SD Photo Studio Reviews

7 | San Diego, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for SD Photo Studio

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User3568210 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with the guys from sd photo studio. They captured some beautiful wedding moments!

    Sent on 09/08/2014
  • F

    Freya · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Chris Wood, he shot both our wedding and engagement photos.Very professional and so much fun to shoot with my husband and I had a great experience and very happy with the results!

    Sent on 11/02/2012
  • D

    Diana · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and great to work with!

    Sent on 09/26/2012
  • K

    Cindie · Married on 02/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christopher is an amazing photographer! I had a small intimate wedding and wanted a photographer who could capture the essence of our ceremony. Christopher did all that and more!! He is incredibly talented, professional, friendly and easy-going. He has an eye for capturing the perfect shot and the photos he took of the ceremony are beautiful! I highly recommend Christopher as your wedding photographer!

    Sent on 03/05/2012
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cant say enough good things about Chris Wood! He practically helped plan my wedding. He's very responsive and flexible. All of the pictures turned out great. He and his team were also really fun to work with. I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY suggest that you hire him.

    Sent on 09/25/2012
  • R

    Romi · Married on 08/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is a fantastic photographer. We absolutely love our photographs! He is patient, flexible and has an eye for the perfect photograph. Our dream day was made perfect thanks to the memories that he was able to capture on film. We highly recommend him for your special event.

    Sent on 10/13/2012
  • J

    Jodi · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris Wood and Jamie Lien of SD Photo Studio were our photographers for a supernatural West Coast wedding in October 2010.
    I recommend wedding photographers Christopher Wood and Jamie Lien if you want:
    - professionalism and care beyond modern standards of respect and chivalry
    - an environment that supports such honest comfort and love that you
    truly see hearts and joy of all who attend your magical day of
    commitment
    - photographic quality that surpasses what you imagined possible
    - and a price that feels almost like cheating
    They were amazing to work with and the images they captured will be
    treasures for life!

    Sent on 09/30/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review