Skip to main content
Weddings

She Exposure Reviews

She Exposure

She Exposure

Jacksonville Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 45 Reviews
View more information

45 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

141 User photos

  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience and memories that last

    We enjoyed so much having Carson and Lindsay at our wedding. They were great at making us comfortable in front of the camera, and managed to get wonderful candid shots while being super unobtrusive. The whole gallery was turned over much quicker then we expected, and the photos were gorgeous. They did a great job in taking our pretty ill defined vision for our photos (airy, naturey, romantic), and not only nailed the feel we were going for, but made it so much more then we could of even imagined for ourselves. Now that it's all done, the photos are so very dear to us, and 1000% worth the investment. Can't say enough good things about our experience, I would highly suggest them.
  • S
    Sadie D. Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we chose She Consulting Group!

    Lindsay and Carson did an outstanding job as our wedding photographers. I can't believe the number of people I had tell me how wonderful the photographers were after our wedding. They made everyone feel so comfortable in front of the camera, and made taking photos one of our favorite parts of the day. To top it off they had preview photos over to us the next day! It was so fun to be able to look through the first few with our family before we left for the honeymoon. We cannot wait to use them again for future family events and milestones.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Perfection

    I found SheExposure through Instagram. An old friend had used them for her wedding and I could not get over how beautiful the pictures were.
    We booked them for engagement, wedding and a boudoir shoot! These two are absolutely incredible to work with! They make you feel at ease in front of the camera and are able to capture such emotion. They went above and beyond for us and I am so grateful to them. Our wedding pictures had me speechless. They are so much more than I could have ever imagined! We have already hired them for group family photos with my in-laws this year and I will absolutely be using SheExposure for future maternity and my family photos!
  • A
    Aimee Married on 02/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning and fun

    Carson and Lindsay are the absolute best! They are amazing photographers and the nicest people around. Neither myself or my now husband are comfortable in front of a camera. But they were so relaxed that it helped us relax. All the photos are beautiful but also real. We don't look too stiff or fake in any of our pictures, and that is thanks to the relaxed directions we received from these ladies. I am still amazed at how good my husband and I look in our pictures. I cannot recommend She Exposure enough!
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Married on 02/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Wedding Photographers

    Carson and Lindsay from She Exposure were our absolute favorite vendors we hired for our wedding day. They were incredibly professional, upbeat, creative and so so patient & kind with everyone. They navigated our long day, multiple locations, large family and bridal party with ease and grace and delivered a sample of our gorgeous photos the very next morning. It was a dream to look at them so soon after. They were a delight to work with and we will definitely hire them again! Thank you so much for all of your hard work She Exposure!!!
  • Bethany
    Bethany Married on 02/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely flawless

    I have to say from the beginning to the very end she consulting group has by far been the very best photography company I have ever worked with. My wedding photos are absolutely more than I ever could’ve imagined. These girls are absolutely talented, they know how to make your dreams come true through pictures. No one else I would’ve rather had taken my pictures except them !
  • Angela
    Angela Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She Photography Exceeded All Expectations

    If you just scroll through She Photography’s Instagram page you see the outstanding quality of work they produce. The photos speak for themselves. So allow me to speak for what you don’t see: their dedication, their professionalism, their timeliness, their kindness, their warmth, their all-star energy. She Photography has it all! They provided a preview gallery to us just 2 days after our wedding and the full gallery within a month (amazing!)—each photo was more beautiful than the last, but what was remarkable was these photos allowed you to feel, truly feel, each moment again —that’s a true testament to their work.

    Hire She Photography—you will not regret it!!
  • Morgan
    Morgan Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Stars ⭐️

    These ladies blew it out of the water. I could go on forever about how amazing my photos are and how they managed to capture every single intimate moment and emotion throughout the day. They were professional and made me feel so comfortable. I never felt rushed or awkward. Every shot I prioritized was executed perfectly. Everyone who has seen my photos is blown away by them. I will cherish my photos for the rest of my life and I am so glad we picked She Photography.
  • B
    Bridget A. Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer For Engagement &Wedding Needs

    She Exposure was the best team to have capture both our engagement and wedding days! Carson and Lindsay were so friendly and able to direct both parties in a way that captures our personalities perfectly! To this day we still get compliments on how perfect our ceremony and reception were captured! I cannot be more thankful for all the photos and will definitely be using She Exposure for our next family/ announcement photo shoot! 10/10 recommend!!
  • K
    Kilea Married on 10/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographers EVER ♥️

    Lindsay and Carson are so awesome. The communication before the wedding was great. There were multiple phone calls to get an idea of exactly what style I had in mind for the big day and they executed that style flawlessly. On our wedding day they showed up and instantly started snapping pictures. Their personalities were so kind and fun which made for a great time taking pictures. WHEN I GOT MY PICTURES BACK I WAS HONESTLY SPEECHLESS. The photos are beyond amazing!! The images they captured aren’t just pretty pictures, they are memories of one of the best days of my life captured in a photo, that I will cherish my whole life. I seriously can’t thank these ladies enough!!!!!!
  • C
    Carley D. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The sweetest sister duo!

    Lindsay and Carson were amazing. Not only were they professional, but they had a way of making me feel so comfortable and relaxed on my wedding day! I was already pretty relaxed (or so I’d like to think haha) but they just helped make it feel special and chill. Especially on my way to my husband and I’s first look!!! I felt like I was with two girlfriends of mine the whole day they were shooting and I really appreciated that. Their kindness and professionalism shined so bright!! And the best part, they had a photo preview to us TWO DAYS after our wedding!!!!! All of my previously married friends were extremely jealous and impressed by this haha I highly recommend these two beautiful souls and can’t wait to use them in the future as our family grows :)
  • Z
    Zoanne Married on 10/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best

    We were so impressed with the photos we received from SHE. They captured the genuine moments of our day in such a beautiful way that we will cherish forever. We also heard from countless guests how kind they were. We felt so comfortable and kept to the timeline perfectly. We can’t recommend them enough.
  • Maureen
    Maureen Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I'm obsessed with every picture!

    Lindsay with She Consulting Group is so amazing at what she does. She took both our engagement and wedding photos and they all turned out stunning. She has such a creative eye and always made us feel so comfortable. I have gotten SO many compliments on our pictures and it is all thanks to Lindsay. I would absolutely recommend She Consulting Group for your photography needs. I will certainly be using them again!
  • Gretchen
    Gretchen M. Married on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Pictures and Experience

    We are in love with our pictures! Lindsay and Carson were a pleasure to work with, they were great at instructing us on where/how to take pictures without taking over the entire day. They gave us space and also made sure we got all the pictures we wanted and they all turned out great. I loved working with them and definitely recommend them.
  • M
    Maygen T. Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hays 10.12.19

    Words cannot describe how in love I am with our wedding photos! The ladies of She Photography are absolutely amazing! My husband and I were touring our wedding venue when we first met the girls. I drooled over their portfolio and contacted them immediately! Lindsay was unavailable on our wedding day, but Carson had a second shooter lined up without any issues. From the preparation, to the reception, and every moment in between, every detail was captured perfectly. Carson made my husband and I feel so comfortable, which made a full day worth of picture taking fun! She knew how to guide us in order to capture the best backgrounds, lighting, and candid photos. I have already recommended She Photography to all of my friends, and I plan to use them again for all of my future photo needs!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent to Work With!

    My husband and I chose to work with Lindsay and Carson and I'm so glad we did. We scheduled an engagement session first and chose MOCA and Treaty Oak as our venues for the shoot. Both ladies were super creative with lighting and making sure they captured the unique qualities of both venues and more importantly, our happiness in an elegant way. Our wedding took place at Plantation Oaks Farms and had similar lighting and scenery to Treaty Oak but they blew us away when we received our photos--I still look at them everyday! Beautiful details, very professional and flexible, and super fun to work with!
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect photographers!

    Lindsay and Carson of She Consulting Group were amazing to work with, I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. We knew we wanted to work with them from the moment we saw their work. From day one Lindsay was very responsive and flexible. She helped me customize my photography package and made us feel so comfortable during our engagement session. It rained the entire day of our wedding, all the way up until the reception but Lindsay and Carson came prepared with pretty clear umbrellas that helped make some beautiful unique pictures and took advantage of the sunset once the rain cleared. Looking at the pictures you would never know it was such a gloomy day!

    They were so quick to turnaround our photos, 2.5 weeks and they gave us a preview the day after our wedding! I have received an incredible amount of compliments from guests of the wedding to coworkers who I have shared our pictures with. Many guests commented how awesome they were to work with and did a great job of capturing the entire day. One of my favorite things about Lindsay and Carson is they truly listen to what type of pictures you want but also use their expertise to capture beautiful moments.
    Their work truly speaks for itself. We love them and can't wait to use them again for future family photos!
  • K
    Kellie A. Married on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I still can’t believe how amazing they were!

    They were amazing! I used them for my boudoir shoot and wedding. I felt so comfortable in front of them. Our photos turned out absolutely breath taking! I can’t wait to use them for maternity photos!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These two are the dream team!! Would recommend them to anyone for any event. Our wedding photos are a fairy tale!!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough good things about Carson, she is the best. She got so much coverage of the ceremony and reception. She and the DJ worked so well together to get certain dances and photos organized. Even better was that I received previews of some photos the very next day. Awesome photographer, I hope I get to work with her again.
  • M
    Mariah Married on 05/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She consulting group was amazing! Literally. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect! Lighting, positioning, everything! Can’t even discribe how beautiful the pictures they took look! Loved everything about these two sisters! Made us feel so comfortable and beautiful in every way! Would highly recommend!
  • M
    Mary Married on 05/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She Consulting Group was excellent every step of the way! I am OBSESSED with my wedding photos. They are downright gorgeous and I have never felt more beautiful. She captured the touching, the elegant, and the funny moments of the wedding day. All my guests were impressed with their service the day of, and everyone is raving about how lovely my photos turned out. This company is OUTSTANDING , affordable, and very easy to work with. Hire them! You will love them too!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Carson was absolutely AMAZING and our photographs prove it! We were on a pretty tight time schedule for our pre-wedding photos and you would never have known it with the amount and quality of photos that were taken. Both my husband and I are not big fans of taking pictures but she made it so fun, painless and natural we could have taken pictures all day. On top of the quality she had a sneak peak available a day after the wedding and the full gallery less then two weeks later! The amount of compliments and memories we have gotten will be with us forever and we are so lucky we had She Consulting Group as our photographers.
  • A
    Allison Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Both Lindsay and Carson were amazing! They made us feel comfortable in front of the camera all while capturing the love and happiness of our big day.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message