Skip to main content
Weddings

Seulstizz Reviews

Seulstizz View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • R
    Rob L. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sinply perfect. Wow.

    I cannot recommend Seulstizz enough! He was absolutely amazing at my daughter's wedding and made the reception an unforgettable experience.

    From the first moment we contacted him, Seulstizz was professional, responsive, and accommodating. He took the time to understand our preferences and helped us create a playlist that perfectly captured the mood we wanted for the evening. He played his saxophone for us at dinner, and set the mood perfectly.

    He was friendly, approachable, and worked seamlessly with our other vendors to coordinate the timing of the various events throughout the reception. And when the music started...wow! Seulstizz had an incredible ability to read the crowd and play the perfect songs to keep everyone dancing and having a great time. He mixed different genres and styles flawlessly, and his transitions were so smooth that there was never a dull moment on the dance floor. We had a smaller party, and he kept the dance floor alive the entire time!

    But what really stood out about Seulstizz was his personality. He was charismatic, engaging, and truly seemed to enjoy himself as much as the guests did. He interacted with the crowd, took requests, and even brought out his sax to accompany some of the requested songs!



    Overall, Seulstizz was the perfect DJ for our wedding. He exceeded our expectations in every way and helped make the celebration a true success. Thank you so much, Seulstizz!
  • S
    Shyann S. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% what I was looking for!

    Drew was the best DJ we could have asked for.

    The professionalism, the talent, and overall essence was impeccable. He had everyone out on the dancefloor dancing until they couldn't anymore! The music choice was superb, and he really surprised us when he brought out his sax and completely blew everyone away with his talent. The video camera on the sax was 12/10 and did an amazing job capturing everyone's reactions.

    Again, the professionalism, the awesome attitude, and overall amazing people-person ability of this guy is out of this world and impossible to beat. He totally made our wedding dreamy with the perfect mix of party and meaningful personal moments.

    I would and will recommend him to everyone I know, and next time I'm looking for a DJ, he will be number one man, yet again. He made sure everything was exactly what I as the bride wanted, and he was super flexible with last minute changes. If y'all are looking for a DJ, hit him up! The freaking best, and we will forever be grateful we got the chance to work with him on our special day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Erin R. Sent on 04/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got to have music!

    Drew took his time learning about the couple and was very flexible with the way the wedding played out. We appreciated his professionalism

    Seulstizz's reply:

    Thank you a bunch Erin! I had a blast and am very greatful to be a part of it and to have met you and your awesome family! Hope you, the family, and all the animals are fantastic!!

    Best,
    Drew
  • Petra
    Petra R. Sent on 03/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    His communication throughout the entire process was impeccable, he handled last min curveballs like a champ, and most importantly- put out amazing party vibes. We loved the sax accompaniments!

    Seulstizz's reply:

    Hey Petra! I loved the wonderful spirit of you and your family and husband! I only wish we could have had more time!!
    Hope you're all doing very well!

    Best,
    Drew
  • B
    Bryce C. Sent on 03/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, awesome guy!

    Drew was absolutely perfect for our wedding day! He replied promptly to all of our messages and worked beautifully with our wedding coordinator to make sure our day was amazing. He played sax for our cocktail hour and everyone kept commenting how amazing it was! He kept the party going and played all of our requests. He was amazing at announcing each transition between the toasts and specialty dances. He had really fun lighting that made for the perfect atmosphere. Everything went super smooth and he was incredibly friendly and had excellent communication and made sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. He checked in consistently throughout the wedding planning months. I definitely recommend Seulstizz for anyone looking for a good DJ!

    Seulstizz's reply:

    Wow, thanks so much Bryce! You and Karl were just so wonderful to work with and get to know as fast friends! I'm honored to have had the opportunity to add to your day. I would say let's do it again but you and Karl are forever... Maybe a vow renewal? Anyway, thanks so much for taking the time to leave such kind words!
  • V
    Vangie A. Sent on 03/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and detail oriented!

    Drew was amazing to work with! He was very responsive and kept in touch. Very prompt and detailed. Highly recommended and you won't be disappointed working with him!
    Thanks Drew.
    From Mr. and Mrs. Arevalo!!!

    Seulstizz's reply:

    Thank you Vangie. Such a fun and unique day. I'm thankful to have been able to be a part of it. Much appreciated!

    Best,
    Drew
  • B
    Brooke R. Sent on 03/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Love LOVE!

    Our experience with Drew was amazing! We were originally just looking for a DJ for out wedding and were slightly considering live music, and Drew provided us not only with great DJ services, but with fantastic saxophone playing as well! He played saxophone during the ceremony, and I could not have imagined it any more perfect. We also got some live saxophone during the reception which was such an awesome bonus, and I have received so many comments from guests about how much they loved it! He was very accommodating and professional throughout the planning process, and very easy to work with. Would highly recommend SeulStizz for your wedding/event, and definitely ask him about playing some saxophone!

    Seulstizz's reply:

    Hey! Thanks so much Brooke! It was an absolute pleasure being able to be part of your wonderful day and your lives! I wish you the best and wanna thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! It's so kind and very helpful! Thanks!
    - Drew
  • E
    Emma M. Sent on 03/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely hire Seulstizz

    I would highly recommend this DJ. He was very attentive making the song selections that made it an amazing night. He is also a wonderful musician and delighted us all with his saxophone! I was very impressed and plan on booking him for my next event.

    Seulstizz's reply:

    Thanks Emma. You were great as a host! So much fun with you and your husband! I hope he picks up the trombone again soon.

    Best,
    Drew