Sara Pisheh Design Reviews

5 | Rohnert Park, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Sara Pisheh Design

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Mani · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara Pisheh Design provided an exquisite wedding decor item for my brother's wedding on 7/25/15 at Silver Creek Country Club. Sara worked with me on the customized design, using the bride and groom's name, color theme and geometric style, which was in keeping with the wedding overall concept. We worked on it back & forth, as she responded promptly, courteously and professionally to finalize the decorative piece that was part of their traditional table setting. The decor was worth every dollar, and more! It brought an element of culture, artistry and personal touch to the venue.

    Sent on 10/24/2015
  • A

    Arta · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not rave enough about Sara at Sara Pisheh Design's versatile talent, especially when it comes to wedding stationary design.

    Not only did Sara help me with the decor of my wedding day, but when I asked her if she could help design my thank you cards, I was blown away by how talented she is in so many different outlets.

    She designed the most elegant thank you cards and put so much thought into it, so that all the photos/fonts/designed fit the theme. Almost immediately after many of my guests received it, I was flooded with TOO MANY TO COUNT texts/emails/messages raving about THE MOST beautiful thank you card they had ever seen.

    But what is most impressive about Sara is not only that she is one of the most talented and artistic people I have ever met, but that she is extremely kind, prompt, professional and receptive to feedback. We exchanged so many emails and messages where she was always so courteous and concerned about my feedback, and this continued until the final design was perfect and BEAUTIFUL!

    The cost of her services is also very reasonable.

    I was beyond impressed by her professionalism, creativity, and talent and would recommend Sara Pisheh Design highly for unique and beautiful invitations/wedding stationary.

    Sent on 11/17/2015
  • User5083571 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara worked with us to design a beautiful Persian sofreh for our American-Iranian wedding in wine country. Her design was just what we had hoped for: classic, creative, highlighting Iranian art, and not too gaudy or over the top. It was perfect. She also created laser cut table numbers to match our wedding stationary that worked wonderfully for our event.

    Sent on 11/01/2015
  • M

    Mahsa · Married on 05/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara Pisheh Design did a fantastic job on our wedding Invitation cards , Table numbers and Guest book!
    I worked with Sara and she is amazing!
    All our guests loved Sara's designs. She has a laser cut printer and her work is unique. I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 10/23/2015
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Sara in designing some things for my sister's wedding. She has the most amazing ideas and can create almost anything for a truly personalized touch to your event. We were so happy with the napkin holders and table signs, as were all of the guests. Many of them took the napkin holders home with them and wanted to know how to get in touch with their creator. I recommend her to all our friends and family, and now, do the same for you. She is very professional, easy to work with and full of creativity. I'll definitely be calling her again! Thank you, Sara!

    Sent on 10/24/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review