Sherrie Binkley Officiant Services Reviews

114 | Antioch, TN
See photos, pricing and details

114 Reviews for Sherrie Binkley Officiant Services

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

114

7 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Jagada D. · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding

    Sherrie was very flexible and made sure we had the wedding ceremony we always wanted.

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • J

    Jennifer G. · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married us on short notice

    Sherrie was super positive, upbeat, friendly ,flexible and supportive. She got back to us instantly and married us on short notice.

    Sent on 03/31/2019
  • J

    Jennifer M. · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, professional officiant

    This was exactly what we wanted in a simple, lovely service. She was totally flexible, on time and a lovely person! Couldn’t have been a better experience!!

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Thoughtful and accommodating

    Sherrie officiated our wedding at Opryland Resort. She was absolutely wonderful! She was open to our slightly non-traditional ceremony, and met us beforehand to discuss our ceremony and vows. I really can't say enough positive things about her responsiveness to our changes, her promptness, and her PATIENCE (before AND after the ceremony). We highly recommend Sherrie!

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • Deana

    Deana · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    Sherrie was absolutely wonderful! She really helped us so much with giving us options on wording/order for the ceremony but let us decide on every bit of it so it was exactly the ceremony we wanted. We met early on and then emailed back and forth over the months leading up the wedding while we made decisions. She came both to the rehearsal and the ceremony. She is a warm, caring person, and she is very professional. We could not have asked for a better person to officiate our wedding. I would highly recommend Sherrie to all of my friends and family.

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • K

    Kimberrly · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Officiant

    Mrs Sherrie Binkley provided us the most pleasant experience. She is very personable and flexible to your needs. I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherrie was great!! She was professional, personal, and really made you feel comfortable. I am so happy she was the officiant on our big day!

    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend working with Sherrie! Sherrie helped my husband and I put together a beautiful ceremony that blended Jewish and Catholic traditions. We really appreciated her patience, flexibility, and transparency when putting together the ceremony script. She's all around a joy to work with— you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • A

    Alysa · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot even begin to say how lucky we were to find sherrie! She did exactly what we wanted (a short, non-religious ceremony) in a location we loved! It was absolutely perfect for us! I can't recommend her enough! (And thanks to Jerry for taking a few photos for us!)

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • A

    Abby · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherrie officiated our wedding at Belle Meade Plantation. She arrived early and made sure we had everything in place as far as paperwork goes. Sherrie was so easy to work with, she emailed samples of ceremony scripts but was also completely open to my suggestions/reworked script I sent her to use. Our ceremony went exactly to plan, and we were so grateful that Sherrie made it happen for us!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Sherrie officiate our June wedding and could not have been more pleased with her service. She responded quick and helped us for months leading up to the wedding getting our ceremony absolutely perfect. We couldn't of asked for a more beautiful ceremony!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • M

    Meaghan · Married on 06/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% the best experience we could have hoped for, hands down. Sherrie was excellent to work with. The consummate professional, she delivered exactly what we requested in a warm and loving manner. The ceremony went off without a hitch!
    Thank you, Sherrie, for delivering a beautiful and unforgettable Ceremony.
    My husband and I will forever happily cherish the memory of our Wedding Day.

    Sent on 06/21/2018
  • B

    Bean (. · Married on 06/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful lady who listened to our requests and carried them out.
    Adaptable with a sense of humor. She laughed as we all did, when the Best Man actually lost the ring!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • E

    Emma · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherrie worked with us to make sure that we had a unique and truly "us" ceremony. She was flexible and accommodating even when we weren't sure if we wanted to do our own vows or not (we opted not to and she was great with rolling with that). She also helped us organize and word a ring warming ceremony that a friend of ours officiated with Sherrie's guidance. Sherrie was also quick to respond to any questions we had, and provided us a great jumping off point for our ceremony. We actually ended up adapting it very little because it was exactly what we were looking for. We whole-heartedly recommend Sherrie Binkley for your officiant!

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very kind and easy to talk to. Willing to help create your dream ceremony.

    Sent on 01/25/2018
  • W

    Wesley · Married on 12/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherrie came to our house and was a complete professional. She was flexible, articulate, and easy to work with. Highly recommended. A very nice person! -

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • J

    Jazma · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherrie made our spur of the moment wedding a success. Not only was she incredibly prompt in responding to our request (we married less than 24 hours after contacting her), she was accommodating and picked the perfect spot to hold the ceremony. She was a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 12/02/2017

    Sherrie Binkley Officiant Services's reply:

    Thanks so much, it was a pleasure working with you!
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 09/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherrie was a complete pleasure to work with. She was easy to correspond with through email and phone as needed. She was very accommodating, advisable, sweet and kind. I can't say enough good things about her!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was wonderful, very kind lady made out ceremony great.

    Sent on 07/22/2017
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough nice things about Sherrie. She's professional, dependable, knows what she's doing and it's obvious she has a wealth of experience based on her questions and insights. She was so sweet and sincere at the ceremony. Most of all, as a bride who experienced a lot unnecessary drama from vendors who failed to deliver on promises, she was a pleasure and delight. Always keeps her promises. Kept in touch. Very dependable and stress free. I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely responsive and very helpful! I'm so happy we chose her!

    Sent on 10/22/2017
  • J

    Jim · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherrie is very polite and punctual and did such a wonderful job officiating me and my wife's and wedding. With a calm and peaceful disposition she is very professional and I always received prompt responses from her during correspondence. I wish I could give five extra stars for flexibility, as we had our wedding at the ridiculous hour of 5am in the middle of a cow pasture -- Sherrie was on-time and never voiced any sort of inconvenience regarding the early hour, which I experienced when communicating with other officiants. I highly recommend her and know she will do a wonderful job officiating your wedding!

    Sent on 06/11/2017
  • T

    Tabitha · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very great experience! Sherrie was open to what we wanted, knowledgeable, and worked with us (even after we changed our minds several times on a date).

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • K

    Katharina · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherrie was a great addition to our beautiful wedding. She was very kind, accommodating and flexible. We would certainly recommend her!

    Sent on 04/24/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherrie was amazing and helped my husband and I feel so at ease through the wedding process! She took care of our paperwork while we were on our honeymoon so we didn't have to worry about it. We are so thankful we found Sherrie!

    Sent on 04/06/2017