Seven Springs Manor Reviews

29 | Manquin, VA
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Seven Springs Manor

Recommended by 99%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

56 User photos

Seven Springs Manor 1
Seven Springs Manor 2
Seven Springs Manor 3
Seven Springs Manor 4
Seven Springs Manor 5
Seven Springs Manor 6
Seven Springs Manor 7
+ 50
Sort by:
  • R

    Rachel Yantis · Getting married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing from step 1 to Done

    We knew from the moment we reviewed the website for Seven Springs that it was going to be the place for us... we still did tours of a few other local venues to make sure and held off Seven Springs for last, but from the moment we stepped foot on the property, we were in love with the setting, the sheep, the permanent pavilion and the ability to have an outdoor venue without needing to bring our own bathrooms.

    Brittney did an amazing job as our main point of contact and vendor coordinator. She and her team made sure that everything ran smoothly on the day and everything moved so fluidly under her guidance that things ended up taken care of before anyone knew it was a thing to think about!

    Sent on 06/01/2019
    Seven Springs Manor 8
    Seven Springs Manor 9
    Seven Springs Manor 10
    Seven Springs Manor 11
    Seven Springs Manor 12
    Seven Springs Manor 13
    Seven Springs Manor 14
  • M

    Mary Evans · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous and unique venue

    Seven Spring is a gorgeous and unique venue which was the perfect setting for our wedding back in June. It has stunning grounds with amazing wild flowers and lovely magnolia trees, beautiful historic cottages, and of course the adorable farm animals! Brittney is incredibly knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure our dream wedding went off without a hitch! It's the ideal all-in-one venue with so many options across the various cottages and the broader grounds for hosting the ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, dancing and other activities. There is ample opportunity to be creative with the space. We absolutely loved it there and our guests did too!

    We couldn't have picked a more perfect venue for our wedding weekend and we highly recommend it!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
    Seven Springs Manor 15
    Seven Springs Manor 16
    Seven Springs Manor 17
    Seven Springs Manor 18
  • Sarah

    Sarah Dugal · Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Dream Venue: from the first walk through all the way to our send off!!

    From the moment we met Brittany Schopen, Seven Spring's wedding coordinator, and saw the venue, we knew there was no where we could go for a more experienced staff or more beautiful setting. The venue itself looks exactly like the pictures, if not even more stunning. The property is historic, naturally GORGEOUS, and equipped with spaces and a design that lends itself perfectly to each part of a wedding, from the ceremony to the cocktail hour to the reception. We absolutely LOVED hosting our entire day in one breath-taking place: it makes it easier on all your venders, and it gives so much more time for photography because there is no time wasting in travel. Who wants to be stuck in a car, shuttled back and forth, on their big day? While our wedding was in June, we had a comfortable ceremony and breezy reception due to the wonderful shade of the magnolias on the lack lawn and the fans in the pavillion. Brittany had a plan for absolutely any kind of weather that would have given us a day just as stunning, regardless of rain or anything else, so don't worry at all about weather!! Brittany was so prepared for every one of our meetings--she anticipated our questions, communicated seamlessly with our venders, and helped us make critical decisions. There was no one we trusted more during our wedding planning process. Brittany went above and beyond, to the point of being so flexible as to run our rehearsal the day before at our favorite park in Richmond, Libby Hill. Seven Spring's manor house stole the hearts of ALL of our guests, and our stay in the honeymoon cottage the night of our wedding could not have been more picturesque. We had a large bridal party of 10 bridesmaids and 10 groomsmen, and there was PLENTY of space for us to get ready and hangout before the ceremony!! If you want a wedding day where you can sit back and enjoy knowing all your people are in one place, all the details are being executed perfectly, and that you are in the most experienced hands, this is your dream venue! You have found it!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
    Seven Springs Manor 19
    Seven Springs Manor 20
    Seven Springs Manor 21
    Seven Springs Manor 22
    Seven Springs Manor 23
    Seven Springs Manor 24
    Seven Springs Manor 25
    Seven Springs Manor 26
    Seven Springs Manor 27
    Seven Springs Manor 28
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn Raney · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a dream!

    From the moment I heard of Seven Springs I knew that I had to have our wedding here. Let me tell you it did not disappoint. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and we loved being able to have all of our immediate family stay the whole weekend of our wedding. The property is stunning and we could not have picked a better place for our big day! Getting to work closely with Brittney planning our wedding was a dream. She was so helpful when it came to working with vendors, meeting up to go over timelines, and answering any questions we had throughout the planning process. She really went above and beyond to ensure that our day would be amazing and we are so grateful for her!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our first stop for venue tours and we didn’t need to look anywhere else!

    If you are looking for an indoor/outdoor concepts for your wedding no matter what time of year you are getting married then this is the place you need to choose. Stop looking elsewhere! This was the first and only venue that we looked at in person and the decision was so easy once we saw how beautiful the property was (and we were being picky). Brittany and her team were such a pleasure to work with and were such a big help from the moments leading up to our big day and then on the actual day of the wedding. We got married in November and it was a little chilly but we still were able to have our ceremony outside, which is what we wanted because of the beautiful magnolia backdrop and the perfect color of the trees. The entire grounds are beautiful including all of the indoor facilities. They have all been beautifully redone and it gives you that old world charm with a modern touch. The pavilion was plenty of room for our large size wedding and we highly recommend the fire pit. Thank you guys so much for the best day of our lives!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
    Seven Springs Manor 29
    Seven Springs Manor 30
    Seven Springs Manor 31
    Seven Springs Manor 32
    Seven Springs Manor 33
    Seven Springs Manor 34
    Seven Springs Manor 35
    Seven Springs Manor 36
    Seven Springs Manor 37
    Seven Springs Manor 38
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fairytale Wedding

    Having our wedding at Seven Springs was magical! Brittney was so great to work with through the whole process; so professional, organized, and knowledgeable about her job. Her and her team were such ninjas during the day of (made everything run super smooth without getting in the way of anything). I also cant stress enough how beautiful this place is, and the heritage livestock and other farm animals add to the charm. Highly recommend getting married here!

    Sent on 11/22/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Romantic, Dreamy, Magical

    Seven Springs was the perfect setting for our intimate, romantic wedding. We are from Maryland, but we absolutely couldn't imagine getting married anywhere else. We rented the entire property for the entire weekend, and it was so convenient to have all of our closest firends and family on the property with us. The grounds and the interior spaces are immaculate. Every detail of the property has been perfectly curated to match the history and setting. Every part of the property looks so different so it photographs beautifully. Brittney was wonderful to work with. She provided everything that we could need, and she even went above and beyond her duties when our caterer for the rehearsal dinner forgot our tablecloths. I did not need to worry about a thing during my entire wedding weekend. I knew that I was in good hands with Brittney. I would absolutely recommend this venue to anyone.

    Sent on 01/21/2019
    Seven Springs Manor 39
    Seven Springs Manor 40
    Seven Springs Manor 41
    Seven Springs Manor 42
    Seven Springs Manor 43
    Seven Springs Manor 44
    Seven Springs Manor 45
  • j78963

    Julianne · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Seven Springs!

    Basically:

    1. Sheep
    2. Amazing venue manager
    3. Beautiful historical property
    4. So much included, like tables and lawn games and such
    5. Sheep

    We just love Seven Springs, okay 🐏

    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • Alex

    Alex · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There aren't enough words to communicate the beauty of Seven Springs, and there aren't enough words to communicate the PLEASURE of working with Brittney and her team. They took such good care of us wedding weekend, and were the biggest help in the planning process. After visiting several other venues, Seven Springs felt like a breath of fresh air. I remember visiting the grounds with my fiance for the first time, and both of us just lit up. Brittney was a dream, the property was stunning, and it was everything we could've asked for. We'd booked the venue before we even turned out of the driveway. On wedding day, everything was PERFECT and Brittney was even there to hold my veil and give me a squeeze before I walked down the aisle. She took such great care of us. We couldn't have been happier!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • M

    Megan Antol · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Venue of My Dreams

    Seven Springs is everything I was looking for in a wedding venue and more. It has a classic southern elegance feel while still having modern amenities. The dreamy tree-lined driveway, the bright and airy getting ready suite, and the big magnolias on the back lawn are just a few of the features that make this property so beautiful.
    Brittney, the venue manager, was extremely helpful during the wedding planning process. She answered my MANY emails in a timely manner, always made herself available to do extra walk-throughs of the property, and worked so well with all of our other vendors. Our wedding weekend wouldn’t have come together so seamlessly without her! I only wish we had an excuse to spend more time here!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
    Seven Springs Manor 46
    Seven Springs Manor 47
    Seven Springs Manor 48
  • A

    Alex · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience from the first tour to the send-off.

    We absolutely loved our experience with Seven Springs. From the first tour we took, we knew we wanted to get married there. The property is so beautiful and had many accommodations like fans in the reception space, multiple getting ready locations, and add-on features for such an affordable price. We also hired Brittney as our planner, and we were so glad we did. She and her team were knowledge about vendors and the property, helpful coordinating many logistics, and overall willing to support us throughout the entire experience. Our wedding party also stayed there the night before, and we loved being able to stay in such beautiful accommodations and spend the whole day enjoying the property and getting ready for the big day. It’s been almost a year exactly since our wedding day, and we still are so thankful we chose Seven Springs to celebrate such an important day.

    Sent on 08/03/2019
    Seven Springs Manor 49
    Seven Springs Manor 50
    Seven Springs Manor 51
    Seven Springs Manor 52
  • C

    Cait · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married here on May 12, 2018 and it was everything we had hoped for plus more! I personally fell in love with the aesthetic and peacefulness of the property because it reminded me so much of my childhood home. My husband loved that we could have the entire place to ourselves all weekend and that our bridal party could stay with us! Brittney was extraordinary helpful and professional throughout the entire process and even helped to make recommendations for the rest of our vendor team. We felt like a part of the Seven Springs family and our guests felt welcomed and comfortable. Plus, who doesn’t want baby animals at their wedding?!? (Shout out to Magnolia!) We loved getting married at Seven Springs!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
    Seven Springs Manor 53
    Seven Springs Manor 54
    Seven Springs Manor 55
    Seven Springs Manor 56
  • S

    Siobhan · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Brittany at Seven Springs was awesome from day one. We decided to rent the property for the weekend for our bridal party to be with us the whole time and it was a great place to spend the perfect reception and rest time before and after the wedding. Her team helped with everything from parking, to setting up yard games, to facilitating working with many vendors- which was particularly helpful for us as we planned our wedding in remote.

    Sent on 05/02/2018

    Seven Springs Manor's reply:

    Siobhan-

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that you and Fran had such a fantastic weekend and cannot wait to see how the rest of your journey together unfolds!
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seven Springs was the first and only venue we toured and we booked it without thinking twice. Our guests are still raving about what a beautiful setting it was and how much they enjoyed visiting with the sheep during our cocktail hour. The animals certainly make it a memorable event! Brittney, the venue manager, was amazing to work with the entire time and it's clear that she and the owner, Brett, really care about making the experience special for everyone who gets married there. We rented the property for the entire weekend and the rooms were comfortable and had everything we needed. Many of our guests camped and Brittney had a campfire lit for us both nights, complete with everything to make s'mores! Also, we hired Brett's brother, Grant, to call circle and square dances as a couple of our family friends played fiddle tunes during our reception. Grant did an amazing job and so many of our guests told us it was the most fun wedding they'd ever been to! I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married in the Richmond area.

    Sent on 11/06/2017

    Seven Springs Manor's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! We were so honored that you all picked Seven Springs as the background for your weekend. It was such a joy to see all of your family and friends come together to celebrate - we practically felt like family ourselves by Sunday!
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seven Springs was my absolute dream venue. It has breathtaking views, sense of intimacy, southern charm and great history. Every guest at our wedding was raving about how awesome it was! The staff was a joy to work with because they are super organized and kind. I wish I could spend every weekend at this incredible venue!

    Sent on 12/30/2017
    Seven Springs Manor 57

    Seven Springs Manor's reply:

    You all are the best! We LOVED hosting your wedding and were so honored to get to know you two through the planning process. Thank you again for choosing Seven Springs - you all are, for sure, welcome back each and every weekend!! :)
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I looked at almost 10 venues before falling in love with Seven Springs. Brittney answered all of our questions and made sure our wedding would have every detail that we wanted. The grounds and the venue itself are absolutely stunning. You're able to escape the city but not be too far away from downtown Richmond. We loved that we could have the venue for our entire wedding party for the entire wedding day. The groomsmen had their own place to hang out and get ready and the bridesmaids and moms had the entire bridal suite. My fiance and I also loved that we could spend the night in the honeymoon cottage without needing to leave the venue after the reception. Seven Springs gives you a built in back up plan for any kind of weather. Our wedding ceremony was planned to be outside between the magnolia trees, but because of hurricane Harvey that plan changed quickly. The rain plan was able to be executed and the pavilion was used for the ceremony as well as the reception space. We didn't even miss having an "outdoor wedding" because the pavilion allowed us to have the best of both worlds. Brittney was absolutely fantastic and made everything run so smoothly all weekend long! Our guests are still commenting on our beautiful the venue was and we couldn't agree more!

    Sent on 10/30/2017
    Seven Springs Manor 58
    Seven Springs Manor 59
    Seven Springs Manor 60
    Seven Springs Manor 61
    Seven Springs Manor 62
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seven Springs is a one-of-a-kind place, and Brittney adds an outstanding personal touch for all events and guests here.
    The website only hints at the unique beauty Seven Springs offers. We loved having this venue for our wedding knowing its gorgeousness didn’t need extra decorations, and our bridal party and immediate family had a safe, romantic place to sleep after such a fun night. There is so much space that everyone had plenty of room to hang out and seek their own privacy when ready. For the ceremony, you have great options like outdoors among impressive trees, a charming carriage house which we chose, and a breezy pavilion decorated with pretty bistro lights all over. Hands down, this historic site is entertainment for your guests all on its own, from browsing the eccentric historic décor to playing yard games or taking an evening stroll among many trees and wildflower field.
    Brittney especially knows how to handle every situation with a calm collectedness. She is very flexible and offers planning guidance readily, for example, like helping set up and test our Bluetooth speakers. Somehow, she stays behind the scenes not bothering anyone while she executes a million tasks smoothly, which allowed the bridal party to enjoy the celebration. She did so much for us without even being asked. Her intuition and talent are highly professional and experienced. We can’t thank you enough, Brittney, for your email tips, detailed notes and inventories, patience with long walk-throughs and deliveries, and everything else.
    The add-on options are well worth it – Brittney and Seven Springs offer delicious customizable lunch and brunch services among other options like bon-fire set-up and more. A treasure well-worth the short drive from Richmond.

    Sent on 07/16/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seven Springs is a gem. The moment we stepped foot on property we knew this place was special. During the whole planning process we couldn't wait to share it with our family and friends. Brittney, the property manager, was so wonderful to work with. From the initial site visit, to the walk through, to day of the wedding, Brittney was responsive, present, flexible, and an overall delight to work with. The property itself is stunning and well maintained. They also just built a stunning pavilion as a reception location. Not to mention the decor on the inside...stunning! Every where you turn you find something new and special. The property is tucked away and might seem like a hike but once you're there you'll understand. The fact that it's secluded is one of the reasons we chose the property for our wedding. It's you and your guests, and nobody else. How special is that?! You must put Seven Springs at the top of your list!

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seven Springs is the ultimate wedding venue and Brittney is the ultimate hostess! She is so sweet and easy to work with. She did a wonderful job overseeing everything on site and making sure things were in place for my daughter’s big day! The property is so charming and picturesque beginning with the entrance, which starts with a tree-lined driveway that looks like something out of a movie! There are several buildings within the estate and all are gorgeous and well maintained, making it the perfect place to host a wedding. There are so many nooks and crannies to explore. We hosted the rehearsal dinner in the carriage house and it was so perfect! The bridal suite and tavern are the perfect spots to relax and get ready and they make for lovely photos. You honestly can’t pick a bad ceremony spot because everything is so beautiful. Hosting the reception under the recently added pavilion was amazing. My daughter and son-in-law looked at sites all over Richmond and several in Charlottesville before finding Seven Springs, but in one visit, it became the clear winner. Look no further! Call Brittney and check out Seven Springs you will not be disappointed. The property has so much to offer. Your guests will thank you!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • N

    Nena · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seven Springs is a hidden gem. My husband and I looked near and far for a place to have our wedding that met all our expectations. This venue has it ALL. If you're still looking for the right place to get married, stop wasting your time and call Seven Springs now! The grounds are absolutely beautiful both inside and out. It is so quaint and charming, but clean, fresh, and modern at the same time. My guests raved about the property and everyone who has seen photos is blown away. Not only is the property gorgeous, but Brittney, the venue manager, is awesome. She is so helpful and accommodating. From the booking process to making sure we had everything we needed for our rehearsal dinner and on the day of the wedding she was a God send. Thank you Brittney - I cannot say enough about this place!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • L

    lisa · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests were awed by this venue. We chose to stay the entire weekend and at some moment I wished we never had to leave. Our venue manager was gracious at every moment. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable with high quality items. If you love to be amidst nature this is the place for you - natural beauty, animals, flowers. The pavilion is perfect. The set up perfect. The lambs perfect! how many couples get a photo shoot w baby lambs?! Two butterflies flew around the couple during the ceremony (not planned, but perfect!).

    Sent on 04/19/2017
  • K

    Kate · Married on 06/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seven Springs is beautiful, peaceful and unique. The grounds are versatile and there are so many options for couples. We chose to have a private ceremony under the trees (and the weather couldn't have been better!). Brittney was fantastic to work with and was very accommodating of our elopement. She even arranged for us to meet George, one of Seven Spring's sweet Hog Island Sheep. We can't recommend Seven Springs highly enough.

    Sent on 06/14/2016
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It feels as though this venue popped out of the page of a fairytale! It is an impeccable blend of old & new, a meticulously restored historic property with a perfect balance of modern amenities. It is the most beautiful piece of property, and the owners and venue manager have thought of every detail as they have transformed it into the most magical wedding venue!

    The venue manager, Brittney, is phenomenal. She is obviously not new to the service industry. She is extremely organized, responsive and accommodating! She has a great deal of passion for what she does and the venue. Both Brittney and the owner, Brett, were on site all weekend to ensure everything went smoothly, and it did. They were both amazing.

    All of our guests could not stop talking about how magical this venue is and we agree! My fiancé and I searched for 2 years to find the perfect place to have our wedding. We talked about eloping, a destination wedding, we visited venues in Richmond and Massachusetts, but it wasn’t until we saw Seven Springs that we knew this was the perfect place to have our wedding. It was the first place we both fell in love with immediately, and there was no question after our tour that we would book it. There is no doubt you will feel the same way when you visit!

    For us, it was the perfect place to welcome friends and family for the weekend. We wanted someplace that people could stay overnight but still had a very intimate setting, and this was nothing shy of perfect! It fulfilled our dreams and then some, and we cannot wait to come back for more celebrations soon!

    Sent on 06/02/2016
  • P

    Holly · Married on 06/11/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful. Brittney was fabulous to work with and very flexible --- something we did not find in other venues.

    Sent on 10/14/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review