Scott Stevens Productions Reviews

13 | Pittston, PA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Scott Stevens Productions

Recommended by 99%

13

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

2 User photos

Scott Stevens Productions 1
Scott Stevens Productions 2
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING DJ!!! I cannot say enough about Scott Stevens Production! Scott has many years of experience under his belt and he showcases his skills excellently! I initially had the uplighting and DJ package. Scott recommended the "Magic Mirror". At first I was skeptical because I didn't want to take my guests off the dance floor. However, it was a Phenomenal addition to my wedding, and I Definitely recommend it!!! He even had a scrap book made for me with all the photos, prior to the end of the wedding (which was great, because we are from out of town)!! He had all my wedding guests on the dance floor, the entire night! He gets the crowd involved and everyone is smiling, laughing, and having a GREAT time! I give the HIGHEST recommendation for his services, and I will use him for every event I have in the future! Thank you again Scott!

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • S

    Scott · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott Stevens Productions made our wedding night perfect! The green and blue uplighting matched our colors perfectly. He had the same lighting in his booth as well.
    The Magical Mirror photo booth was a hit. Everyone loved it and used it (multiple times). Plus the scrapbook that was made gave us a truly memorable keepsake.
    Scott kept us and the guests entertained throughout the entire night, including dinner which can tend to be a little slower. There was never a dull moment. From the moment the first open couples dance ended to the end of the reception, that dancefloor was packed. The only time I saw people leave was to get another drink.
    If you are looking for a local vendor who deeply cares about his customers and the success of their wedding night, look no further. Scott Stevens provided all of the final touches to make our wedding the best day of our life. You will not be dissapointed!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
    Scott Stevens Productions 3
    Scott Stevens Productions 4
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was absolutely amazing! We don't live in the area and he was super accommodating when it came to making arrangements to discuss our vision for our wedding reception! We also upgraded to the Magic Mirror and it was such a hit with our guests and the photo book of all the pictures is a great memory for us to keep. Everyone on his team was so friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend him because he was able to anticipate the crowd and played the music we loved!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Provided excellent entertainment, listened to what we wanted. Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 02/19/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott Stevens Productions provided DJ services, the photo booth, and lighting for our reception. I was at a wedding last year and he provided the same services for that wedding as well. I'm so glad to have gone with Scott! Our reception was so much fun. The music was excellent, the lighting was perfect, and the photo booth was a blast. Scott was very professional and checked in with my husband and I throughout the night. I can't wait to see the photos from the booth soon. Everyone had a great time and will talk about our reception for years to come. I would recommend him for any event you might be planning.

    Sent on 11/20/2015
  • N

    Nina · Married on 11/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't say enough nice things about Scott and his wife (who runs the photo booth).
    Scott did a great job and got the crowd motivated and dancing.
    He had our guests play a game so one per table could win the flower centerpiece to take
    home, that was a hit! He played the songs we requested, did a great job with our introductions and we even did some karoke towards the end. Scott was GREAT!!!

    We also had a projection screen set up showing a slide show of pictures from our destination wedding. And lastly we had PINK uplighting, it was beautiful!

    The photo booth was a huge success, people loved it. The props were so funny and I would
    highly recommend the photo booth to all. Not only will your guests get a picture to take home but they can also make a scrap book page for the bride and groom, it's awesome! Scott's wife was there for the guests in case any help was needed but it is very simple to navigate.

    I highly recommend Scott for all your DJ, photo booth or uplighting needs. Excellent service, easy to work with and great package deals!


    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was very easy to work with and knowledgeable. His games were a huge hit! My guests loved loved loved his photobooth!

    Sent on 10/19/2014
  • User2908362 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott & his wife Annette, were fabulous to work with! Had an awesome time! Great music!!! And the photo booth was a hit!

    Sent on 07/07/2014
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott Stevens was my DJ and he did my uplighting and photo booth as well.... he made my wedding absolutely perfect!!!! Everyone had a blast. Please dont go anywhere else... Scott is the best!!!!

    Sent on 06/22/2014
  • L

    Linda · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott is such a fun DJ!! He had all of the guests interacting and having a blast in no time! He is very flexible. I can't tell you how many times I changed venues on him. Most importantly, for the first two hours of my reception, the power at my venue had gone out. Scott saved the day! He improvised without skipping a beat and I believe he was the main reason my reception was such a memorable one! Nothing can go wrong with this sharp dressed man as your DJ! What a fun guy who takes his job serious!

    Sent on 09/03/2011
  • J

    Jacquelyn · Married on 05/16/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott did a great job at our wedding. He played music for everyone at our wedding and was extremely professional. He played the right music at the right time to make sure people were always on the dance floor. He provided uplighting that really gave our venue the extra pop that it needed. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 06/11/2017
  • J

    Paula · Married on 09/06/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Guest where blown away by the photobooth he provided for our wedding. The idea was unique and although we originally thought the price was to much in the long run it was extremely worth it!

    Sent on 09/08/2008
  • User2716325 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was wonderful to work with. We booked his DJ Services and Photobooth. The Photobooth was a complete hit! I have been to many weddings and his is the most elegant and fun! The quality of the pictures are beautiful. In regards to his DJ services he has been around for a while and has a great reputation. During the planning process he was fantastic to work with and his prices were very reasonable. As a critical bride i would say some of the songs I had requested to play during the planning werent played which was a lil disappointing. However, overall I would recommend him again and just clarify any important songs to you in which you would want played.. Our bridal party entrances were to different songs and he NAILED THAT! Also we played a few games like the shoe game which was a complete hit!

    Sent on 10/25/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review