Seattle Top Class Limo Reviews

39 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

39 Reviews for Seattle Top Class Limo

Recommended by 97%

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
39 Seattle Top Class Limo Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Chasya · Married on 08/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used them twice over a few days for a group tour and it could not have been a better experience! Reliable, nice, very fair prices, outstanding service!

  • S

    suzanne · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service, it was great to not have to worry about it. They totally had it handled. Would definitely recommend using.

  • User4892740 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We choose them for our wedding couple weeks ago. These guys are excellent. They provide top notch service with a great emphasis on professionalism. This was not our first time hiring a limo company, but this was by far our best experience. You will be glad that you hired them!

    Sent on 03/19/2015

    Seattle Top Class Limo's reply:

    Thanks , costumer satisfaction is our first priority and real income. Thanks for review .hope to provide you in future too. Thanks Vick Sandhu
  • J

    John · Married on 04/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rent A limo for my birthday and a friend booked a limo with Alisha limos. Great experience, quality and attention to detail. Thank you again,we will use them every time I rent a limo for any occasion, driver was on time and very polite and professional. Thanks again to Alisha limos.

    Sent on 04/27/2014

    Seattle Top Class Limo's reply:

    Thanks John , We Glad You Like Our Service, Costumer satisfaction Is our real income.
  • P

    puja · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found the service to be beyond reproach in all areas. The vehicle was of the highest standard, The driver was polite, courteous and extremely helpful. He ensured that all passengers were safely situated with in the vehicle and everyone was comfortable before starting the journey. The journey was very comfortable and pleasant from pick up to the drop off. I whole heartedly recommend this service to all. There Shuttle Bus For Wedding Service is Very clean. Thanks To Seattle Top Class Limo.

  • M

    Marc · Married on 02/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a GREAT experience with them. They really are TOP CLASS! Showed up on time, very professional, and the service was top notch. Made my wedding a great experience, my wife is still talking about how she loved it.

  • R

    Rajan · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i usually don't right reveiwes but this one i have to! Service was phenomanal and i really felt they are all about customer service. We rented a limo for our wedding in Tacoma, Driver got there on time and was very pleasant person, Car was clean just like brand new. Thank You Seattle Top Class Limo for your great service!!!!

  • J

    Joe · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married in Everett and rented a limo from Seattle Top Class Limo. I never had such a great experience. They made the process so easy which helped me focus more on the greatest day of my life. The vehicle was flawlessly clean and the service was top notch. I would recommend their services to anyone!

  • J

    JASON · Married on 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Partner and I rented an Limo from Top Class Limo and all I can say was the service was first class. The limo itself was superb!! They had so many complimentary goodies that kept us so busy. Our wedding was in Kent which was about an hour away from where we were. He knew how important this day was to us and made sure we were fully pampered. You felt that he genuinely cared about us. Thank you Top Class Limo for making this the perfect day for us!!

  • A

    Angela · Married on 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seattle Top Class Limo... was absolutely phenomenal! This was my first time getting married (hopefully the last), and I must say I was very worried about everything...and I mean everything. We had our big day in Bothell and right from the start Seattle Top Class provided me with the kind of service that made you feel like it Queen and King of the world! The driver arrived early and had the best driver-personality fit for a wedding day. He was courteous and professional. THANK YOU AGAIN SEATTLE TOP CLASS LIMO!

  • User4253580 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service , We are so glad we contacted Seattle Top Class Limousines on my wedding.The owner spoke excellent English and was easy to work with them . The price was great for a limousine service . All in all they have excellent service . I will recommend to all. Try it and you will see.

    Thanks !!

  • A

    Arlene · Married on 02/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wanted to say Thank You to Seattle Top Class Limo for making my wedding incredibly special and memorable. The day was amazing but to have the best service from Jacob. Jacob was not only on time but EARLY. The limo was spotless and decorated just how I asked it to be. Thank you so much Top Class for making the day so easy.

  • J

    Jimmy · Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over there white hummer stretch limo
    rented one of there hummer stretch limo once, it was nice and clean , they have both but i picked white. they provide complimentary water, ice, glass, and limo driver was very professional . he knows the route and without wasting time to getting stuck in traffic, he got us where we want to be on time.
    strongly recommend there service.

  • S

    sonia · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A marriage is not complete without an amazing Limo Service!! I have been in a lot of Limos but but Seattle Top Class Limo was the best experience I have ever had. My husband and I were married in Lynwood and were recommended Seattle Top Class Limo by a friend. The driver was very professional and extremely friendly. He was there 20 minutes ahead of time and flexible to wait longer for us since we were busy saying bye to all of our friends and family. I will definetely take this limo service again in the future and recommend it to all my friends!!

  • K

    Kamal · Married on 01/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The prices were great and our car was BEAUTIFUL! Driver was on time and very professional. We really Loved our driver!!! Our photographer forgot to take pictures of us with the champagne bottle and our driver came to the rescue. He set us up and got some of our family ready with their phones and camera and pop went the cork! We were able to capture the moment perfectly thanks to him. He was wonderful! I even left my phone charger and makeup in the car and they kept it for me until I was able to go and pick it up!

  • User3883284 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't believe I'm just now giving my review of Seattle Top Class Limo because they were amazing!! My mom booked our service with them when we traveled to Seattle for my Wedding ceremony, and their service was impeccable. The owner Ricki personally picked us up from the airport the evening we arrived, and he was so great I knew we'd be in good hands. We used Seattle Top Class Limo a few different other times throughout our trip - getting to and from my ceremony, getting back to the airport at the end of our trip, and for a general tour of Seattle. Our driver for the tour,Terry, was outstanding, personable and knowledgable. He was fun, kind and didn't have any problems answering our numerous, touristy questions. The day we returned back to the airport, we had a very early pickup due to the Rock 'N Roll marathon, but our driver (whose name I unfortunately don't remember) was very nice and cheerful even at that early hour! He even helped us with curbside check in, which was no small feat since I was headed back to Vegas and my family was going on another flight with another airline. It's obvious Ricki and his drivers really care about providing top notch service, and if I ever need transportation services in Seattle again, you can be sure I'll use Seattle Top Class Limo

  • User3882272 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great People, did not worry about time, really made our day.

    Will use them again and recommend to my businesss associates, family and friends.

    Great Job

  • P

    parminder · Married on 01/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was in charge of organizing my brothers bachelor party, and needed to book a limo for a wine tour. Having never booked a limo in Seattle, and hearing of bad experiences with not-so-trustworthy companies, I turned to weddingwire.com for advice. I ended up booking with Limos of Seattle Top Class Limo based on the reviews on here, and it did not disappoint.

    The owners were very responsive, usually answering my emails within the hour. They gave me all the details upfront and were happy to answer any questions.

    The limo was right on time and the driver even called right before to see if we were at the pick-up spot yet.

    I highly recommend you book this place. Also, the prices are VERY reasonable

  • P

    puja · Married on 01/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This must be the best Limo Hire service in Seattle. From professionalism, generosity and great knowledge of Seattle to the most amazing vehicles. We hired a Black Stretch Hummer for our wedding as well as a 2010 Escalade SUV! Both cars are absolute head turners!! We have, and will continue to, recommend Seattle Top Class Limo to our family and friends.

  • J

    jean · Married on 01/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Seattle Top Class Limo for our wedding in August 2013, and we were very happy with the service. We had a white Chrysler 300C stretch limo, which was brand new and absolutely gorgeous! The driver was on time and very friendly, and we were given complimentary sparkling wine on the way to the ceremony. Being on a budget, we found that they were also one of the most affordable companies available in the Seattle Area. Our limo was one of the many elements that made our wedding day so special, thank you!

  • User3940134 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My driver provided a clean car that was spotless. We are extremely happy that we chose this place they provided great customer service and there was price was really good. I would strongly recommend this place to everyone

  • V

    vandana · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thank you to Seattle Top Class Limo for our limousine and getaway car for our wedding. Booking with Ricki was great and so easy, He is such a warm and friendly person.
    A big thanks to Chris, our limo driver and to Angelo who took us to our hotel later that night.
    We will definitely be recommending Seattle Top Class Limousines to all our family and friends

  • R

    ray · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Ricki, Chris and Bill,

    You guys are the best. Thanks so much for everything! Ricki you are great to deal with, Organized the whole event for us :) The Chrysler limos are awesome, loved the vertical doors, chrome wheels and the massaging seats. A big thanks also to Ricki and Chris, they are so much fun.

  • J

    johnny · Married on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    awesome limos, fantastic service and affordable packages, I want to thank Seattle Top Class Limo for making my wedding day perfect!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review