Skip to main content
Weddings

Harmony of Virginia Reviews

Harmony of Virginia View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • J
    James K. Married on 08/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Harpist! Highest Recommendation!

    Outstanding Communication via email! Extremely professional! Great selection of songs! Her Harp and skills really set the tone for an elegant wedding!
  • A
    Allison M. Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Shelley was an amazing addition to our wedding. She was prompt and helpful. We had several guests ask how we found her and that they were really impressed with the ceremony music.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • V
    Valerie A. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!!

    Shelley was a delight to work with. Not only is she an accomplished harpist, she is also professional, prompt, and organized. My guests loved her music... so many compliments!

    Harmony of Virginia's reply:

    Thank you so much, Valerie! It was an honor to be a part of your family's celebration of your mother's life.
  • Michelle
    Michelle L. Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pure Excellence

    She is top in her art! She embodied and captured the elegance of our wedding. She is the best of the best and you would be blessed to have her perform for your wedding or any other event you my host.

    Harmony of Virginia's reply:

    Thank you so much, Michelle and Pierce! It was an honor to be a part of your glamorous and elegant wedding ceremony! Best wished to you both!
  • D
    Dana W. Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Shelley was the harpist for our wedding and cocktail hour. It was beautiful! She is incredibly talented. It was my dream to have a harpist for my wedding and she more than exceeded my expectations!

    Harmony of Virginia's reply:

    Thank you so much Dana! It was an honor to be a part of such a beautiful ceremony. My best wishes to you both for a blissfully blessed life together!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shelley was amazing on the harp! She is very professional and easy to work with!! She added a special touch of elegance to our ceremony and I highly recommend her!
  • User3037048 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Communication was wonderful and the day of was beautiful!!!
  • Angel Cross-Williams
    Angel Married on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Im looking forward to Shelly playing the harp at my wedding. Ive heard her play and she does a superb job!
  • Natalie
    Natalie Married on 06/30/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and responsive

    She is flexible and willing to work with your budget to match your expectations and needs.