13 Reviews for Sheila King Photography, llc

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Digital Files (7)
Prints (5)
Multi. Locations (3)
One Event/Day (3)
Albums (3)
Second Shooter (2)
Additional Hours (2)
High-Res Images (2)
Slideshow (2)
Proofs (2)
Boudoir Shoot (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
12 Sheila King Photography, llc Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Shelia is beyond amazing and talented photographer. She did my maternity session and I could not have asked for a better photographer. My photos turned out absolutely beautiful and breathtaking. Love her work!!

Profile Picture Amy, 11/12/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Sheila, with the help of her husband Sean, was awesome. We paid for 8hrs of photography and they snapped photos the entire time! Before our wedding, they came to our rehearsal to ensure they were familiar with our space since we had a backyard rustic wedding. She was professional, fun, flexible and very helpful. With our luck, we had weather issues, but our photos still turned out perfectly. less than 4 weeks after our wedding, we received over 900 images and couldn't be happier!

Profile Picture Kayla, 10/17/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Sheila is AMAZING to work with. She has great ideas, very professional and her photos are extremely high quality. I will definitely hire her again. Thank you!

Profile Picture User5607147, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files
5.0

Sheila has a great eye for the perfect shot. The quality of her work is matched by her professionalism. She was a pleasure to work with. Our guest have been greatly impressed by the quality of her photography and have recommend her for family shoots, as well as sport photos.

Profile Picture User5619267, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Prints, Proofs, One Event/Day, Multi. Locations, Slideshow
5.0

Shelia was extremely professional and personable while photographing my daughter's wedding. She has a great eye for what will make a great picture. Prior to the wedding, she took time to get to know my daughter and her fiance so they were comfortable with each other and had built a connection. I was very pleased with the final copies of the pictures. Shelia was able to create lasting memories by taking fantastic pictures.

Profile Picture User5583078, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

We would highly recommend Sheila King Photography for engagement photography, or any of your photographic needs. She personalized the event and REALLY spent her time making sure it was perfect. She had helpful suggestions but really was open to anything we wanted.

Profile Picture Brittany, 3/21/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Sheila King is a photographer's photographer and goes far beyond the formal portraits. Besides using state of the art equipment to capture high resolution, focused & perfectly exposed images; she will add her own beautiful insight to what will turn into timeless photographs that will become family heirlooms. She takes advantage of the digital format by shooting lots of pictures & has an easy to view, navigate and order from web site. Sheila King's rates are more than reasonable; her service is outstanding and I would recommend her services 1st. You will be lucky if she is available for your wedding and wise to book her for your important photo shoots.

Profile Picture Robert, 8/24/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Additional Hours, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Slideshow, Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs
5.0

It was wonderful to have Sheila part of our wedding. She did an excellent job and was fully committed to giving us the best experience ever. She had fun creative ideas but didn't push her style on us. She traveled to where we had our horses so we could get wedding pictures with them. Those pictures turned out great, and photographing horses is not an easy thing to do. I was very pleased with Sheila King Photography and would highly recommend her.

Profile Picture Cody , 8/24/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Prints
5.0

I had a short engagement and Sheila so graciously shot my batchlorette party, rehearsal dinner, wedding and reception without much notice! The photos and memories she captured were beautiful, I was thrilled I made the right choice by asking Sheila and got lucky she said yes!

Profile Picture Danielle, 3/30/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Travel, Videography
5.0

Sheila King is an incredible photographer and person. She truly loves people and her heart is in every picture that she snaps. She is an unbelievably talented photographer, but so much more than that. She will make you feel totally at ease during your session or event and capture your memories in such a way that the photographs will be something that you and your loved ones can treasure for a lifetime. When she captures pictures of your children and family it's unbelievable the amount of patience she has, her kind heart and positive attitude make the session fun for even small children. We have had multiple shoots with Sheila and every single photograph is unbelievable. She will go to any length to make sure you are happy with the finished product and from personal experience I can say that I would want no other photographer. There is no comparison, she is absolutely the best.

Profile Picture Tiffany, 6/8/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

I highly recommend Sheila King Photography. She has a great eye for capturing those special moments. She is great to work with and great with kids. She took pictures of my son's birth, his baptism, his first birthday, our family photos and individual pictures of our kids. She put a lot of time and energy into her work and it shows in her pictures. Her work is beyond beautiful and breath taking.

Profile Picture April, 11/5/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I have been meaning to write this review for quite some time, and life just gets in the way. Let me just say with the most sincere heart that this woman is one of the most talented photographers I have ever had the privilege to spend time with. Sheila captured both our maternity photos and our birth photos. During our maternity photos, she created an atmosphere that made me and my hubby feel not only comfortable (which is difficult to do for such self conscious individuals), but fun and spontaneous! Sheila has an absolute gift for capturing our "true" selves, and perfecting those images with the most stunning lighting, effects and just a little of her own magic. She is so creative! The settings, props, poses, and angles created stunning pictures that we often look back on. Nothing else made me feel more beautiful during the whole of those nine months! That maternity shoot is one of the most treasured memories we share from my whole pregnancy.
Sheila also captured our birth experience. Let me tell you, Sheila is beyond talented at blending in with surroundings. I had a 100% natural birth, and I did not even notice when Sheila arrived. I did not even glimpse her until our daughter arrived into this world, but she must have been everywhere, blending in with the furniture and midwives, because all of the photos I saw later allowed me to relive our whole beautiful birth story in a way that I could never have seen through my own eyes. The love she captured on my husband's face, the first time holding our daughter, and never once did we notice any distraction or intrusion on what was one of the most personal and intimate times in our life.
Sheila is such an incredible blessing to our lives, and the photos that she captured regularly allow us to relive the most important moments in our life, looking back on them through these beautiful images. There was no single dry eye after viewing the video she made for us. I cannot praise or recommend her enough!! She is a godsend!

Profile Picture Johanna, 9/26/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Additional Hours, Boudoir Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Albums, Digital Files