Skip to main content
Weddings

Savidge Media Reviews

Savidge Media View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • J
    Jasmin R. Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of our best vendors!

    Mike was such an amazing videographer and overall vendor to work with! We hired him during the midst of the pandemic and lock down with so much uncertainty. We had so many logistic and date changes that he was so incredibly flexible with! I wanted video that captured the raw moments but also wasn't cheesy and he delivered! I highly recommend Mike for all your cinematography needs! I was so anxious during the events he did everything in his power to ensure I was calm and comfortable!
  • M
    Megan H. Married on 08/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Savidge Media Video

    Mike was amazing! He was with our wedding party all day and captured all of our fun and special moments. Pictures are great, but video truly gives you a different experience that you will have forever. It was so fun going back and seeing everyone having a great time at our wedding; we missed so many funny moments from our guests that were caught on video! Super professional, great quality, and truly a great value. We highly recommend Savidge Media to all our friends and family. Our best man and bridesmaid actually already booked him for their wedding next year!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicholas J. Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Favorite Vendor

    Savidge Media was one of my favorite vendors to work with. Mike was organized, affordable, and provided amazing footage. My bridal party was complimenting how personable Mike was. We love our highlight video! I would highly recommend Savidge Media to anyone and will be recommending Savidge Media to all of my engaged friends and family members.
  • J
    Jacqueline M. Married on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videographer

    We reached out to Mike before the pandemic for our wedding and he understood our vision right away. However, because of the pandemic, we had to postpone our wedding. Mike was very flexible and worked with our new date and made the whole process seamless. The day of the wedding he captured our day beautifully and it just made our special day even better. You need to hire Mike, his attention to detail, timeliness and beautiful captures will make your wedding vision boards come true. Thank you so much Mike!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer!

    Mike from Savidge Media exceeded our expectations! From the very beginning he was organized, friendly, and so easy to work with! The day of the wedding he showed up on time and filmed amazing footage. Mike and his second videographer (his awesome wife) were there for the whole day and were super helpful! A few weeks after, we received our beautiful highlight video that captured our special day so perfectly. A month after the wedding, we received our footage from the whole day. Mike did an amazing job organizing our video and making sure he caught everything! We would recommend Savidge Media to anyone looking for a great videographer!
  • Paula
    Paula F. Married on 06/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Savidge Media KILLED IT!!

    SAVIDGE MEDIA KILLED IT!

    When we first started looking for vendors we were so overwhelmed by the options that were out there. Luckily, we spoke to our DJ (GP Entertainment) and they recommended Savidge Media as our videographer. We were originally on the fence about even having a videographer but the pricing was so reasonable that we had to book...and THANK GOD WE DID!!

    Looking back a few weeks later, and even after looking through our pictures, nothing brought us back to our wedding day like the video did. Besides the fact that we received it in ONLY 3 WEEKS (that's insane and so appreciated!!), it reminded us of little details we both had forgotten ...saw things that we didn't even realize were happening! Savidge Media was able to capture some of the most pure, raw, and beautiful moments that I will truly never forget.

    We are so thankful for having such an amazing videographer. Not only was Savidge Media fast to respond, easy to work with, and price conscious, but the memories they captured will last a lifetime. I hope this review will help any struggling bride but truly want to thank Mike for his amazing work!
  • E
    Erica Married on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible

    Savidge Media knocked it out of the park. Our videos came out so beautiful and we are so fortunate to relive the moments and the feelings all over again. He captured everything and it was so perfect. The highlight video was amazing and a nice bonus to the package! We had such a great crew at our wedding and they were so easy to work with - if you’re looking for a videographer, hire them!!! You won’t be disappointed!!
  • R
    Raymond G. Married on 10/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing/professional/high quality

    Mike and Gia we're so good with our large wedding party. Very professional and hands on. Excellent quality and production of our blu-ray video.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Video

    Mike was absolutely wonderful to work with. From our initial phone call, he made me feel so confident and excited for him to shoot our wedding. His turn around time was incredible! I 1000% recommend Savidge Media for any videography needs you may have. I will have this video to last a lifetime! Thank you so much!
  • A
    Ashley B. Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best

    Where do I even begin? If you’re thinking of hiring a videographer for your event, hire Savidge Media Before you do anything else.

    From our first conversation with Mike to the day of our wedding, they understood our vision (even better than I think we did 😂)

    They were flexible, easy to work with, punctual and incredibly hard working! They captured all of the best moments of our big day. They’re artistic eye brought our day to life on video and we couldn’t be more grateful.

    Our wedding photographer lost all of our photos and these guys SAVED THE DAY. If it weren’t for Savidge Media, we’d be left with nothing.

    When we reached out to them after the other guy lost our photos, they made us feel so valued and important offering to help in anyway possible. They went ABOVE AND BEYOND for us and we are forever grateful for them.

    We cannot recommend them highly enough and can’t wait to work with them in the future for our events.
  • D
    Dominique Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My fiance and I had Mike film a short film of us explaining our love story. The day before, Mike gave us a call and confirmed the details and shots for the following day. This alone helped us feel comfortable and excited to create our love story. The day of, Mike was very prompt and well prepared with equipment and discussion questions for the interview segments. The three of us traveled to Matt and I's most memorable places all through Philly. It was a very hot day but because of Mike's professionalism and preparedness, it was comfortable,stress free and we finished on schedule. Matt and I are very excited to share our love story with our wedding guests. Thank you Savidge Media!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mike Savidge is awesome! We used him as our videographer on May 12, 2018. Throughout the wedding planning Mike was always available to go over details of the wedding and had lots of great questions to ask in order to make sure that my husband and I got all of the footage I wanted. He has a great personality and is very professional! We just got our video in the mail last night and my husband and I are blown away! The video quality is incredible and the shots that he got are irreplaceable. We would recommend his services for weddings or any event to all of our family and friends!!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I decided last minute we wanted a videographer...actually a few months before the wedding...it was an after thought which it should have never been...I could not have been happier of my experience with Savidge Media. I met Mike of Savidge Media and he was absolutely a pleasure to work with! He made our day so special. I could not be happier with the final product of our video! I still watch it every week even a year later! I know we try to cut costs with weddings, but a video is a must! Savidge Media is extremely affordable and the quality of service is impeccable! You will not be dissapointed!