Skip to main content
Weddings

Sherman's Menswear Reviews

Sherman's Menswear

Sherman's Menswear

Beverly Hills, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • S
    Shaina&Yosouf T. Sent on 05/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want you and your groomsmen to look amazing on your wedding day you need to go with Sherman

    Truly one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day was going with Sherman. My husband and I were so stressed about finding the right options with having groomsmen and family far away. We tried department stores and places like menswearhouse. We even bought and picked out a tux from menswearhouse. When my husband tried on the options Sherman provided though it was a no brainer.

    Groomsmen were able to try outfits on in person and those that were far away he was able to personally send to them. If anything was wrong they were able to send back and get the right sizing. The best thing about it also was once Sherman had there contact information it was hands off for us! Which we really needed during this planning process.

    Now let’s talk about the price! We were able to get the tux, shoes, shirt, bow ties, pocket squares, and cuff links for what some places charge for renting. And all the guys were able to keep everything! Truly incredible.

    My dad also lived in Florida and was able to get high quality suits. My husband got an amazing linen suit that was perfect for our welcome party and multiple high quality shirts. Overall he was able to make sure they all looked incredibly stylish.
  • Jack
    Jack K. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sherman’s Menswear

    Sherman provided a wonderful ensemble for the groom and his groomsmen. He also provided clothing for the families of the groom and bride. He is a master of his trade and very attentive to every single detail. I would highly recommend Sherman’s Menswear to every friend and family member.
  • Greg
    Greg S. Sent on 01/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Full Service, One Stop Shop! Sherman is your guy!

    I didn't know I needed a suit guy until I met with Sherman! He is a fully mobile company and came do me. We did a meeting over the phone to get an idea of what I was looking for and examples of options I liked. We then met up and he brought different options for me to choose from ultimately deciding on a certain suit for my bridal party and went fully custom tux for myself. He came back with different sizes for my guys to try on and take more measurements for alterations if needed. Super professional and easy to work with! These were the best fitting suits any of us have ever had. I've referred Sherman to anyone that needs suits or dress-wear, I swear by him, he is your go to! We had over 15 people use Sherman for our wedding and he came through for everyone making the easiest process. Look no further! Sherman is your go to guy!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mike Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I will not buy a suit from anyone else, Sherman does it all!

    I met Sherman for a family wedding and I'm glad I did! Sherman knows what he is doing and had the entire Groom's Crew looking great with little work on our part. My experience was such that I recommended Sherman for another friends wedding and they too looked amazing!
    With Sherman's prices, service & fittings, I will never buy a suit from any where else.
    ( I purchases 2 suits & had 2 suits fitted & altered, very happy with all)
  • W
    William D. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome 👌🏽

    Hello, my experience with Sherman was great, he is very helpful and into details. I like his attention to what the client wants and his expertise in the suit game. Men's fashion is him!!
  • D
    Daisuke B. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daisuke B.

    Working with Sherman has been a great pleasure. His attention to detail resulted in a tailored suit that had me feeling confident on my wedding day that worked within my budget. I have gone on to purchase several more suits, and all have made tailored with the same care and efficiency. I would not hesitate to recommend Sherman to anyone looking for a suit.
  • D
    Daniel Sent on 01/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not ask for anyone better

    Sherman helped put together my wedding suit. He took all the measurements, design, and picked the materials. Listened to what I told him and made it happen, knocked it out of the park. Great price, and the whole thing was mobile, so very convenient. Best of all he is a wonderful human being! Cannot recommend him highly enough.

    Sherman's Menswear's reply:

    Thank you to both for the recommendation. Please if you have pictures of your wedding send it to this site.
  • Stefano
    Stefano M. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic personalized service

    Sherman took great care of me, as well as my groomsmen in the time leading up to my wedding day. He came to all of our homes to help us select the most comfortable and most stunning clothes for the event. His friendliness, professionalism, and expertise are what earned my business.
  • D
    Desiree K. Sent on 01/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience with Sherman

    Sherman is AMAZING! My now husband and I were in town for our engagement party and Sherman really took care of us. He helped my husband from start to finish - starting with a consult about the look my husband was going for, then picking the suit, then making sure it was tailored to fit him perfectly. Sherman even found shoes and a tie to complete the look. My husband isn’t used to wearing suits but Sherman went out of his way to make sure my husband felt comfortable and looked sharp. He then helped us choose a suit for the wedding, too. Thank you for your help Sherman! We can’t wait to work with you again!
  • A
    Aaron A. Sent on 01/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic quaility & amazing customer service

    Sherman helped my large, unorganized groomsmen with their stylish tuxes for my wedding. He reached out to them personally, allowing me to relax in the background as he ensured they came dressed to impress down to the shoes they were wearing. Some of them are still clients to this day for everyday needs, and they used him for their weddings.

    Personally, he designed a custom tuxedo for my wedding that was a hit at our wedding and made me feel like a movie star. He is still my go-to for all suits, sports jackets, and pants whenever I want to step my game up in fashion. He even drives down from LA to visit me in San Diego as he rolls out the red carpet every time!

    If you have meant "Shermani" yet, I highly suggest you reach out if you want to wear something that makes you not only feel special but look special too!
  • J
    James R. Sent on 02/05/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really great

    As a gay couple, even in California, there’s often a moment of hesitation when reaching out to vendors for a gay wedding. Sherman was fantastic and did everything he could to make us look great and feel comfortable for our wedding.