Skip to main content
Weddings

Sarah's Hilton Head Vows Reviews

Sarah's Hilton Head Vows

Sarah's Hilton Head Vows

Bluffton, SC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

7 User photos

  • Kathy
    Kathy J. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding officiant

    Sarah's Hilton Head Vows is an outstanding choice! We are so thrilled to have found her! She was so kind, easy to work with and provided us with the most beautiful choices you could imagine for our vows. We can't thank her enough for her services. Top quality services. Highly recommend her!
  • Ashley
    Ashley S. Married on 12/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Officiant

    Worked with Sarah on my wedding vows and was very last minute. Sarah was a dream to work with even on short notice and I highly recommend her. Such a sweet and genuine person! Thanks Sarah!
  • Andy
    Andy R. Married on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Officiant

    Sarah was so professional and an outstanding officiant. She was a perfect fit for our event and we are so thrilled we were able to book her for our special day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mindy Married on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect officiant!

    Sarah was wonderful. She was so easy to work with and has a fabulous personality. She made planning easy and stress-free. Sarah worked with me to create the perfect ceremony. She’s professional, friendly, and an all around great vendor. We knew we were in great hands from the very start.
  • Ashley
    Ashley R. Married on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Officiant

    We choose Sarah for our officiant and she was the best we could have ever asked for. Such a beautiful person who takes her job seriously and was so sincere. Highly recommend her!
  • Helen
    Helen R. Married on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    Sarah provided us with amazing services for the day of our wedding. If you are looking for an officiant, look no further, she is absolutely the BEST!
  • C
    Claudia R. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 2020

    Our wedding was Amazing, she made her time and service available and super easy. She went over my expectations and Didd an amazing job.

    Sarah's Hilton Head Vows's reply:

    Claudia,
    Thank you so much
    Xoxo
    You and Liane are sooooo sweet and I felt your love 💘
    My honor. A lifetime of Happiness to you both!!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer S. Married on 09/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Down to earth, highly recommend

    Sarah is one of the most sincere people you'll meet. My husband and I loved working with Sarah. It felt like we knew her for years. Communication through the vow planning and arrangements for the wedding all went well. Sarah was easy to reschedule with, since we had to reschedule our wedding due to Covid19. Our children names we included in the vows and the whole service was quick and simple! We honestly love Sarah! We could not have asked for better. Highly recommend!
  • Krystle
    Krystle C. Married on 08/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficient, Supportive, Joyful Experience!

    Sarah was a beacon of joy and so helpful during the whole process. She was quick to respond, appreciative of my vision and personal background, and eager to make everything as smooth and successful as possible. I can’t say enough good things about her! She made so much time for us and made us feel important, valued, and taken care of. The ceremony she created was breathtakingly beautiful. Highly recommend!
  • Leah
    Leah Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Genuine Officiant, Vendor and Friend

    I have had the opportunity to meet Sarah in the wedding industry over a year ago, and have had the added opportunity to work with her on several events and promotions. Sarah is one of the kindest human beings I have ever encountered. She is genuine, sincere and an all around stellar human being. If you have an opportunity to hire her, I highly recommend. She truly cares about her clients and her passion reaches above the clouds. It has been true blessing to have someone like herself to work along with and watch grow into one of our own in the southern wedding industry. We look forward to many more weddings with Sarah's Hilton Head Vows!
  • M
    Merri R. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely lady.. made our day that much more special!

    Met with Sarah to go over what we wanted. She was very understanding. Sarah went over some options that were great. When we were talking to her we felt like we've known her for years. Shes very personable and professional. And her rates were very reasonable. We probably would have paid her more!
    I would definitely recommend her to anyone getting married.
  • Sarah's
    Sarah's H. Married on 09/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is Perfection! Stellar Human Being!!

    We LOVE Sarah! She is absolutely a stellar human being. We have been honored to have been able to work with her on several weddings. Her commitment is genuine and her heart is pure. She has a smile that will brighten anyone’s day. She truly loves what she does and it shows at every ceremony! Let Sarah perform her magic at your upcoming wedding! She is perfection!
  • Lorilea
    Lorilea Married on 07/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    If you have an opportunity to hire her, I highly recommend. She truly cares about her clients and her passion reaches above and beyond.