Shaimaa Eissa Photography Reviews

44 | Lubbock, TX
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Shaimaa Eissa Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

44

31 User photos

Shaimaa Eissa Photography 1
Shaimaa Eissa Photography 2
Shaimaa Eissa Photography 3
Shaimaa Eissa Photography 4
Shaimaa Eissa Photography 5
+ 27
Order by:
  • S

    sabrina · Married on 12/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa was one of the best photographers I've ever worked with! She makes everyone feel at home, she is super charismatic and does so much to help her clients achieve the perfect picture. She is a fun and bubbly person, and she even helped my fiance and I choose cute poses to do for our engagement shoot. If you want spectacular pictures for any day, she is the perfect person!

    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • rachel

    rachel · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal

    I cannot say enough incredible things about Shaimaa! She was professional, fun and soo easy to work with. My husband and I were both camera shy and she was so organized and coached us through it and we came out with incredible photos! We look like models! She was on point all day and was helpful in so many areas! We both Loved going through this experience with her!

    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 6
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 7
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 8
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 9
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 10
    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • A

    Aysha · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most perfect person to capture my most important day. Not only professional but a beautiful person inside and out. We were completely floored when we saw our pictures. Best decision to hire Shaimaa.

    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 11
    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • N

    Nica · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa was incredible throughout the entire process. She was very creative with setting and the props. She offered advice and also encouraged us to bring our own personalities to the shoot. During the shoot, she was very detailed, even asking us to empty our pockets so we did not have any weird lumps in the photos. She was very quick to get our photos back to us and the pictures turned out perfect. I would HIGHLY recommend Shaimaa for any photoshoot!

    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 12
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 13
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 14
    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • Shefa

    Shefa · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa was nothing short of amazing ok my wedding day! She knew exactly the shots I wanted and made them come to life. She didn’t just help with photos she was my right hand the entire day. I can’t wait to book her for future events

    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 15
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 16
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 17
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 18
    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • L

    Lama · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa was a dream to work with! She listened to the vision of the bride and groom, made us comfortable and laugh during the bridal portraits, and directed us to get the best photos. She is creative, professional, so kind, and flexible! From the moment we booked her till after the wedding, she has updated us and floored us with her work. We are so grateful we chose Shaimaa Photography. We have pictures that'll help us relive our big day for the rest of time!

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • F

    Farhana · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE SHAIMAA <3. Seriously brides and grooms, pick no one else! Shaimaa's photography skills are top notch and unique. She is also very personable and will come up with poses if you don't have any. During my wedding weekend, Shaimaa added no stress to my day and she helped out tremendously. She is also affordable and super professional.

    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 19
    Sent on 06/15/2018
  • Z

    Zainab · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pictures were the thing I was most nervous about throughout my whole wedding experience, but Shaimaa ended up making the pictures t be my favorite thing about the entire wedding. She exceeded all expectations and blew us away. She’s such a kind soul and has a great personality. You would regret not booking her!

    Sent on 05/04/2018
  • R

    Rizwan · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She's great! Highly recommend getting her for your special occasion.

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • E

    Elham · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa is an amazing talented photographer. She made my vision come true. Amazing pictures were the result of us trusting her. I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 04/20/2018
  • A

    Alsha · Married on 12/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa was really easy to work with and she was also really sweet. We loved our photos and loved having a no-fuss photographer. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • M

    Murtuza · Married on 12/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organizing and planning a wedding can be stressful and extremely expensive. From finding a venue to printing invites to securing a photographer. Booking Shaimaa was the easiest decision I had to make during my wedding planning. She was always quick to respond, provided full details as to what we should expect, and was reasonably priced. During the wedding ceremony, she made every effort to capture all our special moments from the speeches to the dances to the candid moments. She took the time to capture every angle of the event with precision and was patient with us trying to get family and guests together for group pictures. When we received the pictures (online and a USB stick) we could not stop looking at them. The quality of the pictures was beyond what we expected. I would, without hesitation, hire Shaimaa again for any big events!

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • S

    Somaiya · Married on 12/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer EVER. She was totally flexible with wedding time and she went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Not to mention my husband and I were AMAZED by the pictures and loved how they turned out. Recommending to everyone.

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • R

    RASHA · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! On time, great photos and very personable.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • R

    Razan · Married on 11/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband planned a surprise photoshoot with Shaimaa and it was such a fun spontaneous experience! I loved the way she interacted with us and the way she knew exactly how to work with us for this shoot. She sent me the photos in no time and the quality of her work truly reflects that she loves what she does. All the photos were edited beautifully and we couldn't have gotten a better photographer or a better experience. We will definitely be using her service again shortly.

    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 20
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 21
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 22
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 23
    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • N

    Niha · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience working with Shaimaa for my brother's wedding! She was quick to respond to all my inquiries as we were planning for the wedding, and extremely flexible with the timings and coming early to take portraits of the bride, groom and our families before the guests started arriving. During the event, she got all the shots we requested and already knew what other types of photos to take. She was easygoing and comfortable to take photos with. We received all the professional photos less than a month after the wedding, and they are amazing! My mother was even pleased with the photos, and it's usually difficult to get her approval. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shaimaa to any couples getting married who want their moments beautifully captured, and plan on booking her for myself in the future!

    Sent on 12/20/2017
  • O

    Omama · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful time! Shaimaa really has a talent mA!

    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 24
    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • S

    Sairah · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa was a pleasure to have around! We appreciated her genuine excitement for our event. She was sensitive to getting all the shots I wanted to have and went out of her way to find a location near our venue with the Houston skyline because of my request. The photos were phenomenal! She sent me the most adorable care package before the wedding that was a great personal touch! And she was incredibly responsive to my texts and questions.

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa attended to our every need on our wedding day, was early and very polite, she even wiped cake off of my (the brides) face after it was shoved on me. We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer and the photos are absolutely stunning. We will definitely be using her in the future for different photos and would highly recommend her for any engaged couple.

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • A

    Annie · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa is kind, courteous and thoughtful. She was not afraid to ask or suggest different poses and positions. I’m absolutely in love with how the pictures look!

    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 25
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 26
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 27
    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • S

    Saubiya · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience working with Shaima. She was so attentive and professional. The pictures turned out amazing. Loved it!

    Sent on 09/17/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa was a great wedding photographer! She really made you feel comfortable during those formal wedding photos and you hardly knew she was there for those fun candid photos. She was also very attentive in anticipating when those great photo opportunities would come up! I would highly recommend her for any photos you need! She was also very timely on getting the images to me afterwords!

    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 28
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 29
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 30
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 31
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 32
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 33
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 34
    Shaimaa Eissa Photography 35
    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • F

    F · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa truly did a beautiful job capturing our wedding. She was extremely thorough, attentive to details, and went out of her way to capture some truly stunning photographs for us. The amount of effort and creativity that she put into every shot makes her a photographer that stands out from the crowd. I highly recommend her-- the photographs she took of us at our wedding are worth looking at for a lifetime.

    Sent on 07/08/2017
  • S

    S · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shaimaa was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. She was clear and prompt and knew exactly what needed to be done to produce amazing pictures. My husband and I really appreciate her going above and beyond and are extremely happy with the photos she took for us on our big day. She definitely exceeded expectations!

    Sent on 07/07/2017
  • S

    Shyema · Married on 04/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    shaima was extremely easy to work with and we instantly felt comfortable with her! I absolutely recommend her services

    Sent on 07/10/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review