Weddings

Scott Trippler Studios Reviews

Scott Trippler Studios

Scott Trippler Studios

Altamonte Springs, FL
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 102 Reviews
View more information

102 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 102
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

19 User photos

Sort by:
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Getting married on 12/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    An absolutely SENSATIONAL experience working with Elena. She is a true artist and master of her work. Emphasis on Artist! She takes engagement photos to a whole other level. We've never had so much fun with a photoshoot (and we've done quite a few together!). The photos were just beyond anything we could have imagined. We were expecting something quick and Elena and her assistant went above and beyond by staying with us on the farm for quite a while and ensuring we got every shot we could possibly want. We adapted horses into our pictures and she even worked with us on getting me ona horse bareback in a long gown!! Thank you Elena and thank you Scott Trippler Studios for the perfect pictures.
  • Sabrena
    Sabrena S. Married on 07/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rich and Famous

    Working with Elena at Scott Tripler was like being part of the Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous. We were referred to Scott Tripler by our Wedding DJ and after visiting their office in Casselberry, Florida we were impressed by their onsite developing, and their artistic vision. In addition to doing our engagement session, they photographed our wedding and made us feel like we were living the life of the rich and the famous. Their wedding packages also offered a variety not offered by other photographers we interviewed.
  • Emilee
    Emilee D. Married on 02/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful pictures and staff

    My fiance and I won a free engagement session with Scott Trippler. We were very nervous at first, but Elena was so nice and encouraging and that really helped us relax. Her responses were prompt and she was so helpful throughout the entire process. Our pictures turned out great and we couldn't be happier!
  • Christina
    Christina P. Married on 01/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If I could give more than 5 stars I WOULD!

    Elena was amazing and made our engagement session an absolute blast. Worry free and very professional. We had a vision going into our photos and she exceeded these by a million. We would highly recommend their photography services and we can't wait to book their photo booth for the wedding and even a maternity shoot when the time comes. Thank you Elena!
  • Allison
    Allison P. Married on 01/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved the photo booth!

    We booked one of their open air photo booths at a bridal show. Elena was very responsive to every email and text and she helped get the photo strip design just right. They were very attentive to our guests the night of our wedding and made sure every photo was aligned and in focus. Loved them!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So wonderful to work with!

    Elaina and Courtney were the bomb.com yesterday. We saw some sneak peek shots yesterday without edits and they were phenomnial! They were so sweet and personable and easy to work with.
  • Chuck
    Chuck F. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photo booth success!

    We used Scott Trippler Studios for a photo booth and we are so happy we did! Elena was on top of it all and helpful throughout the process. One of the best decisions we made for our wedding. The pictures turned out great and were customized with our name and wedding date. We also received a scrapbook of all the pictures as well as a link to look at them at then end of the night! Thank you guys so much for a perfect bonus to our big day!
    Sincerely,
    Ally and Joey Stoddard
  • R
    Rebecca D. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photography!

    Elena is absolutely amazing! I first found Scott Trippler Studios, at a bridal expo almost a year before my wedding. I knew immediately after seeing their pictures, and talking to Scott, that I wanted them as a part of our day. I had them put a hold on my date right away. However, after my first meeting at the studio, with Elena, I was even more sold! She is absolutely incredible. She listed to our ideas, and how we described our theme, and right away had amazing ideas for our pictures. When we did our engagement shoot, we also did some family pictures with our son, and she was so good with him! My now husband and I were both a little nervous, because we had never had professional photos done, but Elena made it effortless! She directed us through the entire thing and the pictures turned out amazing! I can only imagine how beautiful our wedding photos will be! She was always available to answer any of my questions, and she went above and beyond to make our day special and unique to us. We had a photobooth through the studio and she designed a customized photo strip that was absolutely perfect! Her, and her team, were so officiant with capturing every detail of our wedding day, and they all have amazing personalities which is nice when you spend so much time during the day with them! I couldn't have asked for a better team to capture our special day, and I can not possibly thank them enough!
  • Tierra
    Tierra Married on 04/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Team of Photographers!

    We met Elena at a bridal expo a year before our wedding. Just from meeting with her and seeing all their pictures, we knew she was the photographer for us! She did a fantastic job with our engagement session. On our wedding day, Elena and Carlos did a fantastic job. They both made sure to get every possible angle. Even laying on the grass/dirt! We also did the photobooth and our guests loved it! We highly recommend Scott Trippler Studios for all your photography needs! They are a very professional and amazing team/studio. Thank you so much for capturing all the memories on our special day.
  • G
    Gaby Married on 04/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best!!

    We knew from the moment that we met Elena that she was going to be our photographer...even though she didn’t know it yet. The whole process has been smooth. Our engagement session was the first time we had taken professional photos. Elena made us feel at ease and comfortable. Our wedding day went without a hitch. Elena and Carlos did a fantastic job on the wedding day. We also did the photobooth and our guests loved it!
    Elena will go the extra mile to get the perfect photos. She will stand on chairs or even lay on the ground in the dirt! We just got our wedding photos back and they are jaw dropping! We are so thankful for everything they have done for us!
  • J
    Jenna S. Married on 03/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer

    Couldn't have had a better experience. Our photographer was Amazing. Our photos were goregous. The photographer got all our photos back to us within 3 weeks. 5 stars!!!!
  • B
    Baleigh B. Married on 02/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photography!

    Amazing people and amazing pictures! Everything turned out amazing! Thankyou so much ☺️
  • G
    Gaye A. Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a blast

    I am so happy we got the photo booth for our wedding! Elena was very sweet, and our guests had a lot of fun with her at the photo booth! If you are uncertain about getting a photo booth, I would highly suggest looking into it. Definitely a lot of fun for you and your guests, and you get a little scrapbook of all the pictures taken at the end of the night which I loved!!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 11/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    LOVE my engagement photos!

    Elena was wonderful! She was very easy to keep in touch with and during our engagement session she gave us direction and made the whole experience a lot of fun! I could not wait to get our photos back!! They came out great and we couldn’t be happier!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 10/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photos & Experience

    We worked with Elena Garcia as our head photographer. From the get go she was very easy going and comfortable to talk to and work with. Both me and my husband are very shy people and were pretty at ease during our engagement shoot and at our wedding/reception. They provided our finished engagement shoot photos exactly when they said they would and I can’t wait to see our wedding photos!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elena and Carlos @scotttripler photography were absolutely wonderful to work with during our Wedding. From the beginning during our engagement session Elena was organized and professional and made us feel at ease. Additionally, for our wedding Elena and team arrived early to capture all the preparation moments. They did not miss a thing!

    Elena was more than an amazing photography but helped the bride with her veil and dress, coordinated all moments from early morning to the ceremony and reception, took charge of organizing the families prior to taking their pictures and was willing to literally get in the dirt to capture the best shot!

    Overall, we couldn’t be happier with Elena and her team!
  • M
    Mark B. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further. STS IS THE BEST!

    Hiring a photographer to capture the most important day in your life can be so hard. But look no further. Our experience with Elena and team was great from the very beginning. Elena took our beautiful engagement pics, she was patient and very knowledgeable about poses and outfits to wear. She kept very good communication thoughtout our engagement and even after the wedding. We purchased an engagement session, wedding pictures and a photo booth. We were so pleased and so happy we selected them.
  • J
    Jackie Married on 09/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elena!!!!!!

    We want to thank you again and again and one more time for everything that you did! Your patience, creativity, and great attitude made me feel so at ez! Everyone didn’t stop talking about how well you worked with us all! I must say Carlos did a great job as well the guys loved him specially that comment he made about Amador being Vogue lol he won him at that point lol. And thank you again for letting me enjoy my wedding and not pulling us away like I normally see other photographers to at weddings it was everything we wanted!

    We can’t wait to work with you again in the near future and I’ll make sure to spread the word about how awesome you and your team are!
  • V
    Volodymyr Married on 08/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Top notch photography studio. Very professional and courteous service. Our engagement and wedding photos came out amazing!!! Will definitely go back here for any future photography needs.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 05/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elena and Kevin were great! We had a blast working with them and we feel like we have not only gained a photographer for any event we need but a friend. Elena went above and beyond to make our day exactly what we wanted and even helped me get dressed when we were behind schedule! She took any pictures we requested of her and even our guests commented on how awesome she was and how fun and involved she was in the wedding. I will forever use her for any other events and recommend her to everyone I can!
  • A
    A Hambey Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing from beginning to end!!

    From the very first moment I sat down with Elena I knew that hiring Scott Trippler Studios was going to be the best decision I had ever made, and it certainly was. Elena and her team showed up early and she stayed the entire day. Their attention to detail and eye for creativity left us with photos and memories from our wedding that we will cherish for a lifetime. When we received our photos, we were blown away by Scott’s edit style and we have fallen in love with everything about their studio. We are definitely a client for life!
  • J
    Jaquanda Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Myself & all of my guests enjoyed the photo booth! Elena was so quick & so so sweet! The fact that it was all unlimited pictures & no one felt like they were being rushed to take a picture was great! I also loved that they provided my husband & I with a book that had a photo strip of my guests, that was VERY thoughtful! This was our big thing at the wedding & everyone still talks about it. I can't wait to do future services with them! Thank you!
  • L
    Leysha Married on 03/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Choosing a photographer for your wedding is extremely important. Elena and the team at Scott Trippler did an incredible job. The production of our engagement and wedding photos surpassed our expectations. Elena is not only an impressive photographer but she is also an amazing person who is caring and loves what she does. I would say Leysha and I are not naturals in front of the camera but Elena’s patience, approach, and expertise made us look like rockstars. Elena immediately put us as ease and knew how to make us comfortable from the very first shot. During the engagement session she worked hard to find the best places for photos at our venue. We took a lot of pictures and had a lot of fun too! During the wedding, Elena had a very structured plan and executed it flawlessly. It was so organized that we can say we have a picture with every of the 200 guests at our wedding. We had an absolute blast with the photographers as they joined in and took pictures of the antics and shenanigans of our most animated guests. Our pictures we’re edited and submitted to us very quickly. We cannot wait to show are family members the pictures. I cannot say there is one picture I don’t like. Hands down, Scott Trippler has a one-of-kind production, and incredibly talented photographer in Elena. It would not be a stretch to say they are the best photographers in Central Florida. Please do yourself a favor and hire Scott Trippler!!!
  • K
    Katie Married on 03/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Only Photographer You'll Ever Need!

    Scott & Elena are an incredible team who work together with you to create the vision of your dreams! Their photos are amazing- straight from the camera! They are fun and easy to work with, great to communicate with, and worth every penny!
  • Brandy
    Brandy Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The only photographer you should look at!

    Elena is the hardest working photographer I have ever worked with! This chick will climb on the ground, climb up ladders, stand in bushes — anything she needs to get the perfect shot. Every interaction with her was so friendly and courteous; she responds immediately and makes it seem like you’re her only client. My engagement photos, up-lights, wedding photos and even photo booth were all so flawlessly run and energetic. I would recommend this photographer over any in all of Orlando! Carlos worked with the guys and was perfect for them — made them feel comfortable and relaxed while he took great photos. Such accommodating, friendly, and above and beyond service. I couldn’t dream of a better experience; if I had to do it again, I would pay double for the experience I got. Trust me when I say there may be cheaper options out there, but this is the photographer you’re looking for.

    P.s. I stole this picture from my wedding coordinator to show Elena getting the perfect shot.