Senderey Video Reviews

71 | Fort Lauderdale, FL
See photos, pricing and details

71 Reviews for Senderey Video

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

71
Order by:
  • Taylor

    Taylor Crenshaw · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING Wedding Video!!

    It was so wonderful working with Senderey Video Productions on our wedding day! They made us feel so comfortable all day long. The highlight video is absolutely amazing...I have watched it 3000 times. Thank you so much for capturing the most amazing moments from our wedding day...we are forever grateful!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • A

    Alexis Resnick · Married on 12/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Videographer

    We were so impressed by Senderey Video Productions for our wedding. Caroline and her team were so amazing and captured our wedding brilliantly! They were quick to provide us with our wedding video and did an exceptional job! We can't stop watching it. I would highly recommend them for any event.

    Sent on 01/17/2020
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forever Memories !!

    Sendery blew my expectations out of the water!!! Which is impressive considering all of my family used them for their weddings, so I knew what to expect!!! LOL Honestly, from signing the contract to receiving your films they are just so amazing to work with!!! Caroline shot our big day and she truly was so amazing, calm, yet energetic!! She is a true gem!!!!! Our video is seriously the BEST ever!!!! And for every bride waiting to get your video is the worst part.. our wedding was Aug 10th, and we had our highlight video Aug 11th.. The NEXT DAY!!!! Did they even go to sleep!?!?!? Honestly, amazing!! And we had our full wedding video waiting for us in the mailbox when we got home from our honeymoon.. what an amazing surprise!! Honestly they are the best and I will use them 10 x overrrr!!! Thank you!!!

    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • Erica

    Erica · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Videographer - No Comparison

    When my husband and I started looking for videographers we watched multiple videos from other people's weddings, and every time we would come back to Senderey. There are just so many cool things they do with their editing that other videogrpahers don't (for example, including short clips of the speeches in their mini videos, taking shots from multiple angles and blending them together), that we knew we wanted to go with them. Ruben and Caroline were very responsive via email and willing to work with us on the contract so that we could include some of the extras that we wanted at an affordable cost. Now that we have our full wedding video (in only one week after the event!), I can fully say that they were totally worth it and would recommend them to anyone looking to beautifully capture their special day.

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carolyn and her team were an absolute delight to work with. They looked for every opportunity to turn our daughter’s special day into a memorable event. The highlight video came back within 48 hours and was just like a mini movie which included all the important parts of their very beautiful day. They were professional and friendly and blended with our family in an easygoing manner. I will be sure to recommend them to friends and family for future weddings. Outstanding videographers!

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • Tracy

    Tracy · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we hired Senderey Video Productions as our wedding videographers!! They were professional, organized, easy to work with, and incredibly talented. They were able to capture so many beautiful moments throughout our wedding day that we didn't even know they were filming!! They sent us our highlight reel within a few days and we were blown away!! Our friends and family we shared it with are still raving about it. We received the final video within the next week - such a quick turn around! The Senderey team exceeded expectations and provided us with a beautiful video of priceless memories that we will cherish forever!! We highly recommend them if you are looking for an amazing wedding videographer!!

    Sent on 10/28/2017
  • A

    Arielle · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further for a videography company! Senderey's team is INCREDIBLE. I met them for the first time on my wedding day and they were engaging, professional, and so nice and excited for me throughout the entire night. We were married on Saturday night and we got our teaser video the following TUESDAY, which completely shocked me, and it was absolutely a dream come true. It is not even two weeks after we got married and we just received our final wedding video in the mail and we love being able to relive the best day of our lives. Thank you SO MUCH Senderey Video Productions!

    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 02/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Senderey Video productions was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. I had been following Senderey Video before I got engaged and knew that I wanted them as my videoographers for my own wedding. I have always LOVED the memories they capture of weddings and the recap videos they create. My fiance wasn't sure he wanted to spend the money on a videographer, but after working with the Senderey team and seeing our video, agrees that it was one of the best decisions we made.

    The Senderey team was also so great to work with! On the day of the wedding Caroline made me feel so special and comfortable. She is AWESOME ! The team also not intrusive. Many of my guests didn't even realize we had a videographer. Additionally having my own recap video (and wedding video) is VERY special!

    Sent on 03/21/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say !!! Excellent job guys, we are more than happy with the highlights and the video !!! We are in love with both !!!
    All the staff are super nice, believe me as bride you can enjoy all time working with them !!! If we have to choose again we will definitely choose you !!!! Thanks again for your fast delivery of our video !!! It's amazing
    Laura Rotalde & Jose Bruschi

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough words to describe how spectacular our wedding video was, thanks to Ruben and his team. There isn't one person who viewed our video, even the video teaser, that was not in tears!! He made our day look BEYOND magical. He captured every moment, from many angles, we felt like movie stars. The quality of the video, the creativity of the shots, the cinematography- OH MY GOD. It looked like a hollywood movie, it was truly, truly spectacular. Ruben has a gift and thankfully he is sharing it with the world. The absolute best money we spent on our big day. Ruben is A MUST for your wedding or special occasion. HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend.

    Sent on 09/21/2016
  • S

    swapna · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I typically don't write reviews, but I have no words for this absolutely amazing company. Ruben and his team are incredible. They were able to create the most amazing wedding video I have ever seen in a matter of DAYS with superior quality. Within 4 days of our wedding we received our wedding teaser and our full length wedding video. We have several friends and family who wait months to get these videos. To be able to relive the most special day in your life days after it is over is everything to me. I cannot praise this company more, and highly recommend them to any bride who seeks a wedding video that is able to capture true love and emotion. Really just amazing.

    Sent on 03/23/2016
  • C

    Claire · Married on 03/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say about Ruben/Caroline Senderey and the dream team that arrived at my wedding last week? From the beginning, Ruben and Caroline were the best to work with. Every email had an answer (and boy, did I send a lot!!) and any adjustment to my short video I requested was made in a matter of hours. As soon as they showed up to the Bitlmore on my wedding day, they were recording non-stop. Every since aspect of m y wedding had been captured. One team was with me in the bridal suite and another with my husband and his groomsmen. I haven't received my long video yet (the wedding was only 4 days ago), but the short video brings me to tears every time (and it was complete 2 days after the wedding, talk about customer service). Each person who has watched it has nothing but the kindest words to say about what a production it is! By the end of the night, the whole team felt like family and I could not have picked a better group to film our special day. I will be recommending Senderey to ANY one of my friends getting married in the future because they will NOT regret it. Thank you so much, again, for answering my 10000 questions/requests/ and everything in between - you truly are amazing at what you do!!!

    Sent on 03/22/2016
  • N

    Nadene · Married on 03/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further for a videography company! This is the only company you want to video your event. They were incredibly professional, and so nice, and we barely knew that they were there capturing all of the special details of the wedding. They were not obvious and "in your face". My daughter was married on a Sunday night, and we received the sneak preview video the following Wednesday, much to my surprise! I couldn't wait to get the finished product, which arrived in less than 2 weeks after the wedding. . Thank you SO MUCH Senderey Video Productions!

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • E

    Estee · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Senderey video! Neither my husband or I expected to have as much fun as we did leading up to the ceremony/reception just taking video, but that turned out to be such a special time that we will remember forever. We were also impressed at how quickly they move - never was there an idle moment, and we hit so many different locations in such a short amount of time. They worked seamlessly with our photographers and blended in during the reception. They are professional, creative, and so much fun to work with :)

    I was so impressed at how quickly they prepared the highlights video for us - within only a couple days of our wedding - and it turned out perfectly. All of our friends and family were commenting on how much they loved the video, and how perfectly it captured the love and happiness we felt that day. We are so grateful to have such an incredible way to remember our wedding. I would recommend anyone to use Senderey video!

    Sent on 02/02/2016
  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Senderey was such an amazing vendor to work with! Our video was absolutely beautiful. We received our highlights video while we were on our honeymoon and the full length video a few days after that. I couldn't stop watching the highlights video! We were so delighted that we chose Senderey as our videographers for one of the most important day in our lives.

    Sent on 01/04/2016
  • M

    Monica · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Senderey team was so fantastic to work with. We met with Caroline at our home and she was such a blast and we just had to use them! We received our highlight video two days after our wedding and our full wedding video by the end of the next week. That is unheard of. Not only was the turnaround quick, the video was perfection! We were so happy and thankful that we chose Senderey as our videographers for such an important day in our lives.

    Sent on 12/17/2015
  • User4501608 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ruben and his team were my favorite vendor at my wedding. The highlight video was completed in 24 hours and my husband and I have probably watched it 40 times. Ruben has an uncanny ability to capture the feel of an event. He is professional and worth every penny. He responds quickly to emails and it is so clear he does what he loves…it comes through in each video. Bravo to Ruben and Senderey.

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • B

    Bambi · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ruben!!!!! The most fantastic videographer ever! We were lucky enough to have found Senderey Video two years ago when our eldest daughter got married. He was amazing then and he is amazing the second time around! He and his staff are personable, reliable, respectful and his creativity is hands down the best! The entire team is a pleasure to have around even during the somewhat stressful pre wedding activities! Two days after the wedding early in the morning we received our little snippet/teaser and wow! Just couldn't beleive how perfectly he captured the essence of the day/night! Before the week's end we had the full video!!!!! Ruben we love you and HIGHLY recommend you to anyone!!!!!

    Sent on 07/20/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is a master of video putting together the beautiful story of your wedding from beginning to end that will be cherished for a lifetime. I actually was not going to have a videographer but I am so glad that I changed my mind. It was the best investment capturing all the joy of the day in a 5 minute highlighted video along with a 3 hour summary of the wedding set to music. It captured family and friends enjoying the event which is a joy to watch again and again. Thank you Reuben is just not enough to say for this priceless video!
    Wedding 2-14-15 Jenn & Jeff

    Sent on 03/12/2015
  • User3880398 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an absolute pleasure it was to work with Ruben Senderey and his team! He provided us with the highlights video of our wedding in TWO DAYS! He was reliable and professional and was so easy to work with on the day of the wedding - they know what they are doing!! I am so happy with my choice of videographer and would HIGHLY recommend Senderey Video to anyone.

    Sent on 01/19/2015
  • J

    jackie · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Senderey Video was absolutely amazing. Jason was our videographer. He was friendly, outgoing and made us comfortable. He is talented and has an amazing eye. They captured all of the special moments at our wedding.
    We got our highlight video back within 48 hours. I watched it about 20 times the first week! The editing and lighting were perfect. The video has a cinematic quality that you do not find with most videographers. They use a drone to fully capture the venue. All of the shots are perfect and they really showed all the love in the room.
    Our video is the perfect documentation of the best night of our life. We highly recommend them to everyone!!

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Senderey Video is hands down the best videographer around. He is amazing at what he does, and even more amazing to work with. On your wedding day you only want to be surrounded by upbeat positive people, and that is the personality of Ruben. He gets so excited about the footage he gets, which makes you even more excited. He is so sweet and funny, and he makes the picture/video taking process enjoyable. He got us our incredible video in less than 48 hours after our wedding. You really don't realize all of the details of your wedding when you are there because you are so caught up in the flow of the party, so it is so important to have a video to capture every major part of the event. Ruben truly captured every piece of our special day and put it together to make a magical video.

    Sent on 10/29/2014

    Senderey Video's reply:

    Thank you , it's been a pleasure been a part of your wedding day ?
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Senderey video is amazing to work with for my wedding. From the moment of booking them tell the end of my wedding they were a pleasure. They are very responsive, professional and beyond creative with their ideas and work of art. The entire team of videographers stayed to the very last minute of my wedding and spent the entire day with me. The staff was beyond personable and easy to work with they made the day so much easier. I would highly recommend them. They went above and beyond to make my wedding day amazing. The video came out perfect.

    Sent on 08/25/2014
  • User3591871 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow.... Ruben senderey is absolutly amazing..

    We couldn't be happier with our choice ... Ruben is beyond a pro... he has an amazing, fun personality and we had lots of fun!!!

    As promised our "5 min trailor" was posted 48 hrs later and another WOW , cant wait to see the finished product

    We would highly recommend Senderey video
    Thanks Again Ruben :)

    Sent on 04/07/2014
  • User3002367 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking Senderey was the easiest wedding decision I made. After watching many videos he made I knew I had to have him. I emailed him and within an hour I booked him and a contract was signed. The team showed up at my wedding and took over. They were wonderful to work with. Our preview video was AMAZING, worth every penny! The full length video was even better. I am so thrilled I chose Senderey and would highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/08/2014

    Senderey Video's reply:

    thank you so much ;)