Skip to main content
Weddings

Santorini Wedding DJ Reviews

Santorini Wedding DJ

Santorini Wedding DJ

Athens, GR
4.9 out of 5 rating, 52 Reviews
View more information

52 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

52
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

40 User photos

  • Nicola
    Nicola S. Married on 09/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Dj

    What a fabulous dj!
    Did everything we asked without out any questions !! Very quick response to all my queries!! Played anything and everything we asked for!!
    Lovely guy! Would 💯 recommend!!
    Thank you for being amazing and helping us on our special day!! 😊

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review ! I wish you a happy and wealthy life with your husband :-). It was a great experience for our team being a part of your event !
  • Maria
    Maria M. Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and great DJ!

    I came to this DJ via my wedding planner. However, I was personally often in contact with him. He always replied quickly and I understood that he is taking his responsibility seriously! In the morning of our wedding day, we checked the location before the ceremony and reception and the team was already working on the lights and sound system.
    The music of the DJ was really great and before the wedding day he asked me to send him a list of the countries from where our guests come from (to understand the audience) and it would have been possible to send him several songs we wished.
    I made a surprise for my husband and sang a song. The DJ was very professional and patient with us and did really a great job by adapting the mic to the music so it will sound great!
    Also, the music for our first dance was a bit too fast for us and he slowed it down without changing the pitch. I was very impressed and can only recommend this DJ to any couple getting married!
    What is more, fairy lights were also very beautiful, as we organized it with the same DJ.
  • T
    Taylor Y. Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding

    We had the most amazing time! all the team have been so helpful and I couldn’t recommend them more. Thank you so much !!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shaunna H. Married on 05/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ

    We had such a great time.
    The dance floor was full. The lighting was amazing it really made the party!!

    All the songs we requested were played and the entrance and first dance went perfectly! Not forgetting the floor fountains 🥰🥰

    A huge Thankyou!!

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you for your review ! It was an amazing experience to be part of your wedding Party. I wish you all the best :-)
  • C
    Caroline Married on 05/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Kostas is the best!!

    DJ Santorini is well worth your money! I was so nervous planning a destination wedding and had so many questions, even doing a video call with my DJ to review everything. They were very communicative during the planning process and played great music to keep the party going. Kostas was our DJ and sat down with me before the wedding to review all my plans and even helped me last minute add a mother and groom dance! Book them you won’t regret it!

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much our manager and the whole team is very happy that you had a great experience ! :-)
  • Abel
    Natasha Married on 04/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent services!

    My family is Cuban and we live in Miami. We gave the DJ quite an eclectic list of music preferences, not knowing how the music would be mixed. The DJ did such a wonderful job of mixing music from our culture, in a way that satisfied our American and Hispanic side. Everyone had a blast and commended the DJ on his skills!

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words ! It has been an excellent moment being party of your wedding Party !
  • J
    Jenny W. Married on 09/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fab

    This service was amazing, from start to finish. Our wedding was postponed which was no issue with this vendor. The actual wedding services provided was first class, from the music, the set up, the light letter, violinist, ground sparklers. Everything we wanted and more! Highly recommend!!!

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review ! Our team is very happy that you had a great time. I wish you a happy and wealthy life :-)
  • A
    Anto N. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Εξαιρετικά όλα

    Εξαιρετικά όλα παιδιά,μπράβο συνεχίστε έτσι
  • Shanice
    Shanice C. Married on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant team!

    Don't hesitate to book! Amazing service from start to finish made our night really special! ❣️❤️

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback ! We are very happy that you liked our services and your night was special :-)
  • Ν
    Ντιμιτρι ?. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Φοβερός dj 🥰🥰🥰🥰

    Κάναμε βάφτιση χτες και ό dj ήταν εξαιρετικός 😍😍😍😍
  • D
    Drosos K. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    This vendor is quite professional and polite! He provided a high quality experience to our wedding day!
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte O. Married on 07/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and friendly to deal with

    Highly recommend this DJ! Quick in responding to all emails. And on the night the set up was beautiful and played any songs we requested.
  • J
    Joss M. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Dj

    DJ: santorini wedding dj - Excellent, he followed our Spotify playlist and also played some of his own. He happily took requests. The gazebo uplighting looked great. Along with disco lights and DJ booth. Very friendly. Thank you. We had a great evening!
  • Yannis
    Yannis P. Married on 06/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We had a gread experience especially during covid-times with re-scheduling etc.
    The event was a success, thanks to both DJ's.
    Would book them again without hesitation.
  • S
    S Sokoli Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My perfect wedding

    One of the most great DJ who can make a good time performing to my wedding and people enjoying the music as they were dancing always on the floor.He had the newest equipment and the volume and quality of the music was perfect.

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much ! Our team wishes you a wealthy and healthy life :-) We enjoyed being part of your event.
  • K
    Katherine A. Married on 06/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever!

    DJ Kos is not only a fantastic DJ but a very nice person. He was super easy to get a hold of (especially since we planned a destination wedding - 10 hour time difference!). The music was fantastic all night during our most important day - we didn't want it to stop! We'd highly recommend him for any event.

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Katherine ! It was very fun for our team to party with you all day :-) have a nice summer !!
  • Tony
    Tony T. Married on 05/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Created a great party atmosphere

    DJs were great, flexible and enthusiastic with our plans for the night and they had everyone dancing throughout! I can’t thank them enough for their professionalism and the show they put on for us. The music, lighting and atmosphere they created was awesome and we also booked everything through them ...our Mandolin players (these guys were something else) Greek dancers (pulling out all the moves Greek Style) and fireworks (everyone loves a flash, bang!) If you are looking for authentic Greek go for the mandolin players these guys are superb and I fully recommend the Greek dancers as these got everyone involved and in the dancing mood and set the standard for the night ahead. What a night!!! Opa! 🇬🇷🎧🕺

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Tony for your review ! It was a great night and our team enjoyed being part of your event. Thank you for everything :-)
  • Robert
    Robert P. Married on 05/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ in the Aegean!

    Kostas DJ'd the wedding for our daughter and performed at both the ceremony and the reception. He did a fantastic job with both. With very little guidance from us, he chose the perfect playlist and impressed our friends and family with his lighting and fireworks. He made my daughter's wedding a memorable event and I highly recommend him for which ever island you choose to host an event. (Ours was Paros)

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much! We operate in Aegean, Paros, Santorini, Mykonos, Athens and all over Greece ! Hope to meet again soon have a wealthy and healthy life !
  • K
    Kelly Married on 09/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect night.

    I would definitely recommend. Everyone enjoyed the music. Really good night. Thank you so much.

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Τhank you Kelly :-) Our Team enjoyed every minute of your wedding party. I wish you a happy and healthy life !
  • Erica
    Erica E. Married on 09/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ! Highly recommend Elias!

    Elias is the beat DJ I have ever worked with! I gave him some samples songs of the music that we like, and he created an amazing playlist. Our guests were commenting how great the music was and that they would even love to have the soundtrack to our wedding! I highly recommend their services.
  • Nicola
    Nicola A. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute star!!

    We had DJ Kos for our wedding and he did not disappoint! Nothing was a bother for him and he went above and beyond expectations. Even provided us with photos of our guests! 100% recommend him for all events. Thank you DJ Kos!

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicola ! We were so happy being part of your wedding. I wish you a happy and wealthy life :-)
  • C
    Con B. Married on 08/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding

    We had a beautiful reception with all the music that we wanted and the fireworks were spectacular.

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Costas ! Our Team enjoyed every moment of your event. I wish you good luck in your professional goals.
  • E
    Emma T. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb dj experience, highly recommend

    We had George from Santorini wedding DJ on our wedding day on the 10th August. Prior to the wedding we met and discussed songs etc which made me feel reassured for the day. On the day I couldn’t fault the service at all! George took the list of songs I had requested and knew exactly what order to play them in to get people up dancing. He also helped me to surprise my hubby with a song straight after the first dance and it went so seamlessly that my partner was genuinely surprised! George knew when to change the music if people stopped dancing and took any request from guests. Fantastic service and we were both very happy!

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Emma for your feedback ! Our team was very happy to party with you at your special day. We wish you a happy and healthy life :-)
  • Tania
    Tania J. Married on 08/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highlight of the day

    We had christos aggouridakis the saxophone player for cocktail hour at our wedding on the 8th August 2019. He was simply amazing and all of our guests loved him and the song choices! He was professional and created an amazing atmosphere!! Highly recommend!

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much! Christos is one of our best partners and has only 5 star reviews. Our Team wishes you a happy and wealthy life :-)
  • S
    Sonya F. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!

    Antonios was brilliant, he played a great mix of all the songs we love! He arranged a pre wedding meeting to go over all the details which made the night run smoothly. We also had ground fireworks for our first dance and fairy lights to decorate the rooms! It was a perfect day and night!

    Santorini Wedding DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review ! Our team was very happy to be part of your event. If you want you can participate in our group https://www.facebook.com/groups/santoriniweddingevent/
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message