Skip to main content
Weddings

Sal Travis Entertainment Reviews

Sal Travis Entertainment

Sal Travis Entertainment

Westwood, NJ
4.8 out of 5 rating, 49 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
49 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

20 User photos

  • Sal
    Sal A. Sent on 01/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best videography, lighting, & DJ package!

    Sal Travis and his team really helped make it possible to have a perfect wedding. We used Sal Travis entertainment for the videography, DJ and lighting package. Sal was extremely approachable and available whenever we had any questions or wanted to make any changes. DJ Tony Gia is the absolute best. He made sure that our wedding was going to be a party that no attendee would ever forget. His song choices and energy made our wedding a party that nobody would ever forget.

    The wrap-up video that Sal and his videography team created is sensational. It beautifully captures the day and it is short enough that we can watch it any day we want to. Our friends and family also loved being sent a video right after the wedding. Sal also included the full wedding video and a separate wedding ceremony video in our media package which we cannot wait to see. We are so appreciative of all the hard work Sal and his team put into our wedding. I cannot recommend enough using Sal Travis Entertainment for the videography, DJ and lighting for your wedding!
  • Brandon
    Brandon B. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sal Travis Lives to Entertain!!

    My wife & I got married on 7/2/23 at the Estate at Florentine Gardens. We hired Sal for his incredible lighting packages and it was one of the best decisions we made throughout the process. Sal hands down has the best lighting in catering, accent lighting and dance lighting with motion sensors and a massive spotlight for all major milestones at the wedding. The way in which the lighting were able to set different atmospheres depending on whether guests were eating or dancing added to the magic of the night. If have no doubt that it also emphasized the power of the band. While you may not think lights are that important, I'd argue the impact they can have is worth every penny. My advice, Get the full dance package! Sal is a true professional that lives to entertain, he's always smiling and jazzed up for every single event. While I had family connections for other vendors, I'd recommend hearing him out for his other lines of service as I know he puts the same love and care into those as well. Sal is the man!
  • A
    Amanda B. Sent on 06/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Exceptional

    Sal Travis and team are the BEST. Our wrap up video was incredible. We had drones flying over our childhood homes, videos were produced and edited day off, and the quality was like watching a movie. They are not kidding around and are so extremely talented. They treated us like family from day one and that carried throughout our whole experience with them.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Saray
    Saray G. Sent on 11/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best!!!

    Sal and his team exceeded all our expectations. From the first meeting with Sal up to the day of our wedding we were always very impressed by all the work he and his team put forth. We will forever be grateful for the level of care and professionalism shown by Sal and the whole team. Our guests could not stop talking about how great the music was, thanks to our amazing DJ Tony Gia, the expert lighting that enhanced our ballroom, and the magnificent wrap-up video, shot and edited by Jesse and Tom. If you are looking for an all-in-one entertainment company, Sal Travis and his team are the way to go!
  • Naomi
    Naomi G. Sent on 09/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome band/dj/mc!

    We are SOOO lucky to have booked w/ Sal Travis Band & DJ. Sal is AMAZING - such a professional who truly loves what he does. Having booked Florentine, it was a NO BRAINER to book w/ Sal and team. Sal from the get go walked us through all the different packages and helped us pick the perfect one for us. We did band + dj, along with spotlighting and accent lighting. And I'm so grateful we did because on the big day, everything tied together perfectly. The music was amazing - our dance floor was never empty from fun oldies to very modern new songs - everyone had something to dance to. For the after party, when the DJ came on, we were dancing the night away!!! We wanted to keep a packed dance floor and we truly had one with the way the band/DJ fed off the crowd and tailored the music keeping the vibes high all night. Sal was such a fun MC, keeping the crowd on the dance floor and entertained. THANK YOU SAL AND TEAM AND DJ!!!! We are really grateful for our amazing night.
  • Ellena
    Ellena C. Sent on 08/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth Every Penny

    We booked the theatrically package and it was worth every penny! Sal worked with us to ensure we had the best effects and music. You can tell this is a man who LOVES what he does. He was super attentive and professional.

    Sal's video team were the best. Shar put together a wrap up video that was ready at the end of the wedding. They played it for everyone to see at dessert time. It was so special to be able to look back on the day as a whole. She captured every moment perfectly, I was in tears (happy tears) by the end. This is something we will cherish forever. Guests were so impressed they couldn't stop talking about it!

    DJ Tony Gia is the house DJ for Florentine Gardens and is a pleasure to work with. He is an expert in his craft, to the point if I hummed a song because I didn't remember the name he automatically know the name and artist. It was truly impressive. He also really took the time to hear all our of requests and know exactly the type of wedding we were hoping for. The dance floor was packed all night!!
  • Shan
    Shannon Sent on 03/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A rockin good time

    We used the in-house videographer, band, DJ, and Sal as our MC, and we couldn’t be more glad that we did. My husband cried throughout our entire wrap-up video, and I’ve watched it dozens of times over the last two weeks since our wedding. The videographers were so nice, patient, and knew exactly what shots to get. Our guests could not stop raving about the house band, and the DJ hit all of our requests. As for Sal, he is a true industry professional. We made a few changes the week of the wedding — some the day before — and he handled them flawlessly. There is comfort in working with someone who literally works in the venue, and we can say from firsthand experience that it makes for such a smoother and more enjoyable experience. Sal and his team delivered for us, and we’re confident he will for you as well.
  • A
    Anthony S. Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would absolutely recommend Sal Travis Entertainment

    Words can not possibly express how happy we were that we hired Sal for all of the entertainment for our wedding. Working with Sal was so easy from day one, and every single service he provided was amazing. The lighting made the room look incredible, and the wrap up video perfectly captured the day. I highly, highly recommend Sal Travis entertainment for every aspect of your wedding!
  • Margo
    Margo Sent on 12/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Perfect Entertainment Company!

    Working with Sal Travis was easy and fun from the start. His company offers so many options to choose from and he uses creativity and customization to fully tailor each experience to the couple he is working with. We used him for ceremony and cocktail hour live music, reception lighting, music, photobooth, and videography. All our wedding guests have been raving about what a run party it was, how incredible our wrap-up video is, and how dramatic and gorgeous the ballroom was, thanks to his team and their hard work. He really listened to what my husband and I wanted the day to feel like, made helpful suggestions, and went above and beyond to perfectly execute our ideas. Thank you, Sal!!!
  • Ryan
    Ryan J. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding! Very happy we worked with him!

    We had the pleasure with using Sal Travis as our MC for the night, and using the DJ he works with to make our night loud, and on our feet! He promised us a wonderful night, and he went above and beyond! Sal is a wonderful, and generous man, who is very personable. He put us first through all of the craziness that night, and made sure all our needs, and requests were granted. If you have the chance to hire Sal Travis, I would do it!
  • Rachel
    Rachel K. Sent on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible! :)

    Sal Travis Entertainment was such an incredible choice for our wedding entertainment! To start, Sal is an amazing human being who made sure our entertainment for our wedding was a priority of his! He guided us through the whole process helping us along the way when needed! Gave us great tips and played all the songs we requested to give our guests the night of their lives!

    The band was remarkable, the voices of the people that sang were amazing and those playing instruments blew all of us out the water! Our guests wouldn’t get off the dance floor which is exactly what we hoped for! We had a DJ to conclude the night that also kept our guests on the dance floor from the moment he started until he was finished!! Amazing!!!

    On top of this, Sal Travis Entertainment worked behind the scenes of everything to create a wrap-up video for us and our guests to watch before the night even ended, and in the background our wedding song played. This video was so very special, and came out so beautifully! Our guests could not stop raving about how amazing it was that the video was ready before our wedding even concluded! And as a bonus, we still have our reception video that will be sent to us shortly as well!!

    We could not have asked for a more spectacular group to put together such amazing entertainment for us, our guests and family! Thank you again to the entire Sal Travis Entertainment team!!! 
  • Mercedes
    Mercedes C. Sent on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hassle Free experience!

    Im so glad that I booked sal for entertainment ! It was one of the easiest and worry free interactions I had during my experience wedding planning. Sal was so supportive in helping me with the covid reschdule! His videographer Shar was so personable while shooting my wedding! Her final product was amazing my husband will not stop showing to video to everyone! Our wrap up video truely caught the essence of our special day, nothing was missed! Booking Sal is a no brainer
  • Brian
    Brian H. Sent on 08/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Every aspect was executed flawlessly! Trusted everything Sal recommended and was thrilled with results! Great Experience!
  • A
    Ashley H. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommend Sal and Tony Gia!!!!

    I don't even think I can put into words how glad we were that we chose Sal Travis Entertainment. Sal was such a pleasure to work with, my wrap up video is AMAZING and Shar, his videographer was great!!!!! She caught every moment. The lighting was exactly what I pictured and of course, Tony Gia is a PRO! He knew exactly what to play and when to play it. We had so much fun and I can't thank their team enough. I can't wait to see out full video. It was amazing working with the inhouse vendor, He truly loves Florentine and it was so easy to reach them. Book with Sal for your day!!!!
  • Christopher
    Christopher I. Sent on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videography, dj, lighting and effects

    Sal Travis, Tony Gia, Rob, and his team were amazing. They did an outstanding job. They really made the wedding spectacular and my guests said it was one of the best weddings they have been to. We put together choreographed dances with my wife (First dance), family (parent dances) and groomsmen. I had special effects like fog and sparklers and it really wowed everyone. The timing of the lighting and effects was perfect. People were really amazed/stunned. The wrap up video was great and photo booth as well. The music also was top notch. I had many friends and family comment how great the music was. The music was on point and Tony called us and texted us a lot to get every little detail to make our wedding perfect. Everyone had a blast. I highly recommend Sal and his team. They did a stand up job. We truly had "the time of our life." - Sincerely, Shirley and Chris
  • Kelly
    Kelly C. Sent on 11/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect choice!


    Sal Travis Entertainment- 5 out of 5 stars! Sal was so wonderful to work with. He quickly responded to all emails or met with us as needed. Sal was able to provide recommendations of what music to use when and what tends to work well! Through him we used the music, video, lighting, photobooth, cloud for dancing. We used the combo House Band and DJ package. Wow Wow Wow!! The band was AMAZING. They were able to play all of our requests. The band looked genuinely happy to be up there performing. They were dynamic, engaging, energetic, and so fun! The singers came out on the floor and interacted with the crowd- so much fun! They sounded fantastic and had people up dancing! Nothing beats live music! We also had DJ Tony Gia do a set and he was also great! He called a few days efore the wedding to review our music choices and make sure we heard our must plays. We used Sal for the video package as well. It was absolutely amazing that we had our wrap up video play at the end of our wedding- our guests were STUNNED that it was able to be crafted so quickly and so perfectly. It was amazing to relive the day in its entirety before the day was even complete. We will cherish our wrap up video and roll footage forever!
  • Lisa
    Lisa C. Sent on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sal is the BEST!

    Sal Travis Entertainment was AMAZING! Sal is such a sweetheart. He was with us every step of the way with planning our ceremony on premises with mic and sound set up at the Florentine Gardens even with access to have a violinist or pianist for ceremony music, to the reception with music, up-lighting, and even our very own personalized monogram for the dance floor! My husband and I had the most memorable wedding day thanks to the in house DJ (Tony Gia) and Sal! The energy in the room was just unreal and our guests still to this day talk about how amazing the music was and how they could have danced till the sun came up! Sal checked on us all night as did the DJ to make sure we were enjoying ourselves, while keeping the party flowing and our guests dancing the night away. Sal loves what he does and truly knows the in’s and outs of the industry. We are so fortunate to have been able to have him as our MC and to have DJ Tony Gia as our entertainment for our wedding reception. It was truly incredible and a night we will cherish and remember for a lifetime and then some!
  • Ariel
    Ariel L. Sent on 08/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    My husband and I chose The Estate at Florentine Gardens as our wedding venue back in March 2019 for a March 2020 wedding, but due to COVID-19, unfortunately we had to postpone our wedding date at The Estate. In the meantime, we decided to do a small backyard wedding with just family as we were eager to get married. Sal Travis and his team typically only work in-house at Florentine Gardens, but given the circumstances, Sal graciously offered for his videographers, Shar and Jesse, to come to my dad's house where the wedding was taking place and provide video coverage for our small backyard wedding. And we are so happy that he did! Sal was incredibly accommodating and helped coordinate everything for the day. Him and his team have been so easy to work with since day one, and Sal went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed for our special day. Shar and Jesse were on time, professional, and most importantly produced an AMAZING video for us that was in my inbox by the end of the night. They also wore masks the entire time to ensure the safety of ourselves and our guests. We are so thankful for Sal, Shar and Jesse and are so happy we hired them! We've been married for a week and can't stop watching the video. We can't wait for our June 2021 wedding at The Estate to experience the rest of Sal's services (lighting, photo booth, etc.) as we know they will exceed our expectations the way the video did. I would highly recommend hiring Sal and his team for your wedding!
  • Jenna
    Jenna Sent on 12/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sal Travis Entertainment !

    We used Sal Travis Entertainment for our wedding at the Florentine Gardens on 12/7/19. Sal and his team were amazing to work with. We used Sal for his lighting package and videography. The staff is professional and down to earth . They are so talented. At the end of the night they were able to put together a 5 minute video to capture our entire wedding day from the morning at our houses, to the church ceremony and the reception. The best part was they were able to show our guests at the end of the night. Our guests loved seeing the video. They were amazed how fast Sal’s team worked to put it together and how well it was assembled. By the end of the night we had the link to our video in our email to share with everyone. Highly recommend Sal Travis Entertainment.
  • M
    Monica Sent on 01/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Band + DJ, Lights, Projection

    We used Sal Travis Entertainment for our wedding in September 2019. Sal went above and beyond to ensure that we had the day of our dreams, and coordinated everything exactly as we needed. We had very specific requests, and everything was executed seamlessly. The band was absolutely incredible - so many people have complimented the band on their talent as well as the great energy they brought to our wedding. DJ Rob was absolutely incredible - we requested a mix of both Arabic and English music by the DJ, and he kept everyone up and dancing, with a perfect mix of both. The lighting was perfect, and kept the energy up during the dance sets. Overall, Sal Travis Entertainment absolutely killed it, and we are so happy to have had their services for our special day. Thank you all for our perfect wedding day!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Sent on 02/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything & More

    Sal has everything we could think of & more! He is truly a one stop shop & that was so helpful. He also gave great advice on what not to waste our money on, which I truly appreciate. He is really taking care of us!
  • A
    Alexa D. Sent on 09/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book the House Band!

    My husband and I had the most memorable wedding day thanks to the The House Band and Sal! The energy in the room was just unreal and the entire dance floor was packed the entire night. I will admit, I was hesitant about having live music as entertainment for the evening, but they were just so so amazing, and I have received countless compliments from guests saying what a great time they had at our wedding, dancing all night long! This band is incredibly talented and played an impressive variety of music. The House Band is worth every penny, book them!!!
  • Anita
    Anita Sent on 08/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding

    We had our wedding on July 13th 2019. We couldn’t be happier that we decided to hire Sal and his team. Sal is very professional and he also made our wedding planning such a pleasant experience. From the first time we met with him we like him right away! From answering e-mails immediately (sometimes within 5 minutes, in the middle of the night) to great suggestions, he makes you feel that you are his only client and he is very patient-I feel a gentle fatherly vibe, assuring you that everything will be beautiful, and the wedding was! The ceremony music was so beautiful, to the pianist at cocktail hour. Sal kept everyone on the dance floor the whole time. The same day video was amazing-he played it after cake cutting. We had Shar as our videographer, she is very professional, funny and made us feel so comfortable. Our friends and family are still telling us that it’s the best wedding they have ever been to. Thank you so much Sal, for making our vision (and more!!) come to life.
  • W
    Wendy Sent on 03/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great! Great! Great!

    We have used Sal and the The House Band for two of our children's weddings. We used them 4 years ago for our daughter and this past weekend for our son. The first time was amazing and we didn't think it could have gotten any better...Think Again!!! They were all incredible. The band is tight and the voices are like no other wedding band singers we have ever heard. Music is very, very important to our family and friends and no one was disappointed. The brass section is amazing and the voices are simply awesome. They are all pleasant and happy to be there and that makes it all the more fun. They really love what they do. Sal is a true professional and knows how to keep the party flowing like water...He makes sure the bride and groom are the center of the world every minute of the night. He works well with everyone at the venue and runs a tip top party. It is obvious that he has been doing this for a long time. His experience shows around every corner from the first meeting right up until the cake cutting!
    Your party will truly be the event of a lifetime with this great group of entertainers!
  • Wingszi and Michael
    W Sent on 07/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sal Travis = Professional and Top Quality

    We used Sal Travis Entertainment for our wedding at the Florentine Gardens. Sal Travis himself walked us through the process and made sure that our party was exactly what we wanted. If you’re having your wedding at this venue, it only makes sense to book Sal Travis, as well. They are located at the venue itself and they have multiple video cameras embedded in different parts of the ballroom, which were there to capture our wedding from all angles. We included dancing on a cloud, we incorporated a picture montage before our entrance, and the best part was when we had a wrap-up video ready for everyone to watch at the very end of our wedding. Our guests loved it. We weren’t sure if we really wanted to spend time watching our wrap up during the actual party, but we are so happy we did as it was a great way to cap off such an amazing day.

    Sal is a pleasure to work with!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message