Shannon's Custom Florals Reviews

98 | Springfield, MO
See photos, pricing and details

98 Reviews for Shannon's Custom Florals

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

98

66 User photos

Shannon's Custom Florals 1
Shannon's Custom Florals 2
Shannon's Custom Florals 3
Shannon's Custom Florals 4
Shannon's Custom Florals 5
+ 62
Order by:
  • C

    Clarissa Pohlman · Married on 11/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Winter Berry Boho Dream

    Shannon created the wedding floral of my dreams! She perfectly executed everything I envisioned. We also rented drapery from Shannon and it absolutely beautiful as made the venue romantic and whimsical. She is so friendly and easy to work with! She made herself available to communicate via text which was extremely helpful because my husband and I both teach and coach. I would hands down recommend her services!

    Shannon's Custom Florals 6
    Shannon's Custom Florals 7
    Shannon's Custom Florals 8
    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey Greer · Married on 11/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Florist!

    Shannon was so professional and always answered all of our questions. She made our wedding day so amazing! The flowers were everything I dreamed of and the drapes and lighting were breathtaking!

    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • Linsey

    Linsey Howard · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Florist

    She went above and beyond to make sure everything was ready for my day! I had a vendor that did not come prepared to drape my venue with the correct drapes, and she sent someone out to drape it and make sure it was right! She wasn't even the one I went through to get drapery. She was awesome. Everything was done on time. Communication was great. I had an idea of what I wanted in my head, but could not find any pictures to show her. We sat down together and talked about flowers, and she came up with a beautiful bouquet and matching arbor flowers. They were better than I imagined. Everything was fresh and beautiful. I do not have a single complaint--only praise!

    Shannon's Custom Florals 9
    Shannon's Custom Florals 10
    Shannon's Custom Florals 11
    Shannon's Custom Florals 12
    Shannon's Custom Florals 13
    Shannon's Custom Florals 14
    Shannon's Custom Florals 15
    Shannon's Custom Florals 16
    Shannon's Custom Florals 17
    Shannon's Custom Florals 18
    Shannon's Custom Florals 19
    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly Bock · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond easy to work with. I showed Shannon a couple images and I feel like she knew exactly what I wanted. She make it so easy and her work is amazing

    Shannon does amazing work! All the flowers and drapery were everything I could have imagined and so much more. Thank you Shannon!

    Shannon's Custom Florals 20
    Shannon's Custom Florals 21
    Shannon's Custom Florals 22
    Shannon's Custom Florals 23
    Sent on 09/26/2019
  • P

    paulena · Married on 08/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon and her crew done amazing job on our wedding decor! We had so many compliments. I would definitely recommend Shannon's Custom Floral for wedding decor...She is amazing and will do a fine job!!!

    Sent on 07/21/2014
  • Alexis

    Alexis · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers were gorgeous!

    Shannon is amazing she knows how to take your dream and make it into a reality. She did an amazing job could not have asked for anything better.

    Shannon's Custom Florals 24
    Shannon's Custom Florals 25
    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED my flowers from Shannon's!!

    My flowers from Shannon's Custom Florals were PERFECT. I literally showed her like 3 photos trying to convey what I had imagined in my head and she created the most beautiful arrangements for our bouquets and table arrangements. I wanted to incorporate succulents into our flowers and she executed my request with ease. Everyone was complimenting how good everything looked. It was so beautiful and I would not have changed a thing!! Thank you!!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • S

    Skyler Lambton · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ceremony and reception!

    My wedding was absolutely beautiful. Everyone gave us so many compliments, and it was all because of Shannon!!!

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • Sophie

    Sophie · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Floral and Draping

    Shannon was absolutely incredible to work with! She helped make the our vision of the perfect day come to life with her florals and drapery. She went above and beyond to cater to our needs, and made sure to stick within our allotted budget. If you need drapery or floral or any kind, I would highly recommend Shannon. She is absolutely incredible at what she does!

    Shannon's Custom Florals 26
    Shannon's Custom Florals 27
    Shannon's Custom Florals 28
    Shannon's Custom Florals 29
    Shannon's Custom Florals 30
    Shannon's Custom Florals 31
    Shannon's Custom Florals 32
    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • Jenny

    Jenny · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding and reception flowers!

    Shannon did such an amazing job on my wedding flowers and brought out my vision perfectly!! It was the perfect blend of simple, elegant, and unique. She did a great job of working with my budget and making our wedding day beautiful. Thanks Shannon!!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon did an AMAZING job bringing my vision to life. When we met I just had pictures of things I liked and she was able make those pictures a reality. The flowers made our wedding day so beautiful and extra special. She was great at communicating throughout the process. We ended up not ordering babies breath flowers form her because we felt they were over priced. Overall, Shannon did an amazing job and I would recommend her to any bride!

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon turned my dream bouquet into reality! I told her the colors I was using and the greenery I love, and she took it all from there. She definitely knows what she's doing and I am so happy with everything she did to make our wedding day perfect! We also used Shannon for our altar drapery and chandelier. It was absolutely stunning and we got complimented on it all night long. She's very quick to respond to any questions or concerns you may have! We would definitely recommend her!

    Shannon's Custom Florals 33
    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Shannon’s! From the time we met to the day of the wedding she was so great to us. Gave us everything we wanted and more!

    Shannon's Custom Florals 34
    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • A

    aileen · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon was absolutely amazing! She made sure to take her time to ensure that our wedding decor and flowers were everything that we were envisioning. She was able to incorporate some of my own items in with the centerpieces and they were stunning! Everyone complimented the flowers and centerpieces.

    Shannon was incredibly friendly and easy to work with. She made the whole process easy for us and I would highly recommend her to anyone in the process of planning a wedding.

    Photos by Captured By Cory

    Shannon's Custom Florals 35
    Shannon's Custom Florals 36
    Shannon's Custom Florals 37
    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • C

    Ciera · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Shannon at a local bridal show at her store "The Wedding Collection". She is so helpful in achieving of what the bride wants. Everything I envisioned was perfected. I showed her multiple photos and she even swapped ideas to make it unique. She is very helpful and will even text you if you forget something, she's easy to talk to!! She does a fabulous job and will come set up and take down the florals she put up. I would highly recommend using Shannon's for a high quality professional florist.

    Shannon's Custom Florals 38
    Shannon's Custom Florals 39
    Shannon's Custom Florals 40
    Shannon's Custom Florals 41
    Shannon's Custom Florals 42
    Shannon's Custom Florals 43
    Shannon's Custom Florals 44
    Shannon's Custom Florals 45
    Shannon's Custom Florals 46
    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • M

    Mira · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon’s was absolutely amazing to work with. Professional and prompt and true artists. The draping they did for my daughters wedding was unbelievable. True artistry!!!!! I would recommend them 100%!!!!

    Shannon's Custom Florals 47
    Shannon's Custom Florals 48
    Shannon's Custom Florals 49
    Sent on 02/26/2018
  • C

    Chelsy · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon is simply amazing! I showed her a few pictures of what I was thinking and she took the idea and ran with it! My flowers turned out better than I could imagine! I received so many compliments from guests about all the floral arrangements and the bouquets. Shannon was also able to make a floral arrangement around a large elk antler I had. I gave her a general idea of what I wanted and it turned out awesome!

    Sent on 09/19/2017

    Shannon's Custom Florals's reply:

    Thank you so much. I loved what you picked out and enjoyed putting it together for you. ❤️
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon is so professional! She went above and beyond to make our daughter's wedding absolutley perfect. She provides a very calming presence from the initial planning meeting right down to delivery of breathtaking flowers. She takes all the work out of it for the bride and mother of the bride. She brought everything and came and picked up everything immediately afterwards. She is absolutley the best and if you use Shannon's Custom Floral you will not be sorry!

    Sent on 07/08/2017
  • P

    Paige · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon is truly gifted with the talent she has. She took a dream and made it a reality and even better than what I dreamed. She made my wedding look like it was right out of a fairytale. She treats her brides with the best service and listens to what they want in their wedding. We wouldn’t of had such an amazing day if it weren’t for her!

    Shannon's Custom Florals 50
    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • A

    Angie · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon did all the flowers and custom drapery for my daughter's wedding. She takes your vision and makes it a reality. My daughter's words were "Mom, this is truly my Fairy Tale wedding!" We would definitely recommend her and would use her again for any floral or decorating needs. Thanks Shannon!!!! You helped make the day so special!

    Shannon's Custom Florals 51
    Shannon's Custom Florals 52
    Shannon's Custom Florals 53
    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • A

    Angi · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon made my vision come to life. Very friendly, good quality. Quick to respond. Has lots of pictures of past work, get ideas.

    Shannon's Custom Florals 54
    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • S

    Sadie · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon brought my ideas to LIFE for our wedding day! I knew she would provide us with beautiful work but when I saw our centerpieces the day of, I was blown away! She created beautiful arrangements for our ceremony and centerpieces and created a stunning backdrop for our head table. She was so helpful during our meetings, answered all of my questions and was so patient as we sorted out our budget and what we were looking for in our decor. She exceeded my expectations and made our ceremony and reception absolutely gorgeous!

    Sent on 05/31/2017
  • P

    Paige · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon did an amazing job creating the floral arrangements for my wedding!

    Shannon's Custom Florals 55
    Shannon's Custom Florals 56
    Shannon's Custom Florals 57
    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon will not let you down. You can trust her opinion and she will most definitely make any venue absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't have been more pleased!

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon took my very vague ideas and ran with them to create EXACTLY what I had pictured and wanted in my head. I could not have been more pleased or happy with my experience!

    Sent on 12/05/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review