Weddings

Shenanigans Photos Reviews

Shenanigans Photos View more information

32 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 32
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Franki Jaye and the Shenanigans is by far the best DJ and photo booth you could get! I went to a couple events where Franki ran the show and i knew right then i would pick him when i got married. He is the best at this business and you wont regret having him apart of your day!
  • A
    Armina Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome, professional, and top quality! You won’t regret it!
  • M
    Meagan Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Frankie was absolutely amazing to work with! We met with him prior to the wedding to talk about what we envision for our reception. He offered great ideas and took all our requests into account. He really knew how to work the crowd and make the reception flow smoothly and on time. Our dance floor was packed the WHOLE night and he really felt the crowd and played music to match. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ! Thanks Frankie!!
  • M
    Mercedes Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Franki was amazing to work with! From the ceremony to the reception everything flowed perfectly! Not to mention the photobooth set up! Everyone loved it! He had many suggestions and worked well with the crowd! He made the reception full of entertainment and excitement, he also keep us in our time frame for our events at he reception! If you haven't found a Dj or photobooth we'll look no further he is your guy!
  • A
    Amber Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great DJ and photo booth company. We got the package deal and it was well worth the money. Would definitely use again for other events.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Franki as out DJ for our wedding in October 2017. I have never had so many people say that a specific wedding was the best they had ever been to!!
    Our guests are still talking about our music and entertainment. We HIGHLY recommend him for wedding services.
  • N
    Nichole Married on 10/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great service! Way above and beyond what was expected. Kept the flow of the wedding going and rocked the reception! Thank you so much!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Franki was very detailed on what we should expect and every part of our wedding went perfect from the ceremony to the reception he kept everyone entertained and I’m pretty sure our dance floor was always full! We used his photobooth as well. Beautiful day!
  • M
    Mary Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Frankie was absolutely amazing! He never missed a beat the whole wedding, and kept things flowing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great DJ. I also had a Photo Booth and that was awesome as well. My family and friends had a great time that night and we all made lots of memories!
  • J
    Jocelyn Married on 12/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Franki was AMAZING! We used him for DJ services on December 30th, 2016, and we still have guests telling us how phenomenal he was! Our dance floor was packed the entire evening, as he made sure the music was always catering to the crowd. We received compliments from guests saying it was one of the best weddings they have attended simply due to how fun Franki ran the reception.

    Franki suggested he meet with us prior to working at our reception, and I couldn't be more appreciative of that meeting. He was able to get to know us and our relationship, which made the reception more personal. We came in with several ideas about the reception, and he was able to tell us which of those ideas would and wouldn't work. Franki is also mindful of photo opportunities for the photographer, which is fantastic for looking back on the memories. DJs have the ability to make or break a wedding reception, and he definitely made ours better than we could have ever imagined! Thank you!
  • R
    Raven Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Franki is AWESOME! Shenanigans provided the photo booth and DJ for our wedding and Franki did an amazing job!! He was great to work with and helped make our wedding reception run smoothly. Numerous guests that attended our reception commented on how much fun they had and what great music for dancing Franki provided. He kept the dance floor packed all night long and everyone had a blast!! He accommodated everyone one of our special request and was professional and courteous! I would highly recommend his services for any party or event you want to have an awesome time!! I cannot thank him enough for making our wedding day an event to remember!
  • E
    Erica Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Frankie j was more than we could of asked for as a dj! He went above and beyond to make sure our day was special and fun. He went out of his way to help with services after we lost all of our belongings in a house fire just 2 weeks before our big day. We loved our dj and we recommend him to anyone looking to have one less thing to worry about when planning a wedding!.
  • L
    Lena Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Shenanigans is an excellent choice for dj and photobooth services. Very affordable and Franki went out of his way to make everything perfect for our day. Even bought a special backdrop for our comic book themed photobooth. He is very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend his services for your wedding or event.
  • K
    Kayleigh Married on 06/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend Franki so any event. He is very organized & made everything stress free for me. He helped with EVERYTHING. Best dj ever!
  • K
    Kym Married on 04/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    He was amazing our big night couldn't of happened without him
  • E
    Emily Married on 10/31/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The DJ was what really helped set the tone for our wedding; he was able to read the audience and keep them dancing all night! Even a week after our wedding, guests are still talking about it and I have received several requests for Shenanigans Photos information-I highly recommend them. The DJ was extremely professional and very easy to work with during a stressful time like wedding planning. He was able to help us form a timeline for the reception and keep our theme relevant which was also very important to us!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 10/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Shenanigans without a doubt will DJ any of my future friends or family's event! Everyone complimented him so much I knew I made the right choice! Not only because of that but the sit down with Frankí before the wedding went smooth and he had good suggestions and ideas for our big night ! He was on time to the events and prompt on messaging me back anything I asked he could do. The church I was married at did not have audio and he was able to set up and play my music there as well !! I had their photobooth too, that was a HIT! The pictures turned out great and super cute props.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 09/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Frank was AMAZING!! He was incredibly professions and very nice. He kept checking to make sure I was happy with everything and that the song selection was good (which it was!) He kept us on schedule so that I didn't have to constantly worry-I could sit back, relax, and dance. Our dance floor was packed almost the whole time! I could not be happier with how awesome Frank was and how well he worked with my song selections to ensure our day was exactly what I wanted it to be. Photobooth was amazing too-everyone loved it and loved the props.
  • M
    Mary B. Married on 08/29/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This DJ was phenomenal. He paid attention to every detail of our special day. He went above and beyond just entertaining. He was clearing tables when needed. Getting my drink refilled. Making sure the mother of the bride had her special plate for dinner! He helped to make our day prefer to. We highly recommend him!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 08/22/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All the way from the beginning, from thelittle details to the big detail Frank was on top of it all. From making sure my reception was very personal, to assuring all night my guest were having fun. I am usually a nutty control freak but, I felt like I could sit back relax have fun and enjoy things. My guest raved about how much fun they had from dancing in the photo booth to the bar to the dance floor. Very professional, responsive and a ton of fun. I would definitely reccomend to my friends/family and continue to use for future events. Thank you shenanigans!!!!
  • User2569542 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Really enjoyed working with Franki. Top notch guy !
  • B
    Brooke Married on 07/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As a small business owner I appreciated the strong work ethic demonstrated by Shenanigans Photos. Franki was a wonderful DJ that came fully prepared to our event. He was so helpful with equipment for our ceremony and played all of our favorite music during our reception. We had a lot of last minute changes due to the size of our venue and he was extremely flexible.
    The photo booth was an absolute hit! My guests had a blast with the props and the pictures (which I received the very next morning) are a fun memento. His assistant was very polite and personable, which helped everyone loosen up in front of the camera.
    I would highly recommend Shenanigans for DJ and photo booth services.
  • N
    Nichole Married on 06/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Franki provided us with dj and photo booth services. He and his associate were awesome and fun to be around! I had many compliments from my guests. His selection of music was better than I could've asked for and was more than just the traditional wedding music. I was told "your dj played the best music I have ever heard at a wedding." I will recommend him to anyone and everyone!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 12/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Franki was amazing! He did exactly what was requested and made sure everyone was interacting and enjoying themselves! It was great to not have to worry at all during the ceremony. He provided the photo booth too and everyone loved it!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 12/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Quality service and always flexible to work with. Definitely worth every penny. They know exactly what they're doing so you can just be stress free.