guests, particularly during the dancing. He had excellent energy and kept the party going. We had a wide variety of song choices so everyone had something to get up and dance to. Several guests made song requests, which Bob was happy to incorporate.
    Overall we had the best experience using Sight and Sound Services. Bob was a pleasure to work with and made the wedding planning process so much less stressful. I would recommend Sight and Sound to anyone!

    Sight & Sound Services's reply:

    Thank you Lauren and Palmer. You are a great couple with a bright future. Best of wishes. I think we need to revisit once again for your 25th anniversary party.
  • A
    Adrienne H. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    COVID Plan E wedding savior

    Sight & Sound saved us and our last min wedding as we were on Plan E due to countless COVID related challenges. Bob was amazing and working with him was easy yet professional. We greatly appreciate the early arrival to ensure all was taken care of our prior to the start of our big day. THANK YOU!
  • Julia
    Julia Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing

    Bob was the best! From being the MC to sound, music, lights and photo booth services- I can’t say enough how perfect it was! The dance floor was a party and we all had so much fun!
    He even went the extra mile and came to our rehearsal to make sure he had the music down correctly.
    A+++++++++
    Thank you!!

    Sight & Sound Services's reply:

    Thank you....yes, your wedding day was pretty awesome. Happy to be a part of this successful event.

    Bob
  • M
    Madi H. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!!

    Bob is the man! He goes above and beyond with his services and is a one man show. He kept the party alive until 2 am?! He was so attentive and patient. He made sure everything went smoothly during the dress rehearsal, ceremony, toasts and dancing. I would highly recommend him!

    Sight & Sound Services's reply:

    Thank you....your family and friends are the best. Glad to be a help with making your wedding day successful.
  • T
    Tabitha Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Star DJ Services

    Bob from Sight & Sound Services was professional, communicative, and provided quality DJ services & photo booth. The audio for the ceremony & reception were excellent. He did a great job keeping the dance floor moving; had fun communication with the reception guests during the toasts, cake cutting, dancing. The guests loved the photo booth. I would highly recommend Sight & Sound Services.
  • L
    Lauren K. Married on 09/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bob was amazing!

    Bob was absolutely amazing to work with! We were supposed to have our wedding in May but unfortunately had to postpone to September. Bob made it so easy to switch our date and was so kind and quick to respond to all of my emails. Bob did the sound for our ceremony and was our dj for our reception. He kept things rolling and helped keep people dancing. We also had the photobooth at our wedding which was a huge hit and a MUST have! Everyone loved it and it was never empty. I also loved that we got a USB with all of the pictures so we could see what crazyness went on that night. We had a wonderful experience and highly recommend sight and sound services!

    Sight & Sound Services's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words. You are much appreciated Best wishes for an incredible married journey

    Bob
  • Thomas
    Thomas M. Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thomas mayer

    Bob was the single best money spent on this wedding.he was there early, he had great equipment and audio. He kept the crowd actively engaged, and helped with overall flow of everything. Additionally he recorded and sent us audio of the wedding, which was not videoed or recorded otherwise and would have not been documented. I would personally recommend this company and will personally request Bob for our next DJ service requirements. Bob, to you personally, Thank you for being there early. Thank you for the microphones so it could be heard by all. Above all thanks for the professionalism. You were fun, the open mic was a fun addition we didn’t expect. We will have you back for sure.

    Sight & Sound Services's reply:

    Thank you Thomas,
    Yes, thank you for the kind words, it was an outstanding wedding day. Best of wishes for you and Kim to have an incredible lifetime of years ahead.

    Maybe we can service you again in the future.

    Bob
  • K
    Ketra S. Married on 04/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the Business!!!!

    I won't use anyone else! Bob is responsive and so easy to work with and helped make my job as coordinator so much easier!!!

    Sight & Sound Services's reply:

    Thank You Ketra, enjoyed this wedding. Everything went smooth. Coordinating efforts from all involved proved to make this a very successful wedding.
  • Ann
    Ann F. Married on 03/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience.

    Originally we weren't going to do a DJ or a photo booth, but I'm so glad we changed our mind. The photo booth was a huge hit and having a professional handle the music made the day worry free.

    Sight & Sound Services's reply:

    Thank You,
    Nice day with great memories. Happy to have been a part of this amazing moment in your life.

    Bob
  • C
    Cathie C. Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and value

    Bob was great to work with. He sets up early to ensure everything is ready and did a great job. So happy we used his services! Dj and videography along with photo booth excellent value.
  • D
    Dylan H. Married on 01/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ service I have ever had.

    Bob from sight and sound was awesome to deal with. My DJ I hired had to back out 2 weeks before my wedding and I knew Bob was doing our friends wedding so I gave him a call. Bob was incredibly fair and easy to work with. He helped make our wedding day very special.

    Sight & Sound Services's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words. Yes, definitely hope to see you again at some other event, maybe another wedding.
    Best wishes for an absolutely amazing future in your new married chapter.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message