Shotz Entertainment Reviews

9 | Lombard, IL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Shotz Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User5523791 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely great. We have never danced so much. We laughed the next moring about how sore we were from being on the dance floor. Michael literally had 75 people on that dance floor all night long.

    He met with us 3 times and returned all of our emails within minutes of us writing.

    We had about 200 people at our wedding and his sound system was perfect. It wasn't super loud and annoying. But filled the room perfect.

    Highly recommended.

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • J

    Jim · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shotz Entertainment and DJ Mike the owner did a great job. He had people dancing and us wanting to dance all night. My husband even tried to get the hall to let us stay an extra 2 hours to dance.

    We changed a couple songs a few days before the wedding and it was not an issue at all. I highly recommend Shotz Entertainment to anyone looking. Mike is a fun DJ and the process was awesome.

    Jim and Janet

    Sent on 08/11/2014
  • J

    Josh · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was an amazing DJ. He met with us 3 times. Even bought us lunch. He got everyone out on the dance floor all night. And one of the best sound systems. Not to loud or quiet. Great light show as well. I will be using him for my parties this summer.

    Sent on 12/13/2013
  • J

    jim and sandy · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was amazing. I have used other DJ company's but Shotz Entertainment blew them away. Mike met with us 4 different times. He's great on the mic. And people danced the night away. We had some last min requests and he got every song we wanted played. The party was going so great he even stayed an extra half hour.

    I really do recommend Shotz Entertainment. Mike is the owner and a pleasure to do business with.

    Sent on 08/19/2013
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and David did a fantastic job at our wedding. Mike played whatever songs that we wanted and he did a great job of announcing us when we were coming in. David did an absolutely amazing job with the pictures. We loved his attitude towards everything and he seemed to be just as excited as us. These two work very well together and are very easy to work with. Thank you so much for making our wedding day so special. We will be sure to recommend you to anyone that may need your services! Thanks again guys!

    Sent on 08/23/2013
  • A

    Autumn · Married on 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David did an amazing job! Took the short list of song suggestions we sent him and turned it into 5 hours of the perfect mix of songs to fit our wedding. Very professional, very affordable, very kind. Our wedding was perfect and I know that a quality DJ has a HUGE role in making a reception what it is, so THANK YOU DAVID/SHOTZ ENTERTAINMENT! You were AWESOME! :)

    Sent on 07/07/2013
  • K

    Kate · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was amazing and took fantastic photos!!! I will recommend him to everyone!!

    Sent on 06/25/2013
  • D

    Denise · Married on 04/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David Fuller = amazing! Very talented! Wouldn't have chosen anyone else to do the photography & make my wedding day anymore special. I LOVE my wedding photos; which are memories for a lifetime. I would recommend him to anyone & I have & my friends where just as pleased

    Sent on 08/16/2013
  • C

    Charles · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David made our wedding night fantastic. I've received many comments from our guests on how much fun the night was because of his music selection. David was very responsive to our inputs and tailored the music selection around our desires.
    Thanks!!

    Sent on 05/08/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review