Skip to main content
Weddings

Scottsdale Car Service Reviews

Scottsdale Car Service

Scottsdale Car Service

Scottsdale, AZ
4.7 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • Z
    Zona Sent on 11/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a beautiful October wedding, and to go along with it beautiful limos to get me and my wonderful husband safely from the venu to the hotel! I love Scottsdale Car Services!
  • User1415882 Sent on 11/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow! I was soo impressed with SCS, they handled all my wedding transportation needs beautifully! There was a few changes I had to make last minute and they accommodated it sooo well! I would recommend trying them out they are GREAT!
  • J
    Jackie Sent on 11/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you to everyone at Scottsdale Car Service for just being on the ball with everything! The limo was beautiful inside and out! Our driver was a blast! Thank you SCS!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User1490146 Sent on 12/31/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our 1 year wedding anniversery is today. I meant to rate SCS long ago, but I am here now! SCS was fantastic they were on time and very professional! I would recommened this transportation company to anyone having a wedding, they are great!
  • User1473188 Sent on 12/15/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Last year Scottsdale car service made the best day of my life run perfectly, I am sure I was a bit to handle, but I was sooo happy with their service! Thank you SCS, I will be using and referring you again!
  • User1415905 Sent on 11/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great job Scottsdale Car Service you took a lot of stress off my plate, and the limo was BEAUTIFUL!
  • S
    Sam Sent on 11/22/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were on vacation in Scottsdale, AZ back in 08. The weather was unpleast, but my gosh I am so glad I found out about Scottsdale Car Service, they made sure every trip was pleasantly AC, they really did go the extra mile! I am sooo grateful for SCS!
  • User1474108 Sent on 12/16/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Planned my wedding this month with SCS as my transportation, thanks to all the great reviews on here I found an AMAZING Limo service!

  • User1441223 Sent on 11/17/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you to Scottsdale Car Service for helping make my wedding day less stressful. Your driver was amazing and everything went smoothly. I will highly recommend you to all my friends!
  • User1469158 Sent on 12/10/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you to everyone at Scottsdale Car Service for making my special day, a priority!
  • User1516515 Sent on 01/23/2014
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Thanks to Scottsdale Car Service for being wonderful. I know I called them last minute their ability to be flexible is not a benefit of theres, but they truly did their best. Thanks again!

    -Maggy
  • User1447128 Sent on 11/20/2013
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    They were great to work with, the reason there is not 5.0/5.0 is because I am a realist. They did an amazing job, but there is always room for improvement!
  • User1499371 Sent on 01/07/2014
    2.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    They were alright, I didnt feel like we were there only priority.