Shane Michael Studios Reviews

18 | Saint Peters, MO
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Shane Michael Studios

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

18

12 User photos

Shane Michael Studios 1
Shane Michael Studios 2
Shane Michael Studios 3
Shane Michael Studios 4
Shane Michael Studios 5
+ 8
Order by:
  • Andrea

    Andrea · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rockstar Photographers

    Easily the best decision when planning my wedding was booking Shane Michaels! He made everything so easy throughout the planning process and the actual event. I heard from so many of my guests how awesome he and all his staff were, from the second shooter, the videographer and the photo booth. He always made me feel relaxed throughout both our engagement shoot and our wedding. I couldn’t recommend him enough on just that alone, but the quality of our photos are amazing and then the value of his wedding packages just puts it over the top. We have found our photographer for life!

    Shane Michael Studios 6
    Shane Michael Studios 7
    Shane Michael Studios 8
    Shane Michael Studios 9
    Sent on 07/06/2019

    Shane Michael Studios's reply:

    It was an absolute privilege!!! Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of it all. :) We are all so excited to see you all again, and to see your wedding photos displayed everywhere :)
  • A

    Allison Pearson · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutley amazing!

    Shane and his crew were the best! From day one to the wedding day even now! I couldn't have found a better person to capture our wedding. Shane has became such a big part of our family. He was always there to make sure everything went 100 percent amazing. When booking a photographer I was nervous, I wanted someone who was going to fit in and make us feel comfortable well needless to say he went 1000000 percent beyond that! I will never use anyone else for our family photos or our future childrens photos... Shane your stuck with us for life! We love you, your wife and your crew!! Thank you!

    Sent on 06/14/2019
  • K

    Kristine Blankenship · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and was great with the little ones.

    We scheduled a family session and were wanting it outside. Just a few days before our scheduled session the weather was not looking good for outdoors. Shane was so accommodating with time and place to take our pictures. We took them inside and they never missed a beat.

    Sent on 06/14/2019
  • Carrie

    Carrie · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 4/20/2019

    We have used Shane as our photographer for everything but most importantly our wedding day. He was always quick to respond, had a million amazing ideas for pictures, helped us with our itinerary for the day of, just everything about him was perfect. I didn't worry about anything. Shane was our counselor, photographer, crisis solver. Always calm, never had to leave a message. I have recommended to him everyone I know and will continue to do so.

    Shane Michael Studios 10
    Shane Michael Studios 11
    Shane Michael Studios 12
    Sent on 06/14/2019
  • J

    Jami Overy · Married on 12/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lifetime best photography!

    Shane has done all of my pics from personal, family to business for over 10 years. He is hands down the GOAT of photography! From his vision & skill to personality & product- Ive neved seen anyone come close to the product he offers! I even refer him to all of my clients, friends and family...practically everyone i know had used him and they would all say the same!

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • P

    Patty Jamison · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BEST photographer EVER!!

    Shane Michael and his team are TOP KNOTCH! They take the time to get to know you, your wants and needs, and do EVERYTHING they can to make your day and experience the BEST day ever!! Their pricing is great....their dependability is great, and......their creativity is PHENOMENAL!! I can say that Shane Michael is and will ALWAYS be my photographer and my friend!

    Shane Michael Studios 13
    Shane Michael Studios 14
    Shane Michael Studios 15
    Shane Michael Studios 16
    Shane Michael Studios 17
    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is amazing to work and will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy.We had so much fun doing our engagement shoot.We look so forward to working with Shane on our wedding day.We promise you wont be disappointed.

    Sent on 06/04/2017
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shane is the best! He takes amazing photos. Shane is a great person and great to work with! Definitely worth every penny you'll spend and then some! Seriously consider booking Shane Michael Studios, you won't regret it!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • Mrs Abbey

    Angie · Married on 07/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shane was great to work with. He was extremely friendly to all our wedding party and guests. The only thing I wish I had done was have him take photos of just me alone in my gown and also photos of myself and my husband looking at the camera more.

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shane is awesome!!! Affordable, laid-back, funny, and incredibly talented and creative. He has great ideas and is open to ideas the bride has also! He has ideas for packages or can custom create. We will be using him for a life time of photos for all our special future events! Thanks for capturing such beautiful moments of our magical wedding day :)

    Sent on 04/19/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shane is so creative and awesome to work with. We have used him several times. I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shane was such an awesome wedding photographer! He listened to what my husband and I wanted, dealt with our huge family seamlessly, and when posed photos weren't happening, I had no idea he was there. Which is great, he got so many awesome shots that I had no idea he'd even been there to take! Several of my wedding party members and guests have told me what a great photographer I had. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 08/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a very non traditional small wedding. Shane was flexible to do it on a Tuesday and helped things move along smoothly.

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shane was extremely professional. He photographed our wedding. and my husband and I could not be more pleased! He went above and beyond, helping with details we'd not even considered. I would recommend Shane to anyone looking for a professional photographer for their wedding or any other special event.

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • M

    Macey · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I loved Shane's work! He was flexible and he was great with the rotten kids and just over all fantastic! Thank you!

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • Bethanie

    Bethanie · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!!!!!

    He is a absolute genius behind his photos. I love seeing everything he posts. N will soon have family pics done by him.

    Sent on 06/14/2019
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 02/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was on time,reasonably price, down to earth and ready n willing to do all suggestion. Even come to wherever it is your bridal party is at getting ready to capture those moments right before your wedding. Shane is very professional and always on top of his game to capture the moments you would least exspect or even may have forgotten that happen. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our wedding. The pictures were breath taking and when I looked at them it was as if I was reliving the day of our wedding. I highly recommend Shane.

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • D

    dwayne · Married on 12/12/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Write out your ideas and allow them to help walk you through them. They are great at brainstorming!

    Sent on 10/03/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review