Skip to main content
Weddings

Seattle Party Shots Reviews

Seattle Party Shots View more information

24 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • A
    Annie Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a wonderful experience with Seattle Party Shots! Alex, our photo booth attendant, was so interactive with our guests and very outgoing! She had people taking pictures all night. There were also lots of fun props for people to use and have fun with. We would definitely hire Seattle Party Shots if we had another opportunity.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 08/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had so much fun! Some of the props smelled a little musty but overall loved our communication before and during the event. Thanks for everything!

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Hi Samantha! Thank you for this review, we GENUINELY appreciate you taking the time to express your thoughts! We are making upgrades to our props, processes, and equipment all the time in order to insure we provide the best service, so thanks for the critique! All the best to you! ~ Drew
  • A
    Adina Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Get the green screen, it so much fun! Drew was fantastic to work with in getting props, backgrounds and booth coordinated. Chrissie was such a friendly booth host and helped make sure everyone was kept in the frame. The Best part was seeing all the guest images, proof they had a great time also! Our suggestion to future brides & grooms, make a sign & make announcements to tell your guests that you would consider it a gift if they left you a copy of their photo. Cheers Adina & Daniel

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Hello Adina! Thank you for this terrific review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share Seattle Party Shots experience! We genuinely enjoyed creating an event that you and your guests will never forget and you were terrific to work with, thank you! All the best! ~ Drew
  • K
    Kendall Married on 07/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our photo booth person was super friendly and professional. She had everything set up and ready to go for our guests. She was upbeat and really kept the party going for our guests while they had fun with the props and photos. Our guests enjoyed themselves, from the toddlers to the grandparents. Happy to have a digital file of the pics and a memory book with printed copies!

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Kendall, thank you for this terrific review, it was our pleasure to be a part of your big day! We always strive to live up to our motto of being 'Seattle's BEST Photo Booth'! Best wishes from all of us at Seattle Party Shots!
  • S
    Savannah Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was an awesome photo booth and I'm glad I went with having it for the guests at my wedding. Sara was great and made my guests feel happy and fun with the photo booth. Thank you and I would recommend Seattle Party Shots to other engage couples for their wedding.

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Thank you Savannah! It was our pleasure to be at your wedding and provide you and your guests an experience that will last a life time! All the best!
    - Seattle Party Shots
  • J
    Jeremy Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone at our wedding raved that this was the best photobooth they've seen! Lots of fun props, great staff, and just an overall amazing experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Hi Jeremy, THANK YOU for this awesome review! We LOVED working with you and Hailey and Alex really enjoyed hosting for your guest. What a treat, thank you!
  • E
    Erika Event on: 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone loved the photo booth! So much fun!
  • K
    Kelsey Event on: 04/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The coordination process with Ariel was perfect. She was very quick to respond and so professional and sweet. Sam was our photo booth attendant the day of and set up the booth super quickly to accommodate for early guest arrivals. All our guests went nuts over the photo booth and loved the props they provided as well as the quality of the strip to take home. Sam was so friendly and professional and made my job way easier!
  • P
    Pam Event on: 12/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely professional, and thorough. Loved the larger photo srtips
  • S
    Stephenie Event on: 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The DJ (Sky) was amazing and we will definitely request him for future events. The photo booth staff were great. Michael had done our event last year as well and we will definitely request him as well for future events.
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fabulous experience with the photobooth!

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Thank you for this review, we appreciate your business greatly!
  • T
    Taryn Married on 07/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very friendly, efficient, image qauality was perfect, awesome props!!
  • J
    Jerrika Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photo booth was great. The attendant was funny and very helpful.
  • J
    Johanna Event on: 02/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We have used Seattle Party Shots for the past two years to provide a photobooth for our Annual Associate party and it has been a hit each time! Julie, Lara, Erin, and the rest of the crew are there for every request and go out of their way to exceed expectations.
  • D
    Deepa Event on: 01/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything ran smoothly with the photo booth! It was an absolute hit with our employees... One of the staff members for this company went out of her way to help us out when we were crunched on time setting up. Just absolutely fantastic in customer service. Look forward to using this service again. Would highly recommend!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sounds Unlimited is an amazing company that provided my husband and I with everything we wanted for our wedding. The service was incredible, and communication was provided quickly when needed. As a stressed bride planning everything myself, they accommodated my every need, paid attention to all of the details, and were very flexible. For our wedding we used their DJ service, Photobooth, Casino Tables, and Uplighting effect around the reception hall. Those parts of my wedding made our day unique and everything I could have ever wanted. The guests fell in love with the Photobooth and the Casino tables, and the Uplighting made the décor look magnificent. Our DJ was great with the crowd and successfully directed over 200 people with the flow of the night. Our wedding day was perfect and I could not thank Sounds Unlimited enough.

    - Very happy Bride (Nicole Daviscourt)
    - Wedding: June 18th 2016 at Lord Hill Farms, Snohomish, WA
  • User2550195 Event on: 03/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We really enjoyed having the open air photo booth at our event. Had so much fun with the props. You were on-time and very responsive to our every need. Wonderful experience!
  • A
    Andra Event on: 12/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a lot of positive feedback from our guests with the entertainment.

    Two negatives would be that the photo booth had an issue with the paper(not starting on time) and the second was that the prints looked far away & not close up. The photo images that were sent through email were very good & we wished that the hard copies would have been identical.
  • Jenn
    Jenn Married on 03/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our guests loved the open photobooth. The guy working the booth was great about letting us bring our own props, and making sure we got them back at the end of the night. He had a great personality. My only complaint is that I don't think we found a way to make sure all the guests realized they *had* to go into the booth in order to sign the guest book. Oops. Be warned people.

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Hi Jenn, thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure to be a part of your and Casey's big day - it was an amazing event! :-) It can certainly be a challenge to encourage guests to move through the photo booth and to the guest book, and sometimes individuals who don't want to be in the photo booth will sneak into the guestbook -- they just really love you and want to be a part of the fun somehow :-) We appreciate your feedback and will certainly pass it along to our team members. Thank you again, and we hope to see you at another special event real soon!
  • M
    Margo Married on 07/06/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was great! I really appreciate the photobooth tech hooking everything back up so my husband and I could take a few! Thank you!

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Margo, thank your for this wonderful review. At Seattle Party Shots, we take pride in offering the BEST service in the industry! Please let us know how we can increase our rating in 'Responsiveness', because your opinion matter! Please email us at info@seattlepartyshots.com. All the best - Seattle Party Shots
  • I
    Issaquah Event on: 06/03/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Positives: Great personalized photo strips from the Photo Booth, good customer service. Negatives: Set-up seemed a little last minute and props seem somewhat limited. We will definitely use them again.
  • J
    Judy Event on: 12/12/2015
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone loved the photo booth and Michael was a great host and facilitator
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 3.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    I wished that there was more communication during the day of the wedding, but there wasn't.

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Hello Lindsay! We genuinely appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with Seattle Party Shots and we value your opinion. We reached out to you on August 22nd asking for clarification on your comments in order to learn more about your review and what you feel we should / could have done better; unfortunately we have not received comment to our request. We pride ourselves on our client relations in order to provide the best service possible and we feel that was lived up to during the event, in fact, we even provided 30 minutes of additional photo booth time at no charge. We are deeply sorry your experience with SPS was something other than you envisioned and we are always willing to listen in order to improve.
  • J
    Jared Event on: 12/14/2014
    Rating 3.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    You have used this vendor for the past 3 years and have always done a wonderful job with our annual Christmas party.

    Seattle Party Shots's reply:

    Thank you Jared! We love to bring the fun to the party :-)