Scale Haus Banquet Barn Reviews

10 | Zanesville, OH
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Scale Haus Banquet Barn

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
10 Scale Haus Banquet Barn Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Annie · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super easy to work with. Very personable staff! So beautiful ❤️ Air conditioning is a plus!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having our wedding at the Scale Haus made the whole process so much easier. Andy and Jennifer were so helpful and accommodating. The possibilities are endless with what you can do with this venue. It has everything you need, with the space to make it exactly what you want. The bridal suite was the perfect roomy, inviting place for my bridesmaids to get ready. If you want to have the perfect venue and no worries for your day - book this venue now!

  • Mrs.G

    Karissa · Married on 12/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a few “must haves” for our wedding, and one of those included the venue being The Scale Haus! They were wonderful to work with! We used them as the caterer as well and we had so much positive feedback about the food! All of the guests loved it! I would recommend The Scale Haus!

    Sent on 03/14/2018
    Scale Haus Banquet Barn 1
    Scale Haus Banquet Barn 2
    Scale Haus Banquet Barn 3

    Scale Haus Banquet Barn's reply:

    Thank you so much, Karissa! We enjoyed being a part of you and Dakota's special day!
  • User7791933 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is such a beautiful, rustic barn

    Sent on 02/16/2017

    Scale Haus Banquet Barn's reply:

    Thank You!
  • K

    Krus · Married on 10/15/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is amazing in every way ! The old fashion charm and setting made the day magical in every way . Several family members were very concerned about a " barn" wedding and no church , including my 92 yr old mother . The ceremony outside with us surrounded by the beautiful fields and nature created by God , along with the romantic feel of the inside of the barn surpassed all their expectations . Our families and friends could not stop talk talking about how beautiful and wonderful everything was . I have known Jennifer and Andy a long time , they help every step of the way from set up to tear down . If you do not know them before your event , they will be like family when it is done . They really go above and beyond to make things smooth and stress free ! My son's wedding was perfect !

  • J

    Jocelyn · Married on 10/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't possibly say enough positive things about this venue. The Scale Haus was the perfect venue for our October wedding. The owners were absolutely amazing with every email, call, and question answered so promptly. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and perfect for a beautiful barn wedding.

  • S

    Sharayah · Married on 09/03/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue, owners are so helpful

  • User7798188 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have found a better place for our wedding! Andy & his wife were amazing! I highly recommend doing this venue! Thank you for making our day so special** John & Michele <3

  • User7811043 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was recently a bridesmaid for a wedding held at this venue and cannot put into words how phenomenal it is. The setting is wonderfully rustic and so unique that it just can't be duplicated. Aside from that, Andy and Jennifer are beyond fantastic- patient, kind, friendly- and willing to lend a hand when something goes astray. If you don't book this venue you're making a mistake!

  • P

    Patty · Married on 11/12/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our daughters wedding and reception at The Scale Haus and had a wonderful time. Andy and Jennifer are wonderful. Thank you both for helping us plan this special day for our daughter. This was exactly what she had always wanted and we couldn't have been happier with everything. Thank you so much for opening your barn and hearts for someone to plan their special day in such a special place.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review