Seattle Party Shots Reviews

24 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Seattle Party Shots

Recommended by 97%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • A

    Annie · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Seattle Party Shots! Alex, our photo booth attendant, was so interactive with our guests and very outgoing! She had people taking pictures all night. There were also lots of fun props for people to use and have fun with. We would definitely hire Seattle Party Shots if we had another opportunity.

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had so much fun! Some of the props smelled a little musty but overall loved our communication before and during the event. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 08/27/2018

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Hi Samantha! Thank you for this review, we GENUINELY appreciate you taking the time to express your thoughts! We are making upgrades to our props, processes, and equipment all the time in order to insure we provide the best service, so thanks for the critique! All the best to you! ~ Drew
  • A

    Adina · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Get the green screen, it so much fun! Drew was fantastic to work with in getting props, backgrounds and booth coordinated. Chrissie was such a friendly booth host and helped make sure everyone was kept in the frame. The Best part was seeing all the guest images, proof they had a great time also! Our suggestion to future brides & grooms, make a sign & make announcements to tell your guests that you would consider it a gift if they left you a copy of their photo. Cheers Adina & Daniel

    Sent on 08/18/2018

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Hello Adina! Thank you for this terrific review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share Seattle Party Shots experience! We genuinely enjoyed creating an event that you and your guests will never forget and you were terrific to work with, thank you! All the best! ~ Drew
  • K

    Kendall · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photo booth person was super friendly and professional. She had everything set up and ready to go for our guests. She was upbeat and really kept the party going for our guests while they had fun with the props and photos. Our guests enjoyed themselves, from the toddlers to the grandparents. Happy to have a digital file of the pics and a memory book with printed copies!

    Sent on 07/30/2018

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Kendall, thank you for this terrific review, it was our pleasure to be a part of your big day! We always strive to live up to our motto of being 'Seattle's BEST Photo Booth'! Best wishes from all of us at Seattle Party Shots!
  • S

    Savannah · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an awesome photo booth and I'm glad I went with having it for the guests at my wedding. Sara was great and made my guests feel happy and fun with the photo booth. Thank you and I would recommend Seattle Party Shots to other engage couples for their wedding.

    Sent on 06/28/2018

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Thank you Savannah! It was our pleasure to be at your wedding and provide you and your guests an experience that will last a life time! All the best!
    - Seattle Party Shots
  • J

    Jeremy · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at our wedding raved that this was the best photobooth they've seen! Lots of fun props, great staff, and just an overall amazing experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Sent on 08/15/2018

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Hi Jeremy, THANK YOU for this awesome review! We LOVED working with you and Hailey and Alex really enjoyed hosting for your guest. What a treat, thank you!
  • E

    Erika · event on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved the photo booth! So much fun!

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • K

    Kelsey · event on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The coordination process with Ariel was perfect. She was very quick to respond and so professional and sweet. Sam was our photo booth attendant the day of and set up the booth super quickly to accommodate for early guest arrivals. All our guests went nuts over the photo booth and loved the props they provided as well as the quality of the strip to take home. Sam was so friendly and professional and made my job way easier!

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • P

    Pam · event on 12/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional, and thorough. Loved the larger photo srtips

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • S

    Stephenie · event on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ (Sky) was amazing and we will definitely request him for future events. The photo booth staff were great. Michael had done our event last year as well and we will definitely request him as well for future events.

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous experience with the photobooth!

    Sent on 08/16/2017

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Thank you for this review, we appreciate your business greatly!
  • T

    Taryn · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly, efficient, image qauality was perfect, awesome props!!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • J

    Jerrika · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was great. The attendant was funny and very helpful.

    Sent on 07/15/2017
  • J

    Johanna · event on 02/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Seattle Party Shots for the past two years to provide a photobooth for our Annual Associate party and it has been a hit each time! Julie, Lara, Erin, and the rest of the crew are there for every request and go out of their way to exceed expectations.

    Sent on 02/17/2017
  • D

    Deepa · event on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything ran smoothly with the photo booth! It was an absolute hit with our employees... One of the staff members for this company went out of her way to help us out when we were crunched on time setting up. Just absolutely fantastic in customer service. Look forward to using this service again. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 02/13/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sounds Unlimited is an amazing company that provided my husband and I with everything we wanted for our wedding. The service was incredible, and communication was provided quickly when needed. As a stressed bride planning everything myself, they accommodated my every need, paid attention to all of the details, and were very flexible. For our wedding we used their DJ service, Photobooth, Casino Tables, and Uplighting effect around the reception hall. Those parts of my wedding made our day unique and everything I could have ever wanted. The guests fell in love with the Photobooth and the Casino tables, and the Uplighting made the décor look magnificent. Our DJ was great with the crowd and successfully directed over 200 people with the flow of the night. Our wedding day was perfect and I could not thank Sounds Unlimited enough.

    - Very happy Bride (Nicole Daviscourt)
    - Wedding: June 18th 2016 at Lord Hill Farms, Snohomish, WA

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • User6465746 · event on 03/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed having the open air photo booth at our event. Had so much fun with the props. You were on-time and very responsive to our every need. Wonderful experience!

    Sent on 03/09/2016
  • A

    Andra · event on 12/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a lot of positive feedback from our guests with the entertainment.

    Two negatives would be that the photo booth had an issue with the paper(not starting on time) and the second was that the prints looked far away & not close up. The photo images that were sent through email were very good & we wished that the hard copies would have been identical.

    Sent on 12/16/2015
  • Jenn

    Jenn · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests loved the open photobooth. The guy working the booth was great about letting us bring our own props, and making sure we got them back at the end of the night. He had a great personality. My only complaint is that I don't think we found a way to make sure all the guests realized they *had* to go into the booth in order to sign the guest book. Oops. Be warned people.

    Sent on 04/01/2015

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Hi Jenn, thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure to be a part of your and Casey's big day - it was an amazing event! :-) It can certainly be a challenge to encourage guests to move through the photo booth and to the guest book, and sometimes individuals who don't want to be in the photo booth will sneak into the guestbook -- they just really love you and want to be a part of the fun somehow :-) We appreciate your feedback and will certainly pass it along to our team members. Thank you again, and we hope to see you at another special event real soon!
  • M

    Margo · Married on 07/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great! I really appreciate the photobooth tech hooking everything back up so my husband and I could take a few! Thank you!

    Sent on 07/13/2018

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Margo, thank your for this wonderful review. At Seattle Party Shots, we take pride in offering the BEST service in the industry! Please let us know how we can increase our rating in 'Responsiveness', because your opinion matter! Please email us at info@seattlepartyshots.com. All the best - Seattle Party Shots
  • I

    Issaquah · event on 06/03/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Positives: Great personalized photo strips from the Photo Booth, good customer service. Negatives: Set-up seemed a little last minute and props seem somewhat limited. We will definitely use them again.

    Sent on 06/08/2017
  • J

    Judy · event on 12/12/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved the photo booth and Michael was a great host and facilitator

    Sent on 12/15/2015
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/18/2018

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I wished that there was more communication during the day of the wedding, but there wasn't.

    Sent on 08/22/2018

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Hello Lindsay! We genuinely appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with Seattle Party Shots and we value your opinion. We reached out to you on August 22nd asking for clarification on your comments in order to learn more about your review and what you feel we should / could have done better; unfortunately we have not received comment to our request. We pride ourselves on our client relations in order to provide the best service possible and we feel that was lived up to during the event, in fact, we even provided 30 minutes of additional photo booth time at no charge. We are deeply sorry your experience with SPS was something other than you envisioned and we are always willing to listen in order to improve.
  • J

    Jared · event on 12/14/2014

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    You have used this vendor for the past 3 years and have always done a wonderful job with our annual Christmas party.

    Sent on 04/27/2015

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Thank you Jared! We love to bring the fun to the party :-)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review