Sandbox Weddings Reviews

11 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Sandbox Weddings

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11

12 User photos

Sandbox Weddings 1
Sandbox Weddings 2
Sandbox Weddings 3
Sandbox Weddings 4
Sandbox Weddings 5
+ 8
Order by:
  • Amber

    Amber Garrett · Getting married on 09/30/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing officiant!

    Amanda is simply the best. She was available last minute for a client's elopement, and she was so flexible with our scheduling. Our day ran a bit late, so the couple ended up eloping under the stars, but Amanda was all for it, and we truly couldn't have done it without her. Her kind-hearted nature permeates through everything she does, and I would work with her again in a heartbeat!

    Sandbox Weddings 6
    Sandbox Weddings 7
    Sandbox Weddings 8
    Sandbox Weddings 9
    Sandbox Weddings 10
    Sandbox Weddings 11
    Sandbox Weddings 12
    Sandbox Weddings 13
    Sandbox Weddings 14
    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 12/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great officiant.

    Amanda was great. She was quick to respond and she tailored the ceremony to fit us and made our wedding very special.Would highly recommended her.

    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • M

    Megan Montgomery · Married on 12/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service !

    She not only helped and guided us but made it a smooth transition. We were so nervous but Amanda did such an amazing job of putting smiles on our faces and giving us the experience of a lifetime. It wasn’t easy to find someone professional and willing to marry us two women but she welcomed us with open arms. Thank you again Amanda !

    Sandbox Weddings 15
    Sandbox Weddings 16
    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • Catherine

    Catherine · Married on 11/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda is awesome!

    Amanda is awesome! very professional and make our extra special. Thank you so much for being a part of our wonderful and unforgettable moments

    Sandbox Weddings 17
    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and so sweet

    Our experience was so amazing with Sandbox weddings. She was professional, flexible, and so patient and caring.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • Nia

    Nia Francis-Doschadis · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow- a delightful experience from start to finish!

    Our wedding ceremony was absolutely perfect with Amanda Kraft of Sandbox Weddings officiating! Amanda is professional and captivating, she possesses the exact qualities we wanted in a person leading the flow of our special day!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • Tanya

    Tanya Yeager · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! Amanda is so real and so sweet!

    Amanda was just great! She was super responsive throughout the planning process and very helpful with recommendations and everything else. The ceremony was beautiful and everyone loved it. Amanda listened and was just great all around.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • M

    Marie Stenlund · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda Kraft - simple the best!

    Amanda help us through with all necessary information we needed. She was incredibly helpful. She found exactly a place we had imagined. Amanda respond to mail very quickly. It couldn't have been better. We are so greatful that it was she who marriage us. Amanda is the best. We recommend her warmly.

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • J

    Jacquie · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda L :: Amazing Las Vegas Officiant!

    Having an officiant who is open, willing to listen to what you'd like in your ceremony, outgoing, understanding, and organized is exactly what we were looking for. Look no further, Amanda was this and so much more. Working with Amanda was simple and easy. She conveyed our message to our guests in a beautiful way and we are so thankful that she was our officiant. If you are looking for an officiant, contact Amanda immediately!!!!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda is the sweetest! She was so easy to book with and was very professional. The day of she was quick and got all paperwork done and totally
    Understood all our jitters! She is so kind and I loved her for our wedding. So happy we got referred to her and she will adapt to any wedding she does and completely wows you! Thank you again so much Amanda!!! ❤️

    Sent on 03/20/2018
  • A

    Anna · Married on 04/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda was a life saver! She came in last minute because our other first officiant cancelled on us two weeks before. She was very sweet and very professional! She also turned in the paperwork super quick and we were actually able to pick up our certificate 5 days later! :) Overall I'm highly recommending her

    Sent on 04/27/2017