Weddings

Sandy and Odysseas Photography Reviews

Sandy and Odysseas Photography

Sandy and Odysseas Photography

Athens, GR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 46 Reviews
View more information

46 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 46
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

95 User photos

Sort by:
  • Ana
    Ana E. Married on 09/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    BEST Wedding Photographers In Greece!!

    Sandy & Odysseas have captured our hearts since before we started working with them. When researching for which photographer to have for our Engagement & Wedding photos – it was clear that Sandy & Odysseas were a perfect choice. They capture the most beautiful, special, heart-warming moments that really touched our hearts. As soon as we booked S&O as our photographers we were instantly greeted with a warm welcome email and discussing our wedding/engagement shoot. This past summer, my Fiancé and I made a trip to Greece to plan our wedding and we also had the pleasure of shooting our engagement photos. Meeting Sandy & Odysseas in person felt like I’ve known them my whole life. They bring such a calm, positive and warm energy into any situation. Being new in front of a camera, they both ensured that we were comfortable and organic throughout our shoot, while also giving tips so we look/feel relaxed in the photos. We had such a BLAST throughout our entire engagement photo session working with both of them. Their ability to visualize a picture and the artistry that goes into their work is impeccable. Sandy & Odysseas have incredible time management skills! They had a summer filled with weddings/events and we were so impressed with how quickly we were able to receive our Engagement photos after the session. OBSESSED is an understatement of our engagement photos. When we first saw them we were both speechless and emotional. We had no doubt that they would do an amazing job but it was so special to see our love, playfulness, and personalities captured in the way that they were able to. We look at our engagement photos at least once a day and have used them throughout our wedding planning process (website, save the dates, etc.). We have gotten multiple compliments from family, friends and even strangers that say: “Wow. These are probably the best engagement photos I’ve ever seen!”. We highly recommend hiring Sandy & Odysseas as your photographers for any special occasion as they truly understand capturing the important moments and making you feel comfortable. We are so excited for our wedding day to see Sandy & Odysseas again and we have full confidence that our wedding photos will be perfect 😊
  • S
    Sossan Y. Married on 02/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in the Business

    When it comes to wedding planning, deciding on your photographer has to be one of the most important decisions you will make. We are beyond happy that we chose Sandy and Odysseas to capture the most important day of our lives!

    Planning our wedding in Greece while we lived in California was stressful to say the least. After extensive research on our own and with the help of our wedding planner, we were connected to the extremely talented Sandy and Odysseas. First off, when we looked through their website or visited their Instagram page, we could immediately tell that they are one of the best in the industry. We were immediately drawn to how they were able to capture not just the beauty of what they were shooting but the emotions and the characters of their subjects.

    They are a tremendously talented couple who were extremely gracious with their time, knowledge, and love. From the moment we first interacted with them (through facetime) we immediately were put at ease because we felt that they both had our best interest at heart. They are extremely organized and spelled out every piece of information we needed to know.

    When we finally met in person (one day before the wedding), they graciously offered to spend some time with us and get us to be at ease in front of the camera - something that we personally needed. We spent a couple of hours capturing some beautiful shots in the amazing island of Ios. Within minutes, Odysseas found the most picturesque spots of the island for the photoshoot. He was instrumental in helping us relax in front of the camera and giving us tips and tricks on posture and posing to get the best results. As a matter of fact, he was couching other vendors and challenging them to bring their best as he was.

    The day of the wedding, we felt cared for, at ease, and more natural thanks to Sandy and Odysseas. Odysseas was so intent on maximizing the time and capturing every special moment that at one point, he was coordinating our entire guest list to ensure we had a photograph with every single one of our guests who had traveled across the world to witness our special day. From our pre wedding day pictures, to the guests photos, to the portrait session, every moment was captured beyond beautifully.

    When we look back at our pictures, We are transported back to the island of Ios and all the feelings come rushing back as if we're reliving the moment over and over again. One of the best parts is that because of the pictures, we don’t feel like we missed out on guests feelings and reactions to our big day. Their happiness and tears of joy are all captured by our amazing photographers.

    Our guests were blown away by their professionalism and their ability to politely coordinate and keep to a schedule. From all the vendors we had, I received the most number of compliments on Sandy and Odysseus - by far.

    When wedding planning from halfway across the world, you quickly realize the caliber of people in the business. It is safe to say that the best decision we made for our wedding was to go with Sandy and Odysseaus as our photographers. Looking back, we cannot imagine it any other way. Thanks to them, we have memories that were beautifully captured and that will last a lifetime. We cannot wait to be reunited with them either in Greece or the US in the near future.

    Sossan & Nikos
  • Jaclyn
    Jaclyn T. Married on 07/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative Eye and Impeccable Professionalism

    When looking for the perfect photographer for our wedding, I searched all over Instagram and all the wedding blogs in both the US and Greece. Many were very talented, but it is when I skyped with Sandy and Odysseas that I knew they were the ones for us. It was an instant connection. Together they are the perfect blend of professionalism and warmth. Leading up to the wedding, Sandy was extremely responsive and very well organized. Her excel spreadsheet of the shot list was just what I needed!

    They have mastered the art of getting the shots they want (and the couple wants) while keeping the situation calm and having a smile on their face. They were truly wonderful to work with. It is so important to like your photographer because you spend all day with them – and they are present for your most intimate moments. Even our bridesmaids and groomsmen told us how great they were to work with. They were also willing to pitch in with other things, I don't think those bow ties on the groomsmen would have been tied if it weren't for Odysseas' help!

    While shooting, Sandy and Odysseas have so much enthusiasm, you can tell they really love what they do. And when someone loves what they do, they generally do it well. I can confirm, they do it really, really well. The shots we received are pure magic. Our families love them so much and are already requesting which ones they want printed for their homes. They captured our emotion, love, families, and details so perfectly. We could not be happier with the final shots, and I honestly cannot recommend them enough.
  • Megan
    Megan S. Married on 07/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Come True

    Sandy and Odysseas were the perfect addition to our dream wedding. From the moment we met them I knew it was a perfect match. The energy that they exude was matched in their amazing pictures.

    Since my husband and I were eloping it was important for us to have amazing pictures to share with our family back at home. I imagined that my family would be waiting a while to see our day, however, Sandy brought her assistant to take some pictures on her iPhone. It was so special that we could share photos with our family back home the very next day before our final photos were ready.

    Sandy and Odysseas were professional yet they felt like old times friends. They gave perfect directions and taking pictures was fun and effortless. They perfectly captured our love in every picture.
  • Avery
    Avery Married on 07/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most Wonderful Photographers!

    We hired Sandy and Odysseas to capture our destination elopement in Santorini this past summer, and we could not have made a better decision! The two of them radiate professionalism and positivity, which is so vital on a wedding day. Since we live in the United States, we did not have the luxury of an ice-breaking elopement session, but that did not matter; Their kind-hearted personalities immediately made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. And let's not forget about the photographs! They came out absolutely dreamy! We love so many, that it's quite near impossible to choose our favorites! We truly can't thank them enough for going above and beyond for us and capturing so many priceless moments on our big day.
  • K
    Kaci H. Married on 07/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love Love Love

    My husband and I got married on July 4th 2019 in Santorini Greece and have the most beautiful photos from Sandyandodysseas! Obsessed with them all and can’t wait to frame a bunch of them. I found them on Instagram and when meeting with them the day before the wedding they were so sweet and very confident and I knew we were in great hands! Thank you so much for capturing the best day ever! Highly recommend!

  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 06/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An absolute dream to work with!

    Working with Sandy & Odysseus for our destination wedding in Santorini was an absolute dream! It was so special to have a beautiful couple capturing our day from both of our perspectives. They made us feel so comfortable which allowed us to enjoy every moment. Their attention to detail matched with the dreamy qualities they were able to encapsulate with the finished album exceeded our expectations! We also have to praise how professional they were every step of the way. They even turned around all our photos early to help create a special gift for my Mom's birthday. We can't recommend working with Sandy and Odysseus enough! Feeling so grateful for the entire experience and the stunning photos we'll get to enjoy for the rest of our lives!
  • Candice
    Candice Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Photographers, Wonderful Experience!

    Sandy and Odysseas were such an incredible joy to work with! My husband and I are not very comfortable in front of the camera and were SO nervous, but Sandy and Odysseas are absolute pros and knew exactly how to make us feel comfortable and how to direct us to get the best shots. They were also so flexible, easy-going, calm- this is a big deal when you're so nervous and don't know what to expect. By the end of the night, they honestly felt like family to us! All of that is on top of the BEAUTIFUL, DREAMY, MAGICAL shots they got! They were able to convey the magic of the day through their photos, which is one of the hardest things to do. We just loved them and would recommend them to anyone!
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra L. Married on 11/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow. I am SO glad I chose Sandy and Odysseas for our elopement photography in Santorini!

    Not only were our final images nothing short of spectacular (seriously – they are magazine-worthy!), but Sandy and Odysseas made us feel like we were family.

    From their very first e-mail to the final image delivery, they both went out of their way to ensure our special day was perfect.

    Which meant our wedding day was spent celebrating each other … not worrying about photography!

    Odysseas knew just how to make us feel comfortable while we were getting our photos taken, and even liaised with our other wedding event suppliers to ensure that we were on time and everything was under control.

    Thank you so much, Sandy and Odysseas, for giving us incredible visual memories that we will cherish for an eternity.
  • K
    Khatereh B. Married on 09/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    "The" best decision we made for our wedding!

    Well what can I say about these two wonderful artists and where should I start...Firstly, leading up to our wedding communication was honest, efficient and prompt. It might seem like an insignificant thing but trust me when you’re working with multiple suppliers having quick, sensible, honest and professional answers to questions is very helpful and sweet.

    Odyssey is sharp, energetic, confident and a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of the day itself. Sandy is, talented, creative, tasteful, detail-oriented, kind and caring...Believe me, it is not so easy to find this level of professionalism+experience+ kindness+care in somebody. The beauty is that these two truly complement and complete each other in a unique way... As an artist myself, I was always wondering how they can be so different but after getting to know them, I now believe the authenticity of Sandy and Odessey's art is rooted in the genuine love and passion that exists in their own everyday life and relationship. This is what sets them apart and makes their art one of a kind and unique for each and every couple.

    Choosing these two gifted photographers, was indeed "the" best decision we made for our wedding. We both really enjoyed their company and it was a pleasure to have them around on our big day. We know many of our guests felt the same way.

    Thank you again, Sandy and Odyssey. We love you!

    Khatereh & Shahryar
  • Mallory
    Mallory M. Married on 09/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So sweet and professional

    Sandy and Odysseas were such a delight to work with from beginning to end. We were nervous planning a destination wedding. It can be stressful hoping that everything comes together for one day. However, we didn't have to think twice as soon as Odysseas showed up. He never stopped moving, capturing every single moment. Not only are we blessed with breathtaking photos, we have memories of such a positive experience. We really appreciate the extra effort Sandy and Odysseas made to make us feel comfortable and beautiful. We cannot thank or recommend them enough!

  • Mercedes
    Mercedes C. Married on 08/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely talented, professional, and kind

    Sandy & Odysseas were absolutely amazing throughout the entire process of our wedding, from the early months of planning all the way to the day itself. As soon as we selected them as our photographers, Sandy was in touch regularly to check on planning, help with timelines, and was even excited to see my wedding dress!

    Having a couple as our photographers was the best decision we made. It was wonderful having two photographers to capture different moments and angles, and they work exceptionally well together. They also worked well with all of our other vendors, including our videographers (who they just met for the first time!). They're extremely passionate about what they do, and selected stunning locations. Aside from being very professional and capturing some amazing photos, they were also very sweet and offered great advice.

    They both went above and beyond so many times. Odysseas acted as our getaway driver after the ceremony, and they even went out of their way (well after the wedding had ended) to drive us to our after party! Sandy & Odysseas are a very talented and special couple. They truly made our wedding so memorable, and we are incredibly grateful we had the chance to work with them!
  • E
    Elline Married on 07/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you, Sandy and Odysseas! You have captured the moment for us to cherish for the rest of our days. It was so lovely to have you guide us and take us to breathtaking locations. Lots of Love, Michael and Elline Yoon
  • M
    Michael Married on 07/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    On a holiday to Santorini, I planned to propose. Sandy & Odysseas helped me plan and capture the moment. They picked several beautiful spots, including the location where I knelt down on one knee and proposed. Sandy and Odysseas were wonderful conspirators in keeping my secret and truly surprising my fiancee. Couldn't have done it without them. Highly recommended.
  • F
    Francesca Married on 07/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was definitely nerve-wracking to plan a wedding in Greece from South Africa as you are trusting the most important day of your life to various vendors who you have never met. Sandy and Odysseas really made us feel at ease through the entire preparation time and we were completely confident that they were going to be able to photograph our day beautifully.

    We definitely weren't wrong. Sandy and Odysseas captured every single moment and although Mykonos is truly beautiful, they made it look even more dreamy.

    Their constant suggestions and helpful nature made sure that our wedding day was captured exactly as we wanted it to be but with their expert advice guiding us for the entire day.

    We couldn't have asked for more perfect pictures which will encapsulate the memories of our day for a lifetime.

    A truly special couple who not only photographed our wedding day flawlessly but also added so much joy to our day.
  • D
    Diana Married on 07/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Positivity and Passion that shines!

    We cannot share enough positive feedback about Sandy and Odysseas! From our first email I knew that they were going to reliable, genuine and really try to get to know us as a couple in order to make our photos perfect! We were quite nervous to have an elopement abroad and Sandy calmed every single one of our fears from day one. I could not have asked for better and clearer communication. When we emailed I literally received a response quicker than I ever anticipated and it was always with the utmost cheer, I always look forward to chatting with Sandy.

    By the time we met the day of the elopement it was like I was friends with her for years and we were automatically comfortable shooting with them. They make an incredible photography team and made sure to capture every single moment and memory exactly as we had hoped. The type of details they paid attention to, the lighting and the landscapes they took us to (high and low) created magnificent memories we will hold in our hearts forever. We are so thankful for their passion, time and care in producing stunning photos.

    All of our family and friends who were not at the elopement have been over the moon in love with the photos and have had the chance to see how each moment unfolded from start to finish.
    We will always share a special bond and friendship with Sandy and Odysseas.

    Diana and Miguel
  • J
    Jordin W. Married on 06/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sandy and Odysseas was the best decision we made for our wedding day!

    With their vision, unique style, and ability to put us at ease - hiring Sandy and Odysseas was the best decision we made for our wedding day!

    When we were looking to hire a photographer for our destination wedding, there was something about Sandy and Odysseas’ work that stood out. I could not put my finger on it at the time. After receiving our final photos, it is clear that their attention to detail, ability to work with natural light and capture genuine emotion made our photos something we will cherish for years to come.

    We are so happy they were both there together to capture our special day. There was not a moment missed, of us, or our guests!

    Picking a photographer for your wedding day is such an important decision, we know we made the right one!
  • J
    Julien Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sandy and Odysseas where very friendly as well as professional. You could really feel they know there business as well as the best spots for pictures. In the end the results of the photos were amazing. I could seriously recommend both of them!
  • A
    Anastasia Married on 09/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Sandy & Odysseas has been an absolute pleasure and I couldn't recommend them enough.

    They are a couple themselves, which means they know what to say and do to make you feel comfortable within your own skin.

    My husband hates getting photographed, but Odysseus's light humour and positive attitude relaxed him and he not only agreed to have pictures taken of him alone, but also stoically lasted 2 hours when we were doing a photoshoot.

    Sandy has impeccable taste and she composed beautiful pictures where we look absolutely gorgeous, I wish I looked like this all the time!

    They are a great team that just work seamlessly together. They helped us schedule our day's timeline for the perfect lighting and we couldn't be more grateful for their tips and tricks.

    Extra bonus is that all of the communication is online, so it's easy to sign contracts, transfer money and get your pictures, which we got just over 1 month after the wedding, some people wait for months, if not years!

    I can't stress enough how important it is to have good pictures at your wedding, because it's the only thing that is left to remind you of your big day and if I had to organise our wedding again, without a doubt I'd pick Sandy & Odysseus again to capture our wedding.
  • J
    Jenn Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We adored working with Sandy and Odysseas! It was critical for us to have a fantastic photographer as we eloped and had no other way to preserve the memories or share them with our family and friends. Sandy & Odysseas were so sweet and made our big day that much more special with their kind nature. When we got our pictures back I was stunned by how beautifully they captured the emotion and experience of our big day. I was truly blown away. Almost every single one was a work of art...the pictures are everywhere in our house because we couldn't narrow down our favorites. I wouldn't change a thing about our wedding day, especially the pictures.
  • S
    Samira Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sandy and Odysseas are wonderful wedding photographers! The moment we met them at our villa, we knew they would be the perfect ones. They made our family feel so relaxed and at ease, which helped make our photos look so natural. Because they both were able to take photos, I felt as if they were able to capture every special moment - each from a different angle. They were there from the time I was getting ready to the time we all sat down for dinner, catching every moment they could that would be a wonderful reflection and memory of our special day. Justin and I can’t thank you enough for capturing a memory for us to share for a lifetime!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 08/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A beautiful couple who capture beautiful moments perfectly!
    Sandy & Odysseas made both myself and my camera shy groom at ease throughout the whole experience.
    Both of us felt slightly uncomfortable having our photo taken and wanted as many natural photos as possible.
    Sandy & Odysseas made us feel relaxed and confident so that we enjoyed every second of our portraits.
    We will never tire of looking through our photos, as its like reliving our day all over again. Sandy & Odysseas not only captured our happiness but all of our guests.
    The only problem with Sandy & Odysseas is they take such wonderful photos it makes it so hard to choose your favourites :)
  • D
    Dimitra Married on 07/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We literally cannot thank Sandy and Odysseus enough. Two ridiculously talented individuals, who together make the perfect team. All our family and friends are in awe of our wedding photographs and their attention to detail is unparalleled. Our photos are so light and natural. We truly adore them.

    Sandy and Odysseas Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Dimitra ! We are so lucky to have met you and Crawford! Sending you lot's of love and kisses!
  • F
    Filissiadis Married on 07/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photographers to advise the eyes firm.
    they are nice, simple, and professional.
    what more can you ask for? do not hesitate a second.
    thanks to Sandy and Odysseas, we have an incredible memory !!! Thanks a lot ❤️
  • C
    Christina Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sandy and Odysseas were the most perfect wedding photograpahers we could have asked for! From the moment we met them we felt so relaxed and comfortable and could tell they were beautiful people inside and out. They offered us a complimentary  photo shoot a few days before the wedding at Little Venice in Mykonos town. It was fun to do yet very chilled and gave us a real flavour for what it would be like to have both Sandy and Odysseas with us on our special day. They captured every special  moment with such romance from my shoes, earings to the views and guests. Every detail was captured. They told us they would be invisable during our reception and they really were!! Enabling them to capture these spontaneous moments..Thank you so much Sandy and Odysseas for giving us such fantastic memories to treasure xxx