Skip to main content
Weddings

Sean Gallery Photography Reviews

Sean Gallery Photography

Sean Gallery Photography

New York, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 92 Reviews
View more information

92 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 92
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

32 User photos

  • Amanda
    Amanda C. Married on 03/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly talented!

    Sean and his team were so professional and easy to work with from day one, and the choice to have him photograph our wedding was easily one of the best that we made. He is crazy talented, and took GORGEOUS photos that conveyed the tone and energy of our day, each one of them flattering, meaningful, and beautiful. He made the whole process so easy and relaxing, and I cannot recommend him more highly!!
  • Jeanette
    Jeanette P. Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sean is the absolute best!!

    Having Sean as our wedding photographer was one of the best decisions we made! His photos speak for themselves but on top of that, he is just all around great at what he does. He has an amazing eye for photography and really uses whatever space you are in well to get you beautiful pictures. He offers direction, poses you, makes you laugh, and gently reminds you to smile which I was so grateful for as I tend to tense up when my picture is being taken!

    Something that made Sean stand out for us was that his style is totally his own. You get a unique mix of photos with editing that brings out the best in each photo, not just one standard edit for all. By looking through his past weddings you can see it is never one size fits all. Each wedding is photographed in a unique way based on the surroundings.

    Sean was easy to communicate with, answered emails in a timely fashion and was on time the day of the wedding. My family commented to me how friendly he was. At the wedding itself he was discreet and somehow got such amazing pictures of everyone while just blending in with the crowd. I also definitely recommend hiring Sean’s second photographer Lenny, who was also great to work with. We enjoyed looking through the photos and seeing poses from different angles.

    You will not regret hiring Sean and his team for your wedding! Thank you again Sean. We will cherish these photos forever!
  • J
    Jason M. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    We recently used Sean as the photographer for our wedding at the Harold Pratt House and we could not have made a better decision. We booked Sean for both our engagement shoot and the wedding day (photography and cinematography). Sean was professional, quick to respond and had amazing ideas about how to capture the essence of the day. On our wedding day he and his team blended in with the crowd but captured all of the essential moments. We would highly recommend Sean and team for either your wedding or any other event you can think of
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Liz B. Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sean is the best!!

    My husband and I hired Sean as our wedding and engagement shoot photographer and we could not be happier with all of our pictures and our experience with Sean!! He was so amazing to work with - he made us feel comfortable posing for pictures and he was always responsive and flexible in our COVID postponement planning. He made sure our on our wedding day to capture all of our special moments without distracting us from enjoying the day, which I think every couple would really appreciate. Thank you so so much Sean!! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
  • Cindy
    Cindy M. Married on 07/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful & Personable

    We really appreciate Sean and his fabulous work. Sean photographed our engagement and wedding photos. We’re so happy with the final products, and our friends and family loved them, too. Prior to working with Sean, neither of us were used to being in front of a camera, so we were a little apprehensive before the engagement shoot. However Sean has a natural calming presence and a good sense of humor. He kept our confidence up throughout the session by reminding us of our love for each other. By the time of our wedding day in July 2021, we already felt so comfortable with Sean that any stage direction we took from him felt natural.

    Our wedding day schedule was busy, but it's on a day like this where Sean's ability to capture special moments from our wedding shines. I love how he framed our special, candid moments throughout the day, and he was also great at taking those formal portraits you have to have, but in a non-cheesy way. Looking at our wedding photos, he always knew where to be throughout the whole day to make us look our best. Sean was also very proactive & knowledgeable in working with us on the wedding timeline and did a great job coordinating between us and the videographer on the wedding day. Sean is a master at work, so detail oriented and has such a good eye to capture all the wonderful moments of our big day. He went above and beyond to make sure our wedding photos were perfect! He is a wonderful professional, very personable, and we highly recommend him for your engagement and wedding pictures.
  • G
    Gina H. Married on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Sean Gallery!

    When we initially sat down to choose a photographer for our wedding, we were overwhelmed; most of the websites looked the same to us, and we couldn’t imagine being able to choose someone. Luckily, Sean Gallery was recommended to us by a friend, and when we looked through his photography, we were instantly blown away by his beautiful and unique perspective.

    Sean has been so lovely to work with. He has been responsive and available whenever we had questions, and he made us feel so comfortable at both our engagement shoot and on our wedding day. We also appreciated Sean’s patience and flexibility as our wedding plans evolved due to Covid, and he perfectly captured our intimate wedding ceremony.

    We love looking through all of the photos and truly don’t know how we will pick just a few for our wedding album! We could not recommend Sean Gallery more!
  • A
    Alana P. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creates works of art!

    We could not be happier with our experience with Sean Gallery Photography! From the minute we met with him, we knew he would be the right choice for our wedding day. Sean has such a unique eye and point of view, which makes his photographs incredibly unique. In my opinion, he creates more than just a photo; capturing light, color and atmosphere making the end result look more like a work of art. He is very professional and delivers everything in a timely manner. Most of all, he photographs with such ease, making you so comfortable in front of the camera. We highly recommend Sean for your next occasion!
  • Courtney
    Courtney Married on 08/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding Pictures

    Sean did an amazing job taking our photos for our wedding. He truly captured all of the special moments throughout the day and was an absolute pleasure to work with. The pictures came our beautiful - we can't stop looking at them. I would highly recommend Sean.

    Sean Gallery Photography's reply:

    Hi, Courtney.
    Thank yo so much for your kind words. It was such pleasure to work with you and I'm so glad to hear you love your wedding photos. I really appreciate this opportunity to capture your special day.
    Best,
    Sean
  • Becks
    Becks Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Photographer Out There!

    Sean Kim is the BEST of the best. I first him at my cousin's wedding, where I was blown away by his ability to somehow be in 100 places at once, capturing every moment so naturally but never feeling like he was getting in the way to capture the shot. He had the best energy and we were instantly blown away. So when it came time to plan my wedding, we looked no further than Sean. And man, did he top every expectation. The photos from our wedding day are true perfection. Not only does he capture such genuine expressions, but he has such a vision for artful, interesting shots that make our wedding photos so much more. The really are like pieces of art! On top of that, he is seriously just one of the kindest, most professional and endearing people. We LOVED him and his team!! Book Sean Now!
  • Avi
    Avi Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amaing photography team that really makes you feel comfortable

    We interviewed a lot of photographers before we decided on Sean Gallery Photography. We ended up working with Lenny because we really loved the candid photos he was able to capture of other wedding couples as well as all of the other guests. They had a very affordable price and we didn’t have to sacrifice on quality at all!

    Leading up to the wedding, we also had a complimentary hour long engagement photoshoot with Lenny that really helped us get comfortable with him and the camera. He picked some great spots around the West Village so we were able to get all sorts of great shots in different settings around there. He helped us feel comfortable throughout the whole experience and we got some fantastic shots.

    On the wedding day, Lenny and his assistant, Ria, did such a great job jumping between our rooms to capture those “getting ready” moments. Once we got to the venue he was able to quickly and efficiently get through all of the many combinations of family photos (divorced and remarried family members) so we had as much time as possible to hang out with our guests. He also pulled us aside nearing the beginning and end of the night to capture some really amazing shots around the venue. All our friends and family commented on how funny and personable Lenny was as he gave everyone direction on positioning. He really made us feel at ease and enjoy the whole day!

    Since the wedding, we’ve seen the teaser album edited and put together by Sean (https://www.facebook.com/pg/seangalleryphotography/photos/?tab=album&album_id=2682855811747373) and we cannot wait to see the rest. We are so impressed on how beautiful the pictures came out. Sean was also super helpful. We forgot to bring our invitations for some detail shots with the rings and shoes, but Sean made some time to snap a few photos a week later so we could slip those into the album.

    The event might have only lasted 5 hours, but Lenny made sure to capture the feel of the event so we can relive it forever.

    Thank you so much Lenny, Ria, and Sean for helping capture this special occasion. If you’re looking for a wedding photographer, you’ve found him!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Decision!

    Sean shot the photography at my wedding over a year ago and his work was outstanding. He is a consummate professional, and I could not have asked for a better wedding photographer. There were many parts of wedding planning that felt hard, but working with him was as easy as could be - and the photos are an absolute dream. Looking back on his photos from my wedding day now is a magical experience - I feel like I can re-live the day all over again.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! Book Sean fast!

    We cannot recommend Sean and his team enough. We got married on August 10th in Garrison, NY and we are so incredibly grateful that we found Sean. His pictures are absolutely stunning, and he is a pleasure to work with. We searched through countless photographers before we found him, and I feel so lucky that we did. When we were looking through our album, we were stunned to see some moments captured on film that we thought no one else noticed. His attention to detail and ability to truly capture all the emotions in the entire day is unparalleled. The only thing is that all of his pictures are so beautiful that we do not know which ones to frame!! Seriously, the professionalism, the ease to work together, the absolute GORGEOUS end result - do not hesitate and just book him today.
  • A
    Adam Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sean Gallery is fantastic!

    We had a great experience with Sean as our wedding photographer and highly recommend him! During our initial meeting with Sean, we were able to review some albums of his photography from previous weddings and were impressed with the consistently high quality of all of his photographs. While other photographers had a number of high quality photos in their albums, with Sean we were impressed by nearly every photograph in the albums. It is clear that he puts a significant effort into making sure every single photograph is exceptional, and this was certainly true of the photos we received from our own wedding.

    In the lead up to the wedding, Sean was extraordinarily responsive to our questions, responding quickly and answering any and all of our questions.

    We were additionally impressed with how subtle Sean and his assistant were during the wedding itself. For much of the wedding, we were completely unaware of his presence and when we received the final photos, we were pleasantly surprised to find he had captured many moments for which we did not even know he was present. During events like the cutting of the cake, first dances, toasts, etc., we never needed to wait for Sean. He and his assistant were able to quickly and discreetly set up their lighting, take their photographs, and remove their equipment without ever disrupting the event.

    During posed photographs with our family and bridal party, Sean was extremely patient and helpful, making suggestions and providing great advice on how to position ourselves to look our best. He is great at making everyone feel comfortable with the process. His advice helped us avoid feeling self-conscious or over-thinking about what we would look like in photos. Additionally, he included a free engagement shoot prior to the wedding, which was very helpful in allowing us to get used to working with him.

    We received our final set of about 800 photos about 6.5 weeks after the wedding and were extremely pleased with the results. We used his website to order printed albums for our parents and the quality of the books was excellent. Sean also very generously extended a discount code that had expired and was able to assist us with the ordering process to make sure our albums arrived in time for Christmas. The albums ordered through his website are more expensive than one might find through third-party options but, after receiving the albums, we were glad we went through Sean, as the high-quality of the books was definitely worth it. The only very minor complaint with the photo-book creation webpage was that the layout options were somewhat limited and can require some thought to find a good set of photos for each page (e.g., sometimes we wanted to include a landscape-oriented photo on a page, but the only free slot was for a portrait-oriented photo). That said, limiting the layout options did make it easier to maintain a professional look when designing the albums.

    We highly recommend Sean without reservation to anyone looking for a fantastic wedding photographer!
  • B
    Bridget B. Married on 05/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very talented and easy to work with!!

    As a wedding coordinator myself, I have worked with Sean for many years. I have always admired his beautiful work and organization on wedding days so it was fitting for me to choose him for my special day!

    I could not be happier about the experience and how my photos came out. He made us look like we were pros at having our picture taken....which we are far from!

    I couldn't recommend Sean and his team enough!!
  • Silvia
    Silvia Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing!

    Most amazing photographer we could have asked for. close to a year ago i had my photgrapher booked for wedding , but they didn't do engagements. One day when meeting with our wedding music team, we saw some amazing photos on the wall, they were of Sean's. I was beyond mesmerized by the beautiful work. WE got Sean's contact and asked him to do an engagement shoot. WE fell in love with those photos and hired him as a wedding photographer! His work is truly magical and we plan to keep in as our family photographer for moments to come :) Silvia -
  • V
    Virginia Married on 09/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After meeting with several photographers and meticulously looking into their portfolios, reading reviews, we never had that feeling that we found the photographer right for us. Luckily we stumbled upon Sean’s portfolio on Fearless Photographers. We were amazed with how gorgeous the pictures were (with plenty of night shots) and we knew we had to meet with him right away. During our meeting with Sean, he gave us insight on what the best possible timing was to fit the pictures we wanted based on his experience and also listened to any concerns we had.
    During the day of the wedding, I was extremely nervous that we would not have enough time to capture everything as it was a bit of a time crunch, (due to a late addition of a Tea Ceremony) but Sean was extremely supportive and reassuring. Sean and his associate Jeffrey came in with bright smiles and immediately went to work in taking pictures of wedding details and of the bridesmaids while I was getting ready. He was friendly and with humor brought out everyone’s genuine smiles.
    Throughout the course of the day, Sean took us to different locations near the venue and we followed whichever direction he gave to capture the pictures. He was extremely professional and had the most authentic personality that you could tell he really loved what he was doing. Did I already mention that he was really funny? The night flew by extremely fast and by the next morning I was so anxious to see pictures but knew that it would take a while to see any. Little did I know that TWO days later, Sean would send numerous teaser photos that looked absolutely AMAZING!!! The sparkler exit, the night shots, the first look, candid shots, everything was BEAUTIFUL.
    Note, my husband and I did not have Sean take our engagement photos due to budget reasons so we never worked with him prior AND also had him as a single photographer so we REALLY put our trust in him, and he definitely delivered. We are SO APPRECIATIVE and extend our biggest thanks!!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were concerned about many factors when it came to our wedding - it was intimate (about 30 people), at a smaller venue, and mostly everything was DIY. Up to the morning of the big day, we were working double time to ensure everything was set up, as we were doing everything by hand.

    None of these things mattered when it came to Sean. He arrived and promptly began working around us. He was caring and attentive, and he immediately put everyone at ease. Throughout the night, he captured the most beautiful shots - both directed and candid. I don't even know how but he was everywhere at once, and barely took a break. Everyone who attended commented at least once about how wonderful Sean was, and we could not agree more. He managed to take the most genuine and heartwarming shots of everyone and everything that was important to us, from the small handmade decorations to each individual member of our family. He even managed to send us an album of preview pictures two days after our wedding, letting us look through the cherished moments of that special day (which felt like it flew by) with our close ones.

    We are so grateful to Sean for helping make our wedding day even more special. We thank him for respecting our family, for having fun with us while shooting, and for all the memories he captured. Sean is highly recommended not only for his impeccable skill but for his authentic personality. Thank you, Sean!!

  • D
    Daniel R. Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sean is great!

    Sean's pictures were amazing and creative. We couldn't have asked for more.
  • L
    Lucy Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We first found Sean through our friends in New York who had him do their engagement photos. The images we saw really resonated with me and my fiance. His price was extremely reasonable for the quality of photos. Even through just simple email exchanges, we felt Sean was so easy to work with - direct, no fuss, perfect execution.

    Due to weather changes, we had to reschedule our session multiple times... and it dragged on from last fall to this spring to this summer. Sean made himself available at very short notice, and was helpful to guide us through our thinking on when is a good day to shoot (versus not). Never did we feel pressured to use him, and he was always there for us.

    When we finally found a date that worked for us, Sean came to our photo shoot and just WOW'D US. It was clear he's extremely experienced. He knew exactly where to shoot in Central Park, which path to take. He made our photos work despite that the place was filled with people. He knew just by looking at other photographers' lens whether we were okay standing nearby their parties. Even though our shoot was only 1.5 hours, he helped us cover all of the areas we had asked for (it was a LOT). He brought such amazing energy to the shoot, truly went above and beyond, and helped us feel less nervous and really brought out our true selves.

    Even though neither my fiance and I are "photogenic", somehow the photos turned out breathtaking. Every time I look at them, I'm filled with an overwhelming joy. If you're ever considering anyone for any professional shoot, PLEASE go with Sean. The BEST surprise was that even though he'd only known us for 1.5 hours, his photos captured EXACTLY who we were, and the way we loved each other. He helped us see, through the photos, those tiny little moments between two people that normally go unrecognized. If a relationship could have a mirror, Sean's photos would be it. For that we are eternally grateful.
  • O
    Olga C. Married on 07/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Sean Gallery!

    My now husband and I had two events on two different days to celebrate our wedding. We worked with Sean on one day and Lenny on the other. Both Sean and Lenny were absolutely amazing to work with, went above and beyond for us, and took breathtaking pictures that we will cherish forever. They are highly professional and put everyone at ease, we are so glad we chose Sean Gallery to document this unforgettable time in our lives and couldn’t be happier.
  • C
    Catherine Married on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Pics

    My pictures came out amazing and I knew they would! These guys are amazing...Lenny was my phtographer and although I felt rushed that day he knew exactly what he was doing and killed it. I have been told my pics are the most beuatiful people have ever seen. They really know how to make the most out of any location and their landscape shots are to die for!
  • J
    Janette Married on 05/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely thrilled with the Photography Services provided by Sean Gallery Photography! Sean helped organize and manage all services and billing with exceptional customer service. He ensured us that we would receive quality service and that's exactly what we got! Lenny was our photographer for the day with Leah as his assistant. Lenny is extremely talented! He had an eye for capturing unique aesthetic compositions and lighting. His demeanor was so pleasant and professional which allowed us to feel at ease in front of the camera. Leah was so attentive and dedicated, she even offered me some bug spray when we noticed mosquitos amidst the garden. We recently received our teasers and my jaw dropped to the floor when I saw them, I felt like I was looking at an editorial in a wedding magazine. We highly recommend Sean Gallery Photography!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 01/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Choosing Sean Gallery was one of the best decisions my husband and I made for our wedding. We had the fortune of having Sean and Lenny as our photographers on our special day and they were able to capture every single moment perfectly. Sean was wonderful to work with, responsive to our many questions, professional, and kind. Sean and his team made us feel comfortable and relaxed during our shoot and most importantly, they made us laugh and have fun. We highly recommend having two photographers to capture all the moments throughout your day in order to get shots from different angles (i.e. both you and your partner's faces during your first look moment!) What sets Sean Gallery's portfolio apart from the many, many others we considered is that their photography look and feel like artwork, each one a contender for framing, and evoke the same feelings we felt in those very moments when they were captured. Thank you so much, Sean and Lenny!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 11/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After I saw Sean's work on my venue's Facebook page and other wedding pictures he's shot at my venue, I knew I had to book him. He was very response to all emails and we "met" during a Skype call. We booked him a few minutes after that!

    We did an engagement shoot during the summer and my husband and I had a blast! Sean made the photo shoot very comfortable and easy going, and gave us a few good laughs too! Overall, he is true artistic professional.

    We got married in the fall and received so many compliments about how beautiful our wedding photos turned out and how they've never seen photos like the ones he took for us.

    If you value unique and beautiful photography, then would highly recommend Sean for your wedding or event!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don’t have enough good things to say about Sean Gallery! I booked him for my large wedding (210 people) and with a big wedding party (13 groomsmen and 11 bridesmaids). Leading up to the wedding, he was easy to communicate with and answered any questions I had quickly and efficiently. I booked him and Lenny as the second shooter for the wedding, which also included an assistant. The day of the wedding, they arrived early to search the area. They were professional and personable. Sean had so many great ideas, but also let me say during the reception “take this picture!” without any hesitation. We made a schedule ahead of time and Sean was able to keep on schedule and we were never running behind or feeling rushed. He was able to control the big wedding party and get the shots he needed. He was also pretty funny and enjoyable to be around. We got a sneak peak of the pictures a few days and to say they are stunning is an understatement. They are absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to see all of them in a couple of weeks. I found he was reasonably priced for all that he offers and I would recommend him to anybody!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message