Shenanigans Photo Booth Company Reviews

15 | Peoria, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Shenanigans Photo Booth Company

Recommended by 99%

15

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • A

    Anna · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This product was an absolute hit! Everyone loved it.

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • User5160660 · event on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the second time that we used Shenanigans and they once again exceeded our expectations. We had a school carnival with over 1400 kids and parents, and everyone came away with the same impression. We will definitely use them again!

    Sent on 06/09/2015
  • H

    Holly · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company provides so much entertainment and fun for your guest. They also provided a beautiful scrap book for us to cherish. I would defiantly recommend this company for any kind of parties and will use them again. Thank you for everything you did for our special day!

    Sent on 05/20/2014
  • C

    Clarice · Married on 04/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You were all so helpful and all the guests had fun taking photos. It was also that you were able to use the monogram on the photo image that we used for the wedding programs. Thanks!

    Sent on 04/24/2014
  • N

    Nanci · event on 12/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shenanigans was the hit of the party!! My guest were entertained while creating memories that everyone will be talking about for months to come! Thanks again Karen and Dale at Shenanigans!!

    Sent on 01/28/2014
  • User3859294 · event on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Have used Shenanigans for two parties. One Birthday and one end of the Year Dance Studio party. Both times they were amazing and the kids and adults loved them.

    Sent on 01/28/2014
  • E

    Eleanor · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love Shenanigans photo booth. Dale and Karen helped us make our wedding very memorable. The photo booth was amazing, they had a ton of props and you were able to chose black and white photos or color. They also customized the photo strips to match our wedding theme. The number of visits to the photo booth and the number of pictures taken were unlimited. My husband and I received a ton of awesome feedback about the photo booth from our guests. It was really a huge hit at our wedding. Also at the end of the night we received an awesome scrap book filled of pages our guests made for us that also included pics from the photo booth. Shenanigans was so awesome and I would definitely have them at our next huge event. Thank you Shenanigans for all the hard work you put into our wedding!!!! Mr & Mrs. Jimenez :)

    Sent on 02/03/2014
  • A

    Andi · event on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both Dale and Karen were exceptional to work with. Great positive attitudes and beyond helpful. I absolutely would recommend them
    to anyone for any event. I have actually used them again since this event for a wedding and all feedback from our guests at both events was phenomenal. Having such a great experience made the entire event unforgettable especially the memory book that was included! Cheers

    Sent on 01/27/2014
  • M

    Marianne · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great idea for any occasion. The guests loved it.

    Sent on 01/28/2014
  • M

    Marcie · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOULD NOT OF HAD MY WEDDING WITHOUT THEM .. IT WAS SO MUCH FUN HAVING THEM THERE ..

    Sent on 01/16/2014
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 04/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dale and Karen are amazing. The photo booth and accessories were a huge hit at the reception. The ability to purchase pictures after the event was fantastic as well. It allowed us to enjoy the reception and review pictures a few days later. The scrap book is something we look at often and share with friends every time they come to visit. 2 thumbs up!!! I would highly, highly recommend Shenanigans!!!

    Sent on 01/17/2014
  • L

    Lori · event on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The kids loved the photobooth and my daughter loved the photobook the provided to her at the end of the evening!! I would definetly use them again.

    Sent on 01/18/2014
  • D

    Don · event on 10/25/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very professional in their presentation and their interactions with my guest for the event. I had an open house in our Flower Shop for our corporate partners as a thank you for their business and with the addition of the photo booth, it was a lot of fun for everyone.

    Sent on 01/17/2014
  • S

    Shannon · event on 02/16/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was for a middle school Valentine's Day Dance. So this was 300 11-14 year olds that are crazy and weird. The props were amazing, the kids had so much fun dressing up and getting some great pictures.

    The only problem we had was with the electricity, not sure if it was on their end or mine, but they worked very quickly and professionally to get it fixed quick!

    I loved dealing with them and the kids had a great time and they still talk about it!

    Sent on 01/16/2014

    Shenanigans Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thank you, Shannon - we had a blast at the dance! The kids are a lot of fun at that age.
  • S

    Stephanie · event on 12/21/2013

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Dale was great! He entertained my staff while they were waiting to go into the booth. The props were hilariously fun and entertaining! I actually have people requesting larger size photos from the booth! I would recommend Shenanigans to anyone! I am hoping to use them next year! Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 01/13/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review