Save This Memory Reviews

44 | Mesa, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Save This Memory

Recommended by 97%

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

9 User photos

Save This Memory 1
Save This Memory 2
Save This Memory 3
Save This Memory 4
Save This Memory 5
Save This Memory 6
Save This Memory 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible all in one service!

    First the photographers, Sharley and Glenna from the start helped us feel calm and guiding all of us through all the photos on our wedding day. We had a plan ahead of time and a great timeline so we knew what to expect. They were also really flexible and patient with all the family who wanted photos. I didn't know I would have so much fun getting so many photos taken! Plus on top of it, the photos look absolutely incredible!! I couldn't be happier! Our DJ, Taylor, was on point with the music from start to finish which was awesome! He kept us all on track with the timeline during the night. The games were definitely a highlight and so entertaining. The scavenger hunt and the shoe game were so much fun and our guests had a blast, not to mention great dancing tunes! We also had the photo booth which was a bonus for entertaining the guests and they got to take home photos with them that night! I would highly recommend Save This Memory to anyone who wants the most memorable wedding day!

    Save This Memory 8
    Save This Memory 9
  • T

    Todd Bendell · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Save This Memory Is THE BEST!

    Taylor and JC over exceeded our expectations. They were AMAZING and so easy to work with from the start. They attended multiple meetings prior to the wedding and had great communication skills throughout the planning process. They made sure to be in contact with our wedding planner and other vendors to ensure a seamless day come the wedding day. Taylor brought assistance as well to ensure all details and angles were captured in our wedding video. Then JC literally was the icing on the cake. He IS the best DJ we've ever had, he was on-point with the music during the ceremony and literally made the reception sooo fun for everyone. We even hired him for extra time to keep the party going! Save This Memory is the best service because they give you everything as far as photography, videography and the music. Their customer service is unbeatable! Thank you Taylor and JC!

  • K

    Kimberlee · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyler made my wedding unforgettable. He answered all questions I had regarding the reception and suggestions for songs. I had the best time and highly recommend this company!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Team, Happy with everything, Taylor did a great job keeping things moving and the dancefloor going. Sharley and Glenna did a wonderful job capturing our wedding and all the fun that was had. Thank you for everything.
    Steve & Jessica

  • K

    katareena · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best experience of my life amazing to work with. Made my whole wedding a blast and very smooth. Will defiantly recommend to all my friends and family for future events.

  • S

    Scott · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly and made big our day even more special

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They go the extra mile on everything!

    What can I say about this team other than DO IT NOW. We ran into Taylor and Sharley at a bridal show in Scottsdale at the end of the show. Every other photographer just seemed so fake. My fiance (now husband) saw the drone and I was like "just take our money now". I loved this crew. They laughed with us and our family. Sharley was gracious and kind when guests asked for iphone photos. We have gotten so many compliments on how awesome our crew was and how our photos turned out. I haven't regretted our decision to pick Sharley and Taylor. Sharley scouts the best spots for pics (brides just listen to her please she knows her stuff).

    I judge a vendor on if you had to get married again would you pick them again....hands down...YES

    Sent on 03/01/2018
    Save This Memory 10
    Save This Memory 11
    Save This Memory 12
    Save This Memory 13
    Save This Memory 14
    Save This Memory 15

    Save This Memory's reply:

    Thank you so much Kelly for the great review! You guys were seriously so fun to work with. Thanks for letting us be apart of your big day!
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Taylor as our DJ and he was absolutely AMAZING! He was so patient and flexible when we kept changing things. He was also very responsive and truly listened to our ideas and what we wanted. He suggested a few games to play during our reception and at first we were very hesitant. However, I am so glad we listened to him. He had the crowd entertained the entire time and involved everyone. Everyone keeps telling us that it was best wedding they have ever been to and how much fun they had... & Taylor had a HUGE part in that. I will be recommending him to everyone! Thank you so much for making our wedding day so memorable.

    Sent on 02/26/2018

    Save This Memory's reply:

    Thank you so much Jasmine! We had a blast at your wedding!
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor was absolutely amazing to work with! He had great suggestions to help us out and was patient and flexible with us! Taylor kept the party going all night long! So glad we had him as our DJ!

  • T

    Thomas · Married on 04/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor was awesome! He kept the reception fun, and he was a huge reason why our wedding was a success. We are beyond thankful for the video and DJ services he provided. Nobody will ever regret using Save This Dance LLC at their wedding.

  • E

    eva · Married on 01/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert was FANTASTIC AND FUN! He was very friendly and interacted very well with my company and we had a blast with the fun games he did while also playing great music. I will definetly use him every time I need a DJ. 5+ stars from us at Home Depot employee committee!

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 01/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor was awesome in directing our reception for our wedding. He was fun, easy to work with and really gave us the autonomy to make our own decisions to make our reception run as smooth as possible. He did a great job keeping all of the guests busy and entertained and made an awesome playlist for our reception and dancing. Thank you for everything Taylor!

  • D

    Destiney · Married on 01/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful music and great professionality! Really helped out when things had to change in the schedule! A++

  • O

    Olivia · Married on 12/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor was incredibly fun to work with. He was easy to get in touch with and willing to accommodate to what we wanted. He kept the reception flowing and picked all the right songs! We would definitely recommend him to anyone!

  • C

    Caterina · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor met all of our needs and was super helpful!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Taylor for our DJ on our big day and it was the best decision ever!! He really took care of us and our entire party... Our reception was at Superstition Manor in Mesa (he is listed as their preferred DJ) and he truly knows how to keep the entire crowd entertained! He did many games that made our wedding stand out.. not your ordinary boring wedding! We were told over and over that our wedding was the best that many of our guest had ever been to... I give Taylor the most credit for these outstanding compliments. He even made sure that my husband and I were served our dinner when we had not received our food yet. He truly went above and beyond. Can not thank him enough!

  • J

    Jena · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor was so incredible to work with. He was responsive and timely with all of our questions and requests. We got so many compliments from our guests about how great the DJ was - and we agree. He kept the flow of the reception going perfectly, and the games we played were such a hit. We highly, highly recommend Save This Dance for any upcoming events!

  • User6732899 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blaine was our DJ and MC for our wedding ceremony and reception last month, and he did an amazing job! He was very easy to work with, and he accommodated all of our requests regarding the song list, announcements, and music volume. He even went above and beyond to step in and help us with the cake cutting ceremony and helped to arrange people in place for the send-off. We could not have been more pleased with the service he provided, and we highly recommend him to others!

  • L

    Linda · Married on 03/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor was awesome. He arrived on time, set up was beautiful, and he played a variety of music that our guests throughly enjoyed. Professional. Courteous. Could not be happier. We would recommend Save This Dance to anyone looking for an excellent DJ.
    Richard & Linda Hill

  • T

    Tifany · Married on 02/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor was amazing at our wedding. He was so organized, and made us feel comfortable from the beginning to the end. If you ever need an amazing DJ for your amazing day choose Taylor. HE ROCKS, and went above and beyond for us on our special day.

  • Z

    Zach · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ was great! Zero complaints. Family and friends were all satisfied with the experience the DJ provided

  • B

    Brandi · Married on 06/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I know the wedding reception went so smooth and I could relax and enjoy the evening was due to our DJ. Blaine has such a fun personality that comes out in his music and on the dance floor. Thank you!

  • User5200662 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor did a phenomenon job at our wedding. Everyone loved the variety of music he played and everything went smoothly. Usually there's something that goes wrong either with the timing or coordination but we were blessed with a flawless job he did for us. Would highly recommended him and his company to anyone needing DJ services.

  • User4505771 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful DJ, the guests loved how interactive he was with them. Would definitely recommend.

  • J

    Jenna · Married on 01/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blane is awesome! We had such a good time working with him. Very pleased with how our wedding turned out.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review