Skip to main content
Weddings

Say Cheese Photo Booth Rental Reviews

Say Cheese Photo Booth Rental

Say Cheese Photo Booth Rental

Cincinnati, OH
4.8 out of 5 rating, 124 Reviews
View more information

124 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 124
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

16 User photos

  • Alexis
    Alexis C. Married on 06/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Fun!

    They were super fun and helpful! And responded fast when you needed to reach out! Called before to make sure the details were right before coming to the event. Loved this company, very professional and super affordable!!

    Say Cheese Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Alexis, thank you so much for your kinds words. Glad to know you were pleased with the fast correspondence. You are appreciated!!
  • Meghan
    Meghan Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely recommend!

    We were very happy with our decision to hire Say Cheese to run the photobooth for our reception. Patrick was always very responsive and easy to work with, and was flexible even with last minute changes. The photobooth was worth every penny - the pictures turned out better than we could have expected, and we've had so much fun looking at all of them!
  • Dana
    Dana S. Married on 11/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So fun!! Highly recommend!!

    Everyone literally loved the photo booth!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Erica Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Say cheese booth was everything I needed for my wedding. It was the highlight of the night!

    Patrick was awesome. Definitely would rent again.
  • J
    Jonathan Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was great with them!

    You guys were great to work with!

    Say Cheese Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Jonathon, thanks for your feedback. Happy that you were pleased and your guests had a great time making memories!!
  • Kiara
    Kiara Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Say Cheese is Awesome!

    Patrick was amazing! Very responsive to all my email inquiries and super easy to coordinate with. I was concerned about delivery time and time we would be using it but he was super flexible about it. The photo booth was a HIT at my wedding! We got two prints at the time and then they sent me a dropbox with all the digital files. If I ever need a photo booth again I will for sure go with Say Cheese Photo booth!
  • K
    Kim F. Married on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience!

    The Big Cheese was a definite hit at our Wedding-its so much fun to see our guests get silly,happy pictures and was a nice memory for our son and new daughter-in-law, since they get copies of all pictures taken. Magnets on back is nice touch for our guests to take home and hang up.
    Thanks Patrick and Kelly for helping make our wedding night a big success!

    Say Cheese Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    So glad you are pleased Kim! It's our pleasure to serve you. It's likely Christina and Evan will find something new each time they open that scrapbook!
  • P
    Pat Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Photo Booth was set up early before the ceremony. Owner was present to demonstrate how Photo Booth worked. Photo Booth attendant was courteous and professional. Say cheese did a great job! This is the second time we have use their service.
  • N
    Not Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Set up in a timely manner. Gave us advice where the best location for the Photo Booth should be. I was given directions on how Photo Booth worked. final photo album looks great! And I would hire you again except I have no more daughters to marry off. thank God!
  • J
    Jeff Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Say Cheese did a great job at our wedding. Everything was set up well ahead of our reception and the attendant was very helpful in instructing our guests in how to use the photo booth. At the end of the night (we didn't see it until the next morning) the attendant put together a great photo album of all the photos from the night. A couple days later, we got a link to a Dropbox folder with digital copies of the photos too. Say Cheese was was great to work with and we are both glad we had them at our wedding reception.
  • K
    Katie Married on 02/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved our Say Cheese Photo Booth! Lani was so helpful and very responsive to any questions we had. All our wedding guests had so much fun taking pictures with the props. And they print out hard copies immediately so your guests can add them to a photo album! Our attendant Charles was great! He was very patient, encouraging and made us laugh at ourselves while taking photos. They also email you a link the next day to check out all the photos taken! If you want a photo booth for your event, you need to choose Say Cheese Photo Booth.
  • A
    Annika Married on 12/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough about how wonderful Say Cheese is! Kelly was a fantastic attendant. Everyone absolutely LOVED the photo booth. If I ever have another huge event, I will 100% hire Say Cheese!
  • Katie Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patrick and team were amazing. He makes himself available by text which is amazing for brides now a days. Our attendant was spectacular and clearly loved her job. She did cute little photos in between of pieces from our wedding (centerpieces and things) which were fun to take a look at afterwards.
  • J
    Julie Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Say Cheese Photo Booth did a fantastic job for our Homecoming Dance!
  • P
    Paul Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were great to work with and easy to talk to. They got with the venue about delivery which was nice so I didn't have to worry about that.
  • K
    Karen Married on 10/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patrick was great to work with , Everything was exactly as described and the guests enjoyed it as much as we did!
  • M
    Monica Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Say Cheese Photo Booths for my daughter's wedding and it was such a great addition to the party. Everyone loved being able to take a photo strip home and we all really enjoyed looking through the scrapbook of photos that the bride and groom got to keep after the wedding. Giving the guests the opportunity to make comments in the scrapbook was nice too.

    Pat was so accommodating when I was trying to decide what we needed and also when we needed him to be flexible with the delivery time of the booth. I liked that we could choose from a package or kind of create our own by adding additional services. We added on the scrapbook, additional photo strips, magnetic backs and the logo. We were very happy with all of them and so were our guests.

    Say Cheese Photo Booths was very professional and easy to work with. I thought this was a great value. I would definitely recommend them for any event. We were so happy we used them!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Say cheese was amazing for our big day! I would recommend it to anyone!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was great! The staff was friendly and the pictures and album were awesome! It was so much fun! Thank you!
  • E
    Erika Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This photo booth was amazing! The price was unbeatable too! Everyone had so much fun and there were no issues at all. As the bride I was worried about things going wrong Andrew photo booth was perfect all night. Pat is so responsive too!
  • A
    Abbey Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So, incredibly pleased with Say Cheese!! The photo booth and props provided were amazing, and Kelly, our attendant, was wonderful! Our guests had a blast with this, and our scrap book with all the photos from the night was fantastic. Patrick was wonderful to work with when getting everything booked and confirmed. They exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend Say Cheese!
  • E
    Elaine Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent job and extremely nice people to work with, especially under these circumstances! Planning your daughter's wedding is very stressful at times, but Patrick was always willing to listen and help me with decisions.
    Once I learned how to do Dropbox ( you guys are always testing us older individuals!) everything is awesome!
  • Rena
    Rena Married on 10/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This company is AMAZING! He was super easy to work with and everything went great. I will recommend him to everyone! Thank you again.
  • I
    I Event on: 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent communication--they responded to all of my email queries within minutes.
  • K
    Karley Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Such a fun extra to the wedding reception!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message