Seen Clear Productions Reviews

38 | Elmhurst, IL
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Seen Clear Productions

Recommended by 99%

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Evelyn

    Evelyn Zacharia · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    We’re so happy we booked DJ Maulin for our wedding! Everyone had such a blast and the dance floor was so lit and hype the whole evening and the music was amazing throughout which was such an important factor at our reception! We got so many compliments on our music and we even had people who never dance out on the dance floor till late which is always a great sign! It was easy exchanging emails with Maulin prior to the wedding and he reached out to make sure we included everything we wanted to make our music on point for the reception! He made the whole process simple and it was easy sending him our mix of Knanaya, Malayalam, Hindi, and English songs to make all our wedding party entrances LIT and the whole dance floor dancing all night! DJ Maulin also provided an amazing saxophone player during our cocktail hour and he jammed out on the floor with everyone afterwards which was awesome! Everything DJ Maulin provided such as his high quality sound system, the up-lights/lighting, the custom monogram, and dry ice was everything we envisioned and both my husband and I had such a great time dancing the night away so we highly recommend DJ Maulin!

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    YOU KILLED IT! Thank you so so much for your amazing DJ skills this whole weekend. The reception music/spinning was ON POINT! Not only that, but all of your help with editing, coming over to go over the timeline and details, giving your opinion, haze machine, vinyl floor, lighting, etc. - it was all so very appreciated. I will 100% recommend you to everyone I know, and we do have a lot of friends who will be engaged soon :)

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • K

    Kavita · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maulin was great! He was very professional and organized when we first met him and throughout the whole process! We gave him a list of songs that we liked, and he instantly got a feel of what music we enjoyed! I didn't have to go to the DJ booth even once to request a song, he kept us on the dance floor throughout the whole night! He keeps you worry-free! Would recommend him for any type of event. His kind and enthusiatic nature also makes you feel comfortable working with him!

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • J

    Jayesh · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maulin was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is diligent, professional, and detail oriented. When our wedding day arrived, I knew we would have nothing to work about. He states that his goal is to treat every wedding like it is his own and I would strongly agree that he does that. The best compliment I received was from a guest who said that they wished that they hadn't already booked their wedding DJ, they liked Maulin so much!

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • V

    Vaishak · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Maulin was incredible at all 3 of our wedding events. He had the perfect lineup of hits to get the people going, and the dance floor was always packed. We selected him based on online reviews and word-of-mouth reviews by a few friends and we were extremely happy with his work. He is organized, helped us meticulously plan all 3 events with a detailed planning sheet, and was accomodating enough to meet with us at all hours of the evening or night, in person or over Skype. He was flexible on the day of each event as well, and when we had last minute changes he added them immediately to the lineup. He also provided a mobile speaker system and Dholi for the Baraat (groom's arrival).
    Honestly, we attended 4 other weddings the very same month prior to our own wedding, and we were immensely impressed with DJ Maulin compared to all the other events we attended. He was awesome!

    Sent on 06/14/2017
  • P

    Palak · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maulin was one of our favorite, if not our favorite vendor for our wedding! He was absolutely professional, and extremely quick when communicating with us during the entire wedding planning process. Maulin is easy going, professional, and is everything you would want in a DJ. In addition to his flawless spinning at our Sangeet- Garba, Baraat, Wedding and Reception, he also provided all of our uplighting, which was a perfect color combo for our decor.

    Maulin is the perfect choice for a wedding DJ, whether your event is large or small, he really reads the crowd and did an amazing job at our events! We are still getting asked "who the amazing DJ was"

    Thanks again, Maulin!

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • B

    Bindiya · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had amazing time working with Maulin. He was so professional and easy to work with. Extremely flexible and enthusiastic and catered to our every need. He always kept an open and responsive line of communication. Entertainment was incredibly important for us and he delivered beyond our expectations. He was very resiliant and accomodating throughout the wedding and put in extra unexpected effort to make our events even more special! We are so happy and lucky to have found a DJ as good as him!  He made our wedding events truly unforgettable and we would highly recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 05/13/2017
  • H

    Hina · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maulin exceeded our greatest expectations. Having a desi wedding with multiple events can be very hectic. He traveled to St. Louis for 2 days and did our Chicago reception as well the following weekend. Maulin was extremely professional in the level of specificity which he ensured during the events. He was able to weave in a playlist of over a hundred songs as well as random guest requests. Out of all of our vendors he was the most knowledgable, professional, and fun DJ. We would absolutely recommend him to any couple looking for a DJ for their event.

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • C

    Chandni · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great! We had an Indian fusion wedding with a band and Maulin was able to incorporate everything!!!

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • M

    Michele · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maulin was great and the music was fantastic. He got everyone on the dance floor!!! Definitely recommended.

    Sent on 08/07/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maulin was excellent and everyone loved him. We had so many people on the dance floor and rather than stopping at midnight he continued to play for us, which meant a lot. Over the course of this month I had a lot of emails sent to him or texts about changes with songs and he was on top of it. The day went smoothly. Would highly recommend him for your wedding!

    Sent on 07/20/2016
  • M

    Monal · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Maulin. He is very passionate about his work and is always ready to help. We had several meetings with him to nail down the details and he always took the time to give us awesome, useful suggestions, which we both truly appreciated. Our wedding ceremony was flawless and our reception was smooth and enjoyable. The dance floor was never empty! Maulin is very detail oriented and organized. His planning sheets are a great guide and we definitely found them very helpful! When we had questions along the way, we would text him and receive an answer immediately. We would recommend him to all of our friends and family for any event. Thanks Maulin for all of your help.

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • S

    Swaten · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maulin rocked our sangeet, wedding jaan, wedding ceremony and reception. Couldn't have been happier with the results...had a blast at our wedding weekend and a big reason was because of Maulin!

    Sent on 09/03/2015
  • User5358629 · event on 08/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work! We had lot of fun rocking the dance floor. Very open to accommodate requests. We had a lot of last minute changes which he was very responsive to. Definitely one of the best!

    Sent on 08/18/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 08/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Seen Clear was excellent, I would definitely hire him again for another event. He had three phone call meetings with me before the event to make sure we were on the same page. His music and sound was great quality. You cant go wrong with DJ Seen.

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • User5336907 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Seen Clear was amazing. He was super nice and well organized. I had three phone calls with him prior to the event and we went over the agenda for the wedding reception. The event went flawless and that had a lot to do with the DJ service.
    His music and sound quality was excellent and everything went smooth for the event.
    I would suggest him to a friend and book him for another party.

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • V

    Vikram · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I could not have been any happier with DJ Seen Clear on our wedding day back in May. With Maulin handling the music and his AV team working the lighting, we had the perfect combination to rock the reception. Can't tell you how many of our guests were on the dance floor all night long and skipped dinner. The mixing was on point and surpassed our expectations! If there's one thing that I absolutely loved was the planning sheets. They were incredibly detailed and really helped us plan each and every part of the event. It made such a difference knowing Maulin made every effort to help us plan the evening out. Oh and did I mention the lighting was amazing? Had the reception feeling like a club the entire night. I would highly recommend Seen Clear Productions for any event!

    Sent on 07/01/2015
  • S

    Sri · Married on 10/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After being disappointed by other vendors, I was lucky to come across Seen Clear Productions. Maulin was amazing to work with. The reception was in Chicago and I was living in Lincoln, NE therefore all communication was via phone and email. Maulin was very accommodating and responded to all correspondences in a timely manner. He also was very helpful when trying to create a timeline and his planning sheet helped me stay organized.

    On the day of the reception, Maulin did an amazing job with the music. The next day many of my guests informed me they had a great time and commented on how great the DJ was.

    I would not hesitate on using Seen Clear Productions again in the future!

    Sent on 10/28/2014
  • P

    Payal · event on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maulin was a great DJ. He was very flexible was able to make last minute changes. He was professional, respectful and friendly to all the guests. He had all the songs I asked for before the event and would find any songs I asked for during the event.

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • U

    U · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Provided excellent feedback and gave great and helpful suggestions. Accommodating. Available for communication at any point, either through phone or computer conferencing and email. Wide array of soundtracks and music. Catered to the event, yet, used his own discretion to improve the event in his own manner. Very likable personality. Beyond being someone that has an entrepreneurial mind that is eager to grow his business, he genuinely enjoys what he does and wanted to contribute to the event. At the end, just a likable person that I highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • K

    Krunal · event on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maulin is very professional, organized and flexible person to work with. Far as the price goes he is very reasonable compared to others in our area (Chicago land area). Always easy to reach and helped us out a lot with making particular sound tracks for our individual dance performances.

    He will go that extra mile to make sure your event goes flawless. Quality of sound was superb and selection of dance music was excellent. I would recommend him to anyone who would like a skilled and easy to work with DJ. He is well suited for any type of party you have, anywhere from a birthday party to a wedding.

    Wish this review helps you out making your final decision on picking a DJ for your party. Seen Clear Productions is the right choice in my opinion. :)

    Sent on 12/15/2013
  • User3644519 · event on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was excellent ! Everything was done just as we wanted. There was great music all throughout the event.

    Sent on 10/30/2013
  • J

    james · Married on 08/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maulin did an amazing job at our wedding. The sound, his energy and his willingness to make us happy put his service over the top. Truly could not recommend him enough, thanks again Maulin!

    Sent on 02/12/2014
  • N

    Nirav · event on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't thank Seen Clear Productions enough for helping Walgreens with our Community Health Fair. Seen Clear Productions displayed the highest level of professionalism and flexibility throughout the planning process. Thanks to Maulins support and services we had a fantastic turn out and everyone enjoyed the music. For your next event please consider Seen Clear Productions for your needs.

    Sent on 08/30/2013
  • P

    pushpa · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Seen Clear provided excellent service in my daughter's wedding reception. I will recommend him to my family & friends also. He was able to adjust all last minute requestes.

    Sent on 08/30/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review