Skip to main content
Weddings

Shanghai Portland Party Bus and Tours Reviews

Shanghai Portland Party Bus and Tours

Shanghai Portland Party Bus and Tours

Portland, OR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

2 User photos

  • D
    Dan L. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dusty is the man

    We hired Shanghai and Dusty to transport our guests from the hotel to our venue and back and Dusty went above and beyond. Everyone who rode the bus had great things to say and had a great time on the bus. Can't recommend him enough!
  • E
    Elise B. Married on 09/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    We would highly recommend working with Dusty for wedding transportation! He is a great communicator and always responded to emails promptly. He was very accommodating with our wedding being postponed d/t Covid and was always friendly and flexible. The party bus with karaoke at the end of our wedding was a definite highlight and SO much fun!! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great time!
  • Caroline
    Caroline H. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highlight of the wedding!

    Hiring Dusty at Shanghai for our wedding day transportation was one of the best decisions we made! He was easy to communicate with, very flexible, and also a really genuine guy. He picked us up in the morning on time, did a second trip to get the groomsmen, and then let us keep the party going on the return trip! All of our friends on the bus ride back said it was one of the highlights of their night, and it was the same for us. Thank you, Dusty, for such a great experience!
  • Isaiah
    Isaiah S. Married on 06/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best party bus in town!!

    We utilized the party bus to gallivant around town before our wedding reception, Dusty went above and beyond with his customer service, we did a family shoot around Portland and he scoped out each location before we headed out. The bus was stellar, I will definitely use Shanghai again for any future needs.
  • Diana
    Diana S. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great party bus company!

    We were so happy we went with Dusty and Shanghai Party Bus! We needed transportation to and from our rehearsal dinner, and wanted something more fun than an Uber. Dusty was on time, had a wonderful attitude with a bus full of the wedding party, and was more than accommodating when we made a quick pit stop to drop off a few people at a different location after the dinner. We also got amazing feedback from everyone who was on the bus that it was one of their favorite parts of the weekend. Overall a great experience!
  • S
    Silvia Married on 11/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding bus ever

    Dusty was awesome to work with. So glad we chose the solid gold bus for our wedding shuttle. Everyone loved it! If you’re getting married around Portland, get the solid gold party bus! Thanks Dusty!!
  • M
    Marni Married on 09/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    loved the company! dusty was great!!! really made the ride home so much fun for us and our guests!!!

    we had 2 buses and he even helped split up the older crowd who wanted to nap and the younger rowdy crowd who wanted to continue the party! highly recommend
  • User2089754 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything about our experience with Dustin and the Shanghai Bus was great. Scheduling was super easy. He was on time and in a great mood! Have already recommended to friends and family.
  • User2098189 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Super fun to roll up in a big school bus. Bus driver was very relaxed and easy going
  • M
    Marijke Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They delivered everyone on time, and while we were obviously otherwise occupied with our wedding, guest reports were that it was fun, they went above and beyond, pumping up the riders with music playlists, light shows, and the ability to serve alcohol in their coolers. They even dropped my several guests off at a different nearby hotel so they didn't walk the 5 min alone in the dark.