Weddings

Saloli Moments Photography Reviews

Saloli Moments Photography

Saloli Moments Photography

Malakoff, TX
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

25 User photos

Sort by:
  • E
    Ellen Married on 08/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All the photos were great. The service Renee provides is excellent. She is great with everyone. Very relaxing and fun.
  • M
    Melanie W. Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to Work With!

    Renee was wonderful to work with. The photos she took of the wedding and reception were wonderful and will be enjoyed for many years!
  • Jessica
    Jessica S. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    July Wedding

    Renee did an amazing job. She had something tragic happen a couple days before and didn’t let her stop from delivering amazing work. Would recommend her for any photo sessions and will be using her for future photography needs!

    Saloli Moments Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessica... it indeed was the hardest thing to get thru and I am slowly getting there. Your wedding was beautiful and the bond between yourself and your son remind me of my own. I wish y'all nothing but the best with whatever your future holds. Looking forward to future sessions
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great photos!

    Renee did a fantastic job! I hired her for my bridal shower and for my wedding ceremony. She captured many candid shots of my family and I laughing and dancing. I would hire her again! She is lovely to work with.

    Saloli Moments Photography's reply:

    It was a pleasure to work with you for such a special occasion!! Truly a beautiful day all the way around. I look forward to future sessions.
  • C
    Crissie Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photographer

    Renee did a wonderful job! She was very professional, captured wonderful pictures and got us a sneak peak within 24 hours. I am very pleased with her and her skills!

    Saloli Moments Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Crissie for the feedback and review!! It was such a pleasure working with your awesome family!
  • Jocklene
    Jocklene P. Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly a special photographer!

    Renee is amazing! She truly captured our wedding from the moment I got out of the car to the moment we were getting ready to leave! Her attention to detail makes it even begger! She was there every moment taking pictures of precious memories that my family and I will love and value forever! She made it a point to ask what we wanted when it came to our pictures and helped me a lot when it came to my dress and making sure it was neat for the photos! I definitely recommend her and you will not be disappointed!

    Saloli Moments Photography's reply:

    Going back and looking thru your photos I fell in love all over again with y'all. It truly was a beautiful evening all the way around. Thank you for the kind words. I wish y'all nothing but the best for many years to come
  • E
    Emily Married on 10/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Small Wedding - Huge Pictures

    Renee absolutely could not disapppoint if she tried.
    From bridals in the direct sun - to wedding photos without the proper lights... she makes you look fabulous. Even more than that she will capture the essence of who you are... that smile before you kiss your groom. She gets that. And it’s perfect. It’s more perfect than the first kiss. Just trust me. You need her in your life. If she’s available, book her.

    Saloli Moments Photography's reply:

    Life isn't perfect but has perfect moments. I know questionnaires can be annoying but they allow me to learn more about my clients and capture YOU! I am super excited to continue to capture memories for your beautiful family...
    Love is a word that is used to express the deepest emotional connection one can feel....Love has a definite energy and presence...Love looks like something and everyone has their own Look :) You and Doug you can feel it and see it. Y'all made my job easy... your love shines thru so that anyone walking by can't help but notice. It's been my pleasure getting to know y'all and capture who you are.
  • D
    Debbie D. Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truely gave us great memories that we will treasure forever.

    Thank you, so very much for these priceless moments you captured for not only us but for our families to enjoy. We definitely recommend you to our families and their coming events.

    Saloli Moments Photography's reply:

    Capturing memories of your beautiful day was amazing. I loved being there as you and Mac said your I Dos. I look forward to future sessions with your beautiful family
  • E
    Emily Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Renee is amazing! Shes able to capture the moment and with 4 boys from 5 to 14 isn't an easy task. I refer everyone I know to her. We can't wait to see our wedding photos from her this coming September.

    Saloli Moments Photography's reply:

    It has been a pleasure being your photographer the past few years and looking forward to your wedding in September!!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 06/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rene was great to work with for our family pictures. Definitely hope to work with her again in the future.
  • R
    Robyn Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I recently had a professional head shot done, as required by my employer. For me, having a photo taken was right up there with a root canal! I have literally hated every photo taken of me since I was in my early adulthood back in the stone age. I have to say that Renee worked magic with her camera - the pictures turned out lovely. I had a hard time selecting one to send in to the company! In addition, Renee was responsive, professional and knowledgeable. Obviously, her work is excellent. I would highly recommend Renee!
  • M
    Myra Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found Renee by chance on living social, I was looking for a last min photographer for our first maternity shoot. That was over two years ago. Since then Renee has become a part of the family, and has photographed every milestone since then. The baby shower, birth of out daughter, birthdays, our engagement photos and wedding. Renee takes the time to know you, and always finds the perfect angle. Her work is incredible, she works with your schedule, goes above and beyond to give you amazing work. She's now part of our family, and will continue to photograph all our events.

    Saloli Moments Photography's reply:

    I can't even begin how much your family has very much over the past few years become like a part of my own. From expecting babies, watching them be born, watching your love grow deeper and deeper and saying your vows with your soulmate... Y'all have a very special place in my heart and look forward to continuing to watch your family grow!!
  • K
    Karla Married on 11/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She did a great job capturing all the important moments I wanted to remember at my wedding.
  • C
    Carolina Married on 02/25/2017
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    René captured the most beautiful moments during my wedding. She was amazing and will always be thankful for making our day memorable.
  • K
    Kendra Married on 08/29/2015
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She was wonderful! Did many different poses and shots through out the property. Included all family members and friends.