Showtime Transportation Reviews

17 | Kansas City, MO
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Showtime Transportation

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

17

3 User photos

Showtime Transportation 1
Showtime Transportation 2
Showtime Transportation 3
Order by:
  • N

    Niki · Getting married on 03/22/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Show Time Transportation was amazing! They came in on short noticed when Girls Night Out Limo's bus broke 30 minutes before our event. They made a night that could have been crummy into a night i'll never forget!! Tim Cutler was our driver and he was outstanding! If you use Showtime Transportation ask for Tim Cutler to be your driver you won't regret it! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that is looking for a dependable fun ride all night long!

    Sent on 01/19/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A fun time had by all

    They were so friendly and open about the options that they had to offer us. They even upgraded our transportation because it was a very hot day and the bus we were going to use, the AC wasn’t working that well. Very thoughtful!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Streamlined Process and Flexible

    I am extremely happy with my experience with Showtime Transportation! We needed a bus for 40 people and they provided this for a reasonable price in a 4 hour time period. They were flexible with the places and times we provided them day of when things did not work out perfectly. We were able to drop off food and drinks the week of which really helped us out. They also provided cups on the bus. They were easy to contact and responsive to questions week of. We had absolutely no issues with them.

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • Dana

    Dana Vietti · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!

    We rented a trolley for after our wedding to take the bridal party around for photos. The trolley was clean and well maintained, and the driver was so helpful getting us on and off the trolley in our dresses and heels! It was a wonderful experience, and we would absolutely use this company again!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • M

    Maryanne · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fun trolley and a special touch!

    Showtime was amazing to us! We got a trolley for our big day and is was such a nice touch to go around for pictures in! They made several stops for us and we were able to drop off some food and drinks before hand so we didn't have to worry about it the day of. Our driver was amazing and it was so easy to plan, book, and work with the Showtime staff beforehand! I will definitely use them again and hope to ride another one soon!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • C

    Casey · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booked the “Krystal Limo”for our wedding, and from the initial booking to the classy magician of a driver on the day of our wedding, Showtime exceed every expectation! Our driver CD not only had an umbrella ready for the bride as she got on/off the Limo, he at one point blocked traffic with the Limo for a photo opportunity!

    Showtime Transportation 4
    Showtime Transportation 5
    Showtime Transportation 6
    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Showtime was wonderful! They were flexible about payment allowing me to pay for the bus partially month by month leading up to the event. They always responded quickly to e-mails. The bus was in great condition and the driver was delightful. I would highly recommend Showtime for your wedding or any other event!

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 03/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a great, if not THE BEST limo service in town, look no further than your very own Showtime Transportation. The friendliness and professionalism portrayed, the flexibility of the service...even the driver's knowledge of the local area for great spots, views and/or sights...these are just some of which I/we have come to witness. They will go over and beyond to meet and surpass your need. I cannot say just how lucky it was for us to find this service off of a last minute search. I would DEFINITELY look them up if and when I and require the service again. Loved the service; loved the experience.

    - Satisfied client

    Sent on 03/30/2017
  • M

    Mark · Married on 02/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do you want an over the top experience? We rolled up to the church in a beautiful stretch Escalade and everyone's mouths dropped. It was awesome. My wife felt like the Belle of the Ball, and the limo helped make the experience extra special.

    Sent on 02/25/2017
  • J

    Jadalyn · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Showtime was fabulous! I loved the white Escalade; it was perfect and I felt like a princess riding around in style. The driver was very professional; he held the door for us and helped me out of the limo every time (which I needed in my big dress LOL). My party had SO much fun, I will definitely book with Showtime again!
    They tend to book up quite a bit in advance, so my advice to brides is book EARLY so you get the vehicle you want. They will even let you come down to their location to check out all of their options in person!

    Sent on 02/10/2017
  • J

    Jim · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Showtime! We booked our reservation online, and then Jade from their office called us to confirm the details before they charged our credit card. Jade was very friendly, and made the process a fun experience.

    The limo they picked us up in was extemely clean, and better than any limo I've been in before.

    I also like their policy that driver tips are at the discretion of the passengers, and not a set expected amount. That was a nice change of pace from limos I've rented in the past from other companies.

    Our driver was extremely respectful, but still helped make our daughter's special day a fun and memorable one!

    Sent on 02/28/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I took on the responsibility of booking a trolley for my cousins wedding in July. We scheduled this post wedding reception for a large group to go to the bars for a couple hours. Our driver was so patient with us and made great suggestions! The trolley was so fun and we enjoyed listening to music and dancing as we hopped around town. Would do it all again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the trolley for our wedding to take pictures. It was great! The driver was very flexible and helped us find the place we were looking for. I will definitely use this company again!

    Sent on 07/28/2016
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love this company!!! They turned what could have been a terrible night into one of the best! Originally we were going to use 'A Girls Night Out Limo Company' but 30min prior to scheduled pickup they called and said they couldn't make it. Showtime came in and saved the day, they made it a great night for everyone! The driver was amazing and the staff was great to work with! They are all about customer service and making sure you enjoy yourself! People from our party are still talking about what a great time it was and how we need to do it again!

    Sent on 01/19/2018
  • E

    Em · Married on 02/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough wonderful things about James and Showtime Transportation! My husband and I traveled eight hours to see our best friends get married, but when we got there, we realized the bride and groom were going to drive themselves away after the wedding!! About 30 mins before the wedding commenced, I was searching rapidly for a company to call in hopes of finding reasonable prices and even a driver available on such short notice. I decided to call Showtime Transportation. James answered the phone, and I explained to him how we were trying to surprise our friends with this last second ride. You see, our friends planned their entire wedding in two weeks while the bride to be was stationed in Pensacola going through training for the Navy. She is only going to be home for two weeks before she will be shipped to Japan for the next two years! James did EVERYTHING he could to help us! From finding a driver to drive on such short notice to working with us on a budget that we had to stick to! I called him later in the night to ask if we could adjust the pickup time for the bride and groom. James was not irritated or rude in anyway way. In fact his EXACT response was, "We want to make this night special for them, so whatever time you need us there, we will be there." To add to all of the splendor that James and Showtime Transportation had already created for that evening, he told the driver to drive around the bride and groom for a little while so that they could enjoy the city lights and cherish the moment a little longer. The driver was so welcoming, and the bride and groom were completely shocked and overwhelmed with joy when they saw the limousine waiting for them! I can't explain the depth of my appreciation to James. Because of him, our friends were able to end their magical night with a fantastical ride home. If you're ever in the need of a limousine service for a wedding, I recommend with the highest level of recommendations calling Showtime Transportation.

    Sent on 03/19/2017
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 05/29/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted a Trolley, but they were booked for our date, so we went for the Party Bus! It was a fun alternative and made for a few great pics. The driver was on time and courteous. I would recommend Showtime for a fun alternative to the traditional limo!

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/17/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my favorite memory of the day! We ordered their white stretch limousine for just me and my husband. The driver was professional and accommodating! We were able to drop of drinks at the garage a few days ahead of time, so they were cold and ready when they picked us up after the ceremony. Our only complaints were the broken privacy screen (stayed down the whole time) and the required 4-Hour booking for a Saturday. It would have been nice to rent something just as classy, but not quite as huge. Something in between a sedan and a limo (if that even exists). Overall, a perfect addition to our perfect day!

    Sent on 03/20/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review