Shana Bailey Photography Reviews

12 | Pendleton, OR
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Shana Bailey Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

31 User photos

Order by:
  • Randalee

    Randalee Winter · Getting married on 09/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over the moon amazing.

    We can not say enough great things about Shana Bailey! There are a few things we would go back and change if we could, she isn’t one of them. She is amazing to work with and we were both blown away by our photos. My husband and I are super awkward in front of the camera and you wouldn’t even know it in the several prints we got back. She knows all the tricks to planning a wedding and helps lock down all the small details for the big day. She is the sweetest and kindest person to top it off. We will use her for all our future family photos!

    Sent on 01/28/2020
  • Berlyn

    Berlyn Bales · Getting married on 08/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shana is the best

    Shana was so easy to work with throughout the entire wedding planning process. I met her when she was photographing my sisters wedding and as soon as I got engaged, I knew I wanted her to photograph mine. Both my sisters wedding photos and my own are beautiful and every little detail was captured. From our engagement session to the wedding day, Shana made us feel so comfortable and we were able to be ourselves and it really does show in all our pictures.

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • K

    Katie Elliott · Getting married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pick Shana Bailey!

    Shana Bailey Photography will blow you away with her amazing quality of photos! You will be so glad you choose her, I can't imagine working with anyone else for my future life photo needs. She was perfect to work with, so helpful with everything from locations to shoot at to outfits to wear. I can't recommend her enough!

    Sent on 01/23/2020
  • B

    Brooke Hatley · Getting married on 05/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So... Wonderful!

    I would recommend Shana a hundred times over! She is hands down, the best photography experience we've ever had. Shana is incredibly talented, but it's her sweet personality that sets her apart from any others. She thinks of ALL the details, but more importantly, goes out of her way to capture the little things that often end up meaning the most. I'm so grateful that she was able to capture our wedding, and so thankful now, to have so many precious prints to share with our family and friends. She went above and beyond in helping us prepare for the big day and was a total Rockstar the day of! She is truly amazing!

    Sent on 01/27/2020
  • B

    Bradi Trapp · Married on 03/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Working with Shana was so easy! She helped us cover all of our bases, rolled with the punches at our very relaxed wedding, and made us feel like instant friends! We were so happy with her services, our photographs, and we even received multiple comments from our guests about how kind she was and how she was so easy to be around/work with! We will always recommend her!

    Sent on 01/21/2020
  • Jorden

    Jorden · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Perfect

    We loved working with Shana! We were nervous about being in front of a camera and she did such a great job making us feel comfortable on our big day. She captured so many perfect moments start to finish and the the pictures turned out simply beautiful!

    Sent on 12/08/2019

    Shana Bailey Photography's reply:

    Jorden! Thank you so much! I enjoyed every minute of your beautiful wedding day. What a dream! I wish you all the very best ~ shana
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Gentry · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Photographer

    Shana Bailey is an exceptional photographer that has an eye for detail. Not only does she take amazing photos but she truly goes above and beyond to make her brides feel special. She was absolutely a joy to work with. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shana is a photography goddess

    Shana is a photography goddess!!! Although I loved all of our vendors, Shana was one of the only ones that reached out to just check on me and how I was doing during all the planning madness. She’s hilarious and makes you feel like the prettiest person alive on your wedding day. She’s more than affordable. I loved her “golden hour” photos and she knew that was something important to us. She hunted that sunset down for us to make sure we got them! I’d hire Shana over and OVER again!!! 5 STARS AND MORE 🙌🏼

    Sent on 01/31/2020
  • Macy

    Macy · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You’d be crazy not to work with Shana!!

    It’s been nearly 18 months since I had the absolute pleasure to work with Shana on our wedding day, but my feelings remain as true as they did the moment I met her. It’s been such a blessing to be able to look back on our beautiful photographs - we still get compliments to this day!

    Shana is a brilliant photographer and even more wonderful of a person. I knew my wedding photos would be amazing, but I didn’t realize just how incredible they would be. Shana made the entire experience so fun and it was so plain to see how much of an expert she is at her craft. If you are a bride looking for an amazingly talented photographer who brings so much fun to the process, Shana is your gal.

    Sent on 01/21/2020
  • A

    Aymie Kolbaba · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! I highly recommend Shana.

    She was so amazing to work with. She was flexible, helpful and always so sweet. She helped create a schedule for our wedding day to make sure it ran smoothly and that she could capture all of the most important moments. I absolutely love all of the pictures we received and will cherish them forever.

    Sent on 04/03/2020
  • J

    Jena Knowles · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch!

    Shana is amazing! Not only does she take incredible photos, she’s an absolute sweetheart, so fun to work with, and after it’s all said & done you’ll feel like you‘ve been friends with her for years. I recommend her to every engaged couple I know. You won’t be disappointed!

    Sent on 01/21/2020
  • M

    Maggie King · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding experience of a lifetime! Shana’s the most loving, genuine and organized photographer ever!

    I don’t even know where to begin! Shana was the best choice I have ever made when planning my wedding! She made the awkward moments funny and memorable, while capturing our love and playful side. I have never felt more beautiful then I did in our wedding photos! It’s been 4 years since I got married and I still have people talking about how amazing my wedding photos were. The only thing beside your marriage that should last forever is your photos and you will not regret using Shana to capture your big day! I would get married again just to have her take our pictures again lol

    Sent on 01/23/2020