Weddings

Santorini Wedding Wonderland Reviews

Santorini Wedding Wonderland

Santorini Wedding Wonderland

Santorini, GR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

11 User photos

Sort by:
  • I
    Indre B. Getting married on 02/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elopement Wedding

    We had an amazing elopement ceremony during the sunset time. Our wedding planners were very professional, as well as friendly and supportive. Thank you so much for making our day so special and unforgettable! We received the best service and support. Only one thing to regret - that this day happens once in a lifetime :) Would definitely recommend Wedding Wonderland for every couple, which is dreaming to have the most unforgettable experience.
  • S
    Sarah V. Married on 08/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding planner!

    I can not say enough good things about the Wedding Wonderland team!! From start to finish, they made sure our day was everything I dreamed of and more! Excellent communication throughout the wedding planning process. Mimika & Sia were so kind and easy to work with, wedding planning is definitely what they are meant to do! I highly recommend using Wedding Wonderland for planning your special day!
  • A
    Allen S. Married on 06/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    Meme was so great to work with! Even with the time difference of 7 hours, communication was constant. Our wedding day truly looked like something out of a fairy tale, and that is just what our friends told us. The day was even better to us! Thank you to everyone for making our day happen!
  • Alina
    Alina B. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A real professional team!

    Many thanks for making possible our dream. You was amazing and you make us feel very comfortable!!
  • A
    Alina B. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect moments ❤

    Dear all,
    We want to let you know that you made impossible moment's to become possible.
    We are very grateful for all the moments, for the perfect organization, everything was as you promised.

    Many thanks ❤

  • Evgenia
    Evgenia V. Married on 03/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Fairy-tale wedding!

    WOW! was the most common word we heard from our family and friends all night during our wedding. The atmosphere that Wedding Wonderland helped create was amazing, and is a feeling and memory that we will never forget!

    The Wonderland team were easy to work with, very helpful and attentive. They know exactly what they're doing and coordinated everything for us to make sure the planning and special day went super smooth. We couldn't praise them enough!

    The venue itself was exactly what we were looking for: catering, atmosphere, stunning view and overall experience.

    The food was out of this world on both days of our wedding. On the next day after reception we had lovely brunch with all our friends and family at Agaze Restaurant. The brunch has to be seen to be believed! All our guests commented on the quality of food!

    Thank you so much, we are so happy!!!
    Highly highly recommend the Santorini Wedding Wonderland for your wedding and reception!
    Cannot wait to see you again next year!
    With love,
    Jenny&Mani
  • M
    Mimika Z. Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The wedding of our dreams.

    The best of the best. It was really an amazing experience. Having this team to our side could not be more than perfect.
    Excellent coordination, everything they suggested to us was exactly to the point.
    We are thankful to this team because they created the wedding which we had dreamt. We definitely recommend Santorini Wedding Wonderland team to organize your special day.
  • P
    Papa M. Married on 06/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply fantastic !!!

    No words can describe the excellence of this team !!!