Weddings

Samba2Love Dance Entertainment Reviews

Samba2Love Dance Entertainment

Samba2Love Dance Entertainment

Los Angeles, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 51 Reviews
View more information

51 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 51
Sort by:
  • A
    Aurelia S. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Show

    Hired four 1920's Flapper dancers for my dad's Great Gatsby birthday last weekend. These girls turnt things up!!!!!! Our dad loved it and everyone enjoyed the show. HIGHLY recommend them.
  • M
    Mirna C. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Performers to our Event

    So happy we decided to go with Samba2Love after all. We had our wedding this past weekend and the dancers were such a great transition from our wedding to our reception portion of the night. They got all of our guests dancing and they even stood afterwards to take pictures! Thank you again! My guests can't stop raving about you guys.
  • A
    Allie R. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great addition to our party!

    Everyone enjoyed my daughter's sweet sixteen party, thanks to Samba2Love!
    The 2 ladies and one gentleman hired for the occasion were awesome! I regret I was not able to thank them personally as I was too busy with my 100 or so guests when they left. Love you guys! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
  • R
    Romina J. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10++ Stars!!!

    Let me start off. By saying Samba2love needs 10 + stars!
    They were amazing at my sisters party. To start off they are extremely professional from the start, very organized from beginning of booking process to end. Everything went perfect and dancers arrived on time and forgot to mention how friendly they were!
    Their performance drove our crowd crazy, everyone enjoyed their time. I would definitely use Samba2love at my other events and I recommend everyone to do so too!
  • N
    Nina A. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing performers

    These ladies were amazing! Had them at our wedding reception this past weekend and let me tell you!! they were just amazing!! my guests can't stop raving about them!! worth every penny from beginning of booking process to tend!! SUPER professional!
  • R
    Robert M. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Professional and Fun Show

    We hired Samba2love for a corporate party and will happily hire them again! The team was very professional and friendly. The dance routine was fun and authentic, the costumes were beautiful, and the dancers interacted with the guests and had everyone on the dance floor enjoying themselves. We all had a great time!
  • S
    Steven M. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Performers

    amazingggggggg, professional, definitely set the mood for my 40th birthday bash. These ladies know how to put on a show, loved there energy, there costumes were incredible. Everyone at my party was amazed and still talking about the party. Thank you so much - SAMBA2LOVE you will definitely be at my next event. xoxo - highly recommended
  • G
    Gena K. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular Dance Show

    Spectacular Dance Show Samba2Love put on for us with 2 drummers, 4 Samba Dancers and 2 stilt walkers. We have a video of you entering the backyard and it could not have been more exciting. We got so many compliments and you were the final decoration and entertainment we needed for the night. Thank you Sandra and your team of professional dancers for making my father in law's 92nd Birthday Party so special and entertaining. He will forever remember what a magical night he had and our guests are still raving about it. I'm positive you will have a lot of calls from our guests. They have not stopped talking about it.

    We have a video of your entrance to the back yard and the sound of the drums were so exciting. The stilt walkers were amazing dancing and moving around and your dancers and outfits could not have been better!

    Continue with your success Sandra and I'm sure that we will be in touch again!
  • E
    Ericka A. Married on 07/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Samba2love

    I decided to have a dance hip hop performance at my son's 21st birthday party. I received many inquiries for my event, but after talking with Samba2Love and explaining all the specifics that I needed from the dancers, I knew I wanted to have her artists provide our entertainment. Her dance artists did not disappoint! Their performance was great!!! My guests were completely entertained and engaged in the performance. The artists brought my son up to do dance moves with him and highlighted his birthday first and also brought up the rest of the guest. My son and guests had a great time!
  • L
    Lisa D. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and fun!

    Hired four 1920's Flapper dancers for my dad's Great Gatsby birthday last weekend. These girls turnt things up!!!!!! Our dad loved it and everyone enjoyed the show. HIGHLY recommend them.

  • L
    Laura J. Married on 06/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Entertainment

    Samba2Love was so amazing! They were all very professional, accommodating, and their overall talent was exceptional. We will definitely hire them again and we strongly recommend them for parties and events. Everybody was blown away by how incredibly talented they were. Los Coyotes Country Club is so greateful we found them!!
  • T
    Toby M. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A++++A++++++++

    I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking to put that extra Pizazz on their event. The coordinator is exceptionally professional from start to finish. I had the pleasure of having a Great Gatsby dancer at my husband's 40th surprise party and she was a huge hit! Everyone was raving about her. Dancers were so so kind and gracious, and a talented ! I will be using this company again for sure!!!!
    A++++A++++++++
    Thank you!!!!!
  • T
    Tony J. Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal!

    THESE LADIES WERE PHENOMENAL!!!! Looked so great, a definite crowd pleaser. I would highly recommend them for any event!
  • N
    Nicole R. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    stunning ladies

    The best decision you can make!

    As a wedding and event planner, it is not easy to find good entertainment. Dancers kept the guests engaged and on their feet. They were so flexible with the timeline as well. We had a lot to cover for the evening, and so I had them perform during dinner which did not stop anyone from getting up and dancing! The Bride and Groom were very happy. They had high energy, and most of all very polite. I would recommend them to anyone and will be hiring them for more events to come. Thank you Samba2Love you made my clients wedding fabulous!

    I had these beautiful ladies perform at an event i had a couple weeks ago! The ladies looked gorgeous and their outfits were amazing!! my guest loved their performance, it's a beautiful attraction to have at any special occasion!!! I will definitely book these stunning ladies again !!!
  • L
    Lizette L. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Must hire!!

    Where do I start?!? I hired Samba2Love to perform at my father's 80th Birthday Celebration. It was meant to be a surprise and boy did it surprise EVERYONE in the party!! From the second they stepped out into the party, they began to engage every single guest in their performance. The energy was incredible! The girls are gorgeous and very professional. They made my dad part of their act. He had a blast!!! My guests loved the performance. They especially liked the samba lessons and the conga line! When I booked Samba2Love I knew it was going to be fun but I never expected it to be out of this world! People are still telling me how much they enjoyed my party. I will sure book them in the future!
  • M
    Mercedes C. Married on 05/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very PROFESSIONAL!!! you won't regret!

    Samba2Love is a wonderful, professional, extremely entertaining dance group. They were definitely the highlight of the evening. My guests loved the show. The girls engaged the audience and dance with them. My friends who missed the party are regretting it. And the guests who went to the party are still talking about it a week later. I would definitely hire Samba 2 Love again for my next party. The show that they promised is exactly the show that they gave. In fact the girls danced longer than promised. Thank you again. Much success in the future.
  • R
    Richard L. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great addition

    We hired Samba2Love for our Cinco De Mayo Party this past weekend. 2 salsa dancers and the fire dancer. The performers really got the place going, great dancers , beautiful costumes. They made the party and I have received so many compliments from my guests. Was exactly what I was hoping for and they delivered ! Thank you Sandra !
  • M
    Mark C. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!!!

    I am a wedding planner and worked with Samba2Love at a recent wedding. The girls arrived before their call time, were professional and courteous, and gave a great performance. It's always nice working with experienced and professional vendors, and I will be sure to refer them in the future.
    Thank you all so much for a great start to the party!
  • N
    Nichole H. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You WON'T regret!!! Samba2love MADE our event!!

    Such an amazing performance! They dressed the part, greeted all of the guest, took a ton of photos, helped with anything and really just made the night as fun as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high energy and fun filled event.
  • T
    Tina R. Married on 04/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Show

    I hired Samba2Love to spiced up and give life to our cycling club's year end award night... and surely they did just that! Their performance was awesome. The ladies were just lovely and friendly. Costumes were amazing. Definitely energized the event. Everyone loved them. Very professional and they were on time to grace the event despite driving all the way from Las Vegas from their previous engagement. I will absolutely hire them again. Thanks so much Sandra!

  • L
    Laura J. Married on 03/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great show and dancers

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the samba dancers that performed at my husband's birthday!!!! dancers set a lively ambiance for our party. They wore beautiful costumes that left our guests in complete admiration. Part of the show included dancing with the birthday boy and then teaching the guests some samba moves. I highly recommend Samba 2 love!! Sandra, thank you for making our party special.
  • B
    Barbara T. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you for making our wedding so memorable

    Samba2Love were absolutely fabulous! They exceeded my expectations and ensured everyone at my wedding was having a great time. Not only are they fantastic dancers, they have such great attention to detail, they are beautiful, and so wonderful to work with. Thank you Ladies for making my event memorable and we will definitely dance again together!! :)
  • C
    Cynthia M. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love love loved the girls

    Thank you Sandra for providing such a great and fun addition to our party! Your costumes were amazing and the dancing so much fun! All the guests were wowed and my husband was so happy!
    Samba2Love is professional, on time and helpful in every way. I highly recommend them.
  • J
    Judith R. Married on 02/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Hired 4 Samba Dancers for my sisters Wedding & it was such an amazing surprise for her! The guests loved the performance, the girls were gorgeous, the costumes were spectacular & the dances were amazing! Would recommend them to anyone and will definitely hire them again for future events.
  • A
    Ann K. Married on 01/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    you will not regret

    Amazing experience with Samba2love from the start through the end. Very informative and easy communication to set everything up and throughout the process and amazing dancers. Not only they danced good, had great positive attitude but also good looking :-). Highly recommend and will definitely use them again.